See what people are saying about Green Frog on these review sites:

facebook-logo-vector-100x

Green Frog Client Reviews:

Great Job

5.0 rating

November 18, 2020

Nadish (not sure about spelling of her name) did a fantastic job. She was very efficient and respectful of both f us.

Manuel Gallegos

Our bathroom and floor cleaning

5.0 rating

November 18, 2020

Nikol did an awesome job. Everything looks awesome. I need To know what product she used to get the film off the glass in one of our showers as I thought it was hopeless.

Connie Reininger

Better than expected 😊

5.0 rating

November 18, 2020

Today we had Scott and Monica come over for a first general house cleaning. They went right to work, they were polite, very detailed, and fast! I was amazed by what they got done and by how well they cleaned everything within their time frame. Our house smells so fresh now. I was sure that something would get forgotten but no, I looked and checked and everything has been cleaned that I was told. I am so happy with Green Frog Cleaning. My family and I trust them and they help us get some time back for ourselves. Thank you!

Monique Bamberg

Great job great customer service

5.0 rating

November 18, 2020

The young lady sent over was very pleasant did a great job and cleaning and would like for her to come for my second cleaning it was possible . Thank you for your services I really appreciate it great job will tell other friends about your services thank you Juanita and Derek S

Juanita Williams Stillwell

Wonderful!

5.0 rating

November 17, 2020

I was reluctant to order Green Fog service because the pricing seemed high. I had used only one person to clean my townhouse for many years, then came Covid and she stopped working. I decided to try Green Fog. My house is sparkling clean looking like a show room. Great job from two ultra professionals.

Merry Lynn

Great attention to detail!

5.0 rating

November 14, 2020

My two – person team was amazing. We have ALOT of antiques and everything has to be done carefully, not rushed. Not only did they pay attention but they even asked me along the way about certain shelves, etc., to double check. Love it! Keep it up!

Jenny Stiven

Efficient and pleasant

5.0 rating

November 12, 2020

I was extremely pleased with the way Lysia cleaned my apartment. It was very professional and efficient. Lysia was very pleasant. I hope she can return.

Judith Gribble

On time, thorough, professional

5.0 rating

November 12, 2020

Joseph did a great job. My house was sparkling when he was done.

Terese Bernstein

Good first clearning experience

4.0 rating

November 3, 2020

This was our first time hiring a cleaner so we didn’t know exactly what to expect. Overall we were happy with the result. There were some areas we wish were given more time (e.g. floors) but we realize there was a limited amount of time for the cleaning so they couldn’t possibly do everything we thought of. The areas where they did focus ended up looking very good though, especially our aging shower.

Sat Garcia

Takes necessary precautions

5.0 rating

November 3, 2020

Reyna always wears her mask and we really appreciate that! She’s reliable and professional, friendly and thorough! The best!

Faye Hudson

Excellent!

5.0 rating

November 2, 2020

This was our first time with Green Frog. Anna was terrific. She made our home absolutely sparkle! So happy we found Green Frog and Anna.

Amy Zinman

Simply Outstanding

5.0 rating

October 17, 2020

Highly recommend Green Frog Cleaning! Our pet-friendly cleaning technician Nicole D. did a great job, worked diligently and paid attention to detail. Squeaky clean bathrooms, streak-free floors & mirrors, pretty vacuum lines on the carpets and beautifully a cleaned kitchen too! Thank you for the contract-free professional and personable house cleaning service! Our home looks great and smells fresh!

Michelle

Great cleaning top to bottom

5.0 rating

October 13, 2020

We went for the Deep Cleaning. Worth it. Faucets sparkle like they haven’t for months. Gunk and grime on floors and toilets are gone. Carpets look cleaner thanks to their professional vacuums that must work better than our. It did take one extra visit for a little spot cleaning but we’re very happy with the services Green Frogs crew provided to us. Very sweet, friendly crew. Wore masks and gloves at all times in our home which we appreciate.

Rob Izenberg and family

Prompt Service

5.0 rating

October 12, 2020

I was working with Green Frog Cleaning and another company. Green Frog had great customer service on the phone and with any communication we had. We scheduled them for a walk through to get an idea of how much it would cost and what the cleaning expectations were. They had told me they were booked until November, but to our luck and surprise, the day of the walk through (oct), they were able to come back and proceed with a deep cleaning!!! They are affordable and did a great job on the rental!! I would hire them again and we are now considering scheduling them for regularly monthly cleaning of our home.

MMV

Excellent service

5.0 rating

October 8, 2020

Our first time using your services. Ana did an excellent job cleaning our home. I would definitely use Green Frog Cleaning again and recommend to friends and family. I will also request Ana to do the job. Thank you Ana for doing a fantastic job.

Susie Fabri

Window Cleaning

5.0 rating

September 24, 2020

We got just our windows cleaned. Green Frog uses an outside agency for this service so I was a little worried about accountability should anything go wrong, but also happy that the person doing our windows literally specialized in only windows / screens / tracks. I didn’t need to worry — the service tech was GREAT. He was so quick, but focused on details, he wore a mask the whole time, and he was cheerful & professional. Our windows are sparkling. I didn’t know they could get that clean. Highly recommend this service.

Sarah

Great

5.0 rating

September 24, 2020

Very nice girl who came out, she did a wonderful good.

JB

Excellent work!

5.0 rating

September 15, 2020

We are just completing a large remodeling project, and our windows were filthy. Alex cleaned them in no time.

Yolanda jimenez-agheli

Great home cleaning

5.0 rating

September 15, 2020

Kyra of Green Frog cleaning did an amazing job and we are very lucky to have this level of quality service.

Eric

Great service and awesome attitude

5.0 rating

September 10, 2020

We were very happy with our client the cleaning that they did on our home, They truly went into detail to make sure that everything looked fantastic.

Sean

efficent

4.0 rating

September 10, 2020

The lady you sent out was very professional and had me show her around and asked if i had a preference for where to start, i like the light orange smell of the cleaning products ,loved the shine on my bathrooms and kitchens, and my clean patio window. keep up the great job.

karen hanson

Fantastic Service – Best I’ve Had

5.0 rating

September 3, 2020

Nataly came to help me with my move-out today — and she’s amazing! I’ve had four prior San Diego cleaning services in my home, but each failed to meet professional expectations in one or more ways. Long story short, I have always wound up having to do my own cleaning (sometimes right after the people I paid have left, just to finish jobs only poorly or partially done). Green Frog is obviously a fantastic organization (Dana, who took my call, was wonderful — attentive, thoughtful, helpful, responsive, kind — and the company itself has behind it a compelling culture and narrative) but Nataly was phenomenal and deserves heaps and heaps of praise — she was, hands down, the best cleaning professional I have ever had in my home. Honestly, I had given up hope that cleaning professionals like Nataly were anything more than figments of my naive inagination. But no! Truly excellent, self-motivated, and genuinely likeable pros like Nataly are real! Or, at least, she is. Nataly was smart, thorough, focused, hard-working, extremely effective, and made my home sparkle in ways I had literally never seen. Worth every cent! Nataly is also a skilled and personable conversationalist, which made the whole experience much more human than transactional, something that is important to me. Equally important to me is the fact that Nataly never lost sight of her own professional goals with my home, meaning that we could chat comfortably (if intermittently) while she was busy spinning gold from straw. Nataly has skill, charm, vision, superlative professional standards, and exemplary work ethic. She completely won me over to Green Frog in the course of a single three-hour visit. I will not only use Green Frog from now on as my one and only go-to cleaning service, but I will also be requesting Nataly specifically each time I do. You, reader, would be wise to do the same!

MB

Pleased!

5.0 rating

September 3, 2020

Very professional; great job

Rose

Zip, clean and gone

5.0 rating

August 25, 2020

Natalie (trainer) Destiny (trainee) and Ana, or regular cleaning person came in and made short work of our home on Monday. The three of them were in and out quickly and the house sparkled. Thank you, we love to be when training session are at our home.
Ana, as always, was wonderful to chat with as she made the bed. She’s very efficient and friendly. I love the way she paired the Ralph Lauren floral pillow cases with the Eddie Bauer duvet. She has a talent for making a beautiful bed. Thank you!

Cher and John Donovan

Move out cleaning

5.0 rating

August 25, 2020

Katelyn and Camilla were above and beyond what I was expecting. They cleaned my apartment for a move out not only so much quicker than I expected, but they even got up some tough scuffs and marks I struggled with myself and made them disappear. Any time I need cleaning done, Green Frog will always be my first choice. The admin team was beyond helpful and patient with me as I had hurdle upon hurdle thrown at me, it seemed like we had to change date and time over and over! Green Frog has my loyalty and I will happily recommend them to any of my friends and coworkers

M. Campos

Cleaning

5.0 rating

August 24, 2020

Pearla was efficient , friendly, and did a wonderful job .

Terry Beddoes

Reliable and Perfect…

5.0 rating

August 21, 2020

I’ve called on Green Frog several times now to do deep cleaning, maintenance, and final move out for a home that I had in the market. Every time the communication and quality of the work has been superb. From your light (small house with only 2 adults) cleaning and dusting, to heavy appliance and cabinets to be cleaned. I highly recommend- the ladies that have come to the house have been professional, courteous, friendly, and have done the job as expected.

