See what people are saying about Green Frog on these review sites:

facebook-logo-vector-100x

Green Frog Client Reviews:

Excellent

5.0 rating

September 18, 2019

Kyra always does an amazing job. I never have an qualms about leaving the house when she’s here. She works quickly and quietly.

Karen Welch

Best Cleaning Service in San Diego

5.0 rating

September 16, 2019

A+!! Green Frog was wonderful to work with from start to finish. They worked with my schedule and answered all of my questions prior to scheduling an appointment. I got a quote for the deluxe deep clean and was surprised at how much it covered for a reasonable price. Tillie and Lauren came to our house for the service and they were FANTASTIC. If I could give them 20 stars, I would. My house has never been so clean and they managed to get the insane amount of yellow lab hair out of the carpets (they’re a totally different color) when vacuuming just wasn’t enough. They were friendly, thorough, efficient, and did an absolutely wonderful job. I would recommend Green Frog to anyone in the San Diego area looking for a reputable and trustworthy cleaning service!

Laura O’Brien

Did the whole job and did it well.

5.0 rating

September 15, 2019

Kyra is on time and works hard the for her full appointment. She does an excellent job, needs no supervision and clearly knows what she she’s doing. We can’t ask for anything more.

Doug Brunson

Perfect Job

5.0 rating

September 14, 2019

Thank you for everything.

William Geary

Excellent service

5.0 rating

September 12, 2019

Friendly, professional, on-time, did everything that was asked, no chemical smells. Very happy!

Sandra

If you need your house cleaned they can do it

4.0 rating

September 12, 2019

The personalities of the folks to come our pleasant. This last time a bit slow. All in all they are helpful

Jennifer Bradley

Lots of Work Accomplished Well

4.0 rating

September 11, 2019

The two technicians did a good job on deep cleaning our home in a limited period of time. Company may want to focus more on professional customer relations to be competitive. Their time was appreciated.

Carolyn Hoagland

Great detailed clean

5.0 rating

September 9, 2019

The team from Green Frog was great! The two women who came did the best job of any cleaning company I’ve had in San Diego. They got the house up to “mom is visiting” standards and I never felt judged for our copious amount of dust and dog hair. They were both great! Though the price was higher than other companies, I felt that it was worth it for the pre and post-communication and the excellent job that the team did. I will definitely be calling Green Frog again.

Caitlin

Great service – will highly recommend!

5.0 rating

September 6, 2019

I hired Green Frog for a deep cleaning of our 2 bedroom condo. It was easy to schedule, the cleaners were prompt, and my place was so unbelievably clean at the end. What more could you want?!

Emily Hawkes

Ana is amazing!

5.0 rating

September 5, 2019

We are always so grateful when Ana provides our service. She is amazing! Both technicians did a beautiful job and we appreciate their hard work!

Kit

Perfect!

5.0 rating

September 2, 2019

The housekeepers were right on time (even a little early) and worked constantly the entire time. I needed 3 rooms thoroughly cleaned and they were! The girls were so sweet and friendly but all business.

Alicia Covill

Thorough, friendly and professional

5.0 rating

August 30, 2019

Keira was great! On time, thorough, friendly and professional. She did a great job!

Faye Hudson

Sophia is great

5.0 rating

August 26, 2019

Sophia did a great job. Thank you

Hasan

Great service and very considerate

5.0 rating

August 24, 2019

They had to tag team my house to meet the schedules they had for the day. They communicated everything with me and both ladies were easy to work with and did a fabulous job. What was great too was that the “new” (to me) person did just the same quality of work as my “regular” person. Such a relief to have so many helpful people do a thorough job. Both people listened to what I wanted done and the “new” person did exactly as I asked. Both exceeded my expectations.

Jaclyn Nascimento

Cleaning visit with cleaner and trainee

5.0 rating

August 24, 2019

Great job. On Time. Very pleasant employees. They followed instructions perfectly. My house is sparkling! I am so happy.
Thank you!

Cinthia Germek

Green Frog Cleaning – Matilde

5.0 rating

August 22, 2019

Matilde cleaned my condo yesterday and it was another great job by the Green Frog team. I have been using them for almost 6 months and find them extremely reliable by sending text and/or email reminders, and arriving to work right on time. In this case, Matilde was new to cleaning my condo, so Green Frog called beforehand to see if that was okay. I am very happy with their service and communication, and I highly recommend them.

George Thomas

Sparkling clean house

5.0 rating

August 22, 2019

I had requested the Deluxe Cleaning and received a Super Deluxe Cleaning. The attention to detail was amazing. Already scheduled the next cleaning. Mona was very professional and friendly and explained which areas she would prioritize to get as much done as possible in the scheduled time.

Johanna van Dijk

Best house cleaning job ever!!!

5.0 rating

August 19, 2019

Maria was excellent. She did my one bedroom house all by herself & was very meticulous. I’ll definently call & ask for her again. Thanks so much!

Denise

By far the beat cleaning

5.0 rating

August 11, 2019

4 th time using your service. This was by far the best crew!!! Thanks to them

Melissa

Wonderful Green Cleaning!

5.0 rating

August 11, 2019

I would like to say that Ana does a fantastic job! She had cleaned our house twice and both times she has been communicative, thorough and pleasant. Thanks to the green products, our house smells wonderful and we love that the cleaning products that Green Frog uses are cat safe as well. Thank you!

Maria S.

Great Job!

5.0 rating

August 10, 2019

Nicole and Edna were great. Good work!

Tom Rubin

Exceptional!

5.0 rating

August 7, 2019

The women who cleaned for us really know how to clean! Not just vacuum and dust as most “cleaning” services do. Plus, they are lovely people who are committed to doing their best for their customers. The house sparkled after they were finished!

Shelly

Nicole did a great job

5.0 rating

August 5, 2019

Overall, we are very happy with the work Nicole has done for us. Thanks!

James

Deluxe cleaning

5.0 rating

August 2, 2019

Courteous/respectful of my home with attention to detail. Although it was not included in the Deluxe cleaning, they included a deep clean of of my oven and my ceiling fans as requested. This made a huge difference in addition to my baseboards/walls – particularly on areas where my dog typically lounges against, and removing those hard water spots from the tub/shower fixtures without using harsh chemicals. I walked into the home and the whole place smelled pleasantly clean.

Melody Capulong-Schwartz

They do a great job and my dogs love them!

5.0 rating

August 2, 2019

I have had cleaners from Green Frog come to my house a number of times in the past year. I find the people I work with on scheduling to be extremely helpful and flexible in settings up convenient times for me. The cleaners do a great job, are personable, and my dogs run to the door with their tails wagging and toys in their mouths to share when they see the cleaner walking up to the door.

Elaine Keegan

So far so good!

5.0 rating

July 31, 2019

Yesterday was the maintenance cleaning and they did a good job. they are hard and trustful workers! and the smell….love it!

Marie

Excellent Experience

5.0 rating

July 29, 2019

This was our first experience using Green Frog to have windows and screens cleaned. Chad did an excellent job. He arrived on time, was very efficient, and willing to adjust as additional cleaning needs were identified. Our windows look like new. We were very pleased with the service provided by Green Frog and will consider them for future cleaning needs.

Bob

Awesome

5.0 rating

July 27, 2019

I am sooo thrilled with the professionalism of the company. Katie and Courtney are amazing. Prompt and courteous. Truly welcome and enjoy them in our home. The do a thorough job and are soo delightful. This is the most reliable company I’ve worked with in San Diego

Holly Savage

Swift and clean!

5.0 rating

July 26, 2019

Chad arrived on time, explained his technique, and set off to work. He thoroughly washed our 29 Pella windows inside and out, as well as all of the roll screens! The entire job took 3-1/2 hours. I’ll do this again!!

Buchsee

Great job

5.0 rating

July 25, 2019

Very clean did everything I expected

Antoinette

Fabulous window cleaning

5.0 rating

July 22, 2019

Alex did an amazing job; he’s through and a complete professional. While it was a bit expensive, it was well worth it.

Carolyn

Great Job!

5.0 rating

July 21, 2019

Belen always does such a great job! She’s thorough and goes above and beyond when she notices things that need a little extra cleaning. Very satisfied.

Suzanne Pickell

Cleaning was done in places I didn’t even expect.

5.0 rating

July 18, 2019

Super service. My home is sparkling !! Thank you Belen & Sofia :))

SL

Attention to detail

5.0 rating

July 17, 2019

Their professionalism and dedication to their work was above and beyond. I never expected this level of caring. Edna and Myra were on point, my home feels as it should cleanliness means welcoming. With the stressors in business and life they made my days coming easier and with less worry. All I can say when I look at my home and their work is…WOW!!

Mabel

Nicole, as always, did a wonderful job of cleaning our condo. We live in Bay Park where they are putting in the trolley so we get a lot of dust and dirt through the windows and screens. Our girl Nicole always leaves our place spotless.

5.0 rating

July 16, 2019

There are a lot of cleaning companies out there but, for our money, you can’t do better than Green Frog.

Charles Ott

Great experience!

5.0 rating

July 3, 2019

My first cleaning with Lysia was wonderful, she was very friendly, did a great job, and was so helpful explaining things to me. I was really pleased with the communication with Mary in regards to scheduling, explaining the services and a follow up to check on our experience. I also appreciate the ability to customize the cleanings to my needs. I plan on becoming a regular customer and highly recommend them!

Kristen Masi

Ashley did a great job!

5.0 rating

June 24, 2019

Ashley was very thorough and professional and made our house look great. We’ll definitely be using her again!

Vanessa Medan

Excellent work by Green Frog!

