See what people are saying about Green Frog on these review sites:

facebook-logo-vector-100x

Green Frog Client Reviews:

No Title

July 16, 2018

This was my second visit with Rebecca. And she did not disappoint. When she left the house had not looked so clean in ages. I am 81 and finally realized I’m not superwoman. What she did on her 2 appointments with me would have taken me at least a week. I am super-impressed.

Marilyn

Response from

We are very glad to hear such a nice feedback from our technician. Thank you so much for this nice review! We hope to clean your home again soon!

Great job!

July 14, 2018

Thanks Lizzy for making our home look beautiful!

Sharon

Response from

Thank you so much Shanon. We look forward to clean you clean your home again.

Outstanding!

July 13, 2018

An every other Wednesday cleaning of our bathroom, and hallway, living room and kitchen floors.

James Davis

Response from

Thank you ! We look forward to continue to provide excellent services in future cleanings.

No Title

July 12, 2018

I had a great experience with the service of Green Frog – the young ladies were efficient – on time and were pleasant. The work was top-notch.

Karen Lindsay

Response from

Welcome to our family of happy clients, we look forward to clean your home again soon !

They are really good and care.

July 11, 2018

These folks are good at their jobs and they are nice. It goes a long way for me. They are pleasant for a reschedule if I need it and they let me know if a different team has to come or if someone expects to be late – even by just a few minutes.

They are sweet to my dog and if I want something done a different way, I just ask.

Valerie kwiatkowski

Response from

Thank you so much for the nice REview Valerie, we look forward to clean your home again soon!

Caitlyn did a great job!

July 10, 2018

We have been using Green Frog cleaning service for almost 1 yr now and they do an awesome job. Particularly our last cleaning with Caitlyn, she did a wonderful job. I came home from work to a sparkling house and look forward to having her clean again in the future. Customer service is always very accomadating. My only complaint would be that we tend to have different cleaners a lot but they do try to keep you with the same person if they can. Overall great service and we will continue to use them for our house cleaning needs!

Kym Harriott

Response from

We really appreciate your nice feedback! we look forward to provide with an excellent cleaning service in our next visit !

Arlene is awesome

July 9, 2018

Arlene is super friendly and does an amazing job on keeping me happy and she’s thorough.

Kimberly Kleca

Response from

We appreciate the nice review. We look forward to keep providing a good service.

Good job!

July 9, 2018

Last cleaning was very good; Jessie especially worked hard cleaning dog hair off the furniture since I was having a party the next evening. Everything looked nice after they were finished.

Debra Murphy, Ph.D.

Response from

Thank you so much for the nice review Debra. We look forward to provide you with a great service next visit.

No Title

July 9, 2018

Lupe did a great job.

Nicole

Response from

Thank you Nicole! we look forward to clean your home again!

very good service

July 5, 2018

Rosie was prompt and worked very hard for 4 hours. She did a super job doing my kitchen and baths. Very personable and professional. Will definitely use her again.

althea miller

No Title

July 2, 2018

This is the 1st time I have used a cleaning service. My appt. was for 10 am, There were supposed to be 2 girls, but the other one did not show up. Rebecca arrived at exactly 10 am. I showed her the house, left her alone and she cleaned as much as she was able to, she had another appointment. She was efficient, fast and very good. I have made another appointment with her on July 13th, she will be finishing up what she started. Rebecca accomplished an awful lot with the amount of time she was here. I am very satisfied!

Marilyn Lynch

Response from

We are very sorry that the second technician did not make it for this cleaning but we are happy that you were satisfied with Rebecca’s cleaning. We look forward to finish the cleaning !

Elizabeth was fantastic

July 2, 2018

Service was fantastic from start to finish!! Elizabeth was absolutely wonderful and I willyou be 100% booking again 🙂

Andrea

Response from

Thank you so much for your review Andrea, we look forward to clean your home again!

great job,as usual.

July 2, 2018

Lupe does a great job for me. Thank you.

charlotte

Response from

Thank you so much for your review Charlotte. We love to bring you a satisfying cleaning service. We look forward to clean your home again.

Fast and through

July 2, 2018

Caitlyn was amazingly through. She worked efficiently and with purpose. She was very friendly and personable. If I was not moving and would have know about her before, I’d hire her for a weekly cleaning. Thank you for the great job. If her bonuses are truly tied to this review give a great bounus she deserves it.