Helena Suarez

EXCELLENT SERVICE

5.0 rating

August 17, 2020

PERLA IS THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL

Carol

Excellent Cleaning

5.0 rating

August 14, 2020

Very thorough job, was very happy with the results, my apartment was super clean and all areas of concern were addressed. Would certainly book again!

Angelo Castaneda

Great cleaning job, and safely done

5.0 rating

August 11, 2020

This is the second time Green Frog Cleaning has cleaned my house – the first during pandemic. Both times the house looked and smelled great afterwards. I also really appreciate the catagorized checklist they provide. It lets me know what was done for that cleaning, and what tasks I can have done during future cleanings. I’m going to stick with this service for regular cleaning.

Marit Resnik

Excellent

5.0 rating

August 7, 2020

Great people did a fantastic job. Will definitely be using Green Frog again.

Mike

Chantelle did great

5.0 rating

August 6, 2020

Chantelle did a great job in keeping my place neat and tidy.

Paul

Great job!

5.0 rating

July 25, 2020

The technican did a great job on our very dirty windows.

Rhonda

Katelynn

5.0 rating

July 24, 2020

Thorough and caring, Katelynn leaves my home sparkling each time. I am very happy with Green Frog!

Cheryl Peters

Great cleaning sevice.

5.0 rating

July 21, 2020

Every two weeks a skilled, well equipped, professional cleaning tech., from Green Frog, comes to my elderly mom’s home and buffs the place out. I highly recommend their services.

Steve Kirby

Young women worked very hard and did a great job!

5.0 rating

July 21, 2020

My apartment hadn’t had a ground up cleaning in a very long time. These women did a very thorough job , listened to my concerns and had my place gleaming in three hours.

Susan Cox

Excellent first cleaning

5.0 rating

July 20, 2020

The house smelled and looked great! Sam S and Shelby were a wonderful team. They were so nice and professional!! Thank you so much!

Pamela

Excellent, non-disruptive work

5.0 rating

July 16, 2020

Working from home during this time, so the place gets dirtier. Green Frog showed up with safety masks already in place and were very courteous. I was working from my office and they cleaned in the order I asked to be the least disruptive to my work.

Mark

Diligent and meticulous cleaning!

5.0 rating

July 13, 2020

Kim without hesitation went to work in cleaning our kitchen cabinets both inside and out. It is a slightly older kitchen and she took special care with all the corners, even using degreaser to clean around the oven.

Virginia

Nice job!

5.0 rating

July 12, 2020

Technicians were timely, thorough and polite. This was a very dirty home and required a lot of hard work.

Debbie Koch

Great Service and pleasant employees

5.0 rating

July 10, 2020

Three women showed up on time, explained what they were going to do then got on with it very satisfactorily. What’s not to like?

Joe Robinson

High value company through and through

5.0 rating

July 7, 2020

It is the best feeling in the world to come home to a clean and sanitized house! Thank you Green Frog for helping to keep us safe and comfortable in these troubling times.

margarette borg

Great job

5.0 rating

July 6, 2020

Great first time experience with green frog. Ladies did an awesome job and my house smells so clean. I have 3 dogs and it no longer smells like it.

Gigi

Deep cleaning windows

5.0 rating

June 30, 2020

Alex did an excellent job cleaning my windows, tracks, and screens. He works fast, stays on task, and wears his mask at all times. I am very satisfied with his work and grateful that he also protected my health by wearing his mask and practicing social distancing. Thank you Alex!

Terrie Nichols

Thorough job!

5.0 rating

June 26, 2020

The crew did a wonderful job especially in the kitchen where I needed them to focus. The cabinetry was washed, the surfaces were scoured. They really did a fantastic job!

Jess

Awesome Nicole!!!

5.0 rating

June 6, 2020

This was a Re-Do! Green Frog sent Nicole who was spot on with
Her attention to detail. Nicole did an exceptional Job! Thank YOU!

Ash Roberts Pacific Sothebys RSF

Outstanding customer service

5.0 rating

June 2, 2020

This company always answers the phone and is respectful and friendly. They work with you to find a schedule and pricing plan that meets your needs. On time, work hard, 100% recommended.

Tara Welch

Thank you for a great job!!!

5.0 rating

June 1, 2020

The Green Frog crew did a wonderful job. We will definitely hire you again and recommend you to our friends

Jamie Leitch

Move-out clean

5.0 rating

June 1, 2020

Nataly and Kimberly just did my move out clean yesterday and they did a fantastic job. The place is clean as new and smells fantastic. The owner of the unit was very pleased. Would highly recommend.

Brandon Dairo

So Happy!

5.0 rating

May 31, 2020

Ana is the best. Arrived early and we went over my priorities. I am so pleased. I can’t wait to get on a regular routine with Ana. Thank you so.much.

Marianne Jimenez

Sparkling clean as usual

5.0 rating

May 31, 2020

Used my bleach to finally get my sink clean. Kyra does a marvelous job. I do weekly cleaning but it is so-so. When Kyra does it it is sparkling clean.

Tom Stacey

Very professional and and does a great job

5.0 rating

May 28, 2020

Puts out nice extra touches to her efforts in cleaning and shows good experience on house decorations. Communicates well

Will HAYS

Great Work!

5.0 rating

May 17, 2020

My second time using Green Frog. They were on time and completed a thorough cleaning of my house. I arrived home before the time they said they would be done and they had just finished. We walked through the house together and every detail we had spoken about before I left was clean. I would recommend their services to everyone.

Michael

Great Service—Quick, Efficient and Safe

5.0 rating

May 13, 2020

We were very happy with Green Frog. They were responsive, friendly and helpful.

Laura Sand

Thorough

5.0 rating

May 13, 2020

Reyna did an excellent job, as usual. I’m very happy with Green Frog.

Karen Welch

Very Nice Job

5.0 rating

May 12, 2020

This was the 2nd time in a row that Kyra cleaned our home alone and she did a very nice job. Everything was done well and even though her vacuum broke & she had to use mine, she did a great job.

Traci Sams

Great work

5.0 rating

May 11, 2020

Fabiola was great

Hasan ikhrata

Great cleaning every time

5.0 rating

May 11, 2020

The customer service with Green Frog is excellent and the staff are easy to talk to and answer any questions, while working with you on when to schedule your cleaning, adjust cleaning schedules if need to. They always contact me when our cleaner is running late or if they can start later or earlier. Great communication. Our cleaner, Lysia, has been on time, cleans well, doesn’t need direction unless there are specific things that I would want her to add, and very approachable to answer any questions.

Susan Fortna

Thorough cleaning

5.0 rating

May 10, 2020

Always happy with your service! Thank you for providing reliable cleaning and for making sure your technicians wear masks, for their protection and ours.

Faye Hudson

Thank you!

5.0 rating

May 8, 2020

These days are hard, but when Green Frog comes, that day is a little easier. Thankful that Green Frog takes care of their staff and is committed to clients.

Morgans

Life is too short to clean your own home

5.0 rating

May 7, 2020

I finally decided to hire a house cleaner. I found Green Frog on Yelp and, after reading the many excellent reviews, decided to give them a call. Betty in Customer Service was great – very friendly and informative. I scheduled an initial Deluxe cleaning with Monica and Kyra and they did a fantastic job. My tub and my porcelain kitchen sink are like new! I’m very pleased and have signed up for regular cleanings with Monica moving forward. I didn’t do any comparison shopping so I can’t comment on pricing, but I personally find the cost reasonable. Thank you Green Frog!

Melanie

Great work – would recommend

5.0 rating

May 7, 2020

Very easy to schedule and very flexible. Had to move a few times and it was not a problem. Provided quote and came under quote. Katelynn and crew showed up on time and walked the house to verify scope and then were off to the races. Did an excellent job and finished in just 2 hours. Would recommend for use.

Bryan McCarthy

Very pleased with overall job.

5.0 rating

May 6, 2020

we had a great cleaning done by Fabiola. She really paid attention to detail, and understands a busy household with children and a dog!! Great job Green Frog, in finding the right people for the job.

Lora C.

Kyra always does a very thorough job

5.0 rating

May 6, 2020

Our house always feels so good when Kyra gets done cleaning. I can’t believe how good it feels that someone else is helping to keep our house clean and looking good

Corie Julius

Good overall, not as much covered as last cleaner

4.0 rating

May 3, 2020

This was our first time with a new person. She did a good job overall but she did not cover as much as my previous cleaner. (She ran out of time to vacuum the couch surfaces.) I think it is because it was her first time in my house and everyone was home instead of at school. Next time she comes I will make sure she knows my preferences in case they arent in the notes.

Jaclyn Nascimento

Great Job!

5.0 rating

May 3, 2020

Nicole did an amazing job! She was on time, friendly and a very efficient worker. Everything looks great!

Allison

Satisfying Service

4.0 rating

May 2, 2020

Very satisfied with the cleaning and our technician left a nice note. She followed the short set of instructions I left and was careful not to let our cat out!

