See what people are saying about Green Frog on these review sites:

facebook-logo-vector-100x

Green Frog Client Reviews:

Always a thorough and spotless clean!

5.0 rating

January 23, 2019

Very impressed with your services so far! Your technicians are always on time and do a wonderful job getting our studios ready for the next guests. Thank you!!

Ian Miller

Best in the west

5.0 rating

January 22, 2019

Best in the west Nicole is absolutely outstanding! My home smells and looks so good after Nicole leaves!

Jeanette Irene Mills

Great job. On time, efficient. I really like the results, and completed in a timely manner.

5.0 rating

January 19, 2019

Great job. On time, efficient. I really like the results, and completed in a timely manner.

Cindy Germek

Great Job

5.0 rating

January 18, 2019

Katie and Jazel did a great job cleaning my floors, bathrooms, dusting. Very nice ladies. Thank you so much.

Mary Haas

No Title

5.0 rating

January 18, 2019

Excellent job. Fast and thorough.

Anne

Wonderful

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

Wonderful

W

Keep it this way!

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

We are thrilled with the cleaning ethic of this company. Keep it to those standards.

catherine Beeckman

Stellar once again

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

Second cleaning with Rosa and we are still over the moon thrilled

Kyle Young

Great job

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

Staff were on time, respectful, and hard working. House looked and smelled great.

Anonymous

No Title

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019
Anonymous

No Title

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019
Anonymous

Great job

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

Staff were on time, polite, respectful, and hard working.

Anonymous

No Title

5.0 rating

January 17, 2019

We loved your work, keep it going!

catherine beeckman , Niagara Avenue 4460

Simply wonderful service.

5.0 rating

January 15, 2019

I have never used a cleaning service before and called Green Frog based on their online reviews. They were absolutely wonderful! They were able to respond quickly to a short fused request for service. Kayley and Belen were extraordinarily timely, professional, and efficient. They were attentive to the smallest details, including the blinds, sinks, bathroom, appliances (refrigerator and range) and floors. Highly recommended for anyone who would like a professional cleaning service!

Anne Morris

Consistent, reliable service!

5.0 rating

January 14, 2019

Green Frog again surpasses my expectations. I wanted my home cleaned up before coming home from vacation and Green Frog was totally willing to help and set things up while I was away. Thanks!

Buddy Young

The service was excellent

5.0 rating

January 14, 2019

The service was very professional and excellent

Nasrin Davis

Great Experience

5.0 rating

January 10, 2019

Rosie did a great job on our most recent cleaning. Per our request, she focused on the bathrooms and floors and, with time left over, she was able to tackle the kitchen and other areas. Everything looked great and we appreciated the extra care she took with the additional time. Thank you Rosie for your hard work!

Rose

Professional Cleaner

5.0 rating

January 10, 2019

I love how thorough and efficient Jazel performs her work.

Peggy Allen

Response from

Thank you for the nice feedback about your technician, We spend dozens of hours training each tech every year to make sure they are up to date and following the best house cleaning methods possible.

Great!

5.0 rating

January 10, 2019

The cleaners were efficicent, friendly and quick. Everything looked great and I would use them again.
Thank you,
Max

Maxwell Love

Deluxe Cleaning

5.0 rating

January 8, 2019

Ladies at Green Frog cleaning were polite and professional. They got to work and finished in a reasonable amount of time. I ended up scheduling them for bi-mo they cleanings. I would recommend their services to friends or family looking for a cleaning service.

Isela

Response from

Thank you Isela, we love to help! Here at Green Frog Cleaning, we give the gift of time so that you are able to focus on the things that truly matter – Instead of cleaning the house all day. We look forward to help you with the cleaning of your home soon again!

Great customer service

5.0 rating

January 4, 2019

Great customer service. My house looks and smells amazing. Thet were also great with my pets.

Bernadette

Great move out cleaning

5.0 rating

January 3, 2019

Did a fantastic job on such short notice and made my move out way less painful. thank you!!

ryan

Great Service

5.0 rating

January 3, 2019

Very professional, on time, very efficient, courteous and polite. Highly recommended.

Carl

Job well done

4.0 rating

January 1, 2019

Well trained technicians, focused and disciplined workers, accomplished tasks as I instructed

L Smith

Out standing

5.0 rating

December 30, 2018

Out standing Nicole does amazing job cleaning my home I am truly thankful to have such a professional person cleaning my home thank you Green Frog and Nicole have a happy happy new year

Jeanette

Response from

We are glad to hear that you are happy with your technician. We would never send someone to your home who we wouldn’t want in ours. We are looking forward to our next visit!

Awesome

5.0 rating

December 30, 2018

Maria came as a stand in for our regular girl. Maria was amazing. She cleans how I would clean. We would love to have her in the future.

Andrea

Response from

Thank you Andrea for considering Green Frog. We give the gift of time so that you are able to focus on the things that truly matter. We look forward to our Monthly visits!

Tough job- up to the task

5.0 rating

December 29, 2018

I had a pretty difficult deep cleaning that took about four hours of work. The technicians did a great job at taking care of our living space and it was a great kick-start for our winter cleaning. Thanks!

Andrew

Great work, friendly staff

5.0 rating

December 28, 2018

Ana has been extremely helpful, and the place looks great. We look forward to the work she does regularly, because we know she’ll be thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this group.

James

Response from

Thank you for recommending us James. We look forward to help you again with the cleaning of your home.

No Title

5.0 rating

December 24, 2018

Punctual, fast, on task, and thorough. Both technicians were hard workers and made my unit look fresh a clean.

Sandra Singer

No Title

5.0 rating

December 22, 2018

I used Green Frog for first time last week and was very pleased with the work that was done. Lysia and Kyra arrived on time and proceeded to clean in a very thorough and efficient manner. When they were done everything looked great especially the floors!

Gretchen Vickers

Mona

5.0 rating

December 20, 2018

Mona and her team do an amazing job. Highly recommend.

Joanna Fenner

Kelli Thirnton

5.0 rating

December 19, 2018

Kelli was absolutely amazing. The best technician we have ever had from Green Frog. She was diligent and communicated during the entire two day cleaning process. She cared about the end result and the home never looked better. She has my highest endorsement.

Robert Aumann

Great clean by Katie

5.0 rating

December 19, 2018

Katie did a great job again. We are very satisfied with the cleaning.

Nicholas Shikuma

No Title

5.0 rating

December 12, 2018

service was great! my house smelled amazing, the showers and toilets sparkeled and the floors are beautiful. I know the products are environmentally friendly, which is important to me. Thanks!

Margarette Borg

absolutely

5.0 rating

December 12, 2018

Nicole outstanding very professional
clean and the best ty

Jeanette

Wonderful, as always.

5.0 rating

December 6, 2018

Wonderful, as always.

Walt

Response from

Thank you for continue choosing Green Frog, we love to help!

Recommended

5.0 rating

December 4, 2018

We just got a deep cleaning for a move in and the technicians (Ana, Rosie, Stephanie, Dusti & Monica) did an excellent job! I highly recommend the service!!