Jeromy

Response from

We are so Happy to hear that you were satisfied with the first time cleaning. We look forward to keep providing you a great service cleaning to your home.

Great Service by Professional Workers

June 29, 2018

Couldn’t ask for a better job that what Lupe and Katelyn did. House just sparkles.
So willing to make adjustments in their cleaning process to meet my requests.
Would love to have them back on a regular basis.
We are extremely satisfied with services and personnel provided by Green Frog Cleaning.

Beth Coleman

Response from

Thank you so much for your review Beth, we look forward to clean your home again !

Excellent!!

June 28, 2018

The cleaning crew was fantastic! They met all my expectations and they were professional and nice.

Martha

So helpful!

June 26, 2018

I’m healing from a back injury, so I called Green Frog to help me with housecleaning while I recover. Arlene, Lizzy, and Rebecca came to do my Deluxe cleaning; and then Patrice and Cat came 2 weeks later for regular maintenance cleaning. All of them were so friendly. They worked together efficiently and both times, they left my house clean and fresh. I really appreciate their hard work! Thank you Green Frog!

Shary Folkmann

Green Frog cleaning is EXCELLENT!

June 26, 2018

I would like to recommend Green Frog Cleaning for your house cleaning needs. I have been using Green Frog cleaning for about 6 months now and couldn’t be happier. The technicians are prompt, friendly and dedicated to doing to doing a great job. I am always very pleased with their services and love how the house looks afterwards. Megan is my regular technician and is pleasant and extremely hard working. She has perfected house cleaning to an art and a science. She is always willing to tailor her efforts to my needs and takes great pride in her work. Megan is a pleasure to work with. I give Green Frog Cleaning my highest recommendation.

Mary Grebenc

Reina is great

June 25, 2018

We love Reina! She’s great at her job, very nice, and is super sweet to our 3 year old.

Eric Majka

Rebecca is amazing!

June 22, 2018

Our tech, Rebecca, is amazing. She’s prompt, polite and has a great work ethic. She has a wonderful attention to detail and finishes her work just as happy as when she starts. We can’t wait to have her back!

Mike R.

Response from

Thank so much for your review Mike! we look forward to clean your home again!

Job well done

June 22, 2018

Happy and satisfied ☺️

Anne Santa Elena

Response from

Thank you so much for your review Annie, we look forward to clean your home again!

No Title

June 22, 2018

Rosy did a nice job.

Ellen LoPresti

Response from

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to clean your home again

Arlene did a great job!

June 19, 2018

The house looked wonderful when I came home! Arlene’s attention to detail was great. Thanks! We appreciate it!

Kathy Ellis

Response from

Thank you so much for your review Kathy! We look forward to clean your home again!

Great work!

June 18, 2018

I have been extremely pleased with Green Frog. Especially Rebbeca the young lady that just preformed my monthly cleaning!

Donna Peterson

sent to yelp and on my faceacebook

June 15, 2018

Green Frog Cleaning is a 10!
Call us: 1-619-762-2576
KYRA! what a professional!
My apartment here in North Park where I have lived for the past 30 years is as clean as if I had just moved in. This fact not hyperbole.
She was here right on time and all I had to do was point out a few places that I had made especially difficult in my careless crafting and just day to day living. Within 5 minuets she was off and CLEANING. She removed to the dumpster tons of clutter that had been accumulating so much so that it was a part of the permanent landscape.
Check their webpage. Call and speak to one of their representatives. They are just as professional in determining your needs and selecting the best person to send to you.

sue trzaska

Response from

Hello Sue, Thank you so much for the Review, I’m sure Kyra also we’ll be happy to heard you left this nice review about her job.
We look forward to clean your home again!

Lupe and Sarah were my best team yet!

June 14, 2018

Lupe and Sarah did an amazing job! They were thorough ans Didn’t miss a detail. They are a pleasure to have in my home and I look forward to the consistency of both of them.

Jill Perez

Very good

June 12, 2018

Very good home home cleaning. Very nice, personable cleaning ladies. Will consider this home cleaning company again.
Thank you.
Removed one star from appraisal because it was slightly expensive.