Susan Juergensen

Great work

5.0 rating

April 30, 2020

Right on time, fast and efficient!

Marie-Pierre Binet-Sacks

Excellent

5.0 rating

April 29, 2020

Reyna did a very nice job of cleaning. The stainless steel in my kitchen looked really good; saved me from having to clean it.

Karen W.

KUDO

5.0 rating

April 28, 2020

Started right to work on arrival, very thorough in cleaning and sanitizing. good Job.

Will HAYS

Fourth Cleaning

5.0 rating

April 27, 2020

This was another good cleaning job by my team of Kimberly and Nataly. I will be moving from my current residence in a month but will gladly continue to use this cleaning service at my next location!

Brandon Dairo

I would give six stars if I could.

5.0 rating

April 27, 2020

Continue to be impressed

Greg W

Cleaning service

4.0 rating

April 27, 2020

This was a great job. The scent smelt amazing. Since I do have 2 dogs the vacuum wasn’t as strong as I was hoping for but over all service was so kind. I’m grateful to have chosen them

Dominikque

Great cleanning

5.0 rating

April 26, 2020

Fabiola was amazing

Jasan ikhrata

Excellent

5.0 rating

April 25, 2020

Sparkling clean as usual.

Tom Stacey

window washer did an outstanding job on brightning our view of the canyon. He was most thorough.

5.0 rating

April 24, 2020

all in the title

Will Hays

Wonderful technicians

5.0 rating

April 23, 2020

We’re staying home according to the state order which means we’re here making a bigger mess than usual while working, cooking and studying etc . Some of our regular technicians are staying home with their families and we send them our love but Green Frog is still sending excellent interim technicians out to us. They are friendly, positive, diligent and doing a great job while working around my family all being at home. Thanks Green Frog!

Morgan Family

Window washing

5.0 rating

April 23, 2020

I’ve been using Green Frog’s services for regular household cleaning for many months now, and just had them do window washing, as well. Alex came and was fantastic! Windows look perfect and is such a gift now that we’re stuck in our house indefinitely. I appreciate that all their technicians are punctual, thorough, friendly, and wear masks!

Faye Hudson

Amazing job as usual!

5.0 rating

April 23, 2020

Alysa & Kyra do such an awesome job. We are so grateful for all their hard work. Our home looks just beautiful now. Thank you ladies!!

Kit

Very clean house, professional staff.

5.0 rating

April 22, 2020

Nataly does a great job cleaning my home biweekly. Bathroom shines, floors (slate, wood and carpet) look good, counters cleaned and my pet cat doesn’t mind her or act afraid when she’s in the house (except for vacuuming!).

Susan Freedman

Great, as always!

5.0 rating

April 19, 2020

Reliable, thorough, friendly and professional.

Faye Hudson

Great customer service!

5.0 rating

April 6, 2020

I have experienced great customer service by phone to their main office and with Lysia who cleans our house. She arrives on time and is very approachable with questions or specific things that need attention. They always contact me if there is a change in the arrival date/time for our monthly cleaning.

Susan Fortna

Good job

5.0 rating

April 2, 2020

Appreciate how my requests were handled and the work was done. A very satisfactory service experience.

Mary Mikkelson

High value company through and through

5.0 rating

March 24, 2020

Green Frog is allowing it’s people to decide if they are wanting to work to provide critical care for seniors such as myself during the corona virus pandemic. that type of empowerment to the staff makes a difference! The work ethic of the technicians is amazing! everyone is affected by this terrible virus, yet the staff power through it, and make our home sparkle. Alex is amazing and I have to say, I have never had the pleasure of having clean windows before. Kyra and her crew is so good at ensuring our home is disinfected for my months old granddaughter and 93 year old mom. It makes me feel safe and smells so good! The office staff confirms and keeps me informed. Thank you Green Frog

margarette borg

Deep Clean, Ready for move in

5.0 rating

March 21, 2020

Two workers for 2.5 hours each. They deep cleaned the entire home for move in purposes and did an amazing job!

Tawana

Professional and effiecient

5.0 rating

March 20, 2020

Our cleaner thoroughly cleaned so much and moved so fast.

Andrew Van Woerkom

Excellent cleaning service

5.0 rating

March 19, 2020

Nicole always does an amazing job and keeps our home clean and neat. Even during this time of COVID19 pandemic she still is working and being very thorough making sure everything is sanitized and clean as can be. Amazing always!

Eric DuRose

Great

5.0 rating

March 19, 2020

She was amazing very thorough and the house looks great. Thank you!

Leigh Ann Bearce

Off to a great start

5.0 rating

March 12, 2020

First Green Frog cleaning (by Kayla) went very well. House looks great and I was impressed by Kayla’s thoroughness and attention to detail.

Mary Mikkelson

Immaculate! Super clean!

5.0 rating

March 9, 2020

Your cleaner did a fantastic job! She cleaned so much and so well in the time she was there. Very deep high quality clean! Attention to detail. Wife and I are thrilled! Thank you! Thank you!

Andrew S.

Excellent Job

5.0 rating

March 9, 2020

Fabiola and Kayla were terrific. I will definitely be rescheduling with them on a regular basis.

Jeannie Gregory

Very happy with my clean home

5.0 rating

February 27, 2020

I tried an app based cleaning service and there was only one person in the in the 5 cleaners that cleaned as well. I am going to be sticking with Green Frog.

Alisha Goya

Monthly House Cleaning

5.0 rating

February 20, 2020

I really love this company. I like that the staff are actual employees versus contractors. They are doing a great job cleaning my house. They are polite, on time, and move through the house quickly. I like that they accept my credit card; and that the entire process is pretty “automatic.” Once a month, the cleaning just happens; and I don’t have to do anything but open the door.

Steve Aneiro

Responded quickly – delivered as promised.

5.0 rating

February 17, 2020

Green Frog was fast, efficient and did exactly what I asked them to do. I couldn’t be happier, and look forward to using them in the future.

Richard Ryan

Very good job.

4.0 rating

February 13, 2020

Turned out good.

Gary Jones

I feel better about my new place

5.0 rating

February 10, 2020

Perla and Fabiola did such a helpful job that I had Perla come back for a second round of cleaning. They did a steady job of paying attention to the areas I needed most focus on. The before and after are dramatic. After I move I will post images.

Daniel Fink

Another great cleaning

5.0 rating

February 3, 2020

Keep up the great work!

Matthew Kenneth Aragon

Nothing but AWESOMENESS

5.0 rating

January 27, 2020

Everyone

Rose Roach

Detailed cleaning

5.0 rating

January 27, 2020

Place looked the cleanest Ive seen it with any cleaning company. The granite and stove in the kitchen were so clean and shiny!! My information is incorrect in your system though. My old address on Andorra Way is listed and my condo was listed as a 1 bedroom 2 bath. It’s actually a 1 bedroom (with small loft den), 1bathroom. A little under 700SF.

Melissa Hernandez

Hard worker and very helpful

5.0 rating

January 24, 2020

Our cleaner yesterday was very thorough and went above and beyond in her attention to detail. Very happy with my cleaning!

Glenda

Move out cleaning

5.0 rating

January 23, 2020

Hired green frog to clean my condo after moving out and helped me out in a pinch. Ricky did a wonderful job and did it very quickly. This company was very professional and I highly recommend them

Ellen

Perla did great, thanks!

5.0 rating

December 27, 2019

Thanks for getting us in on a busy holiday week- we are considering signing up for monthly service so this was a great example of what to expect. We’ll be in touch!

Andrew Hurder

Attention to detail and friendly.

4.0 rating

December 16, 2019

The technician was on time and listened to what was important to me. She offered suggestions for cleaning that I hadn’t thought of. Worked quickly and walked the house with me when she was finished.

Linda Domenick

Showed up on time and ready to work !

5.0 rating

December 14, 2019

Professional and prompt. Angie was great.

Julia Deardorff

Green frog is the best cleaning service in San Diego

5.0 rating

December 13, 2019

I can’t recommend green frog cleaning enough! Their services are amazing. Each time they clean our home it’s spotless. They always have the best and most professional housekeepers.

Nellie

Our home cleaner Reyna is exceptionally cheerful, hard-working, efficient and effective!

5.0 rating

December 10, 2019

We are very pleased with our cleaner Reyna and the Green Frog Office. Reyna cheerfully does a fantastic cleaning job while watching over our 2 dogs while I slip away for tennis. She is a treasure!

Jeff Elliott

Alex did the windows and by far the best I have ever had

5.0 rating

November 26, 2019

The cleaners were very punctual worked very hard and gave me some good advice.

Candice

Bathroom looks great.

4.0 rating

November 25, 2019

Given that she had only two hours to do my “priorities,” she did a very good job. It was more thorough than I expected as I was hoping to get more areas cleaned than were done. My main priority was vacuuming and I needed to ask three or four times before it was done. My second priority was to get the tile floors “swabbed” but it did not get done at all. The two bathrooms she cleaned, however, look great.

Janet DeLair

My dirty widows

5.0 rating

November 15, 2019

My widows were very dirty, Alex did a great job of windows, screens and surrounds. Thank you, Alex!