Liz

Response from

Welcome to Green Frog Liz and thank you for recommending us, we look forward to continue providing you with a great service.

No Title

5.0 rating

December 4, 2018

As expected. Everything sparkles!
Thank you, Katie

Patty Damron

Response from

Thank you Patty, we love to help!

Excellent as always!

5.0 rating

December 2, 2018

Mona and her team did an excellent job.
Always 100% with a smile.

Colleen Crowley

Quick, Efficient, Thorough

5.0 rating

November 29, 2018

I had Katie from Green Frog show up to clean my house for the first time. We had just been away for the holidays and the house was messy and dusty. She was positive, eager and she finished everything while working around me and my dogs. The house looks excellent, shiny, ready for company and we look forward to having her back to help make everything look better next time.

E Morgan

Great Job

5.0 rating

November 27, 2018

As usual, a great job was delivered.

Karen

Response from

We love to provide you with a regularly scheduled maid service that maintains your home and gives you extra time to focus on what’s most important to you.

Great work!

5.0 rating

November 27, 2018

Rosie was amazing and asked questions that I never knew to ask. It was my first time having my apartment cleaned and she was very professional and offered to work around me so I would not be inconvenienced. Excellent work!

Stacey

Nicole is great!

5.0 rating

November 25, 2018

Even though it was the day before Thanksgiving and the house was upside down as we were shampooing all the area rugs and washing the smaller rugs, Nicole persevered and got all the cleaning done and so, the house looked amazing for our guests who arrived for dinner the next day! Thank you Nicole!

Carol Aldana

Response from

Thank you for choosing Green Frog! Our professional house cleaning system guarantees a thorough clean every time. We love to help!

Sparklin Clean

5.0 rating

November 20, 2018

Katie and Kelly did a great job getting my house ready for a big family event. The worked promptly and proficiently.

Joyce

Monthy Cleaning

4.0 rating

November 20, 2018

We’ve had 2 cleanings now, the initial deep clean with Jessi and Monica and a monthly maintenance cleaning with Monica and Stephanie. Both times the techs were were prompt, efficient and unobtrusive. The house was very well taken care of and it smelled like a clean house, not a chemically clean house. My kids and I were able to go about our day at home, getting done what we needed to while the ladies were there. Even if I set aside the same amount of man hours to do what these ladies did, it would not look as good, and I don’t have those hours to set aside!
The schedulers for the company are helpful and accommodating as well, and it’s been a very pleasant experience overall.
After our initial cleaning we also had the window cleaner come out. He, too, was prompt, friendly and efficient. Having clean windows almost makes it feel like we have a new house!

Hillary Hefner

Good Staff

5.0 rating

November 19, 2018

Second time using Green Frog. Both times the person that came out to clean was very nice and courteous. This last time we had Anna who was professional and eager to do a good job.

Danielle Wagner

Excellent

5.0 rating

November 19, 2018

Anna did an awesome job with my house. She is very meticulous and thorough

Teresa

Great job!

5.0 rating

November 16, 2018

Our cleaner yesterday was 15 early to our appointment. She listened to my instruction and was very efficient and thorough. I will definitely will have her for my next cleaning.

Peggy Allen

Response from

We love to help Peggy! we look forward to help you again with the cleaning of your home!

Outstanding service

5.0 rating

November 13, 2018

This was my first time ever using a cleaning service but Giselle was amazing. She cleaned things I didn’t even know were dirty. Thanks so much!

Josie H.

Ana and Katie were awesome

5.0 rating

November 13, 2018

Ana and Katie from Green Frog just cleaned my house. Scheduling was great, cleaners were polite and professional, house is immaculate. Highly recommend.

Nicholas Shikuma

Happy Homeowner

5.0 rating

November 13, 2018

Nicole was awesome! She’s friendly and professional. I appreciated her attention to detail. My house looked great!

Brandi Davis

Wonderful service

5.0 rating

November 10, 2018

We had a wonderful experience with Monica cleaning our home. She did an amazing job, the house looked fantastic. She was so thorough and attended to everything in our home. Very, very pleased, would highly recommend both Green Frog and Monica.

Sharon Harvey

Response from

Thank your for recommending us Sharon. We love to keep our clients happy with the service their home deserves. See you soon!

Excellent

5.0 rating

November 8, 2018

Mona and her grew did an excellent job.
I have already made my next appointment

Colleen Crowley

Response from

hank you for your review and your business! We value your services and are happy to know you are enjoying your regular services.

Consistently does a great job!

4.0 rating

November 8, 2018

I hired Green Frog at the beginning of the year to clean my Mom’s house once a month. Monica has been cleaning her house since that time and she exceeds both mine and my Mom’s expectations.
She is always on time for every appointment, and is extremely thorough. She gives beyond the dusting and vacuuming, cleaning walls, floorboards and anything else my Mom ask of her. I highly recommend Green Frog and Monica. My Mom’s house looks great. Thank you.

Shayne

Cleaning

5.0 rating

November 7, 2018

Have been very happy with the cleaning of our unit by Maria. Will continue to use her.

Kimberly Quiroz

Great Job

5.0 rating

November 6, 2018

Thank you Jessi and Veronica for getting our house sparkling clean

Ariana Dillman

Response from

We love to help and have happy clients! See you soon!

A great job!

5.0 rating

October 29, 2018

Rebecca is settling into a new client nicely. She is very thorough.

Charlotte

Response from

We love to provide you with a great service in every visit!

Great work, lovely helpers.

5.0 rating

October 26, 2018

We are always happy with the job and the girls are very considerate – they even like our pets!

Sandy

I was very happy

5.0 rating

October 22, 2018

I was very happy with Green Frog cleaning crew. I highly recommend this company. I had the initial power clean appt and will have monthly visits from here on… I was so impressed. Thank you for making my life easier and cleaner!

janine hasselbring

Just as I hoped

5.0 rating

October 20, 2018

Thank you to Shelly. Our condo looks fresh and clean.

Patty Damron

Response from

We love to give more time for what’s most important by taking care of your home. We’ll see you soon Patty.

Awesomeness

5.0 rating

October 19, 2018

Megan does a great job…. always friendly and a joy

Rick Goldenstein

Response from

We are on a mission to provide the Highest Quality, Punctual, and Friendliest house cleaning that you and your home deserves. We look forward to clean your home soon again!

No Title

5.0 rating

October 18, 2018

Another great cleaning by Megan! She does a fantastic job cleaning the home, and I also enjoy her presence. I trust Megan in my home, and appreciate the work she does. Thanks, Megan and GF!

Carissa Taylor

Response from

All of our Technicians are chosen for their outstanding qualities and good history because we love to take care of your home as you deserve it. We look forward to help you soon again with the cleaning of your home.

As always a good job

5.0 rating

October 18, 2018

2 hours of good work gets my house back in shape. Thanks!

Liz Bowman

Response from

We love to help you with the cleaning of your home and give you more time for what’s most important! We’ll see you soon again.

No Title

5.0 rating

October 15, 2018

Great people, great service. Both timely and professional. Our home is clean again!!!