5.0 rating

June 24, 2019

Anette & Sophia were AWESOME! They went over and above in their detail cleaning of our Tenant’s office suite. Very easy to work with and willing to do whatever it took to leave their job dust free! Thanks! We will use you again!

Witt Properties

Very thorough and detail oriented

5.0 rating

June 21, 2019

Ana did an amazing job in just a few hours! She was very honest and accurate with me about what she could accomplish in the scheduled time. She focused on what I requested and did a thorough clean in each area. She tracked her time and double checked with me about the priorities. She worked so hard the entire time! She didn’t skimp on anything and is exactly what I’m looking for! Thorough clean and easy to communicate with. I immediately called the office to make sure I get her scheduled the next 2 times.

Jaclyn Nascimento

Positive.

5.0 rating

June 15, 2019

Thorough, friendly, efficient, accommodating

Sandy Godsey

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating

June 13, 2019

I’m so happy with the job Green Frog has done! I set up a monthly cleaning and have been very satisfied with the results. Belen is professional, efficient, and does a very thorough job. I also love that the products are non-toxic and safe for my family and our dog!

Suzanne Pickell

Easy to schedule, very professional and courteous staff

5.0 rating

June 13, 2019

Edna is amazing, it was my first time getting professional cleaning and I needed some time to think it over. She followed up with me the day after I sought help through their website’s chat system to assure me that they’re always there to help. 2 weeks go by and I was finally ready (mentally) to schedule my first cleaning and she was more than happy to assist. She was also able to get someone to help me on short notice. My technician Ashley was very friendly and helped set goals for us for the session and delivered on them as expected. I like their service so much I done gone and set another appointment for a month from now.

Chuck Finley

Finally, Clean Windows!

4.0 rating

June 11, 2019

Alex did a great job cleaning the windows on both floors, inside and out. Only one he missed was the outside of a second-floor window that he couldn’t reach via ladder.
Everything else looks great, though! I don’t think our windows have ever been this clean!

Ron Toland

Great Service!

5.0 rating

June 9, 2019

Found you on yelp! Wasn’t sure which company I wanted to go with but I knew I wanted something green with a newborn and pets in the house. Loved your customer service and how nice everyone was on the phone. The cleaning was very well done and we were satisfied. We already booked again for more project cleaning. Thank you

Peter Ayala

Very flexible and always great

5.0 rating

June 8, 2019

Rosy is always pleasant and cleans a bit differently each time depending on what room needs the most work. But she does work hard and gets a lot done. This last visit she deep cleaned the kitchen backsplash and ept thos of the kitchen counters while doing the rest of her chores – didn’t do sheets since one of the aid did that so if gave her some free time. She was training some one at the same time. They left the house smelling clean as usual. The carpets were all vacuumed and tables dusted – bathrooms sparkling as well. What more can you ask.

Pam

Excellent job by hard working and friendly crew. We signed up for monthly service after the Delux Cleaning.

5.0 rating

May 30, 2019

Ana and Nicole spent 3&1/2 hours doing a very through cleaning. We are a couple in our 80’s who have not had cleaning services before. Finger prints and cobwebs that we haven’t noticed were efficiently wisped away. Our home seemed brighter and more cheerful after they were finished.

Doug and Phyllis Brunson

Zero Complaints

5.0 rating

May 30, 2019

I love coming home from work on days you guys come in and clean. My apartment is always so clean and put together after you guys leave. I highly recommend you to everyone who comes over and asks who cleans it.

Kyle Stevens

Great Job Again

5.0 rating

May 30, 2019

Rosemary is terrific. She does the job quietly & effectively.

Vicki Granowitz

Friendly and thorough

5.0 rating

May 28, 2019

Nicole did a great job.

Andrea Jones

Blinds/Window Track Cleaning

5.0 rating

May 28, 2019

Anette was prompt and did a fantastic job cleaning my blinds and window tracks! She even stayed a little after the alotted time to make sure she got to all of all of them – I appreciated that so much! The company’s scheduling process was easy and I felt listened to and taken care of the entire time. I highly recommend Green Frog Cleaning, and of course Anette who performed the service.:)

Arianna

Consult on deep cleaning project

5.0 rating

May 27, 2019

Anna came to the house and we did a walk through. She was professional and thorough with her evaluation. This project was to clean the house to get it up for sale. She was honest about what could be done and what the challenges were. It was a large house that haven’t had a deep cleaning in years. Ultimately we went with a company that could do a more industrial clean and outside power wash in one package. I appreciate the time she took to do the walk through.

Inger

Wonderful second cleaning

5.0 rating

May 26, 2019

Rosemary has cleaned my apartment twice for me and she is always warm and friendly, things are always cleaned to my level of expectations which is hard to find. I trust her in my home and with my home.

Alexandria Maiello

Happy Customer

5.0 rating

May 24, 2019

We have been working with Green Frog for a few months so far and we are very pleased. Jessi is typically our cleaner and she goes above and beyond. We are paying a slightly higher rate than we did with our previous cleaning service, but for much, much better customer service!

Kelly Lemay

House looked great!

5.0 rating

May 23, 2019

Rosie, Reyna, and Ana did a great job! The house looked great and they were personable and professional!

Melissa

Great job

5.0 rating

May 21, 2019

Both ladies did a fantastic job

Desirer

Green Frog Cleaning – Kelli

5.0 rating

May 17, 2019

Green Frog is now cleaning my home on a regular basis. Kelli recently cleaned and did another great job. She’s worked at my home before and Green Frog allows me to request her. To me Green Frog is priced well, I get someone I’m comfortable with being in my home when I’m not there, and they do a great job.

George Thomas

Fast and high quality

5.0 rating

May 15, 2019

The cleaners were very nice and cleaned my entire place quickly and made it look amazing! 10/10, would recommend.

Eric

Really clean bathrooms

5.0 rating

May 15, 2019

Our bathrooms were in bad shape with mildew and discolored grout. Big improvement after this cleaning!

Charlotte

Good Job!!

5.0 rating

May 12, 2019

The ladies did a really good job on the house last Thursday! have asked that they return again in June.

Camille Boyd

The house was completely clean when Kelly left. She even dusted the shutters

5.0 rating

May 9, 2019

Kelly did an outstanding job on the house. Her attention to detail was amazing

Arlene Fink

Gwen did a great job

5.0 rating

May 7, 2019

Gwen did a fantastic job and took care of every detail requested. I will recommend her to anyone I know if looking for cleaning services. I will definitely request her again next time

Kimberly Doran

Great cleaning

5.0 rating

May 6, 2019

Great cleaning very thorough friendly people.

Susan hulbert

Awesome cleaning and customer service!

5.0 rating

May 6, 2019

I have been a customer for several years. They have great customer service and employees. Jessica is my cleaning technician and she is awesome. She does a very detailed job in a timely, proficient and polite manner.I highly recommend Green Frog Cleaning.

Chris

Sparkling clean house

5.0 rating

May 4, 2019

The crew did a thorough job cleaning. They were pleasant , positive, and respectful . Looking forward to their next visit!

Karen Kinnison

Fantastic and thorough job by 2 courteous professionals

5.0 rating

April 30, 2019

Wonderful work, and would highly reccomend. Both were very courteous and pleasant to work with.

JP Carroll

Excellent as always

5.0 rating

April 22, 2019

As we’ve grown accustomed to, our tech Gwen did a great job and was very thorough and open to taking extra time to ensure our place looks great. Gives us great peace of mind to have this kind of assistance. Thanks!

James & Sam

Two thumbs up!

5.0 rating

April 21, 2019

Great job, on time, friendly, attentive, asked questions, kept us informed, just overall great experience with our gal! Thank you Reena!!

Jen R.

Katie & Flor were wonderful!

5.0 rating

April 20, 2019

Katie & Flor stayed at my house for almost 3.5 hours doing a deluxe cleaning. I let the know the bathrooms were the most neglected rooms in the house and they spent a solid 90 mins on the bathrooms. They look AMAZING! Thank you Katie & Flor!

Mary Anan

Great Job

5.0 rating

April 19, 2019

Green Frog Cleaning is exceptional. They are always on time, very friendly and do a great job. I am very happy with their service and use them on a monthly basis. Jessie is the best. I highly recommend her. My apartment always looks amazing after her visit. I would recommend Green Frog Cleaning for all of your household needs.

Sabrina Pellegrino

Very thorough cleaning

5.0 rating

April 18, 2019

Ana did an excellent job, very thorough cleaning in a short period of time.

Vivek

Thank you Reyna.

5.0 rating

April 16, 2019

Reyna was on time, very respectful of our house and things, polite, and efficient. She followed our few directions, and left a sweet note on the table upon leaving. We would love to have her back!

Katerina Gribkoff

Wonderful, as always!

5.0 rating

April 15, 2019

I am always so impressed with Ana. She is by far the best technician I have had, and she is friendly and diligent. She has an excellent eye for what needs to be completed, and is especially careful with the small details (ex: wiping the front of my Keurig, where coffee sometimes splashes).

MV

Highly recommend.

5.0 rating

April 9, 2019

Jessi and Rosemary were very polite and asked many questions about what we wanted in terms of cleaning. The house was very clean Upon Our return and they left us a nice note. In a similar situation where I needed a quick turnaround I would use this service again.

Steven

Great service!

5.0 rating

April 8, 2019

I highly recommend green frog. My house has not been this clean in a while.

Kelcie

Overall nice job.

4.0 rating

April 6, 2019

Small bathroom floor sticky after cleaning/moping and Master bathroom floor still dusty in corners and behind door. Otherwise nice job.

Beth Coleman

Green Frog Cleaning – Kelli and Ana

5.0 rating

April 5, 2019

I found Green Frog Cleaning on Angie’s List and made an appointment. Kelli and Ana arrived on time, and worked diligently for three hours straight cleaning my 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath condo. After they were done, the place looked great, and they made sure I was satisfied with the cleaning. I was so impressed that now I have regularly scheduled cleaning with them. Thank you to Green Frog and Kelli and Ana!