Susa Graves

Outstanding service

5.0 rating

November 14, 2019

The service was great. Punctual, efficient, and professional

Adam

Above and beyond

5.0 rating

November 7, 2019

I’m over the moon with Green Frog Cleaning! In addition to their standard service, I keep finding little extra things that I hadn’t expected, such as my tea kettle looking like brand new and my bed beautifully made up like a hotel bed. Their overall cleaning is excellent and the products they use make my place smell wonderfully fresh. I also love the little notes they sometimes leave on my kitchen counter. It just makes their service so personal.

Martha Jane Weaver

Easy peasy

5.0 rating

November 3, 2019

This was the first time I used a housecleaning service. Ana and Anette were so nice and did a great job. They attended to everything I needed done and made sure I was happy with their work. Thanks!

Dana Baxter

Sensational

5.0 rating

November 2, 2019

Sensational

Karen Ann Smythe

Great Job

5.0 rating

October 5, 2019

Cleaner read all instructions and verified them with me. Left a nice note and did a great job.

Veronica Jones

Friendly and hard-working cleaners

5.0 rating

October 4, 2019

Lauren and Brittany were very thorough and did a great deep clean on my elderly family member’s apartment.
They were so incredibly nice to my family member and paid attention to many details.
Looking forward to having them back to clean!

Jennifer

Great Cleaning Service

5.0 rating

October 3, 2019

I am extremely happy with Green Frog Cleaning. Their staff is very friendly and good at their job. I would recommend Green Frog to anyone looking for a cleaning service.

Jack Willingham

Great service

5.0 rating

September 28, 2019

Great experience. On time, courteous and thorough. Highly recommended.

Mcris

Sparkling clean!

5.0 rating

September 27, 2019

Thank you for making me so happy every time I come home from work!

alison garner

Great experience

4.0 rating

September 26, 2019

Lysia and Lauren were punctual, very personable, and did a great job cleaning. They communicated well about what they could do for me and listened to what I wanted. I was very happy with the work they performed. I’ll definitely be having them back!

Kathy

Great job!

5.0 rating

September 25, 2019

Enjoyed walking into a clean shiny house. Good job Kyra.

Jean Scott

Dirty job on short notice

5.0 rating

September 23, 2019

Katie did an amazing job!! Scheduled on short notice.
Keeping their number for future use!!

Mike

Great job

5.0 rating

September 21, 2019

Great job

Cheri harker

Amazing & courteous

5.0 rating

September 19, 2019

Edna was professional & courteous, did a wonderful job cleaning the tiny studio I live in, and she cleaned a stain in the toilet a previous house cleaner could not remove. I will be asking for Edna again.

Rain

Excellent

5.0 rating

September 18, 2019

Kyra always does an amazing job. I never have an qualms about leaving the house when she’s here. She works quickly and quietly.

Karen Welch

Best Cleaning Service in San Diego

5.0 rating

September 16, 2019

A+!! Green Frog was wonderful to work with from start to finish. They worked with my schedule and answered all of my questions prior to scheduling an appointment. I got a quote for the deluxe deep clean and was surprised at how much it covered for a reasonable price. Tillie and Lauren came to our house for the service and they were FANTASTIC. If I could give them 20 stars, I would. My house has never been so clean and they managed to get the insane amount of yellow lab hair out of the carpets (they’re a totally different color) when vacuuming just wasn’t enough. They were friendly, thorough, efficient, and did an absolutely wonderful job. I would recommend Green Frog to anyone in the San Diego area looking for a reputable and trustworthy cleaning service!

Laura O’Brien

Did the whole job and did it well.

5.0 rating

September 15, 2019

Kyra is on time and works hard the for her full appointment. She does an excellent job, needs no supervision and clearly knows what she she’s doing. We can’t ask for anything more.

Doug Brunson

Perfect Job

5.0 rating

September 14, 2019

Thank you for everything.

William Geary

Excellent service

5.0 rating

September 12, 2019

Friendly, professional, on-time, did everything that was asked, no chemical smells. Very happy!

Sandra

If you need your house cleaned they can do it

4.0 rating

September 12, 2019

The personalities of the folks to come our pleasant. This last time a bit slow. All in all they are helpful

Jennifer Bradley

Lots of Work Accomplished Well

4.0 rating

September 11, 2019

The two technicians did a good job on deep cleaning our home in a limited period of time. Company may want to focus more on professional customer relations to be competitive. Their time was appreciated.

Carolyn Hoagland

Great detailed clean

5.0 rating

September 9, 2019

The team from Green Frog was great! The two women who came did the best job of any cleaning company I’ve had in San Diego. They got the house up to “mom is visiting” standards and I never felt judged for our copious amount of dust and dog hair. They were both great! Though the price was higher than other companies, I felt that it was worth it for the pre and post-communication and the excellent job that the team did. I will definitely be calling Green Frog again.

Caitlin

Great service – will highly recommend!

5.0 rating

September 6, 2019

I hired Green Frog for a deep cleaning of our 2 bedroom condo. It was easy to schedule, the cleaners were prompt, and my place was so unbelievably clean at the end. What more could you want?!

Emily Hawkes

Ana is amazing!

5.0 rating

September 5, 2019

We are always so grateful when Ana provides our service. She is amazing! Both technicians did a beautiful job and we appreciate their hard work!

Kit

Perfect!

5.0 rating

September 2, 2019

The housekeepers were right on time (even a little early) and worked constantly the entire time. I needed 3 rooms thoroughly cleaned and they were! The girls were so sweet and friendly but all business.

Alicia Covill

Thorough, friendly and professional

5.0 rating

August 30, 2019

Keira was great! On time, thorough, friendly and professional. She did a great job!

Faye Hudson

Sophia is great

5.0 rating

August 26, 2019

Sophia did a great job. Thank you

Hasan

Great service and very considerate

5.0 rating

August 24, 2019

They had to tag team my house to meet the schedules they had for the day. They communicated everything with me and both ladies were easy to work with and did a fabulous job. What was great too was that the “new” (to me) person did just the same quality of work as my “regular” person. Such a relief to have so many helpful people do a thorough job. Both people listened to what I wanted done and the “new” person did exactly as I asked. Both exceeded my expectations.

Jaclyn Nascimento

Cleaning visit with cleaner and trainee

5.0 rating

August 24, 2019

Great job. On Time. Very pleasant employees. They followed instructions perfectly. My house is sparkling! I am so happy.
Thank you!

Cinthia Germek

Green Frog Cleaning – Matilde

5.0 rating

August 22, 2019

Matilde cleaned my condo yesterday and it was another great job by the Green Frog team. I have been using them for almost 6 months and find them extremely reliable by sending text and/or email reminders, and arriving to work right on time. In this case, Matilde was new to cleaning my condo, so Green Frog called beforehand to see if that was okay. I am very happy with their service and communication, and I highly recommend them.

George Thomas

Sparkling clean house

5.0 rating

August 22, 2019

I had requested the Deluxe Cleaning and received a Super Deluxe Cleaning. The attention to detail was amazing. Already scheduled the next cleaning. Mona was very professional and friendly and explained which areas she would prioritize to get as much done as possible in the scheduled time.

Johanna van Dijk

Best house cleaning job ever!!!

5.0 rating

August 19, 2019

Maria was excellent. She did my one bedroom house all by herself & was very meticulous. I’ll definently call & ask for her again. Thanks so much!

Denise

By far the beat cleaning

5.0 rating

August 11, 2019

4 th time using your service. This was by far the best crew!!! Thanks to them

Melissa

Wonderful Green Cleaning!

5.0 rating

August 11, 2019

I would like to say that Ana does a fantastic job! She had cleaned our house twice and both times she has been communicative, thorough and pleasant. Thanks to the green products, our house smells wonderful and we love that the cleaning products that Green Frog uses are cat safe as well. Thank you!

Maria S.

Great Job!

5.0 rating

August 10, 2019

Nicole and Edna were great. Good work!

Tom Rubin

Exceptional!

5.0 rating

August 7, 2019

The women who cleaned for us really know how to clean! Not just vacuum and dust as most “cleaning” services do. Plus, they are lovely people who are committed to doing their best for their customers. The house sparkled after they were finished!

Shelly

Nicole did a great job

5.0 rating

August 5, 2019

Overall, we are very happy with the work Nicole has done for us. Thanks!

James

Deluxe cleaning

5.0 rating

August 2, 2019

Courteous/respectful of my home with attention to detail. Although it was not included in the Deluxe cleaning, they included a deep clean of of my oven and my ceiling fans as requested. This made a huge difference in addition to my baseboards/walls – particularly on areas where my dog typically lounges against, and removing those hard water spots from the tub/shower fixtures without using harsh chemicals. I walked into the home and the whole place smelled pleasantly clean.

Melody Capulong-Schwartz

They do a great job and my dogs love them!

5.0 rating

August 2, 2019

I have had cleaners from Green Frog come to my house a number of times in the past year. I find the people I work with on scheduling to be extremely helpful and flexible in settings up convenient times for me. The cleaners do a great job, are personable, and my dogs run to the door with their tails wagging and toys in their mouths to share when they see the cleaner walking up to the door.