Eric

Response from

We appreciate your feedback. Welcome to our family! We’ll see you soon to help you again with the cleaning of your home.

Great job by Nicole and Lysia!

5.0 rating

October 13, 2018

Couldn’t ask for better job. Thorough, thoughtful and time conscious. Please schedule my next cleanings (first Friday of each month) with Nicole and Lysia. Thanks for opportunity to review their work.

Beth Coleman

Response from

We are happy to hear that you are please with your team, all of our Technicians are chosen for their outstanding qualities and good history. We’ll see you next Month 🙂

Great service as always

5.0 rating

October 12, 2018

I had a move-out cleaning done at my old residence. The technicians were friendly and professional, as always.

Michelle Curtis

Response from

Thanks for your review Michelle. We are always on a mission to provide the Highest Quality, Punctual, and Friendliest service that you and your home deserves.

House cleaning

5.0 rating

October 11, 2018

Outstanding work as usual on a bathroom cleanup and some designated floor area cleaning.

James Davis

Response from

We love to help with the cleaning of your home James. See you soon!

We love green frog and Monica!

5.0 rating

October 10, 2018

We have had the pleasure of having Monica as our technician for quite a while and she always leaves the house looking great, despite the incredible mess we tend to hand over to her. She is professional, friendly and excellent at her job.

Maggie Siegler

Always great!

5.0 rating

October 8, 2018

I’m always so happy with the cleaning service I receive from Green Frog. My technician, Megan, is always on time with a smile, and she does a fantastic job. I’ve been using GF for a few months now, and have no complaints. Thank you!!

Carissa Taylor

100% Satisfied

5.0 rating

October 7, 2018

Two people arrived promptly and work efficiently and thorough in cleaning my condo after tenants left. I recommend using green frog.

Debbi Gribble

Response from

Thank you for recommending us Debbi, client satisfaction is always our goal.

Green Frog is the Best

5.0 rating

October 5, 2018

I’m currently going through cancer treatment and Green Frog offers complementary cleaning services through Cleaning for a Reason. Rosie perfectly cleaned the house and it feels so nice to be healing and recovering in such a clean environment. Green Frog is the best!

Jennifer

Great Job as Always!

5.0 rating

October 4, 2018

Thanks for another great job. My Green Frog team is friendly, efficient and does an awesome job cleaning our home. Thanks ladies!!

Kathleen

Response from

Thank you for being a loyal client. We love to take care of your home!

Excellent Service

5.0 rating

October 4, 2018

Ana and Lysia cleaned my home on September 27th and did a wonderful job. They left my home sparkling clean and they were both friendly and professional 🙂

Marie Hurt

Response from

Thank you for your review Marie. We love to help you with the cleaning of your home.

We look forward to Rebecca’s monthly visits

5.0 rating

October 1, 2018

We look forward to Rebecca’s monthly visits because we know she’ll make our home sparkle!

Joe & Nichole

Job well done!

5.0 rating

September 27, 2018

Once again, Rebecca did a great job cleaning our home. And she’s even faster at cleaning than our previous cleaner (whom I thought was good)! Kudos to Rebecca and Green Frog.

Susan Rackley

Response from

Thank you Susna! we love to help with the service that you and your home deserves!

Finally!

5.0 rating

September 27, 2018

What a refreshing experience! After trying other services I will stick wi B this one. The office staff were extremely responsive when making and confirming appointments, emailing receipts, and setting up payments. They even called to let me know my technicians would be a little late (only 15 minutes).
The two ladies that arrived, Megan and Rosie, were clean, professional and well spoken. They did a wonderful job and were great about asking questions and communicating anything I needed to know. Where other companies had missed the details like getting underneath or moving small things to clean under them, not this team!
Looking forward to my next service.

Meredith H

Response from

Thank you so much for your great feedback, welcome to our family and we look forward to help you with the cleaning of your home next visit.

Thrilled

5.0 rating

September 25, 2018

Im so happy i scheduled a follow on. Shelley is amazing

Melanie hitchcock

Lupe does a great job!

5.0 rating

September 24, 2018

I’m very happy with the quality of Lupe’s work. I’m hoping we finally have a schedule that will work.

Candace Moore

Response from

Client satisfaction is our goal! We look forward to clean your home soon again.

No Title

5.0 rating

September 23, 2018

I was very happy with Lupe. She did a great job.

Michelle M.

Response from

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

Professional

5.0 rating

September 23, 2018

Sam does a great job. Places is like new.

Mark Collins

Response from

We love to give you more time for what’s most important

Quick and Thoroughl

5.0 rating

September 22, 2018

We were preparing our home to put on the market and we had a team of 3 technicians come and give our home a thorough cleaning. They were quick and did a great job. We then had Rebecca come back the next week for a few hours to help us maintain a clean house. She got so much done and did a great job in a short amount of time!

Julie R.

Response from

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We love to help!

As always, careful attention to my specific requests

5.0 rating

September 21, 2018

Mona is ALWAYS excellent. She knows my usual preferences, and she is very diligent about them. For example, my cat is not allowed outside, so she makes sure that the outer door is latched at all times, even when it might be easier for her to leave it open a bit. When I had surgery on my shoulder, I was able to wash linens, but putting them back on the bed was almost impossible for me to manage with one arm in a sling, so she helped. She always pays careful attention to the floors, which are most challenging for me to clean myself. My house has been used as a training ground for brand-new employees, which is fine with me, since Mona supervises every cleaning with laser-sharp precision — I could not be happier than I am with Green Frog!

Marian Prokop

Response from

Thank you for being a loyal client. We look forward to keep providing you with the service that you and your home deserves.

THE GIRLS WORKED HARD

5.0 rating

September 20, 2018

THE GILS, ANN AND BETHANY, WORKED HARD, I AM PLEASED WITH THE RESULT

NORMAN WHITEHOUSE

Response from

Thank you for sharing your first experience with us Norman. We look forward to clean your home soon again.

Very Fast

5.0 rating

September 20, 2018

As usual, Rebecca was in and out in record time. By now she has been here since the beginning and does not need any supervision. She is extremely thorough and misses nothing. What Rebecca does in the amount of time she is here would take me 3 days to do. I can’t say enough good things about her.

Marilyn Lynch

Response from

Thank you for your feedback Marilyn, we love to give you more time for what’s most important. See you next visit !

No Title

5.0 rating

September 20, 2018

Nicole is fabulous! Super helpful too.

Laura kishaba

Response from

Thanks Laura. We love to provide you with the service that your home deserves.

Great job

4.0 rating

September 20, 2018

Great job

Carole Lima

Great Service from Green Frog

5.0 rating

September 18, 2018

Our cleaner, Sam, was great. She did an outstanding job and was very thorough and meticulous. I would highly recommend their services. I have used them in the past as well, and I will continue to use them in the future for general cleanings or upcoming special occasions.

Mike M.

Response from

Thank you for recommending us Mike and for being a loyal client. We look forward to continue helping you with the cleaning of your home.

No Title

5.0 rating

September 17, 2018

Shelly and Bethany were amazing

Colleen huneycutt

Response from

Thanks for your review Colleen! We can’t wait to help again with the cleaning of your home.