George Thomas

Return of the clean house

5.0 rating

April 4, 2019

After a break from Green Frog due to partial home reconstruction, we couldn’t wait to bring back the clean with Katie. Home renovation makes a huge mess and just dirt dust everywhere on everything, not to mention extra people coming and going using restrooms too. It was difficult to keep up the scrubbing after them. Katie came and did a great job as usual and the dogs love her. Yay! Things are clean again! Looking forward to having her back in a few weeks.

ELYSIA M

Very pleased

5.0 rating

April 4, 2019

Showed up on time. Worked diligently. Did a great job. She was very pleasant.

Donna Pedersen

Great first impression

5.0 rating

April 4, 2019

Very professional. Great job!

Susan Dastrup

Professional cleaning done with courteous this and pleasant attitude respectful and friendly quality work

5.0 rating

April 2, 2019

Professional cleaning done in a courteous and pleasant attitude. Workers are respectful and friendly and perform a quality thorough cleaning service!

Jennifer Berton Handler

Always excellent

5.0 rating

April 2, 2019

I’m so happy with Green Frog and the job that Kyra does.

Karen W.

Awesome Team Work!

5.0 rating

March 31, 2019

I was impressed with the deep cleaning my team accomplished. They are very professional, get right to work, do everything as requested. The townhouse was throughly cleaned top to bottom. The products smell so good!

Linda Batrez

Cleaning service was very detailed and timely.

5.0 rating

March 29, 2019

Green Frog cleaning service did a great job getting our new home ready for move in.

Lydia

Crazy clean!!!

5.0 rating

March 28, 2019

Crazy clean windows again!!!!

M Wilde

Thank you GreenFrog!

5.0 rating

March 28, 2019

We love having GreenFrog provide our cleaning services. The staff is professional and courteous and they work around our schedule. The option to pay with the online system is easy and convenient. Thank you GreenFrog!

Bernard Young

They were very professional and I was impressed that neither of them were on their phones

5.0 rating

March 28, 2019

I would definitely use green frog cleaning again

Lisa Dalessio

Move out cleaning

5.0 rating

March 28, 2019

I was very impressed! I expected the house to be empty but it was still full of stuff. The staff worked with me to figure out a plan to clean and it was great. I would definitely use them again.

Monica Jorgensen

Amazing!

5.0 rating

March 26, 2019

Kyra and kyley did an amazing job cleaning my townhome. Everything was spotless and incredibly organized. They both arrived promptly and with smiling faces. Can’t wait to have my home cleaned again. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Logan Jones

Good, but not great

4.0 rating

March 25, 2019

Both cleaners were very friendly and polite. Additionally, my home was clean upon thier departure. However, some of the surfaces were not as sparkeling clean as I would have hoped. While I am interested in Green Frog coming back for a second cleaning of my home, I am wondering if different cleaning products can be used for my stainless steel surfaces (appliances and kitchen sink).

Gabrielle Carter

Very thorough

5.0 rating

March 19, 2019

The women did a very thorough job; Kira is great.

D. Murphy, Ph.D.

first time having a cleaning lady

5.0 rating

March 19, 2019

This was the first time I have ever had a company come to my home and clean. Reyna was my professional technician and she was amazing. She has a great easy going attitude with a very detailed eye. She did a fantastic job and made me feel very comfortable. The Green Frog company was very prompt in getting me all set up and walked me through how all of it was going to happen. Thank you guys! Looking forward to the next cleaning

Karen Jackson

Cleaning

5.0 rating

March 18, 2019

Excelent! I was very impressed with the “clean, green” smell in my home after they left.
It looked and felt sparkly clean.
I would definitely use that team again. I am planning on doing a “deluxe” cleaning after I get my new carpet installed and will be calling your office to book an appointment for that. May do a monthly cleaning as well, I’m pretty sure. Thanks so much for your help as you’ve helped me out during a little reconstruction aftermath cleaning in my home! I will call you again for an appointment! Thank you!

Debbie Rycyzyn

Excellent Cleaning

5.0 rating

March 18, 2019

The team did an outstanding job cleaning my home, it was such a pleasure to come home to a beautifully clean home. Thank you!

Cathy Aten

Fantastic service

5.0 rating

March 18, 2019

We’ve tried numerous cleaning services for our home and they always failed to adhere to basic standards. They were late, rescheduled last minute, or the quality of work tailed off after just a few visits. Happy to say NONE of these are an issue with Green Frog. Belen arrives for every appointment precisely on time, and is super easy and pleasant to work with. She does a fantastic job every time, and even asks us for any special instructions and feedback. Communication and billing with Green Frog has been a breeze, highly recommended.

Mark Gallo

GREAT JOB !!!

5.0 rating

March 15, 2019

I just started with Green Frog a couple months ago. They impressed me right off the start. I requested to have Ana as our regular worker and this past Wednesday was her first time being here solo. Ana is very professional and did a great job. She comes in, goes straight to work, and stays busy the entire time. On the inspection I found one small item missed and Ana took care of it immediately. My wife and I are very happy with her work and look forward to using Green Frog for a long time to come. Great job Ana, keep up the good work.

Chris Sultana

Great team of cleaning technicians did fabulous job

5.0 rating

March 15, 2019

This team of four cleaning technicians did a great job, were super pleasant, and worked really hard in a large challenging clean! Rosemary, Rosie, Katie, and Flora thank you so much.

Katherine H

Pet Hair Attack

5.0 rating

March 13, 2019

I got overwhelmed with life and my dog sheds like crazy since he is a puppy – well they got it up
and made eveyrthing shine! Very friendly staff

P

10 out at 10

5.0 rating

March 12, 2019

Great job by Lumley…:-):-):-)

Leslie wilson

Fantastic Job!

5.0 rating

March 11, 2019

Chad did a great job cleaning our windows. They look brand new and our homes curb appeal is back. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!

Jeannie L

Generally pleased

4.0 rating

March 10, 2019

Good job cleaning the basics – floors, kitchen, bathrooms. For the price was not overlly impressed. Left a few things out of place like not pushing in the dining room chairs, bed was a bit sloppy made and forgot to rinse the bathtub. But overall was OK and good clean.

Greg

Beat time and price estimate by under three hours saving over $100

5.0 rating

March 10, 2019

Kyley and crew (2) showed up on time with their own gear and got it done in under the three hour estimated time including washing the walls and vacuuming yards and yards of carpeting (tri-level home with two sets of carpeted stairs). Real estate agents who were putting up the house for sale the next day were impressed. By myself, it would have taken days. Thank you, Green Frog!

Dave Waastad

I will give them five stars

5.0 rating

March 9, 2019

Great services very nice people so friendly on time I had Nicole she made my home shins I am so thankful to them and Nicole .

Niran

Great job

5.0 rating

March 9, 2019

Rosemary did a wonderful job cleaning our home. She’s personable and professional and I appreciate her attention to detail.

Kelly Kreuzinger

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!!

5.0 rating

March 8, 2019

This is my first experience using a cleaning service and I am impressed! Everyone was extremely proficient and most professional. I have no words to express how grateful I am for the crew that cleaned my place up after months of our home being under construction. I could not imagine how long it would have taken me on my own and I would not have been able to match the tip-top job they did. A very big THANK YOU to Ana, Belen, Demetria and Katie.

Jeannie L.

Satisfied customer

5.0 rating

March 7, 2019

Thorough cleaning and very pleasant workers. WIll be happy to use this service again.

B. Wadsworth

First time cleaning. Very Happy!

5.0 rating

March 7, 2019

This was my first cleaning with Green Frog. I was looking for a cleaning company that uses all natural cleaning products. Rosie did a great job cleaning the house. She was very diligent in her cleaning, yet friendly as well. I will definitely use Green Frog cleaners again.

Cindy B

Great first experience!

5.0 rating

March 7, 2019

Kelli was great! She listened to what I needed most and got it all done in the timeframe.

Laura Meck

Mona is the best!

5.0 rating

March 5, 2019

Personally, I love Green Frog. All of the workers are well trained and skilled. The products that they use are environmentally friendly. Never an issue about keeping my cat inside (not negotiable at my end).
Some workers are more ambitious than others…. I live in a tiny studio, so it takes some energy to fill two hours.
For example, I asked Mona to look for an earring I lost. 100% sure that I was sitting in my recliner when I took off two earrings, so the missing one had to be near the chair. She turned the recliner upside down and sideways to find the missing earring! (Tee-hee, found another earring I’d given up on finding that I never mentioned.)
That’s just one example of how much I appreciate Mona — and Green Frog!

Marian Prokop

Warm, helpful, and informational.

5.0 rating

March 5, 2019

Thank you!

Margaret Noble

Bathtub looks great!

5.0 rating

March 5, 2019

Great job. Products have a nice aroma! MaryLou was here on time , even early, and got right to work. My bathroom has never looked so clean. She prioritized and got the big jobs done in the limited time I had contracted for. Very happy . Thank you.

Martha

Exact planning and great customer service

5.0 rating

March 4, 2019

Working with all involved made this a great window cleaning experience!

Marcia Liss

Great cleaning job

5.0 rating

March 4, 2019

Very through cleaning; everything looked wonderful.

Debra Murphy, Ph.D.