Elaine Keegan

So far so good!

5.0 rating

July 31, 2019

Yesterday was the maintenance cleaning and they did a good job. they are hard and trustful workers! and the smell….love it!

Marie

Excellent Experience

5.0 rating

July 29, 2019

This was our first experience using Green Frog to have windows and screens cleaned. Chad did an excellent job. He arrived on time, was very efficient, and willing to adjust as additional cleaning needs were identified. Our windows look like new. We were very pleased with the service provided by Green Frog and will consider them for future cleaning needs.

Bob

Awesome

5.0 rating

July 27, 2019

I am sooo thrilled with the professionalism of the company. Katie and Courtney are amazing. Prompt and courteous. Truly welcome and enjoy them in our home. The do a thorough job and are soo delightful. This is the most reliable company I’ve worked with in San Diego

Holly Savage

Swift and clean!

5.0 rating

July 26, 2019

Chad arrived on time, explained his technique, and set off to work. He thoroughly washed our 29 Pella windows inside and out, as well as all of the roll screens! The entire job took 3-1/2 hours. I’ll do this again!!

Buchsee

Great job

5.0 rating

July 25, 2019

Very clean did everything I expected

Antoinette

Fabulous window cleaning

5.0 rating

July 22, 2019

Alex did an amazing job; he’s through and a complete professional. While it was a bit expensive, it was well worth it.

Carolyn

Great Job!

5.0 rating

July 21, 2019

Belen always does such a great job! She’s thorough and goes above and beyond when she notices things that need a little extra cleaning. Very satisfied.

Suzanne Pickell

Cleaning was done in places I didn’t even expect.

5.0 rating

July 18, 2019

Super service. My home is sparkling !! Thank you Belen & Sofia :))

SL

Attention to detail

5.0 rating

July 17, 2019

Their professionalism and dedication to their work was above and beyond. I never expected this level of caring. Edna and Myra were on point, my home feels as it should cleanliness means welcoming. With the stressors in business and life they made my days coming easier and with less worry. All I can say when I look at my home and their work is…WOW!!

Mabel

Nicole, as always, did a wonderful job of cleaning our condo. We live in Bay Park where they are putting in the trolley so we get a lot of dust and dirt through the windows and screens. Our girl Nicole always leaves our place spotless.

5.0 rating

July 16, 2019

There are a lot of cleaning companies out there but, for our money, you can’t do better than Green Frog.

Charles Ott

Great experience!

5.0 rating

July 3, 2019

My first cleaning with Lysia was wonderful, she was very friendly, did a great job, and was so helpful explaining things to me. I was really pleased with the communication with Mary in regards to scheduling, explaining the services and a follow up to check on our experience. I also appreciate the ability to customize the cleanings to my needs. I plan on becoming a regular customer and highly recommend them!

Kristen Masi

Ashley did a great job!

5.0 rating

June 24, 2019

Ashley was very thorough and professional and made our house look great. We’ll definitely be using her again!

Vanessa Medan

Excellent work by Green Frog!

5.0 rating

June 24, 2019

Anette & Sophia were AWESOME! They went over and above in their detail cleaning of our Tenant’s office suite. Very easy to work with and willing to do whatever it took to leave their job dust free! Thanks! We will use you again!

Witt Properties

Very thorough and detail oriented

5.0 rating

June 21, 2019

Ana did an amazing job in just a few hours! She was very honest and accurate with me about what she could accomplish in the scheduled time. She focused on what I requested and did a thorough clean in each area. She tracked her time and double checked with me about the priorities. She worked so hard the entire time! She didn’t skimp on anything and is exactly what I’m looking for! Thorough clean and easy to communicate with. I immediately called the office to make sure I get her scheduled the next 2 times.

Jaclyn Nascimento

Positive.

5.0 rating

June 15, 2019

Thorough, friendly, efficient, accommodating

Sandy Godsey

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating

June 13, 2019

I’m so happy with the job Green Frog has done! I set up a monthly cleaning and have been very satisfied with the results. Belen is professional, efficient, and does a very thorough job. I also love that the products are non-toxic and safe for my family and our dog!

Suzanne Pickell

Easy to schedule, very professional and courteous staff

5.0 rating

June 13, 2019

Edna is amazing, it was my first time getting professional cleaning and I needed some time to think it over. She followed up with me the day after I sought help through their website’s chat system to assure me that they’re always there to help. 2 weeks go by and I was finally ready (mentally) to schedule my first cleaning and she was more than happy to assist. She was also able to get someone to help me on short notice. My technician Ashley was very friendly and helped set goals for us for the session and delivered on them as expected. I like their service so much I done gone and set another appointment for a month from now.

Chuck Finley

Finally, Clean Windows!

4.0 rating

June 11, 2019

Alex did a great job cleaning the windows on both floors, inside and out. Only one he missed was the outside of a second-floor window that he couldn’t reach via ladder.
Everything else looks great, though! I don’t think our windows have ever been this clean!

Ron Toland

Great Service!

5.0 rating

June 9, 2019

Found you on yelp! Wasn’t sure which company I wanted to go with but I knew I wanted something green with a newborn and pets in the house. Loved your customer service and how nice everyone was on the phone. The cleaning was very well done and we were satisfied. We already booked again for more project cleaning. Thank you

Peter Ayala

Very flexible and always great

5.0 rating

June 8, 2019

Rosy is always pleasant and cleans a bit differently each time depending on what room needs the most work. But she does work hard and gets a lot done. This last visit she deep cleaned the kitchen backsplash and ept thos of the kitchen counters while doing the rest of her chores – didn’t do sheets since one of the aid did that so if gave her some free time. She was training some one at the same time. They left the house smelling clean as usual. The carpets were all vacuumed and tables dusted – bathrooms sparkling as well. What more can you ask.

Pam

Excellent job by hard working and friendly crew. We signed up for monthly service after the Delux Cleaning.

5.0 rating

May 30, 2019

Ana and Nicole spent 3&1/2 hours doing a very through cleaning. We are a couple in our 80’s who have not had cleaning services before. Finger prints and cobwebs that we haven’t noticed were efficiently wisped away. Our home seemed brighter and more cheerful after they were finished.

Doug and Phyllis Brunson

Zero Complaints

5.0 rating

May 30, 2019

I love coming home from work on days you guys come in and clean. My apartment is always so clean and put together after you guys leave. I highly recommend you to everyone who comes over and asks who cleans it.

Kyle Stevens

Great Job Again

5.0 rating

May 30, 2019

Rosemary is terrific. She does the job quietly & effectively.

Vicki Granowitz

Friendly and thorough

5.0 rating

May 28, 2019

Nicole did a great job.

Andrea Jones

Blinds/Window Track Cleaning

5.0 rating

May 28, 2019

Anette was prompt and did a fantastic job cleaning my blinds and window tracks! She even stayed a little after the alotted time to make sure she got to all of all of them – I appreciated that so much! The company’s scheduling process was easy and I felt listened to and taken care of the entire time. I highly recommend Green Frog Cleaning, and of course Anette who performed the service.:)

Arianna

Consult on deep cleaning project

5.0 rating

May 27, 2019

Anna came to the house and we did a walk through. She was professional and thorough with her evaluation. This project was to clean the house to get it up for sale. She was honest about what could be done and what the challenges were. It was a large house that haven’t had a deep cleaning in years. Ultimately we went with a company that could do a more industrial clean and outside power wash in one package. I appreciate the time she took to do the walk through.

Inger

Wonderful second cleaning

5.0 rating

May 26, 2019

Rosemary has cleaned my apartment twice for me and she is always warm and friendly, things are always cleaned to my level of expectations which is hard to find. I trust her in my home and with my home.

Alexandria Maiello

Happy Customer

5.0 rating

May 24, 2019

We have been working with Green Frog for a few months so far and we are very pleased. Jessi is typically our cleaner and she goes above and beyond. We are paying a slightly higher rate than we did with our previous cleaning service, but for much, much better customer service!

Kelly Lemay

House looked great!

5.0 rating

May 23, 2019

Rosie, Reyna, and Ana did a great job! The house looked great and they were personable and professional!

Melissa

Great job

5.0 rating

May 21, 2019

Both ladies did a fantastic job

Desirer

Green Frog Cleaning – Kelli

5.0 rating

May 17, 2019

Green Frog is now cleaning my home on a regular basis. Kelli recently cleaned and did another great job. She’s worked at my home before and Green Frog allows me to request her. To me Green Frog is priced well, I get someone I’m comfortable with being in my home when I’m not there, and they do a great job.

George Thomas

Fast and high quality

5.0 rating

May 15, 2019

The cleaners were very nice and cleaned my entire place quickly and made it look amazing! 10/10, would recommend.

Eric

Really clean bathrooms

5.0 rating

May 15, 2019

Our bathrooms were in bad shape with mildew and discolored grout. Big improvement after this cleaning!

Charlotte

Good Job!!

5.0 rating

May 12, 2019

The ladies did a really good job on the house last Thursday! have asked that they return again in June.