No Complaints

5.0 rating

September 17, 2018

Verinica was very nice and cleaned everything I asked her to do. The apartment looked great when she was done.
I had to reschedule the appointment less the 48 hours notice due to an issue at my apartment complex with the water – GreenFrog was very acomidating in helping me reschedule.

Chris

Response from

We really appreciate your review Chris! We always love to help you with the cleaning of your home. See you next visit!

A great job!

5.0 rating

September 17, 2018

Lupe once again did a great job.

Charlotte

Response from

Thank you for being a loyal client. We love to give you more time for what’s most important.

FINALLY cleaners who put everything back where it was!

5.0 rating

September 17, 2018

They always leave my house gleaming, go the extra mile (like washing the wall that always has footprints on it from yoga), and they actually put things how they were before cleaning. And they’re super receptive to requests, which I love. The best cleaners I’ve ever had!

Laura

Response from

We love to provide you with the service that your home and family deserves. Thank you for being a loyal client! We look forward to clean your home soon again!

No Title

5.0 rating

September 14, 2018

Lindsey was awesome! 🙂 You guys always do such a great job with our home.

Alexandra Anderson

Response from

Thank you Alexandra! We love to provide our clients with the service that they deserve. We look forward to clean your home soon again.

great communication

5.0 rating

September 14, 2018

Two cheerful and friendly young ladies gave our condo an initial cleaning. Our bathrooms are now sparkling clean and the rest of the place looks great too. I talked on the phone and also received emails from Green Frog. All my questions were answered in a timely fashion. I am looking forward to future regular cleanings. Thank you for good service.

Patty Damron

Response from

We appreciate your feedback Patty. Welcome to our family! We’ll be happy to continue providing you with an excellent service each visit.

Nice job

5.0 rating

September 14, 2018

Nicole did a very nice job cleaning my home I’m very pleased she is very thorough I really appreciate it thanks again

Jeanette

Response from

Thank your for your feedback Jeanette. We love to give you more time for what’s more important. We look forward to clean your home soon again!

HAPPY happy Client

5.0 rating

September 13, 2018

Would highly recommend Monica, and will request her or Mona, for any time I need my house cleaned. These girls are amazing and pay attention to the details, and time frame….couldn’t be happier…

Sue smith

Response from

Thank you for recommending us Sue. Our goal is to have happy clients and give them more time for what is more important. We look forward to clean your home soon!

Amazing job!

5.0 rating

September 13, 2018

Green Frog joggers the best house cleaners. An amazing job every time.

Kevin Nichols

Response from

Thank you! Having happy clients is our satisfaction!

Lupe did a great job

5.0 rating

September 10, 2018

Very thorough cleaning of house, so pleased with the attention to detail!

Pam

Response from

We appreciate your review Pam, we look forward to continue providing you with the service that your home deserves.

My technician was wonderful. She did an excellent job She was very professional. She paid attention to detail.

5.0 rating

September 10, 2018

Great job. She was professional, and paid attention to detail I was very happy with the results.

Anonymous

Response from

Thank you so much for sharing your review with us! We love to help!

Very professional

5.0 rating

September 8, 2018

Samantha is very hard working. Very good work and does the job well.

Mark Collins

Response from

Thank you for your review Mark, we look forward to continue providing you with a high quality service each visit.

Great job

5.0 rating

September 8, 2018

The ladies were super kind and they did a great job!

Stephanie Johnson

Clean and happy

5.0 rating

September 4, 2018

We recently had a new housecleaner, Rebecca. She was such a pleasant person and did a nice job cleaning our home. There are a lot of people who are capable of cleaning properly, as she did, but what I love about Green Frog is that every employee I’ve met is pleasant. This isn’t true of the other company I tried first. Not only do I get a clean home, but a pleasant person involved in my world. And…I love the smell of the natural products you use! We’re looking forward to having Rebecca clean our home again!

Susan Rackley

Response from

We appreciate your review. Our clients are family to us! We look forward to help you with the cleaning of your home in our next visit.

A+++ cleaning!

5.0 rating

September 4, 2018

Nicole and her colleague did a great job. Highly recommended!

Christian

Response from

Thank you! We look forward to help you with the cleaning of your home soon again!

made me a happy camper

5.0 rating

September 4, 2018

Thanks for coming back making things
right for me, everything looks beautiful and clean
thanks so much

Jeanette

Samantha is great. I have maDE ARRANGMENTS FOR HER TO COME MONTHLY.

5.0 rating

September 2, 2018

Samantha did a great job. Second time she cleaned for me, and I have booked her for a monthly appointment.

Ruth Thomas

Response from

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to continue helping you with the cleaning of your home each month!

Move out cleaning.

5.0 rating

August 30, 2018

The Cleaning team were excellent and paid attention to detail. The condo was very dirty after movers left. I would recommend Green Frog to all, especially for the superb price.

Jerry Timm

Response from

Thank you so much for recommending us! We love to help by providing the service that our clients deserve.

Great job!

5.0 rating

August 29, 2018

Shelley was on time, very personable and friendly. She worked efficiently and did a great job, I am so pleased with her work and our experience with Green Frog.

Sharon

No Title

5.0 rating

August 28, 2018

Rebecca left our place sparkling as usual and we appreciate her extra touches like watering our plants that we’ve been sadly neglecting.

Joe D.

Response from

Thank you so much for your review. We love to help with the cleaning of your home.

Rosie is awesome!

5.0 rating

August 27, 2018

Rosie does a great job . She is always on time and very thorough. We love how she takes care of our home!

Joy Trebbien

Response from

We love to take care of our clients’s home. We will do our best to continue providing you the high quality service that your home deserves.

No Title

5.0 rating

August 27, 2018

Great job!! Condo is back looking clean and appreciate the timeliness and great work!!!

William Geary

Response from

Thank you! Happy Clients is our goal. We look forward to provide you with a high quality service each visit!

No Title

5.0 rating

August 27, 2018

The personnel was professional, on time and very thorough. They asked us if there were special products that we prefer. I will definitely use Green Frog again. In addition to great work, they were pleasant and were kind to our animals.

Sandy

Response from

Welcome to our family. We love to help and make our clients happy with our services. We look forward to clean your home soon again!

Excellent

5.0 rating

August 27, 2018

This my 3rd maintenance cleaning and it was excellent as usual. I will continue to use green frog.

Felipe Grimaldo

Response from

Thank you so much for choosing Green Frog Cleaning, We look forward to keep providing you with a high quality service each visit.

Great!

5.0 rating

August 23, 2018

Excellent work, as always. Thank you!

Beth J.

Response from

Thank you for your review. We look forward to keep providing you an excellent cleaning service each visit.

Lovely ladies!

5.0 rating

August 22, 2018

The two house cleaners who came to my home were friendly, professional, efficient and had an overal positive “get it done” attitude. I felt very comfortable leaving them in my home while I did chores and the house was sparkling when I returned!

Elizabeth Winthrop

Response from

Welcome to our family! We love to keep our clients happy by helping them every visit with the same quality service. We hope to clean your home soon again!