Great work, a little on the expensive side, but super great work

5.0 rating

March 3, 2019

I was in desperate need for last min cleaning for a move out on a 4 bedroom house and the green crew saved the day! Great work. I went down there and wanted 1 or 2 minor areas cleaned more, but they basically had it in amazing shape before I came and stayed until every detail was done. The most amazing thing was that they could come on 1 days notice. I will use them again

Mike S. Eastside Temp Accommodations

You guys did a good job

5.0 rating

March 1, 2019

They did a good job and friendly people

Mandy

Worth every penny

5.0 rating

March 1, 2019

My expectations were met. The ladies did a fabulous job. Time was an issue though. Didn’t finish everything that I wanted to be done. Other than that everything went well.

Wendy Ruiz

Mona is awesome

5.0 rating

February 28, 2019

Mona has a great attention to detail!

Kim

Great

5.0 rating

February 26, 2019

Great service

Bob

Great Job

4.0 rating

February 25, 2019

They did great, will probably ask for some of the add ons next time like wall washing.

Lauren

Good and green (but pricey) regular maintenance cleaning

4.0 rating

February 20, 2019

Cleaning was good. Nothing amazing, but a good normal maintenance cleaning, meaning that most major things were done well, with a couple minor things (sweeping under bed/furniture) missed. The technicians were lovely, and I appreciated the use of green products – my house didn’t smell like chemicals afterwards. Four stars because the way they quote the initial cleaning was really unclear, and I ended up paying ~1/3 more ($100 more) than I thought I would. Subsequent cleanings are in-line with cost expectations – definitely paying a premium for an insured company w/ green products.

M. Levy

Great Job!

5.0 rating

February 18, 2019

Lysia and Reyna did a great job cleaning our place. They were on time and were able to work around our dog.

Lauren

Thorough cleaning

5.0 rating

February 17, 2019

Jessi and Belen do a great job in our condo! Jessi watches out for deep cleaning that needs to be done, like scrubbing the shower tiles & the kitchen sink. Belen does a fantastic job in our kitchen. They make a great team!

Kathy Marvel

Cleaning

5.0 rating

February 17, 2019

Kelley was great

Hasan

Dusti was great and did a fine job.

5.0 rating

February 17, 2019

On time, great work…exactly what I needed today. Will definitely use Green a Frog again and will be requesting Dusti!

Holly P.

Happy customer

5.0 rating

February 16, 2019

Jazel did a great job!

Mary Haas

Good, swift job.

5.0 rating

February 15, 2019

Good, swift job.

Anna Zaitsev

Supierior job!

5.0 rating

February 15, 2019

My home looks better than it ever has! I could not be happier with the job that Rosemary did.

Chuck lockridge

Carpet Cleaning

5.0 rating

February 12, 2019

They did a great job!!

cathy brisbin

Coming home to a fully cleaned hosue was so nice!

5.0 rating

February 12, 2019

Green frog did a great job cleaning our house; they got everywhere! The floors were spotless, there was no dust on any surface, and I’ve never seen our bathrooms and tubs so clean. We are going to use Green Frog again the near future.

Bill

Great as always

5.0 rating

February 12, 2019

Have never had a bad experience with the technicians sent, always friendly and make the place look great. Very excited to have found this company.

James

Anna is fantastic!

5.0 rating

February 10, 2019

Our regular technician was unable to make it to our usual appointment time, but Anna was able to step in and make it happen for us on our usual date and time. She did a fantastic job, she is very friendly and attentive, and our house looked amazing when she was done. We would love to have Anna again in the future, she is wonderful.

Sheri Harvey

Professional

5.0 rating

February 10, 2019

Maria the technician is hardworking and very diligent. She comes in and works through everything methodical.

Mark Collins

Nicole awesome

5.0 rating

February 10, 2019

Another great cleaning day beautiful clean house top-of-the-line thanks Nicole

Jeanette Mills

House Cleaning

5.0 rating

February 7, 2019

The girls were fantastic…Thanks!

cathy brisbin

Very Professional!

5.0 rating

February 7, 2019

The crew that came to our house were professional and flexible. They did everything how we asked and we are happy with the quality !

Utsav Kedia

As Usual

5.0 rating

February 5, 2019

As always, we had a great cleaning.

Karen

she’s quick and responsible and pleasant

5.0 rating

February 5, 2019

Reyna is wonderful

Carolyn

Reyna is fantastic

5.0 rating

February 5, 2019

Great job by Reyna as always!

Carolyn M

Kyle was great

5.0 rating

February 4, 2019

Thank you Kyle

Anonymous

Pretty good

4.0 rating

February 4, 2019

The women cleaned pretty thoroughly and were finished 15 minutes early. However, right after they left I looked at the sink, and the dish drainer section for silverware was dirty at the bottom and they hadn’t cleaned it, so I did. But the rugs looked nice and the bathrooms were done well.

D Murphy

The cleaners did a wonderful job

5.0 rating

February 2, 2019

The cleaners did a wonderful job with the place and we will be happy to hire them again. Great attention to detail!

Bianca

General cleaning well done

5.0 rating

February 2, 2019

Three technicians arrived on time. After getting acquainted with the house and my priorities they got to work. They knew their responsibilities and asked questions when needed. They were respectful and appeared to work together very well, completing the job within the time range given. I generally do my own cleaning and the house is never all clean at the same time! It was great to get the entire house cleaned while I did other things.

Diane

What a great job done by Green Frog Cleaning Technician, KYLEY. She was right on time and went right to work First she removed all the shipping boxes from my orders from Amazon. and when right to the bathroom and did everything Including hanging my new shower curtain. I have arthritis and having her do that little extra saved me a lot of discomfort. Next the bedroom all dusted, vacuumed, folded and put away. A fantastic cleaning of my microwave which is my main cooking unit. Kitchen all done! All and all an excellent job done by an excellent technician from and representing an excellent service company

5.0 rating

January 31, 2019

What a great job done by Green Frog Cleaning Technician, KYLEY. She was right on time and went right to work First she removed all the shipping boxes from my orders from Amazon. and when right to the bathroom and did everything Including hanging my new shower curtain. I have arthritis and having her do that little extra saved me a lot of discomfort. Next the bedroom all dusted, vacuumed, folded and put away. A fantastic cleaning of my microwave which is my main cooking unit. Kitchen all done!
All and all an excellent job done by an excellent technician from and representing an excellent service company

sue trzaska

Great

5.0 rating

January 31, 2019

Great

W

Very good service

5.0 rating

January 30, 2019

Rosie and Pamela did a very good job at the deep cleaning I requested. Worked hard and were thorough.

Althea Miller

Above and Beyond

5.0 rating

January 30, 2019

Maria always does a great job cleaning our place. She goes above and beyond of what is expected and takes care of things I wouldn’t think of. She is also a very nice lady and a pleasure to deal with.

Kimberly Quiroz

Great experience

5.0 rating

January 29, 2019

My technician Rosemary was fantastic! She was prompt, walked through the house with me and told me what to expect. My house was in pretty sad shape and she made it look amazing! I was planning on only having the deep clean done but after such an amazing experience I will be signing on for no weekly cleaning!

Chuck

Great and prompt service

5.0 rating

January 25, 2019

Always respond quickly, my place is as clean as the day I moved in. That’s all I really want specters vht GFC went above and beyond and I’ve used their services several times since!

Andres

Good cleaning service

4.0 rating

January 24, 2019

We’ve been using Green Frog for about a year now. We have had a number of people come out to do the every-3-weeks cleaning of the 1600 sq ft condo. We have been mostly pleased with the job they did but it seemed like they took longer than needed on certain tasks. They sometimes did not get to some tasks, and for the price they charge we felt they should get to it all.
This week we got Jessi and Belen, & we have asked to keep them as our regular cleaners. They work very well together & separately, and got all the work done in the 2 allotted hours. Jessi took the time to scrub the grout in the tile floor bathroom & came up with ways for her to keep it clean going forward. Belen got the kitchen sparkling clean & even removed some calcium build-up from the water dispenser on the refrigerator. The house felt and smelled clean.

Kathy Marvel

House Cleaning Emergency

5.0 rating

January 24, 2019

They came, they worked hard, they finished early and they did a great job. Will hire them again for sure.

Debra Stansfield

Always a thorough and spotless clean!

5.0 rating

January 23, 2019

Very impressed with your services so far! Your technicians are always on time and do a wonderful job getting our studios ready for the next guests. Thank you!!

Ian Miller

Best in the west

5.0 rating

January 22, 2019

Best in the west Nicole is absolutely outstanding! My home smells and looks so good after Nicole leaves!

Jeanette Irene Mills

Great job. On time, efficient. I really like the results, and completed in a timely manner.

5.0 rating

January 19, 2019

Great job. On time, efficient. I really like the results, and completed in a timely manner.

Cindy Germek

Great Job

5.0 rating

January 18, 2019

Katie and Jazel did a great job cleaning my floors, bathrooms, dusting. Very nice ladies. Thank you so much.

Mary Haas

Excellent job.

5.0 rating

January 18, 2019

Excellent job. Fast and thorough.

Anne

Wonderful

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

Wonderful

W

Keep it this way!

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

We are thrilled with the cleaning ethic of this company. Keep it to those standards.

catherine Beeckman

Stellar once again

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

Second cleaning with Rosa and we are still over the moon thrilled

Kyle Young

Great job

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

Staff were on time, respectful, and hard working. House looked and smelled great.

Anonymous

Great job

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

Staff were on time, polite, respectful, and hard working.

Anonymous

Simply wonderful service.

5.0 rating

January 15, 2019

I have never used a cleaning service before and called Green Frog based on their online reviews. They were absolutely wonderful! They were able to respond quickly to a short fused request for service. Kayley and Belen were extraordinarily timely, professional, and efficient. They were attentive to the smallest details, including the blinds, sinks, bathroom, appliances (refrigerator and range) and floors. Highly recommended for anyone who would like a professional cleaning service!

Anne Morris

Consistent, reliable service!