Camille Boyd

The house was completely clean when Kelly left. She even dusted the shutters

5.0 rating

May 9, 2019

Kelly did an outstanding job on the house. Her attention to detail was amazing

Arlene Fink

Gwen did a great job

5.0 rating

May 7, 2019

Gwen did a fantastic job and took care of every detail requested. I will recommend her to anyone I know if looking for cleaning services. I will definitely request her again next time

Kimberly Doran

Great cleaning

5.0 rating

May 6, 2019

Great cleaning very thorough friendly people.

Susan hulbert

Awesome cleaning and customer service!

5.0 rating

May 6, 2019

I have been a customer for several years. They have great customer service and employees. Jessica is my cleaning technician and she is awesome. She does a very detailed job in a timely, proficient and polite manner.I highly recommend Green Frog Cleaning.

Chris

Sparkling clean house

5.0 rating

May 4, 2019

The crew did a thorough job cleaning. They were pleasant , positive, and respectful . Looking forward to their next visit!

Karen Kinnison

Fantastic and thorough job by 2 courteous professionals

5.0 rating

April 30, 2019

Wonderful work, and would highly reccomend. Both were very courteous and pleasant to work with.

JP Carroll

Excellent as always

5.0 rating

April 22, 2019

As we’ve grown accustomed to, our tech Gwen did a great job and was very thorough and open to taking extra time to ensure our place looks great. Gives us great peace of mind to have this kind of assistance. Thanks!

James & Sam

Two thumbs up!

5.0 rating

April 21, 2019

Great job, on time, friendly, attentive, asked questions, kept us informed, just overall great experience with our gal! Thank you Reena!!

Jen R.

Katie & Flor were wonderful!

5.0 rating

April 20, 2019

Katie & Flor stayed at my house for almost 3.5 hours doing a deluxe cleaning. I let the know the bathrooms were the most neglected rooms in the house and they spent a solid 90 mins on the bathrooms. They look AMAZING! Thank you Katie & Flor!

Mary Anan

Great Job

5.0 rating

April 19, 2019

Green Frog Cleaning is exceptional. They are always on time, very friendly and do a great job. I am very happy with their service and use them on a monthly basis. Jessie is the best. I highly recommend her. My apartment always looks amazing after her visit. I would recommend Green Frog Cleaning for all of your household needs.

Sabrina Pellegrino

Very thorough cleaning

5.0 rating

April 18, 2019

Ana did an excellent job, very thorough cleaning in a short period of time.

Vivek

Thank you Reyna.

5.0 rating

April 16, 2019

Reyna was on time, very respectful of our house and things, polite, and efficient. She followed our few directions, and left a sweet note on the table upon leaving. We would love to have her back!

Katerina Gribkoff

Wonderful, as always!

5.0 rating

April 15, 2019

I am always so impressed with Ana. She is by far the best technician I have had, and she is friendly and diligent. She has an excellent eye for what needs to be completed, and is especially careful with the small details (ex: wiping the front of my Keurig, where coffee sometimes splashes).

MV

Highly recommend.

5.0 rating

April 9, 2019

Jessi and Rosemary were very polite and asked many questions about what we wanted in terms of cleaning. The house was very clean Upon Our return and they left us a nice note. In a similar situation where I needed a quick turnaround I would use this service again.

Steven

Great service!

5.0 rating

April 8, 2019

I highly recommend green frog. My house has not been this clean in a while.

Kelcie

Overall nice job.

4.0 rating

April 6, 2019

Small bathroom floor sticky after cleaning/moping and Master bathroom floor still dusty in corners and behind door. Otherwise nice job.

Beth Coleman

Green Frog Cleaning – Kelli and Ana

5.0 rating

April 5, 2019

I found Green Frog Cleaning on Angie’s List and made an appointment. Kelli and Ana arrived on time, and worked diligently for three hours straight cleaning my 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath condo. After they were done, the place looked great, and they made sure I was satisfied with the cleaning. I was so impressed that now I have regularly scheduled cleaning with them. Thank you to Green Frog and Kelli and Ana!

George Thomas

Return of the clean house

5.0 rating

April 4, 2019

After a break from Green Frog due to partial home reconstruction, we couldn’t wait to bring back the clean with Katie. Home renovation makes a huge mess and just dirt dust everywhere on everything, not to mention extra people coming and going using restrooms too. It was difficult to keep up the scrubbing after them. Katie came and did a great job as usual and the dogs love her. Yay! Things are clean again! Looking forward to having her back in a few weeks.

ELYSIA M

Very pleased

5.0 rating

April 4, 2019

Showed up on time. Worked diligently. Did a great job. She was very pleasant.

Donna Pedersen

Great first impression

5.0 rating

April 4, 2019

Very professional. Great job!

Susan Dastrup

Professional cleaning done with courteous this and pleasant attitude respectful and friendly quality work

5.0 rating

April 2, 2019

Professional cleaning done in a courteous and pleasant attitude. Workers are respectful and friendly and perform a quality thorough cleaning service!

Jennifer Berton Handler

Always excellent

5.0 rating

April 2, 2019

I’m so happy with Green Frog and the job that Kyra does.

Karen W.

Awesome Team Work!

5.0 rating

March 31, 2019

I was impressed with the deep cleaning my team accomplished. They are very professional, get right to work, do everything as requested. The townhouse was throughly cleaned top to bottom. The products smell so good!

Linda Batrez

Cleaning service was very detailed and timely.

5.0 rating

March 29, 2019

Green Frog cleaning service did a great job getting our new home ready for move in.

Lydia

Crazy clean!!!

5.0 rating

March 28, 2019

Crazy clean windows again!!!!

M Wilde

Thank you GreenFrog!

5.0 rating

March 28, 2019

We love having GreenFrog provide our cleaning services. The staff is professional and courteous and they work around our schedule. The option to pay with the online system is easy and convenient. Thank you GreenFrog!

Bernard Young

They were very professional and I was impressed that neither of them were on their phones

5.0 rating

March 28, 2019

I would definitely use green frog cleaning again

Lisa Dalessio

Move out cleaning

5.0 rating

March 28, 2019

I was very impressed! I expected the house to be empty but it was still full of stuff. The staff worked with me to figure out a plan to clean and it was great. I would definitely use them again.

Monica Jorgensen

Amazing!

5.0 rating

March 26, 2019

Kyra and kyley did an amazing job cleaning my townhome. Everything was spotless and incredibly organized. They both arrived promptly and with smiling faces. Can’t wait to have my home cleaned again. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Logan Jones

Good, but not great

4.0 rating

March 25, 2019

Both cleaners were very friendly and polite. Additionally, my home was clean upon thier departure. However, some of the surfaces were not as sparkeling clean as I would have hoped. While I am interested in Green Frog coming back for a second cleaning of my home, I am wondering if different cleaning products can be used for my stainless steel surfaces (appliances and kitchen sink).

Gabrielle Carter

Very thorough

5.0 rating

March 19, 2019

The women did a very thorough job; Kira is great.

D. Murphy, Ph.D.

first time having a cleaning lady

5.0 rating

March 19, 2019

This was the first time I have ever had a company come to my home and clean. Reyna was my professional technician and she was amazing. She has a great easy going attitude with a very detailed eye. She did a fantastic job and made me feel very comfortable. The Green Frog company was very prompt in getting me all set up and walked me through how all of it was going to happen. Thank you guys! Looking forward to the next cleaning

Karen Jackson

Cleaning

5.0 rating

March 18, 2019

Excelent! I was very impressed with the “clean, green” smell in my home after they left.
It looked and felt sparkly clean.
I would definitely use that team again. I am planning on doing a “deluxe” cleaning after I get my new carpet installed and will be calling your office to book an appointment for that. May do a monthly cleaning as well, I’m pretty sure. Thanks so much for your help as you’ve helped me out during a little reconstruction aftermath cleaning in my home! I will call you again for an appointment! Thank you!

Debbie Rycyzyn

Excellent Cleaning

5.0 rating

March 18, 2019

The team did an outstanding job cleaning my home, it was such a pleasure to come home to a beautifully clean home. Thank you!

Cathy Aten

Fantastic service

5.0 rating

March 18, 2019

We’ve tried numerous cleaning services for our home and they always failed to adhere to basic standards. They were late, rescheduled last minute, or the quality of work tailed off after just a few visits. Happy to say NONE of these are an issue with Green Frog. Belen arrives for every appointment precisely on time, and is super easy and pleasant to work with. She does a fantastic job every time, and even asks us for any special instructions and feedback. Communication and billing with Green Frog has been a breeze, highly recommended.

Mark Gallo

GREAT JOB !!!

5.0 rating

March 15, 2019

I just started with Green Frog a couple months ago. They impressed me right off the start. I requested to have Ana as our regular worker and this past Wednesday was her first time being here solo. Ana is very professional and did a great job. She comes in, goes straight to work, and stays busy the entire time. On the inspection I found one small item missed and Ana took care of it immediately. My wife and I are very happy with her work and look forward to using Green Frog for a long time to come. Great job Ana, keep up the good work.