Top notch

5.0 rating

August 21, 2018

On time, speedy but thorough. The house smells fresh and clean. Your staff is so helpful and accommodating.

Liz Bowman

Response from

We are always happy to provide an excellent cleaning service each visit. Thank you for choosing our services. We look forward to help you soon again!

Great Cleaning

5.0 rating

August 21, 2018

Just had a cleaning and was very happy with the service. Both Lysia and Kyhey were professional and left my home very clean. Thank you

Marie

Response from

Thank you for your review. We love to help. We look forward to keep providing you with a high quality service in future cleanings.

On Time!

5.0 rating

August 14, 2018

Samantha was ahead of her scheduled time which was a pleasant surprise as I had originally scheduled an appointment for earlier in the day which had to be changed. She went to work quickly and did an excellent job even getting on her hands and knees to clean sand out from under the washer. Thank you Samantha for a job well done!

Cathy Huston

Excellent Service, kind and professional personell.

5.0 rating

August 13, 2018

Excellent full and deep cleaning, I am fully satisfied.

Alejandra

Arlene was great!

5.0 rating

August 13, 2018

Showed up on time, very conscientious worker n a very trustworthy person. She cleaned very well. I’d highly recc them/her.

Donna N

Great job

5.0 rating

August 11, 2018

Great job, friendly employees, arrived on time, my house was beautiful.

Kurt Halvorsen

Loving my house so clean

5.0 rating

August 10, 2018

I look forward to my weekly house-cleaning visits. It’s such a relief to know that my home will continually receive the attention it deserves from somebody who cares. My whole family loves knowing that their space will be cleaned and taken care of, and they’re not the ones that will have to do it! No arguing or fighting over who will have to clean the bathroom, or who’s in charge of changing their sheets… Everything that we need is provided every visit! It’s our weekly gift to ourselves. Thank you Green Frog for doing what we really don’t want to!

Sandra

Response from

Client satisfaction is always our goal, thank you for sharing your experience with Green Frog Cleaning services. We look forward to clean your home soon!

Great service!

5.0 rating

August 10, 2018

My house was so nice and clean when I got home from work. I was really pleased with the work and would love to have the same technician again.

Michelle Curtis

Moving in clean-up

5.0 rating

August 9, 2018

Green Frog had been referred to me by two friends who had recently used their services and were very pleased. I took their suggestion and gave them a call. Very professional from the start. Jessie showed up at my property early and worked very diligently in the summer heat. She even called me with questions and pointed out an area of concern for me as the homeowner. Jessie was a great performer and an asset to Green Frog’s operation. I will definitely use Green Frog and Jessie again. Thank you!!

John Mercer

Response from

Welcome to our family. We look forward to provide you with a high quality service each visit! Thank you for choosing us!

Good as Always

4.0 rating

August 9, 2018

Ladies did a very good job. On time.

Traci S.

Response from

Thank you for your review! We are very glad to know the cleaning went great. We look forward to continue to provide you a high quality service in future cleanings.

The Best Cleaning Service

5.0 rating

August 9, 2018

Arlene is such a big help. She’s very professional and does a wonderful job with her cleaning service. I am always 100% satisfied with her service.

Kimberly Kleca

Response from

Thank you! We love to provide high quality services! Having happy clients is always our goal! we look forward to clean your home soon!

Great job!

5.0 rating

August 9, 2018

Maria and Kayla were great. And even in a heat wave (and I don’t have AC) my place was cleaned thoroughly and efficiently by Maria this last time. I’ve used you three times and the first time with Kayla and the last time with Maria were great. The second was just ok, it got the job done but the other two were more complete.

Jessica Hall

Very Professional

5.0 rating

August 9, 2018

I’m very pleased with Green Frog Cleaning service. It’s unusual to see a service company actually provide Professional work and customer service both during and the after job follow up to insure I was satisfied. The work and people were outstanding, knowledgeable, took pride in the work and were very Caring. The Technicians did a fantastic job of providing a deep (deluxe) cleaning on my old house. The office people were responsive and caring. This is very refreshing, welcome and appreciated by me. I Would Highly recommend Green Frog Cleaning to anyone needing the job done right.

Charles Marsh

Energetic!

5.0 rating

August 9, 2018

Megan was not the usual person for our beat because of a change of schedule at our end, but she was prompt, cheerful, efficient, and remarkably energetic. Color us clean!

David K. Jordan

Love Lupe and Jessie

5.0 rating

August 8, 2018

I have written before to you directly and also on Yelp. I also just reviewed your services on google and next door . I am so pleased with Lupe and Jessie. I have used many services in San Diego and around the country.nYour service is by far the post professional and reliable. The fee structure is very fair and competitive. The girls are so polite and do a great job. It’s great that you have supervisors checking on the quality of work being done. I have also posted on our condo electronic board and posted on our bulletin board in our mail room. Keep up the great work!!!

Holly Savage

Response from

It’s always nice to hear your experience with Green Frog House Cleaning, we really appreciate your feedback! Having happy clients is always our goal! Looking forward to our next cleaning visit with you.

On Point!

5.0 rating

August 8, 2018

We are very pleased with our weekly cleanings. Lupe is always on time and gets right down to business. She is always considerate of her surroundings and asks if I have any special requests. She is on point!

Rachelle

Response from

Thank you for your review Rachelle. We look forward to continue to provide excellent services on future cleanings.

Nicole is Excllent

5.0 rating

August 7, 2018

Nicole is my third cleaner. Each one has been better. Nicole is energetic and gets more done, including small details. For example, cleaning the bedroom mirrors, or emptying a small trash receptacle that’s usually ignored. She’s pleasant and cheerful too.

Gerry

Response from

Thanks for your review Gerry ! we look forward to clean your home again soon and keep providing you with a high quality service each visit!

ezcellent job!

5.0 rating

August 7, 2018

Lupe continues to do an excellent job in my home. She’s picking up on nuances in my home that i haven’t even talked to her about. If she has time to do more then she does more.
Thank you for a great and trusted worker

Charlotte

Response from

Thank you for your review ! and for your using our services. We love to help and keep happy our clients happy. We look forward to continue to provide excellent services!

Happy

5.0 rating

August 7, 2018

Rosie and Kyra arrived on time. They were very nice and got right to work. They were very thorough and the house looked great when they were finished. I will be using them for regularly scheduled housecleaning.

Karen

Response from

Thank you so much for this nice review and welcome to our family! We hope to provide you with a high quality service again soon!

Great work!

5.0 rating

August 6, 2018

I will definitely recommend Green Frog Cleaning to everyone. Lupe and Sam were terrific. On time, very hard-working and everything looks great!

Terri Cannicott

Response from

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with our high quality service. We look forward to clean your home again.

Great job

5.0 rating

August 6, 2018

Green Frog Cleaning crew was terrific. Everything looked perfect when they finished.

D. Murphy

Response from

Thank you! we look forward to provide you again with a high quality services.

Fantastic service!