Steve Deluca

Megan

June 11, 2018

Megan continues to do a great job

Anonymous

Megan is great

June 10, 2018

She cleans good.

Kristina

Kyra

June 9, 2018

Kyra performed outstanding work. We are very much satisfied.

James Davis

Terrific

June 7, 2018

Jessie was thorough and willing to do anything! She did a super job! Thank you.

Karen Bowen

Overall we were happy with the work

June 7, 2018

Overall we were happy with the work. Although there were a few things that got missed and a few things that were not thoroughly cleaned – a little more attention to detail, but overall a good job. The workers were pleasant and professional.

Mike Samson

Arlene & Rebecca rock!

June 5, 2018

My techs, Arlene and Rebecca, were simply amazing. They showed up on time and were phenomenal cleaners. I have to say the house has never looked better. I will be using them again!

Mike

Response from

Thank you for your Review, we would love to clean your home again !

Green Frog & Julianna technician

June 4, 2018

Green Frog was selected because of the excellent YELP reviews. As I have never used a cleaning service before and am a clean freak, I had definite reservations.
My technician was Julianna and I thought she was a perfect fit for me; she worked quietly and was careful around art pieces.
Her attention to detail (going over some areas multiple times) and flexibilty about areas to focus on was much appreciated.
I will request her again next time.

Pam Hiller

Great work

June 4, 2018

Green Frog was a little pricier than others, but they came with a good recommendation from a friend and they did not disappoint. We had them over to clean up our house before we moved in. When they got done, the bathrooms were spotless and the rest of the house was move-in-able.

David

First time but not the last time.

June 4, 2018

We very much enjoyed the service from our technicians Monica, Rebecca, and Sarah. They were very thorough, accommodating with our expectations, and left our place in the best shape its ever been in. We were so impressed with the service that we will now be booking more frequent cleanings.

Joe

The cleanest my house has been in awhile!

May 28, 2018

Anna and Christine did a fantastic job. This was the first time they have cleaned my house and I just called to request them again. They were great! Thanks

Kathy Ellis

Cleaned up

May 28, 2018

Roasie really cleaned up the bathroom and kitchen in our guest house in preparation for a guest.

Rick

Great Service!

May 26, 2018

Kira did an incredible job cleaning my hall bathroom, the kitchen and living room area. I only wanted those 3 areas done and she did an awesome job. I keep walking around looking at how everything just shines bright and clean. I will probably have Green Frog come back to do a more in depth cleaning and for sure come back to even just clean the bathrooms. Thank you!!

Tammy Jones

Great job once again!

May 26, 2018

Green Frog cleaned my house for the second time and exceeded my expectations once again. The cleaning crew was friendly and very meticulous. I have high end furnishings and they were cautious and respectful of that fact.

Pam MW

No Title

May 25, 2018

Very nice.

Anonymous

Great attention to detail.

May 24, 2018

Great attention to detail. The kitchen sparkles now!

Beth

Quality of Work

May 23, 2018

Reyna is friendly, professional, and works very hard. Also, as she becomes familiar with my home and needs, she has become a faster technician.

J. Michael Caruthers

Elizabeth was great

May 23, 2018

Really enjoyed having Elizabeth clean our house and loved how much she checked in to make sure she didn’t miss anything.

Kimberly K.

Sherie always arrives ready to work

May 22, 2018

Sherie always arrives ready to work. She is sweet, works around me easily for I am usually home. And does a really nice job.

Sandy

Thorough cleaning and friendly service

May 22, 2018

Green Frog’s representatives were very professional and arrived on time. They did a great job getting our house cleaned for “move-out” purposes. I definitely would recommend to friends.

Anonymous

Excellent service

May 22, 2018

House looks great! Lupe did a great job!

Kathy

Overall, everything was great

May 22, 2018

Overall, everything was great. I felt like Green Frog kept communication open, worked on the things I specifically asked for and delivered beautifully (while keeping me in the loop on progress along the way). Great service and job well done – I will definitely use them again!

Stephanie

Arlene does a great job

May 18, 2018

Arlene does a great job – clean and fast

Anne

Very Clean

May 15, 2018

Very Clean

Cory Reiten

I was very happy with the work done

May 15, 2018

Great job

Leslie wilson

Excellent cleaning.

May 11, 2018

Excellent cleaning. Condo looks great.