5.0 rating

January 14, 2019

Green Frog again surpasses my expectations. I wanted my home cleaned up before coming home from vacation and Green Frog was totally willing to help and set things up while I was away. Thanks!

Buddy Young

The service was excellent

5.0 rating

January 14, 2019

The service was very professional and excellent

Nasrin Davis

Great Experience

5.0 rating

January 10, 2019

Rosie did a great job on our most recent cleaning. Per our request, she focused on the bathrooms and floors and, with time left over, she was able to tackle the kitchen and other areas. Everything looked great and we appreciated the extra care she took with the additional time. Thank you Rosie for your hard work!

Rose

Professional Cleaner

5.0 rating

January 10, 2019

I love how thorough and efficient Jazel performs her work.

Peggy Allen

Response from

Thank you for the nice feedback about your technician, We spend dozens of hours training each tech every year to make sure they are up to date and following the best house cleaning methods possible.

Great!

5.0 rating

January 10, 2019

The cleaners were efficicent, friendly and quick. Everything looked great and I would use them again.
Thank you,
Max

Maxwell Love

Deluxe Cleaning

5.0 rating

January 8, 2019

Ladies at Green Frog cleaning were polite and professional. They got to work and finished in a reasonable amount of time. I ended up scheduling them for bi-mo they cleanings. I would recommend their services to friends or family looking for a cleaning service.

Isela

Response from

Thank you Isela, we love to help! Here at Green Frog Cleaning, we give the gift of time so that you are able to focus on the things that truly matter – Instead of cleaning the house all day. We look forward to help you with the cleaning of your home soon again!

Great customer service

5.0 rating

January 4, 2019

Great customer service. My house looks and smells amazing. Thet were also great with my pets.

Bernadette

Great move out cleaning

5.0 rating

January 3, 2019

Did a fantastic job on such short notice and made my move out way less painful. thank you!!

ryan

Great Service

5.0 rating

January 3, 2019

Very professional, on time, very efficient, courteous and polite. Highly recommended.

Carl

Job well done

4.0 rating

January 1, 2019

Well trained technicians, focused and disciplined workers, accomplished tasks as I instructed

L Smith

Out standing

5.0 rating

December 30, 2018

Out standing Nicole does amazing job cleaning my home I am truly thankful to have such a professional person cleaning my home thank you Green Frog and Nicole have a happy happy new year

Jeanette

Response from

We are glad to hear that you are happy with your technician. We would never send someone to your home who we wouldn’t want in ours. We are looking forward to our next visit!

Awesome

5.0 rating

December 30, 2018

Maria came as a stand in for our regular girl. Maria was amazing. She cleans how I would clean. We would love to have her in the future.

Andrea

Response from

Thank you Andrea for considering Green Frog. We give the gift of time so that you are able to focus on the things that truly matter. We look forward to our Monthly visits!

Tough job- up to the task

5.0 rating

December 29, 2018

I had a pretty difficult deep cleaning that took about four hours of work. The technicians did a great job at taking care of our living space and it was a great kick-start for our winter cleaning. Thanks!

Andrew

Great work, friendly staff

5.0 rating

December 28, 2018

Ana has been extremely helpful, and the place looks great. We look forward to the work she does regularly, because we know she’ll be thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this group.

James

Response from

Thank you for recommending us James. We look forward to help you again with the cleaning of your home.

Great Job

5.0 rating

December 21, 2018

I scheduled a last minute cleaning before the holidays and Maria did a fantastic job!

Shannon

Mona

5.0 rating

December 20, 2018

Mona and her team do an amazing job. Highly recommend.

Joanna Fenner

Kelli Thirnton

5.0 rating

December 19, 2018

Kelli was absolutely amazing. The best technician we have ever had from Green Frog. She was diligent and communicated during the entire two day cleaning process. She cared about the end result and the home never looked better. She has my highest endorsement.

Robert Aumann

Great clean by Katie

5.0 rating

December 19, 2018

Katie did a great job again. We are very satisfied with the cleaning.

Nicholas Shikuma

absolutely

5.0 rating

December 12, 2018

Nicole outstanding very professional
clean and the best ty

Jeanette

Wonderful, as always.

5.0 rating

December 6, 2018

Wonderful, as always.

Walt

Response from

Thank you for continue choosing Green Frog, we love to help!

Recommended

5.0 rating

December 4, 2018

We just got a deep cleaning for a move in and the technicians (Ana, Rosie, Stephanie, Dusti & Monica) did an excellent job! I highly recommend the service!!

Liz

Response from

Welcome to Green Frog Liz and thank you for recommending us, we look forward to continue providing you with a great service.

Excellent as always!

5.0 rating

December 2, 2018

Mona and her team did an excellent job.
Always 100% with a smile.

Colleen Crowley

Quick, Efficient, Thorough

5.0 rating

November 29, 2018

I had Katie from Green Frog show up to clean my house for the first time. We had just been away for the holidays and the house was messy and dusty. She was positive, eager and she finished everything while working around me and my dogs. The house looks excellent, shiny, ready for company and we look forward to having her back to help make everything look better next time.

E Morgan

Great Job

5.0 rating

November 27, 2018

As usual, a great job was delivered.

Karen

Response from

We love to provide you with a regularly scheduled maid service that maintains your home and gives you extra time to focus on what’s most important to you.

Great work!

5.0 rating

November 27, 2018

Rosie was amazing and asked questions that I never knew to ask. It was my first time having my apartment cleaned and she was very professional and offered to work around me so I would not be inconvenienced. Excellent work!

Stacey

Nicole is great!

5.0 rating

November 25, 2018

Even though it was the day before Thanksgiving and the house was upside down as we were shampooing all the area rugs and washing the smaller rugs, Nicole persevered and got all the cleaning done and so, the house looked amazing for our guests who arrived for dinner the next day! Thank you Nicole!

Carol Aldana

Response from

Thank you for choosing Green Frog! Our professional house cleaning system guarantees a thorough clean every time. We love to help!

Sparklin Clean

5.0 rating

November 20, 2018

Katie and Kelly did a great job getting my house ready for a big family event. The worked promptly and proficiently.

Joyce

Monthy Cleaning

4.0 rating

November 20, 2018

We’ve had 2 cleanings now, the initial deep clean with Jessi and Monica and a monthly maintenance cleaning with Monica and Stephanie. Both times the techs were were prompt, efficient and unobtrusive. The house was very well taken care of and it smelled like a clean house, not a chemically clean house. My kids and I were able to go about our day at home, getting done what we needed to while the ladies were there. Even if I set aside the same amount of man hours to do what these ladies did, it would not look as good, and I don’t have those hours to set aside!
The schedulers for the company are helpful and accommodating as well, and it’s been a very pleasant experience overall.
After our initial cleaning we also had the window cleaner come out. He, too, was prompt, friendly and efficient. Having clean windows almost makes it feel like we have a new house!

Hillary Hefner

Good Staff

5.0 rating

November 19, 2018

Second time using Green Frog. Both times the person that came out to clean was very nice and courteous. This last time we had Anna who was professional and eager to do a good job.

Danielle Wagner

Excellent

5.0 rating

November 19, 2018

Anna did an awesome job with my house. She is very meticulous and thorough

Teresa

Great job!

5.0 rating

November 16, 2018

Our cleaner yesterday was 15 early to our appointment. She listened to my instruction and was very efficient and thorough. I will definitely will have her for my next cleaning.

Peggy Allen

Response from

We love to help Peggy! we look forward to help you again with the cleaning of your home!

Outstanding service

5.0 rating

November 13, 2018

This was my first time ever using a cleaning service but Giselle was amazing. She cleaned things I didn’t even know were dirty. Thanks so much!

Josie H.

Ana and Katie were awesome

5.0 rating

November 13, 2018

Ana and Katie from Green Frog just cleaned my house. Scheduling was great, cleaners were polite and professional, house is immaculate. Highly recommend.

Nicholas Shikuma

Happy Homeowner

5.0 rating

November 13, 2018

Nicole was awesome! She’s friendly and professional. I appreciated her attention to detail. My house looked great!

Brandi Davis

Wonderful service

5.0 rating

November 10, 2018

We had a wonderful experience with Monica cleaning our home. She did an amazing job, the house looked fantastic. She was so thorough and attended to everything in our home. Very, very pleased, would highly recommend both Green Frog and Monica.

Sharon Harvey

Response from

Thank your for recommending us Sharon. We love to keep our clients happy with the service their home deserves. See you soon!

Excellent

5.0 rating

November 8, 2018

Mona and her grew did an excellent job.
I have already made my next appointment

Colleen Crowley

Response from

hank you for your review and your business! We value your services and are happy to know you are enjoying your regular services.

Consistently does a great job!

4.0 rating

November 8, 2018

I hired Green Frog at the beginning of the year to clean my Mom’s house once a month. Monica has been cleaning her house since that time and she exceeds both mine and my Mom’s expectations.
She is always on time for every appointment, and is extremely thorough. She gives beyond the dusting and vacuuming, cleaning walls, floorboards and anything else my Mom ask of her. I highly recommend Green Frog and Monica. My Mom’s house looks great. Thank you.

Shayne

Cleaning

5.0 rating

November 7, 2018

Have been very happy with the cleaning of our unit by Maria. Will continue to use her.

Kimberly Quiroz

Great Job

5.0 rating

November 6, 2018

Thank you Jessi and Veronica for getting our house sparkling clean

Ariana Dillman

Response from

We love to help and have happy clients! See you soon!

A great job!

5.0 rating

October 29, 2018

Rebecca is settling into a new client nicely. She is very thorough.

Charlotte

Response from

We love to provide you with a great service in every visit!

Great work, lovely helpers.