5.0 rating

August 4, 2018

Green Frog Cleaning is great! Lupe got everything cleaned that I asked for, and she was very thorough, honest, and courteous. The office was also really helpful with questions and scheduling. I’m definitely signing up for regular service!

Stephen

Response from

Thank you for your review! We love to help and are happy to know you enjoyed the service. Looking forward to continue to provide excellent services on future cleanings.

Great Work

5.0 rating

August 2, 2018

Respectful, thoughtful, caring, thorough, hard-working and extremely efficient are some of the words that come to mind after our recent experience. I was so impressed I hired them for weekly service.

Steve

Response from

Thank your for your review. We look forward to keep providing you a high quality service each visit.

Great Service!

5.0 rating

August 1, 2018

This was our third time using Green Frog and Rebecca was great. She’s made our place sparkle and really did the extra little touches that make us want to continue using the service. Highly recommend

Joe D.

Response from

Thank your for this review. We look forward to clean your home again soon!

amazing

5.0 rating

July 31, 2018

very pleased with the services and amazing people
actual posted on g+ earlier

Jeanette

Response from

Thank you! We look forward to provide you with the same quality service again soon!

Amazing and friendly

5.0 rating

July 31, 2018

I will definitely be using them again! Arlene was fantastic, and really cared about making sure I was happy. So glad I found them. My tub, fridge and stove are sparking and white 🙂

Sara

Response from

We look forward to provide you with the same quality service again soon!

No Title

5.0 rating

July 31, 2018

Oh my goodness. I’m so happy. Sam and Rosie arrived just as scheduled, got right to work. Each very organized, knowing just how to proceed. I had been sick for 2 l/2 months, and I hadn’t done much of anything around the home.
Everything looks so bright and clean–like new! And this is an old house, and I am an old lady 94 years old.
These young ladies were professional, experienced, polite–and just nice , good workers.
The bathroom lights are brighter too (They must have dusted them!) Thank you Sam and Rosie. I’m looking forward to seeing you again next month.

Ruth Thomas

Response from

Nice Feedback! We look forward to provide you with the same quality service again soon!

Good Cleaning Service

5.0 rating

July 30, 2018

Professional, Thorough, Reliable, and Good Customer Service.
Recommended.

John

Response from

Thank you for your review John, we look forward to clean your home soon!

Full house cleaning

5.0 rating

July 30, 2018

Reyna is wonderful!

Carolyn

Response from

We are glad to hear you are pleased with our cleaning services. We look forward to help you again!

Great job

5.0 rating

July 30, 2018

Daniel and Empi did a great job and left my home sparkling. They were very efficient and thorough.

Mary Crowley

Response from

Welcome to our high queality service! We look forward to clean your home again soon.

Amazing

5.0 rating

July 29, 2018

Excellent job!!

Anonymous

Response from

Thank your for your review.

Excellent service

5.0 rating

July 28, 2018

Excellent service. On time, professional, great job. I am so relieved to work with a company I can rely on. Friendly, skilled, and hard working employees. I know I made the right choice.
Thanks for listening to me and taking good care of my home.
Cindy

Cinthia Germek

excellent service

5.0 rating

July 27, 2018

Arlene is a friendly efficient worker. She carefully listens to my instructions and follows through. I hope she will akways be available to help me with my cleaning.

Peggy Allen

Response from

We appreciate your nice review! we look forward to keep providing you an excellent service each visit !

Monica is the best

5.0 rating

July 27, 2018

Hi. Monica did a great job as usual. I truly appreciate your attention to detail and thoroughness. Thank you!

Kelly K

Response from

Thank your for your review, we look forward to provide you with the same high quality service again soon.

Thorough, flexible, pleasant to chat with

5.0 rating

July 27, 2018

Phenomenal

John

Nicole was AMAZING!

5.0 rating

July 26, 2018

We booked last minute after another crew cancelled on us. I was worried only having one person with me for a 2000 sq foot office space move out clean, but Nicole was an absolute star. We were able to get through 90% of during the 3 hours she was scheduled. She was friendly and went above and beyond for what was needed to be done. I will absolutely go to Nicole and Green Frog with any future needs. Thank you for all your help!

Annie

Response from

We are always happy to provide a high quality service. We look forward to help you again soon!

No Title

5.0 rating

July 26, 2018

Everything was done in time and everything was left very clean!

Anonymous

Response from

Thank you! we look forward to clean your home again!

Good Job!

4.0 rating

July 25, 2018

I was able to book the cleaning on the day I requested and was given two time options. The person booking was very accommodating and congenial. Jessie arrived on time and wasted no time getting the job done. She was polite and efficient. Good Job Jessie!

Cathy Haven

Response from

We are so glad to hear this nice feedback from you. we look forward to clean your home soon!

Happy to have Green Frog

5.0 rating

July 25, 2018

We’ve used Green Frog for over 6 months, and have found the housecleaners to be very pleasant while they do a great job cleaning. They use environmentally friendly cleaning products, which is a boost for me since I have asthma. Unlike many competitors, Green Frog has friendly housecleaners who are never grumpy or surly. It’s always a pleasure when Green Frog employees clean my home! Special call out to Kayla and Kyra for doing such a great job for us!

Susan Rackley

Response from

Thank you so much for the nice review. We look forward to clean your home again!

A great job

5.0 rating

July 21, 2018

Lupe did a wonderful job,as usual. She even helped me out with the inside patio windows while I did the outside. She did a better job then I did.

Charlotte

Response from

We appreciate your review and look forward to help you with your house cleaning again!

No Title

5.0 rating

July 19, 2018

Please acknowledge Megan for her hard work

Rick Goldenstein

Response from

Thanks, will do !

No Title

5.0 rating

July 16, 2018

This was my second visit with Rebecca. And she did not disappoint. When she left the house had not looked so clean in ages. I am 81 and finally realized I’m not superwoman. What she did on her 2 appointments with me would have taken me at least a week. I am super-impressed.

Marilyn

Response from

We are very glad to hear such a nice feedback from our technician. Thank you so much for this nice review! We hope to clean your home again soon!

Great job!

5.0 rating

July 14, 2018

Thanks Lizzy for making our home look beautiful!

Sharon

Response from

Thank you so much Shanon. We look forward to clean you clean your home again.

Outstanding!

5.0 rating

July 13, 2018

An every other Wednesday cleaning of our bathroom, and hallway, living room and kitchen floors.

James Davis

Response from

Thank you ! We look forward to continue to provide excellent services in future cleanings.

No Title

5.0 rating

July 12, 2018

I had a great experience with the service of Green Frog – the young ladies were efficient – on time and were pleasant. The work was top-notch.

Karen Lindsay

Response from

Welcome to our family of happy clients, we look forward to clean your home again soon !

They are really good and care.

4.0 rating

July 11, 2018

These folks are good at their jobs and they are nice. It goes a long way for me. They are pleasant for a reschedule if I need it and they let me know if a different team has to come or if someone expects to be late – even by just a few minutes.
They are sweet to my dog and if I want something done a different way, I just ask.

Valerie kwiatkowski

Response from

Thank you so much for the nice REview Valerie, we look forward to clean your home again soon!

Caitlyn did a great job!