Anonymous

Great Service

May 10, 2018

We have used the service for about 4 months now. We are very happy with our designated Technician, Rena. Rena has demonstrated excellent attention to detail.

Anita Fisher

Fantastic!

May 10, 2018

We were very pleased with Lizzy and the amazing job she did cleaning our home. I left a glowing review on Yelp and have booked a prepaid monthly bundle for future cleanings. Very satisfied.

Sharon Harvey

Arlene is the best!

May 8, 2018

Arlene is prompt and expeditious. Great attention to detail.
Customer service for booking and canceling friendly and responsive. Great cleaning products. Overall, one of the best cleaning companies in SD.

Constance Wang

Great job

May 7, 2018

They did a good, thorough job. We will definitely have them come again.

Only issue was one was late arriving. We had to leave so was unsure how late they truly were but it was at least 15 minutes.

Colleen

Arlene

May 1, 2018

She did a great job.

Elaine Keegan

good job

April 26, 2018

always good

Jeanette Mills

Awesome

April 26, 2018

We had the deluxe cleaning and our house looks awesome, everything shines. Ana was great and we hope to have her clean for us every time!

Erin Stanton

Job site clean up

April 24, 2018

The cleaner worked around my crew to clean area and appease our customers cleaning concerns.

Jens D

Great first cleaning!

April 24, 2018

Cristina and Lizzy were great! Very friendly service and enthusiastic. I explained what needed work and they took care of it! Would definitely recommend and would have them come back again.

Andrew

Great experience!

April 24, 2018

Last week we had our house cleaned by Green Frog Cleaning for the first time. Email correspondence ahead of time with the office for both a quote and to schedule a cleaning was easy, and I even got an email reminder the day prior with a list of what to expect since it was our first cleaning. Lizzy and Kira arrived on time and spent 4 hours cleaning our house from top to bottom – dusting, baseboards, vacumming, mopping, ceiling fans, etc. Most impressive was how detailed they were in the bathrooms and kitchen! Lizzy and Kira were friendly, but didn’t spend too much time talking as they had quiet a bit to do, and were really great working around our cats (one of whom is indoor only and is terrified of vacuums). We will definitely have Green Frog to our home again, and will ask for Lizzy and Kira!

Azlynn Hare

Lupe did my first cleaning

April 24, 2018

Lupe did my first cleaning over the weekend on 4/21/18 to help me prepare for a gathering the following day. I had been on the fence about whether or not it would be worth the money to hire a professional to get the job done, and I’m so glad I decided to call this company. The whole booking process was very streamlined and simple. The customer service and communication has been excellent. All of my questions were answered very quickly, even after booking the appointment. Lupe was very professional and friendly, making me feel at ease about having someone I don’t know in my space. She did an incredible job and even got out marks and stains in places that I did not believe to be possible. She explained the source of certain issues and gave me suggestions that will be helpful to our maintenance. There is no way I would have been able to replicate the job she did. I was impressed with the cleaning and am looking forward to booking again soon. Thank you Lupe!

Lauren

No Title

April 23, 2018

Great job!! Place is super clean, love the service

william geary

No Title

April 11, 2018

Good job and very kind people thank you very much

Maria Jacob o

Good People, Good Job

April 11, 2018

On time. Good,friendly attitude. Job well done.

Harrison Gillum

No Title

April 5, 2018

excellent work
Very professional

Anonymous

Good Cleaning

April 4, 2018

Reliable and Dependable service. Good confirmation system. Managers are very good and will work with you to make sure you are happy. Recommended.

John C

Professional

April 4, 2018

Thank you for hiring and training such a professional cleaner. Lupe knew her job and did it very well
. As a disabled veteran I was grateful for the her ability to do what I’m no longer able to do in my home.
I’m hoping Lupe can continue on a regular basis.

Respectfully,
Charlotte Freifeld

Charlotte

Spring Cleaning

April 4, 2018

Reyna did an amazing job, as always. She even noticed some rug powder from a mat under my Persian rug in the Family room, and we lifted it, and she vacuumed both the mat and the floor under it. Thank you Reyna!

Carolyn

No Title

March 27, 2018

My 1st time hiring Green Frog for detail Move Out cleaning. As a property manager, I need a reliable, professional, detail cleaning company I can count on and I believe I found it!