Chris Sultana

Great team of cleaning technicians did fabulous job

5.0 rating

March 15, 2019

This team of four cleaning technicians did a great job, were super pleasant, and worked really hard in a large challenging clean! Rosemary, Rosie, Katie, and Flora thank you so much.

Katherine H

Pet Hair Attack

5.0 rating

March 13, 2019

I got overwhelmed with life and my dog sheds like crazy since he is a puppy – well they got it up
and made eveyrthing shine! Very friendly staff

P

10 out at 10

5.0 rating

March 12, 2019

Great job by Lumley…:-):-):-)

Leslie wilson

Fantastic Job!

5.0 rating

March 11, 2019

Chad did a great job cleaning our windows. They look brand new and our homes curb appeal is back. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!

Jeannie L

Generally pleased

4.0 rating

March 10, 2019

Good job cleaning the basics – floors, kitchen, bathrooms. For the price was not overlly impressed. Left a few things out of place like not pushing in the dining room chairs, bed was a bit sloppy made and forgot to rinse the bathtub. But overall was OK and good clean.

Greg

Beat time and price estimate by under three hours saving over $100

5.0 rating

March 10, 2019

Kyley and crew (2) showed up on time with their own gear and got it done in under the three hour estimated time including washing the walls and vacuuming yards and yards of carpeting (tri-level home with two sets of carpeted stairs). Real estate agents who were putting up the house for sale the next day were impressed. By myself, it would have taken days. Thank you, Green Frog!

Dave Waastad

I will give them five stars

5.0 rating

March 9, 2019

Great services very nice people so friendly on time I had Nicole she made my home shins I am so thankful to them and Nicole .

Niran

Great job

5.0 rating

March 9, 2019

Rosemary did a wonderful job cleaning our home. She’s personable and professional and I appreciate her attention to detail.

Kelly Kreuzinger

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!!

5.0 rating

March 8, 2019

This is my first experience using a cleaning service and I am impressed! Everyone was extremely proficient and most professional. I have no words to express how grateful I am for the crew that cleaned my place up after months of our home being under construction. I could not imagine how long it would have taken me on my own and I would not have been able to match the tip-top job they did. A very big THANK YOU to Ana, Belen, Demetria and Katie.

Jeannie L.

Satisfied customer

5.0 rating

March 7, 2019

Thorough cleaning and very pleasant workers. WIll be happy to use this service again.

B. Wadsworth

First time cleaning. Very Happy!

5.0 rating

March 7, 2019

This was my first cleaning with Green Frog. I was looking for a cleaning company that uses all natural cleaning products. Rosie did a great job cleaning the house. She was very diligent in her cleaning, yet friendly as well. I will definitely use Green Frog cleaners again.

Cindy B

Great first experience!

5.0 rating

March 7, 2019

Kelli was great! She listened to what I needed most and got it all done in the timeframe.

Laura Meck

Mona is the best!

5.0 rating

March 5, 2019

Personally, I love Green Frog. All of the workers are well trained and skilled. The products that they use are environmentally friendly. Never an issue about keeping my cat inside (not negotiable at my end).
Some workers are more ambitious than others…. I live in a tiny studio, so it takes some energy to fill two hours.
For example, I asked Mona to look for an earring I lost. 100% sure that I was sitting in my recliner when I took off two earrings, so the missing one had to be near the chair. She turned the recliner upside down and sideways to find the missing earring! (Tee-hee, found another earring I’d given up on finding that I never mentioned.)
That’s just one example of how much I appreciate Mona — and Green Frog!

Marian Prokop

Warm, helpful, and informational.

5.0 rating

March 5, 2019

Thank you!

Margaret Noble

Bathtub looks great!

5.0 rating

March 5, 2019

Great job. Products have a nice aroma! MaryLou was here on time , even early, and got right to work. My bathroom has never looked so clean. She prioritized and got the big jobs done in the limited time I had contracted for. Very happy . Thank you.

Martha

Exact planning and great customer service

5.0 rating

March 4, 2019

Working with all involved made this a great window cleaning experience!

Marcia Liss

Great cleaning job

5.0 rating

March 4, 2019

Very through cleaning; everything looked wonderful.

Debra Murphy, Ph.D.

Great work, a little on the expensive side, but super great work

5.0 rating

March 3, 2019

I was in desperate need for last min cleaning for a move out on a 4 bedroom house and the green crew saved the day! Great work. I went down there and wanted 1 or 2 minor areas cleaned more, but they basically had it in amazing shape before I came and stayed until every detail was done. The most amazing thing was that they could come on 1 days notice. I will use them again

Mike S. Eastside Temp Accommodations

You guys did a good job

5.0 rating

March 1, 2019

They did a good job and friendly people

Mandy

Worth every penny

5.0 rating

March 1, 2019

My expectations were met. The ladies did a fabulous job. Time was an issue though. Didn’t finish everything that I wanted to be done. Other than that everything went well.

Wendy Ruiz

Mona is awesome

5.0 rating

February 28, 2019

Mona has a great attention to detail!

Kim

Great

5.0 rating

February 26, 2019

Great service

Bob

Great Job

4.0 rating

February 25, 2019

They did great, will probably ask for some of the add ons next time like wall washing.

Lauren

Good and green (but pricey) regular maintenance cleaning

4.0 rating

February 20, 2019

Cleaning was good. Nothing amazing, but a good normal maintenance cleaning, meaning that most major things were done well, with a couple minor things (sweeping under bed/furniture) missed. The technicians were lovely, and I appreciated the use of green products – my house didn’t smell like chemicals afterwards. Four stars because the way they quote the initial cleaning was really unclear, and I ended up paying ~1/3 more ($100 more) than I thought I would. Subsequent cleanings are in-line with cost expectations – definitely paying a premium for an insured company w/ green products.

M. Levy

Great Job!

5.0 rating

February 18, 2019

Lysia and Reyna did a great job cleaning our place. They were on time and were able to work around our dog.

Lauren

Thorough cleaning

5.0 rating

February 17, 2019

Jessi and Belen do a great job in our condo! Jessi watches out for deep cleaning that needs to be done, like scrubbing the shower tiles & the kitchen sink. Belen does a fantastic job in our kitchen. They make a great team!

Kathy Marvel

Cleaning

5.0 rating

February 17, 2019

Kelley was great

Hasan

Dusti was great and did a fine job.

5.0 rating

February 17, 2019

On time, great work…exactly what I needed today. Will definitely use Green a Frog again and will be requesting Dusti!

Holly P.

Happy customer

5.0 rating

February 16, 2019

Jazel did a great job!

Mary Haas

Good, swift job.

5.0 rating

February 15, 2019

Good, swift job.

Anna Zaitsev

Supierior job!

5.0 rating

February 15, 2019

My home looks better than it ever has! I could not be happier with the job that Rosemary did.

Chuck lockridge

Carpet Cleaning

5.0 rating

February 12, 2019

They did a great job!!

cathy brisbin

Coming home to a fully cleaned hosue was so nice!

5.0 rating

February 12, 2019

Green frog did a great job cleaning our house; they got everywhere! The floors were spotless, there was no dust on any surface, and I’ve never seen our bathrooms and tubs so clean. We are going to use Green Frog again the near future.

Bill

Great as always

5.0 rating

February 12, 2019

Have never had a bad experience with the technicians sent, always friendly and make the place look great. Very excited to have found this company.

James

Anna is fantastic!

5.0 rating

February 10, 2019

Our regular technician was unable to make it to our usual appointment time, but Anna was able to step in and make it happen for us on our usual date and time. She did a fantastic job, she is very friendly and attentive, and our house looked amazing when she was done. We would love to have Anna again in the future, she is wonderful.

Sheri Harvey

Professional

5.0 rating

February 10, 2019

Maria the technician is hardworking and very diligent. She comes in and works through everything methodical.

Mark Collins

Nicole awesome

5.0 rating

February 10, 2019

Another great cleaning day beautiful clean house top-of-the-line thanks Nicole

Jeanette Mills

House Cleaning

5.0 rating

February 7, 2019

The girls were fantastic…Thanks!

cathy brisbin

Very Professional!

5.0 rating

February 7, 2019

The crew that came to our house were professional and flexible. They did everything how we asked and we are happy with the quality !

Utsav Kedia

As Usual

5.0 rating

February 5, 2019

As always, we had a great cleaning.

Karen

she’s quick and responsible and pleasant

5.0 rating

February 5, 2019

Reyna is wonderful

Carolyn

Reyna is fantastic

5.0 rating

February 5, 2019

Great job by Reyna as always!

Carolyn M

Kyle was great

5.0 rating

February 4, 2019

Thank you Kyle

Anonymous

Pretty good

4.0 rating

February 4, 2019

The women cleaned pretty thoroughly and were finished 15 minutes early. However, right after they left I looked at the sink, and the dish drainer section for silverware was dirty at the bottom and they hadn’t cleaned it, so I did. But the rugs looked nice and the bathrooms were done well.

D Murphy

The cleaners did a wonderful job

5.0 rating

February 2, 2019

The cleaners did a wonderful job with the place and we will be happy to hire them again. Great attention to detail!