5.0 rating

July 10, 2018

We have been using Green Frog cleaning service for almost 1 yr now and they do an awesome job. Particularly our last cleaning with Caitlyn, she did a wonderful job. I came home from work to a sparkling house and look forward to having her clean again in the future. Customer service is always very accomadating. My only complaint would be that we tend to have different cleaners a lot but they do try to keep you with the same person if they can. Overall great service and we will continue to use them for our house cleaning needs!

Kym Harriott

Response from

We really appreciate your nice feedback! we look forward to provide with an excellent cleaning service in our next visit !

Arlene is awesome

5.0 rating

July 9, 2018

Arlene is super friendly and does an amazing job on keeping me happy and she’s thorough.

Kimberly Kleca

Response from

We appreciate the nice review. We look forward to keep providing a good service.

Good job!

4.0 rating

July 9, 2018

Last cleaning was very good; Jessie especially worked hard cleaning dog hair off the furniture since I was having a party the next evening. Everything looked nice after they were finished.

Debra Murphy, Ph.D.

Response from

Thank you so much for the nice review Debra. We look forward to provide you with a great service next visit.

No Title

5.0 rating

July 9, 2018

Lupe did a great job.

Nicole

Response from

Thank you Nicole! we look forward to clean your home again!

very good service

5.0 rating

July 5, 2018

Rosie was prompt and worked very hard for 4 hours. She did a super job doing my kitchen and baths. Very personable and professional. Will definitely use her again.

althea miller

No Title

5.0 rating

July 2, 2018

This is the 1st time I have used a cleaning service. My appt. was for 10 am, There were supposed to be 2 girls, but the other one did not show up. Rebecca arrived at exactly 10 am. I showed her the house, left her alone and she cleaned as much as she was able to, she had another appointment. She was efficient, fast and very good. I have made another appointment with her on July 13th, she will be finishing up what she started. Rebecca accomplished an awful lot with the amount of time she was here. I am very satisfied!

Marilyn Lynch

Response from

We are very sorry that the second technician did not make it for this cleaning but we are happy that you were satisfied with Rebecca’s cleaning. We look forward to finish the cleaning !

Elizabeth was fantastic

5.0 rating

July 2, 2018

Service was fantastic from start to finish!! Elizabeth was absolutely wonderful and I willyou be 100% booking again 🙂

Andrea

Response from

Thank you so much for your review Andrea, we look forward to clean your home again!

great job,as usual.

5.0 rating

July 2, 2018

Lupe does a great job for me. Thank you.

charlotte

Response from

Thank you so much for your review Charlotte. We love to bring you a satisfying cleaning service. We look forward to clean your home again.

Fast and through

5.0 rating

July 2, 2018

Caitlyn was amazingly through. She worked efficiently and with purpose. She was very friendly and personable. If I was not moving and would have know about her before, I’d hire her for a weekly cleaning. Thank you for the great job. If her bonuses are truly tied to this review give a great bounus she deserves it.

Jeromy

Response from

We are so Happy to hear that you were satisfied with the first time cleaning. We look forward to keep providing you a great service cleaning to your home.

Great Service by Professional Workers

5.0 rating

June 29, 2018

Couldn’t ask for a better job that what Lupe and Katelyn did. House just sparkles.
So willing to make adjustments in their cleaning process to meet my requests.
Would love to have them back on a regular basis.
We are extremely satisfied with services and personnel provided by Green Frog Cleaning.

Beth Coleman

Response from

Thank you so much for your review Beth, we look forward to clean your home again !

Excellent!!

5.0 rating

June 28, 2018

The cleaning crew was fantastic! They met all my expectations and they were professional and nice.

Martha

So helpful!

5.0 rating

June 26, 2018

I’m healing from a back injury, so I called Green Frog to help me with housecleaning while I recover. Arlene, Lizzy, and Rebecca came to do my Deluxe cleaning; and then Patrice and Cat came 2 weeks later for regular maintenance cleaning. All of them were so friendly. They worked together efficiently and both times, they left my house clean and fresh. I really appreciate their hard work! Thank you Green Frog!

Shary Folkmann

Green Frog cleaning is EXCELLENT!

5.0 rating

June 26, 2018

I would like to recommend Green Frog Cleaning for your house cleaning needs. I have been using Green Frog cleaning for about 6 months now and couldn’t be happier. The technicians are prompt, friendly and dedicated to doing to doing a great job. I am always very pleased with their services and love how the house looks afterwards. Megan is my regular technician and is pleasant and extremely hard working. She has perfected house cleaning to an art and a science. She is always willing to tailor her efforts to my needs and takes great pride in her work. Megan is a pleasure to work with. I give Green Frog Cleaning my highest recommendation.

Mary Grebenc

Reina is great

5.0 rating

June 25, 2018

We love Reina! She’s great at her job, very nice, and is super sweet to our 3 year old.

Eric Majka

Rebecca is amazing!

5.0 rating

June 22, 2018

Our tech, Rebecca, is amazing. She’s prompt, polite and has a great work ethic. She has a wonderful attention to detail and finishes her work just as happy as when she starts. We can’t wait to have her back!

Mike R.

Response from

Thank so much for your review Mike! we look forward to clean your home again!

Job well done

5.0 rating

June 22, 2018

Happy and satisfied ☺️

Anne Santa Elena

Response from

Thank you so much for your review Annie, we look forward to clean your home again!

No Title

5.0 rating

June 22, 2018

Rosy did a nice job.

Ellen LoPresti

Response from

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to clean your home again

Arlene did a great job!

5.0 rating

June 19, 2018

The house looked wonderful when I came home! Arlene’s attention to detail was great. Thanks! We appreciate it!

Kathy Ellis

Response from

Thank you so much for your review Kathy! We look forward to clean your home again!

Great work!

5.0 rating

June 18, 2018

I have been extremely pleased with Green Frog. Especially Rebbeca the young lady that just preformed my monthly cleaning!

Donna Peterson

sent to yelp and on my faceacebook

5.0 rating

June 15, 2018

Green Frog Cleaning is a 10!
Call us: 1-619-762-2576
KYRA! what a professional!
My apartment here in North Park where I have lived for the past 30 years is as clean as if I had just moved in. This fact not hyperbole.
She was here right on time and all I had to do was point out a few places that I had made especially difficult in my careless crafting and just day to day living. Within 5 minuets she was off and CLEANING. She removed to the dumpster tons of clutter that had been accumulating so much so that it was a part of the permanent landscape.
Check their webpage. Call and speak to one of their representatives. They are just as professional in determining your needs and selecting the best person to send to you.

sue trzaska

Response from

Hello Sue, Thank you so much for the Review, I’m sure Kyra also we’ll be happy to heard you left this nice review about her job.
We look forward to clean your home again!

Lupe and Sarah were my best team yet!

5.0 rating

June 14, 2018

Lupe and Sarah did an amazing job! They were thorough ans Didn’t miss a detail. They are a pleasure to have in my home and I look forward to the consistency of both of them.