JK Properties

Great Cleaning

March 27, 2018

Overall, I am very satisfied with the cleaning service. My apartment was nearly spotless. The person cleaning my apartment did a great job. One note – I think in her attempt to clean the sink drain in the bathroom, she unintentionally broke the part that keeps the drain up. The drain was very old and was on it’s way to breaking so I do not blame her – but it would have been nice to receive a heads up after the cleaning was completed.

Shannon Connelly

No Title

March 27, 2018

Great workers and a pleasure to have around

Cheri F

you did great

March 24, 2018

Love this cleaning company! Professional and thorough! And reliable!

Carolyn

Good service

March 24, 2018

First I want to clarify that I never give 5 stars in any first review, I would do that only in those unrealistic situations that could dramatically change my life (e.g. for a product that can make me younger, skinnier… and richer!!! ), but more seriously I cannot give a 5 stars rating without having established YET a long and stable professional relationship customer/provider; hopefully in the near future I will have more feedbacks and update my rating to 5 stars.
About the service provided, the two ladies showed up on time, they spoke excellent English and understood immediately my service expectations and how to meet them. I also appreciated that they came with clean uniforms with the Green Frog logo on top and neat toolboxes.
It was also nice to hear about the quality of their low environmental impact cleaning products and see how they could put all objects in my house back to their original position after cleaning all surfaces.
The quality of cleaning was good and we already confirmed for three additional appointments.
If I really want to be picky, I think that Green Frog should provide some kind of detergent/conditioner for leather in order to clean better my sofa, but it is not certainly a very high priority. Also a steam mop could be a nice tool to use in order to complete the floor cleaning with an additional touch.
Only cons is the price; the service is certainly good but it doesn’t come cheap. It would be great if Green Frog came with additional financial plans e.g. offering a six month package for a cheaper price.
Thanks,
Roberto

Roberto

Great Work

March 24, 2018

They have all been doing a great job!
Keep up the good work!

Jim Stickley

Amazing

March 21, 2018

Jennifer did an amazing job on my apartment yesterday! She was very sweet and went above and beyond. I have already recommended this service and her to a co-worker of mine. I will definitely be a repeat customer and request Jennifer! Thnak you so much!

Elizabeth King

Great job on carpet!

March 21, 2018

The time before last, Monica did a GREAT job on the carpet, was down with a brush getting up dog hair! They also did a great job this last time; everything looked and smelled great.

D Murphy

Great as always

March 21, 2018

I’m so glad and greatful for helping me with chores I can no longer do. What’s Kayla does in a few hours, takes me a week or more to do. She does a great job and is always pleasant.

Lizzy Bowman

Great Service

March 21, 2018

Green Frog is well worth the money I spend the girls are fast and pay attention to detail and are very flexible if the areas I need done are already good they can move to others with no question.

Don.

Cleaning was great

March 19, 2018

I was very pleased with Heidi’s cleaning services. Best cleaning service I’ve had 🙂

Ashley

New Team

March 19, 2018

Rosie and Elizabeth were great. On time, organized, friendly.

Ellen LoPresti

Thank you, Green Frog!

March 19, 2018

Our technicians were professional, friendly and thorough. Thank you for making our home spotless!

Chrissy Califf

Continues to be Great

March 16, 2018

I’ve been using Green Frog for quite a while now. Of course, over time there is always turnover of staff but each new person is as good or better than the last. My current “regular” Jennifer has been with me for at least several months now and I’ve been exceedingly satisfied with her work and her work ethic. She’s prompt, professional, hard-working, dedicated, and takes great pride in doing the job right. She’s willing and eager to listen to feedback and is happy to customize the job to fit my needs and requests. And the company itself also continues to be professional, friendly, courteous and reliable. I appreciate the email and phone call reminders before each visit very much. I also appreciate how they always try to accommodate me if I need to change the schedule, even on short notice.

Jonas S.

No Title

March 16, 2018

I called green frog to get my house cleaned for when when I came home from delivery our daughter. Rosie did an amazing job she was so friendly, and efficient! Definitely will be calling green frog and using Rosie again!

Ashley

Another awesome job

March 16, 2018

Monica always leaves our house looking fresh and clean. She’s a true professional and never lets us down!