5.0 rating

October 26, 2018

We are always happy with the job and the girls are very considerate – they even like our pets!

Sandy

I was very happy

5.0 rating

October 22, 2018

I was very happy with Green Frog cleaning crew. I highly recommend this company. I had the initial power clean appt and will have monthly visits from here on… I was so impressed. Thank you for making my life easier and cleaner!

janine hasselbring

Just as I hoped

5.0 rating

October 20, 2018

Thank you to Shelly. Our condo looks fresh and clean.

Patty Damron

Response from

We love to give more time for what’s most important by taking care of your home. We’ll see you soon Patty.

Awesomeness

5.0 rating

October 19, 2018

Megan does a great job…. always friendly and a joy

Rick Goldenstein

Response from

We are on a mission to provide the Highest Quality, Punctual, and Friendliest house cleaning that you and your home deserves. We look forward to clean your home soon again!

No Title

5.0 rating

October 18, 2018

Another great cleaning by Megan! She does a fantastic job cleaning the home, and I also enjoy her presence. I trust Megan in my home, and appreciate the work she does. Thanks, Megan and GF!

Carissa Taylor

Response from

All of our Technicians are chosen for their outstanding qualities and good history because we love to take care of your home as you deserve it. We look forward to help you soon again with the cleaning of your home.

As always a good job

5.0 rating

October 18, 2018

2 hours of good work gets my house back in shape. Thanks!

Liz Bowman

Response from

We love to help you with the cleaning of your home and give you more time for what’s most important! We’ll see you soon again.

No Title

5.0 rating

October 15, 2018

Great people, great service. Both timely and professional. Our home is clean again!!!

Eric

Response from

We appreciate your feedback. Welcome to our family! We’ll see you soon to help you again with the cleaning of your home.

Great job by Nicole and Lysia!

5.0 rating

October 13, 2018

Couldn’t ask for better job. Thorough, thoughtful and time conscious. Please schedule my next cleanings (first Friday of each month) with Nicole and Lysia. Thanks for opportunity to review their work.

Beth Coleman

Response from

We are happy to hear that you are please with your team, all of our Technicians are chosen for their outstanding qualities and good history. We’ll see you next Month 🙂

Great service as always

5.0 rating

October 12, 2018

I had a move-out cleaning done at my old residence. The technicians were friendly and professional, as always.

Michelle Curtis

Response from

Thanks for your review Michelle. We are always on a mission to provide the Highest Quality, Punctual, and Friendliest service that you and your home deserves.

House cleaning

5.0 rating

October 11, 2018

Outstanding work as usual on a bathroom cleanup and some designated floor area cleaning.

James Davis

Response from

We love to help with the cleaning of your home James. See you soon!

We love green frog and Monica!

5.0 rating

October 10, 2018

We have had the pleasure of having Monica as our technician for quite a while and she always leaves the house looking great, despite the incredible mess we tend to hand over to her. She is professional, friendly and excellent at her job.

Maggie Siegler

Always great!

5.0 rating

October 8, 2018

I’m always so happy with the cleaning service I receive from Green Frog. My technician, Megan, is always on time with a smile, and she does a fantastic job. I’ve been using GF for a few months now, and have no complaints. Thank you!!

Carissa Taylor

100% Satisfied

5.0 rating

October 7, 2018

Two people arrived promptly and work efficiently and thorough in cleaning my condo after tenants left. I recommend using green frog.

Debbi Gribble

Response from

Thank you for recommending us Debbi, client satisfaction is always our goal.

Green Frog is the Best

5.0 rating

October 5, 2018

I’m currently going through cancer treatment and Green Frog offers complementary cleaning services through Cleaning for a Reason. Rosie perfectly cleaned the house and it feels so nice to be healing and recovering in such a clean environment. Green Frog is the best!

Jennifer

Great Job as Always!

5.0 rating

October 4, 2018

Thanks for another great job. My Green Frog team is friendly, efficient and does an awesome job cleaning our home. Thanks ladies!!

Kathleen

Response from

Thank you for being a loyal client. We love to take care of your home!

Excellent Service

5.0 rating

October 4, 2018

Ana and Lysia cleaned my home on September 27th and did a wonderful job. They left my home sparkling clean and they were both friendly and professional 🙂

Marie Hurt

Response from

Thank you for your review Marie. We love to help you with the cleaning of your home.

We look forward to Rebecca’s monthly visits

5.0 rating

October 1, 2018

We look forward to Rebecca’s monthly visits because we know she’ll make our home sparkle!

Joe & Nichole

Job well done!

5.0 rating

September 27, 2018

Once again, Rebecca did a great job cleaning our home. And she’s even faster at cleaning than our previous cleaner (whom I thought was good)! Kudos to Rebecca and Green Frog.

Susan Rackley

Response from

Thank you Susna! we love to help with the service that you and your home deserves!

Finally!

5.0 rating

September 27, 2018

What a refreshing experience! After trying other services I will stick wi B this one. The office staff were extremely responsive when making and confirming appointments, emailing receipts, and setting up payments. They even called to let me know my technicians would be a little late (only 15 minutes).
The two ladies that arrived, Megan and Rosie, were clean, professional and well spoken. They did a wonderful job and were great about asking questions and communicating anything I needed to know. Where other companies had missed the details like getting underneath or moving small things to clean under them, not this team!
Looking forward to my next service.

Meredith H

Response from

Thank you so much for your great feedback, welcome to our family and we look forward to help you with the cleaning of your home next visit.

Thrilled

5.0 rating

September 25, 2018

Im so happy i scheduled a follow on. Shelley is amazing

Melanie hitchcock

Lupe does a great job!

5.0 rating

September 24, 2018

I’m very happy with the quality of Lupe’s work. I’m hoping we finally have a schedule that will work.

Candace Moore

Response from

Client satisfaction is our goal! We look forward to clean your home soon again.

No Title

5.0 rating

September 23, 2018

I was very happy with Lupe. She did a great job.

Michelle M.

Response from

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

Professional

5.0 rating

September 23, 2018

Sam does a great job. Places is like new.

Mark Collins

Response from

We love to give you more time for what’s most important

Quick and Thoroughl

5.0 rating

September 22, 2018

We were preparing our home to put on the market and we had a team of 3 technicians come and give our home a thorough cleaning. They were quick and did a great job. We then had Rebecca come back the next week for a few hours to help us maintain a clean house. She got so much done and did a great job in a short amount of time!

Julie R.

Response from

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We love to help!

As always, careful attention to my specific requests

5.0 rating

September 21, 2018

Mona is ALWAYS excellent. She knows my usual preferences, and she is very diligent about them. For example, my cat is not allowed outside, so she makes sure that the outer door is latched at all times, even when it might be easier for her to leave it open a bit. When I had surgery on my shoulder, I was able to wash linens, but putting them back on the bed was almost impossible for me to manage with one arm in a sling, so she helped. She always pays careful attention to the floors, which are most challenging for me to clean myself. My house has been used as a training ground for brand-new employees, which is fine with me, since Mona supervises every cleaning with laser-sharp precision — I could not be happier than I am with Green Frog!

Marian Prokop

Response from

Thank you for being a loyal client. We look forward to keep providing you with the service that you and your home deserves.

THE GIRLS WORKED HARD

5.0 rating

September 20, 2018

THE GILS, ANN AND BETHANY, WORKED HARD, I AM PLEASED WITH THE RESULT

NORMAN WHITEHOUSE

Response from

Thank you for sharing your first experience with us Norman. We look forward to clean your home soon again.

Very Fast

5.0 rating

September 20, 2018

As usual, Rebecca was in and out in record time. By now she has been here since the beginning and does not need any supervision. She is extremely thorough and misses nothing. What Rebecca does in the amount of time she is here would take me 3 days to do. I can’t say enough good things about her.

Marilyn Lynch

Response from

Thank you for your feedback Marilyn, we love to give you more time for what’s most important. See you next visit !

No Title

5.0 rating

September 20, 2018

Nicole is fabulous! Super helpful too.

Laura kishaba

Response from

Thanks Laura. We love to provide you with the service that your home deserves.

Great job

4.0 rating

September 20, 2018

Great job

Carole Lima

Great Service from Green Frog

5.0 rating

September 18, 2018

Our cleaner, Sam, was great. She did an outstanding job and was very thorough and meticulous. I would highly recommend their services. I have used them in the past as well, and I will continue to use them in the future for general cleanings or upcoming special occasions.

Mike M.

Response from

Thank you for recommending us Mike and for being a loyal client. We look forward to continue helping you with the cleaning of your home.

No Title

5.0 rating

September 17, 2018

Shelly and Bethany were amazing

Colleen huneycutt

Response from

Thanks for your review Colleen! We can’t wait to help again with the cleaning of your home.

No Complaints

5.0 rating

September 17, 2018

Verinica was very nice and cleaned everything I asked her to do. The apartment looked great when she was done.
I had to reschedule the appointment less the 48 hours notice due to an issue at my apartment complex with the water – GreenFrog was very acomidating in helping me reschedule.

Chris

Response from

We really appreciate your review Chris! We always love to help you with the cleaning of your home. See you next visit!

A great job!

5.0 rating

September 17, 2018

Lupe once again did a great job.

Charlotte

Response from

Thank you for being a loyal client. We love to give you more time for what’s most important.

FINALLY cleaners who put everything back where it was!

5.0 rating

September 17, 2018

They always leave my house gleaming, go the extra mile (like washing the wall that always has footprints on it from yoga), and they actually put things how they were before cleaning. And they’re super receptive to requests, which I love. The best cleaners I’ve ever had!

Laura

Response from

We love to provide you with the service that your home and family deserves. Thank you for being a loyal client! We look forward to clean your home soon again!