Bianca

General cleaning well done

5.0 rating

February 2, 2019

Three technicians arrived on time. After getting acquainted with the house and my priorities they got to work. They knew their responsibilities and asked questions when needed. They were respectful and appeared to work together very well, completing the job within the time range given. I generally do my own cleaning and the house is never all clean at the same time! It was great to get the entire house cleaned while I did other things.

Diane

What a great job done by Green Frog Cleaning Technician, KYLEY. She was right on time and went right to work First she removed all the shipping boxes from my orders from Amazon. and when right to the bathroom and did everything Including hanging my new shower curtain. I have arthritis and having her do that little extra saved me a lot of discomfort. Next the bedroom all dusted, vacuumed, folded and put away. A fantastic cleaning of my microwave which is my main cooking unit. Kitchen all done! All and all an excellent job done by an excellent technician from and representing an excellent service company

5.0 rating

January 31, 2019

What a great job done by Green Frog Cleaning Technician, KYLEY. She was right on time and went right to work First she removed all the shipping boxes from my orders from Amazon. and when right to the bathroom and did everything Including hanging my new shower curtain. I have arthritis and having her do that little extra saved me a lot of discomfort. Next the bedroom all dusted, vacuumed, folded and put away. A fantastic cleaning of my microwave which is my main cooking unit. Kitchen all done!
All and all an excellent job done by an excellent technician from and representing an excellent service company

sue trzaska

Great

5.0 rating

January 31, 2019

Great

W

Very good service

5.0 rating

January 30, 2019

Rosie and Pamela did a very good job at the deep cleaning I requested. Worked hard and were thorough.

Althea Miller

Clean as always

January 30, 2019

We missed Mona, but Rosy was a great substitute. She did all our tasks efficiently…our floors really shined. I got a chance to talk to her at the end and she is an adorable young woman…so friendly, light and funny. Green Frog has a talent for picking great people and trains them well. Just as our cleaning routine starts to deteriorate, Green Frog is here to get us back on track. I like to have them come a few days before a party at the house and have had compliments from my friends about how clean our house is and I always mention you guys. Thanks!

Cher Donovan

Above and Beyond

5.0 rating

January 30, 2019

Maria always does a great job cleaning our place. She goes above and beyond of what is expected and takes care of things I wouldn’t think of. She is also a very nice lady and a pleasure to deal with.

Kimberly Quiroz

Great experience

5.0 rating

January 29, 2019

My technician Rosemary was fantastic! She was prompt, walked through the house with me and told me what to expect. My house was in pretty sad shape and she made it look amazing! I was planning on only having the deep clean done but after such an amazing experience I will be signing on for no weekly cleaning!

Chuck

Great and prompt service

5.0 rating

January 25, 2019

Always respond quickly, my place is as clean as the day I moved in. That’s all I really want specters vht GFC went above and beyond and I’ve used their services several times since!

Andres

Good cleaning service

4.0 rating

January 24, 2019

We’ve been using Green Frog for about a year now. We have had a number of people come out to do the every-3-weeks cleaning of the 1600 sq ft condo. We have been mostly pleased with the job they did but it seemed like they took longer than needed on certain tasks. They sometimes did not get to some tasks, and for the price they charge we felt they should get to it all.
This week we got Jessi and Belen, & we have asked to keep them as our regular cleaners. They work very well together & separately, and got all the work done in the 2 allotted hours. Jessi took the time to scrub the grout in the tile floor bathroom & came up with ways for her to keep it clean going forward. Belen got the kitchen sparkling clean & even removed some calcium build-up from the water dispenser on the refrigerator. The house felt and smelled clean.

Kathy Marvel

House Cleaning Emergency

5.0 rating

January 24, 2019

They came, they worked hard, they finished early and they did a great job. Will hire them again for sure.

Debra Stansfield

Always a thorough and spotless clean!

5.0 rating

January 23, 2019

Very impressed with your services so far! Your technicians are always on time and do a wonderful job getting our studios ready for the next guests. Thank you!!

Ian Miller

Best in the west

5.0 rating

January 22, 2019

Best in the west Nicole is absolutely outstanding! My home smells and looks so good after Nicole leaves!

Jeanette Irene Mills

Great job. On time, efficient. I really like the results, and completed in a timely manner.

5.0 rating

January 19, 2019

Great job. On time, efficient. I really like the results, and completed in a timely manner.

Cindy Germek

Great Job

5.0 rating

January 18, 2019

Katie and Jazel did a great job cleaning my floors, bathrooms, dusting. Very nice ladies. Thank you so much.

Mary Haas

Excellent job.

5.0 rating

January 18, 2019

Excellent job. Fast and thorough.

Anne

Wonderful

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

Wonderful

W

Keep it this way!

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

We are thrilled with the cleaning ethic of this company. Keep it to those standards.

catherine Beeckman

Stellar once again

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

Second cleaning with Rosa and we are still over the moon thrilled

Kyle Young

Great job

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

Staff were on time, respectful, and hard working. House looked and smelled great.

Anonymous

Great job

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

Staff were on time, polite, respectful, and hard working.

Anonymous

Simply wonderful service.

5.0 rating

January 15, 2019

I have never used a cleaning service before and called Green Frog based on their online reviews. They were absolutely wonderful! They were able to respond quickly to a short fused request for service. Kayley and Belen were extraordinarily timely, professional, and efficient. They were attentive to the smallest details, including the blinds, sinks, bathroom, appliances (refrigerator and range) and floors. Highly recommended for anyone who would like a professional cleaning service!

Anne Morris

Consistent, reliable service!

5.0 rating

January 14, 2019

Green Frog again surpasses my expectations. I wanted my home cleaned up before coming home from vacation and Green Frog was totally willing to help and set things up while I was away. Thanks!

Buddy Young

The service was excellent

5.0 rating

January 14, 2019

The service was very professional and excellent

Nasrin Davis

Great Experience

5.0 rating

January 10, 2019

Rosie did a great job on our most recent cleaning. Per our request, she focused on the bathrooms and floors and, with time left over, she was able to tackle the kitchen and other areas. Everything looked great and we appreciated the extra care she took with the additional time. Thank you Rosie for your hard work!

Rose

Professional Cleaner

5.0 rating

January 10, 2019

I love how thorough and efficient Jazel performs her work.

Peggy Allen

Response from

Thank you for the nice feedback about your technician, We spend dozens of hours training each tech every year to make sure they are up to date and following the best house cleaning methods possible.

Great!

5.0 rating

January 10, 2019

The cleaners were efficicent, friendly and quick. Everything looked great and I would use them again.
Thank you,
Max

Maxwell Love

Deluxe Cleaning

5.0 rating

January 8, 2019

Ladies at Green Frog cleaning were polite and professional. They got to work and finished in a reasonable amount of time. I ended up scheduling them for bi-mo they cleanings. I would recommend their services to friends or family looking for a cleaning service.

Isela

Response from

Thank you Isela, we love to help! Here at Green Frog Cleaning, we give the gift of time so that you are able to focus on the things that truly matter – Instead of cleaning the house all day. We look forward to help you with the cleaning of your home soon again!

Great customer service

5.0 rating

January 4, 2019

Great customer service. My house looks and smells amazing. Thet were also great with my pets.

Bernadette

Great move out cleaning

5.0 rating

January 3, 2019

Did a fantastic job on such short notice and made my move out way less painful. thank you!!

ryan

Great Service

5.0 rating

January 3, 2019

Very professional, on time, very efficient, courteous and polite. Highly recommended.

Carl

Job well done

4.0 rating

January 1, 2019

Well trained technicians, focused and disciplined workers, accomplished tasks as I instructed

L Smith

Out standing

5.0 rating

December 30, 2018

Out standing Nicole does amazing job cleaning my home I am truly thankful to have such a professional person cleaning my home thank you Green Frog and Nicole have a happy happy new year

Jeanette

Response from

We are glad to hear that you are happy with your technician. We would never send someone to your home who we wouldn’t want in ours. We are looking forward to our next visit!

Awesome

5.0 rating

December 30, 2018

Maria came as a stand in for our regular girl. Maria was amazing. She cleans how I would clean. We would love to have her in the future.

Andrea

Response from

Thank you Andrea for considering Green Frog. We give the gift of time so that you are able to focus on the things that truly matter. We look forward to our Monthly visits!

Tough job- up to the task

5.0 rating

December 29, 2018

I had a pretty difficult deep cleaning that took about four hours of work. The technicians did a great job at taking care of our living space and it was a great kick-start for our winter cleaning. Thanks!

Andrew

Great work, friendly staff

5.0 rating

December 28, 2018

Ana has been extremely helpful, and the place looks great. We look forward to the work she does regularly, because we know she’ll be thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this group.

James

Response from

Thank you for recommending us James. We look forward to help you again with the cleaning of your home.

Great Job

5.0 rating

December 21, 2018

I scheduled a last minute cleaning before the holidays and Maria did a fantastic job!

Shannon

Mona

5.0 rating

December 20, 2018

Mona and her team do an amazing job. Highly recommend.

Joanna Fenner

[RICH_REVIEWS_SHOW num=”all”]