Maggie Siegler

Nice to have a company to trust

March 13, 2018

We love Green Frog and we devote the day of our cleaning to a “house blessing” Mona’s motivation and good cheer cause us to want to work on her messy desks and to clean up the clutter in paralall to her cleaning time. Our house is much more orderly since we have hired Green Frog. Monday we had to leave early and Mona had a trainee with her. It is so nice to have a housekeeping company who hires good honest people that we can trust to do a good cleaning job if we are there or not. Thank you!

Cher Donovan

Excellent

March 13, 2018

Arlene did a wonderful, meticulous cleaning!!

Wendy Hildyard

No Title

March 12, 2018

Ana was great

Liz Wong

Initial evaluation

March 6, 2018

Monique did an excellent job in evaluating the condition of the house and recommendation of services.

Larry Spencer

Great service!

March 6, 2018

They were scheduled to do a deep clean on my house with two technicians. But only one showed up. Ana did her best given she was by herself, but wasn’t able to finish even half of the house. The next day they sent another technician, Monique, and she did an amazing job. Super detailed. I appreciated the extra time she took at make sure that everything spotless. I highly recommend them for house cleaning services!

Carla K

Excellent!

March 5, 2018

This was our first time using Green Frog. They were great! We are excited to have them as our weekly cleaning service!

Cherry

Great Job

February 17, 2018

Excellent job, ten years in the military honed my attention to detail. I often spot what others overlook, but the last cleaning was perfect.

Alan

Good Job

February 16, 2018

The two ladies arrived on time and went right to work. Didn’t waste time. Did a excellent job and were very nice. My realtor already booked them for a job after seeing the work they did for me.

Larry Wood

No Title

February 5, 2018

The cleaning was perfect. I am very particular, 5 stars is like 10 stars for me!

Jeanne Barkett

Consistently clean and friendly

February 5, 2018

Once again, our home is lovely and clean. Kayla gets this house in good order, and even thought to do a special disinfectant cleaning since I’ve been quite ill. She’s wonderful! Glad I found Green Frog.

Susan Rackley

A job well done 👍🏼

February 1, 2018

I had Green Frog clean my Pilates and Fitness studio. They listened to my cares and concerns, and a completed clean, disinfected Studio was exactly what I got. I’m a happy business owner.

Lori T.

Good Cleaning

February 1, 2018

The service was good. They did a good job cleaning and the girls were nice. I am happy with how clean the apartment looks. Products worked well and smell nice. They did have trouble finding parking for over 45 minutes after the appointment time and called to ask what they should do. I ended up moving my car so one of the girls could park and put my car on the street. I know it was the first time coming to this location, but it would have been nice to not have to stress about that and delay the appointment time (which was already changed by 3 hours the day before due to one of the house cleaners cancelling). I would like to use the service monthly but not sure if the parking will be an issue every time.

Shelly

Highly recommend

February 1, 2018

I found Green Frog online and requested a quote for a move out clean, someone contacted me right away to discuss what I needed. They helped me to figure out how much time and what type of services were the best fit for our apartment and they were able to easily accommodate the date and time that worked best for me. Melanie came on time and was able to work through some of the challenges of our move out clean, she was very kind and truly went above and beyond. We got our deposit back in full, and the positive experience was more than worth the price. I highly recommend this company for both their customer service and the service itself.

Jessica

No Title

January 30, 2018

The house looks great! Looking forward to setting up regular cleaning with you 🙂

Anonymous

Thank you!

January 30, 2018

I love you guys!

Cara

Latest Cleaning

January 29, 2018

Reyna did a wonderful job, as usual.

Thank you. I really appreciate your service; it is excellent.

Carolyn Maduza

Amazing

January 27, 2018

Mona and Yvette came to my parents house for the first time yesterday and had a huge job in front of them. The house was sparkling when they left and smelled wonderful. I will continue to use them from now on. My mother has Alzheimer’s and I need all the help I can get. House cleaning is something I won’t have to worry about any more.

Andrea

Yvette

January 27, 2018

Technician Yvette was awesome everything was great

Chris Tibbs

Wonderful service

January 24, 2018

Rosemary did a fantastic job with getting out condo scrubbed clean. She worked with us getting the areas we needed cleaned first and with the extra time moved on to the secondary areas.

Dave

[RICH_REVIEWS_SHOW num=”all”]