No Title

5.0 rating

September 14, 2018

Lindsey was awesome! 🙂 You guys always do such a great job with our home.

Alexandra Anderson

Response from

Thank you Alexandra! We love to provide our clients with the service that they deserve. We look forward to clean your home soon again.

great communication

5.0 rating

September 14, 2018

Two cheerful and friendly young ladies gave our condo an initial cleaning. Our bathrooms are now sparkling clean and the rest of the place looks great too. I talked on the phone and also received emails from Green Frog. All my questions were answered in a timely fashion. I am looking forward to future regular cleanings. Thank you for good service.

Patty Damron

Response from

We appreciate your feedback Patty. Welcome to our family! We’ll be happy to continue providing you with an excellent service each visit.

Nice job

5.0 rating

September 14, 2018

Nicole did a very nice job cleaning my home I’m very pleased she is very thorough I really appreciate it thanks again

Jeanette

Response from

Thank your for your feedback Jeanette. We love to give you more time for what’s more important. We look forward to clean your home soon again!

HAPPY happy Client

5.0 rating

September 13, 2018

Would highly recommend Monica, and will request her or Mona, for any time I need my house cleaned. These girls are amazing and pay attention to the details, and time frame….couldn’t be happier…

Sue smith

Response from

Thank you for recommending us Sue. Our goal is to have happy clients and give them more time for what is more important. We look forward to clean your home soon!

Amazing job!

5.0 rating

September 13, 2018

Green Frog joggers the best house cleaners. An amazing job every time.

Kevin Nichols

Response from

Thank you! Having happy clients is our satisfaction!

Lupe did a great job

5.0 rating

September 10, 2018

Very thorough cleaning of house, so pleased with the attention to detail!

Pam

Response from

We appreciate your review Pam, we look forward to continue providing you with the service that your home deserves.

My technician was wonderful. She did an excellent job She was very professional. She paid attention to detail.

5.0 rating

September 10, 2018

Great job. She was professional, and paid attention to detail I was very happy with the results.

Anonymous

Response from

Thank you so much for sharing your review with us! We love to help!

Very professional

5.0 rating

September 8, 2018

Samantha is very hard working. Very good work and does the job well.

Mark Collins

Response from

Thank you for your review Mark, we look forward to continue providing you with a high quality service each visit.

Great job

5.0 rating

September 8, 2018

The ladies were super kind and they did a great job!

Stephanie Johnson

Clean and happy

5.0 rating

September 4, 2018

We recently had a new housecleaner, Rebecca. She was such a pleasant person and did a nice job cleaning our home. There are a lot of people who are capable of cleaning properly, as she did, but what I love about Green Frog is that every employee I’ve met is pleasant. This isn’t true of the other company I tried first. Not only do I get a clean home, but a pleasant person involved in my world. And…I love the smell of the natural products you use! We’re looking forward to having Rebecca clean our home again!

Susan Rackley

Response from

We appreciate your review. Our clients are family to us! We look forward to help you with the cleaning of your home in our next visit.

A+++ cleaning!

5.0 rating

September 4, 2018

Nicole and her colleague did a great job. Highly recommended!

Christian

Response from

Thank you! We look forward to help you with the cleaning of your home soon again!

made me a happy camper

5.0 rating

September 4, 2018

Thanks for coming back making things
right for me, everything looks beautiful and clean
thanks so much

Jeanette

Samantha is great. I have maDE ARRANGMENTS FOR HER TO COME MONTHLY.

5.0 rating

September 2, 2018

Samantha did a great job. Second time she cleaned for me, and I have booked her for a monthly appointment.

Ruth Thomas

Response from

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to continue helping you with the cleaning of your home each month!

Move out cleaning.

5.0 rating

August 30, 2018

The Cleaning team were excellent and paid attention to detail. The condo was very dirty after movers left. I would recommend Green Frog to all, especially for the superb price.

Jerry Timm

Response from

Thank you so much for recommending us! We love to help by providing the service that our clients deserve.

Great job!

5.0 rating

August 29, 2018

Shelley was on time, very personable and friendly. She worked efficiently and did a great job, I am so pleased with her work and our experience with Green Frog.

Sharon

No Title

5.0 rating

August 28, 2018

Rebecca left our place sparkling as usual and we appreciate her extra touches like watering our plants that we’ve been sadly neglecting.

Joe D.

Response from

Thank you so much for your review. We love to help with the cleaning of your home.

Rosie is awesome!

5.0 rating

August 27, 2018

Rosie does a great job . She is always on time and very thorough. We love how she takes care of our home!

Joy Trebbien

Response from

We love to take care of our clients’s home. We will do our best to continue providing you the high quality service that your home deserves.

No Title

5.0 rating

August 27, 2018

Great job!! Condo is back looking clean and appreciate the timeliness and great work!!!

William Geary

Response from

Thank you! Happy Clients is our goal. We look forward to provide you with a high quality service each visit!

No Title

5.0 rating

August 27, 2018

The personnel was professional, on time and very thorough. They asked us if there were special products that we prefer. I will definitely use Green Frog again. In addition to great work, they were pleasant and were kind to our animals.

Sandy

Response from

Welcome to our family. We love to help and make our clients happy with our services. We look forward to clean your home soon again!

Excellent

5.0 rating

August 27, 2018

This my 3rd maintenance cleaning and it was excellent as usual. I will continue to use green frog.

Felipe Grimaldo

Response from

Thank you so much for choosing Green Frog Cleaning, We look forward to keep providing you with a high quality service each visit.

Great!

5.0 rating

August 23, 2018

Excellent work, as always. Thank you!

Beth J.

Response from

Thank you for your review. We look forward to keep providing you an excellent cleaning service each visit.

Lovely ladies!

5.0 rating

August 22, 2018

The two house cleaners who came to my home were friendly, professional, efficient and had an overal positive “get it done” attitude. I felt very comfortable leaving them in my home while I did chores and the house was sparkling when I returned!

Elizabeth Winthrop

Response from

Welcome to our family! We love to keep our clients happy by helping them every visit with the same quality service. We hope to clean your home soon again!

Top notch

5.0 rating

August 21, 2018

On time, speedy but thorough. The house smells fresh and clean. Your staff is so helpful and accommodating.

Liz Bowman

Response from

We are always happy to provide an excellent cleaning service each visit. Thank you for choosing our services. We look forward to help you soon again!

Great Cleaning

5.0 rating

August 21, 2018

Just had a cleaning and was very happy with the service. Both Lysia and Kyhey were professional and left my home very clean. Thank you

Marie

Response from

Thank you for your review. We love to help. We look forward to keep providing you with a high quality service in future cleanings.

On Time!

5.0 rating

August 14, 2018

Samantha was ahead of her scheduled time which was a pleasant surprise as I had originally scheduled an appointment for earlier in the day which had to be changed. She went to work quickly and did an excellent job even getting on her hands and knees to clean sand out from under the washer. Thank you Samantha for a job well done!

Cathy Huston

Excellent Service, kind and professional personell.

5.0 rating

August 13, 2018

Excellent full and deep cleaning, I am fully satisfied.

Alejandra

Arlene was great!

5.0 rating

August 13, 2018

Showed up on time, very conscientious worker n a very trustworthy person. She cleaned very well. I’d highly recc them/her.

Donna N

Great job

5.0 rating

August 11, 2018

Great job, friendly employees, arrived on time, my house was beautiful.

Kurt Halvorsen

Loving my house so clean

5.0 rating

August 10, 2018

I look forward to my weekly house-cleaning visits. It’s such a relief to know that my home will continually receive the attention it deserves from somebody who cares. My whole family loves knowing that their space will be cleaned and taken care of, and they’re not the ones that will have to do it! No arguing or fighting over who will have to clean the bathroom, or who’s in charge of changing their sheets… Everything that we need is provided every visit! It’s our weekly gift to ourselves. Thank you Green Frog for doing what we really don’t want to!

Sandra

Response from

Client satisfaction is always our goal, thank you for sharing your experience with Green Frog Cleaning services. We look forward to clean your home soon!

Great service!

5.0 rating

August 10, 2018

My house was so nice and clean when I got home from work. I was really pleased with the work and would love to have the same technician again.

Michelle Curtis

Moving in clean-up

5.0 rating

August 9, 2018

Green Frog had been referred to me by two friends who had recently used their services and were very pleased. I took their suggestion and gave them a call. Very professional from the start. Jessie showed up at my property early and worked very diligently in the summer heat. She even called me with questions and pointed out an area of concern for me as the homeowner. Jessie was a great performer and an asset to Green Frog’s operation. I will definitely use Green Frog and Jessie again. Thank you!!

John Mercer

Response from

Welcome to our family. We look forward to provide you with a high quality service each visit! Thank you for choosing us!

Good as Always

4.0 rating

August 9, 2018

Ladies did a very good job. On time.

Traci S.

Response from

Thank you for your review! We are very glad to know the cleaning went great. We look forward to continue to provide you a high quality service in future cleanings.

The Best Cleaning Service

5.0 rating

August 9, 2018

Arlene is such a big help. She’s very professional and does a wonderful job with her cleaning service. I am always 100% satisfied with her service.

Kimberly Kleca

Response from

Thank you! We love to provide high quality services! Having happy clients is always our goal! we look forward to clean your home soon!

Great job!

5.0 rating

August 9, 2018

Maria and Kayla were great. And even in a heat wave (and I don’t have AC) my place was cleaned thoroughly and efficiently by Maria this last time. I’ve used you three times and the first time with Kayla and the last time with Maria were great. The second was just ok, it got the job done but the other two were more complete.

Jessica Hall

Very Professional

5.0 rating

August 9, 2018

I’m very pleased with Green Frog Cleaning service. It’s unusual to see a service company actually provide Professional work and customer service both during and the after job follow up to insure I was satisfied. The work and people were outstanding, knowledgeable, took pride in the work and were very Caring. The Technicians did a fantastic job of providing a deep (deluxe) cleaning on my old house. The office people were responsive and caring. This is very refreshing, welcome and appreciated by me. I Would Highly recommend Green Frog Cleaning to anyone needing the job done right.

Charles Marsh

Energetic!

5.0 rating

August 9, 2018

Megan was not the usual person for our beat because of a change of schedule at our end, but she was prompt, cheerful, efficient, and remarkably energetic. Color us clean!

David K. Jordan

Love Lupe and Jessie

5.0 rating

August 8, 2018

I have written before to you directly and also on Yelp. I also just reviewed your services on google and next door . I am so pleased with Lupe and Jessie. I have used many services in San Diego and around the country.nYour service is by far the post professional and reliable. The fee structure is very fair and competitive. The girls are so polite and do a great job. It’s great that you have supervisors checking on the quality of work being done. I have also posted on our condo electronic board and posted on our bulletin board in our mail room. Keep up the great work!!!

Holly Savage

Response from

It’s always nice to hear your experience with Green Frog House Cleaning, we really appreciate your feedback! Having happy clients is always our goal! Looking forward to our next cleaning visit with you.

On Point!

5.0 rating

August 8, 2018

We are very pleased with our weekly cleanings. Lupe is always on time and gets right down to business. She is always considerate of her surroundings and asks if I have any special requests. She is on point!

Rachelle

Response from

Thank you for your review Rachelle. We look forward to continue to provide excellent services on future cleanings.

Nicole is Excllent

5.0 rating

August 7, 2018

Nicole is my third cleaner. Each one has been better. Nicole is energetic and gets more done, including small details. For example, cleaning the bedroom mirrors, or emptying a small trash receptacle that’s usually ignored. She’s pleasant and cheerful too.

Gerry

Response from

Thanks for your review Gerry ! we look forward to clean your home again soon and keep providing you with a high quality service each visit!

ezcellent job!

5.0 rating

August 7, 2018

Lupe continues to do an excellent job in my home. She’s picking up on nuances in my home that i haven’t even talked to her about. If she has time to do more then she does more.
Thank you for a great and trusted worker

Charlotte

Response from

Thank you for your review ! and for your using our services. We love to help and keep happy our clients happy. We look forward to continue to provide excellent services!

Happy

5.0 rating

August 7, 2018

Rosie and Kyra arrived on time. They were very nice and got right to work. They were very thorough and the house looked great when they were finished. I will be using them for regularly scheduled housecleaning.

Karen

Response from

Thank you so much for this nice review and welcome to our family! We hope to provide you with a high quality service again soon!

Great work!

5.0 rating

August 6, 2018

I will definitely recommend Green Frog Cleaning to everyone. Lupe and Sam were terrific. On time, very hard-working and everything looks great!

Terri Cannicott

Response from

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with our high quality service. We look forward to clean your home again.

Great job

5.0 rating

August 6, 2018

Green Frog Cleaning crew was terrific. Everything looked perfect when they finished.

D. Murphy

Response from

Thank you! we look forward to provide you again with a high quality services.

Fantastic service!

5.0 rating

August 4, 2018

Green Frog Cleaning is great! Lupe got everything cleaned that I asked for, and she was very thorough, honest, and courteous. The office was also really helpful with questions and scheduling. I’m definitely signing up for regular service!

Stephen

Response from

Thank you for your review! We love to help and are happy to know you enjoyed the service. Looking forward to continue to provide excellent services on future cleanings.

Great Work

5.0 rating

August 2, 2018

Respectful, thoughtful, caring, thorough, hard-working and extremely efficient are some of the words that come to mind after our recent experience. I was so impressed I hired them for weekly service.

Steve

Response from

Thank your for your review. We look forward to keep providing you a high quality service each visit.

Great Service!

5.0 rating

August 1, 2018

This was our third time using Green Frog and Rebecca was great. She’s made our place sparkle and really did the extra little touches that make us want to continue using the service. Highly recommend

Joe D.

Response from

Thank your for this review. We look forward to clean your home again soon!

amazing

5.0 rating

July 31, 2018

very pleased with the services and amazing people
actual posted on g+ earlier

Jeanette

Response from

Thank you! We look forward to provide you with the same quality service again soon!

Amazing and friendly

5.0 rating

July 31, 2018

I will definitely be using them again! Arlene was fantastic, and really cared about making sure I was happy. So glad I found them. My tub, fridge and stove are sparking and white 🙂

Sara

Response from

We look forward to provide you with the same quality service again soon!

No Title

5.0 rating

July 31, 2018

Oh my goodness. I’m so happy. Sam and Rosie arrived just as scheduled, got right to work. Each very organized, knowing just how to proceed. I had been sick for 2 l/2 months, and I hadn’t done much of anything around the home.
Everything looks so bright and clean–like new! And this is an old house, and I am an old lady 94 years old.
These young ladies were professional, experienced, polite–and just nice , good workers.
The bathroom lights are brighter too (They must have dusted them!) Thank you Sam and Rosie. I’m looking forward to seeing you again next month.

Ruth Thomas

Response from

Nice Feedback! We look forward to provide you with the same quality service again soon!

Good Cleaning Service

5.0 rating

July 30, 2018

Professional, Thorough, Reliable, and Good Customer Service.
Recommended.

John

Response from

Thank you for your review John, we look forward to clean your home soon!

Full house cleaning

5.0 rating

July 30, 2018

Reyna is wonderful!

Carolyn

Response from

We are glad to hear you are pleased with our cleaning services. We look forward to help you again!

Great job

5.0 rating

July 30, 2018

Daniel and Empi did a great job and left my home sparkling. They were very efficient and thorough.

Mary Crowley

Response from

Welcome to our high queality service! We look forward to clean your home again soon.

Amazing

5.0 rating

July 29, 2018

Excellent job!!

Anonymous

Response from

Thank your for your review.

Excellent service

5.0 rating

July 28, 2018

Excellent service. On time, professional, great job. I am so relieved to work with a company I can rely on. Friendly, skilled, and hard working employees. I know I made the right choice.
Thanks for listening to me and taking good care of my home.
Cindy

Cinthia Germek

excellent service

5.0 rating

July 27, 2018

Arlene is a friendly efficient worker. She carefully listens to my instructions and follows through. I hope she will akways be available to help me with my cleaning.

Peggy Allen

Response from

We appreciate your nice review! we look forward to keep providing you an excellent service each visit !

Monica is the best

5.0 rating

July 27, 2018

Hi. Monica did a great job as usual. I truly appreciate your attention to detail and thoroughness. Thank you!

Kelly K

Response from

Thank your for your review, we look forward to provide you with the same high quality service again soon.

Thorough, flexible, pleasant to chat with

5.0 rating

July 27, 2018

Phenomenal

John

Nicole was AMAZING!

5.0 rating

July 26, 2018

We booked last minute after another crew cancelled on us. I was worried only having one person with me for a 2000 sq foot office space move out clean, but Nicole was an absolute star. We were able to get through 90% of during the 3 hours she was scheduled. She was friendly and went above and beyond for what was needed to be done. I will absolutely go to Nicole and Green Frog with any future needs. Thank you for all your help!

Annie

Response from

We are always happy to provide a high quality service. We look forward to help you again soon!

No Title

5.0 rating

July 26, 2018

Everything was done in time and everything was left very clean!

Anonymous

Response from

Thank you! we look forward to clean your home again!

Good Job!

4.0 rating

July 25, 2018

I was able to book the cleaning on the day I requested and was given two time options. The person booking was very accommodating and congenial. Jessie arrived on time and wasted no time getting the job done. She was polite and efficient. Good Job Jessie!

Cathy Haven

Response from

We are so glad to hear this nice feedback from you. we look forward to clean your home soon!

Happy to have Green Frog

5.0 rating

July 25, 2018

We’ve used Green Frog for over 6 months, and have found the housecleaners to be very pleasant while they do a great job cleaning. They use environmentally friendly cleaning products, which is a boost for me since I have asthma. Unlike many competitors, Green Frog has friendly housecleaners who are never grumpy or surly. It’s always a pleasure when Green Frog employees clean my home! Special call out to Kayla and Kyra for doing such a great job for us!

Susan Rackley

Response from

Thank you so much for the nice review. We look forward to clean your home again!

A great job

5.0 rating

July 21, 2018

Lupe did a wonderful job,as usual. She even helped me out with the inside patio windows while I did the outside. She did a better job then I did.

Charlotte

Response from

We appreciate your review and look forward to help you with your house cleaning again!

No Title

5.0 rating

July 19, 2018

Please acknowledge Megan for her hard work

Rick Goldenstein

Response from

Thanks, will do !

No Title

5.0 rating

July 16, 2018

This was my second visit with Rebecca. And she did not disappoint. When she left the house had not looked so clean in ages. I am 81 and finally realized I’m not superwoman. What she did on her 2 appointments with me would have taken me at least a week. I am super-impressed.

Marilyn

Response from

We are very glad to hear such a nice feedback from our technician. Thank you so much for this nice review! We hope to clean your home again soon!

Great job!

5.0 rating

July 14, 2018

Thanks Lizzy for making our home look beautiful!

Sharon

Response from

Thank you so much Shanon. We look forward to clean you clean your home again.

Outstanding!

5.0 rating

July 13, 2018

An every other Wednesday cleaning of our bathroom, and hallway, living room and kitchen floors.

James Davis

Response from

Thank you ! We look forward to continue to provide excellent services in future cleanings.

[RICH_REVIEWS_SHOW num=”all”]