Jill Perez

Very good

4.0 rating

June 12, 2018

Very good home home cleaning. Very nice, personable cleaning ladies. Will consider this home cleaning company again.
Thank you.
Removed one star from appraisal because it was slightly expensive.

Steve Deluca

Megan

5.0 rating

June 11, 2018

Megan continues to do a great job

Anonymous

Megan is great

5.0 rating

June 10, 2018

She cleans good.

Kristina

Kyra

5.0 rating

June 9, 2018

Kyra performed outstanding work. We are very much satisfied.

James Davis

Terrific

5.0 rating

June 7, 2018

Jessie was thorough and willing to do anything! She did a super job! Thank you.

Karen Bowen

Overall we were happy with the work

4.0 rating

June 7, 2018

Overall we were happy with the work. Although there were a few things that got missed and a few things that were not thoroughly cleaned – a little more attention to detail, but overall a good job. The workers were pleasant and professional.

Mike Samson

Arlene & Rebecca rock!

5.0 rating

June 5, 2018

My techs, Arlene and Rebecca, were simply amazing. They showed up on time and were phenomenal cleaners. I have to say the house has never looked better. I will be using them again!

Mike

Response from

Thank you for your Review, we would love to clean your home again !

Green Frog & Julianna technician

5.0 rating

June 4, 2018

Green Frog was selected because of the excellent YELP reviews. As I have never used a cleaning service before and am a clean freak, I had definite reservations.
My technician was Julianna and I thought she was a perfect fit for me; she worked quietly and was careful around art pieces.
Her attention to detail (going over some areas multiple times) and flexibilty about areas to focus on was much appreciated.
I will request her again next time.

Pam Hiller

Great work

4.0 rating

June 4, 2018

Green Frog was a little pricier than others, but they came with a good recommendation from a friend and they did not disappoint. We had them over to clean up our house before we moved in. When they got done, the bathrooms were spotless and the rest of the house was move-in-able.

David

First time but not the last time.

5.0 rating

June 4, 2018

We very much enjoyed the service from our technicians Monica, Rebecca, and Sarah. They were very thorough, accommodating with our expectations, and left our place in the best shape its ever been in. We were so impressed with the service that we will now be booking more frequent cleanings.

Joe

The cleanest my house has been in awhile!

5.0 rating

May 28, 2018

Anna and Christine did a fantastic job. This was the first time they have cleaned my house and I just called to request them again. They were great! Thanks

Kathy Ellis

Cleaned up

5.0 rating

May 28, 2018

Roasie really cleaned up the bathroom and kitchen in our guest house in preparation for a guest.

Rick

Great Service!

5.0 rating

May 26, 2018

Kira did an incredible job cleaning my hall bathroom, the kitchen and living room area. I only wanted those 3 areas done and she did an awesome job. I keep walking around looking at how everything just shines bright and clean. I will probably have Green Frog come back to do a more in depth cleaning and for sure come back to even just clean the bathrooms. Thank you!!

Tammy Jones

Great job once again!

5.0 rating

May 26, 2018

Green Frog cleaned my house for the second time and exceeded my expectations once again. The cleaning crew was friendly and very meticulous. I have high end furnishings and they were cautious and respectful of that fact.

Pam MW

No Title

5.0 rating

May 25, 2018

Very nice.

Anonymous

Great attention to detail.

5.0 rating

May 24, 2018

Great attention to detail. The kitchen sparkles now!

Beth

Quality of Work

5.0 rating

May 23, 2018

Reyna is friendly, professional, and works very hard. Also, as she becomes familiar with my home and needs, she has become a faster technician.

J. Michael Caruthers

Elizabeth was great

5.0 rating

May 23, 2018

Really enjoyed having Elizabeth clean our house and loved how much she checked in to make sure she didn’t miss anything.

Kimberly K.

Sherie always arrives ready to work

5.0 rating

May 22, 2018

Sherie always arrives ready to work. She is sweet, works around me easily for I am usually home. And does a really nice job.

Sandy

Thorough cleaning and friendly service

5.0 rating

May 22, 2018

Green Frog’s representatives were very professional and arrived on time. They did a great job getting our house cleaned for “move-out” purposes. I definitely would recommend to friends.

Anonymous

Excellent service

5.0 rating

May 22, 2018

House looks great! Lupe did a great job!

Kathy

Overall, everything was great

5.0 rating

May 22, 2018

Overall, everything was great. I felt like Green Frog kept communication open, worked on the things I specifically asked for and delivered beautifully (while keeping me in the loop on progress along the way). Great service and job well done – I will definitely use them again!

Stephanie

Arlene does a great job

5.0 rating

May 18, 2018

Arlene does a great job – clean and fast

Anne

Very Clean

5.0 rating

May 15, 2018

Very Clean

Cory Reiten

I was very happy with the work done

5.0 rating

May 15, 2018

Great job

Leslie wilson

Excellent cleaning.

5.0 rating

May 11, 2018

Excellent cleaning. Condo looks great.

Anonymous

Great Service

5.0 rating

May 10, 2018

We have used the service for about 4 months now. We are very happy with our designated Technician, Rena. Rena has demonstrated excellent attention to detail.

Anita Fisher

Fantastic!

5.0 rating

May 10, 2018

We were very pleased with Lizzy and the amazing job she did cleaning our home. I left a glowing review on Yelp and have booked a prepaid monthly bundle for future cleanings. Very satisfied.

Sharon Harvey

Arlene is the best!

5.0 rating

May 8, 2018

Arlene is prompt and expeditious. Great attention to detail.
Customer service for booking and canceling friendly and responsive. Great cleaning products. Overall, one of the best cleaning companies in SD.

Constance Wang

Great job

5.0 rating

May 7, 2018

They did a good, thorough job. We will definitely have them come again.
Only issue was one was late arriving. We had to leave so was unsure how late they truly were but it was at least 15 minutes.

Colleen

Arlene

5.0 rating

May 1, 2018

She did a great job.

Elaine Keegan

good job

4.0 rating

April 26, 2018

always good

Jeanette Mills

Awesome

5.0 rating

April 26, 2018

We had the deluxe cleaning and our house looks awesome, everything shines. Ana was great and we hope to have her clean for us every time!

Erin Stanton

Job site clean up

5.0 rating

April 24, 2018

The cleaner worked around my crew to clean area and appease our customers cleaning concerns.

Jens D

Great first cleaning!

4.0 rating

April 24, 2018

Cristina and Lizzy were great! Very friendly service and enthusiastic. I explained what needed work and they took care of it! Would definitely recommend and would have them come back again.

Andrew

Great experience!

5.0 rating

April 24, 2018

Last week we had our house cleaned by Green Frog Cleaning for the first time. Email correspondence ahead of time with the office for both a quote and to schedule a cleaning was easy, and I even got an email reminder the day prior with a list of what to expect since it was our first cleaning. Lizzy and Kira arrived on time and spent 4 hours cleaning our house from top to bottom – dusting, baseboards, vacumming, mopping, ceiling fans, etc. Most impressive was how detailed they were in the bathrooms and kitchen! Lizzy and Kira were friendly, but didn’t spend too much time talking as they had quiet a bit to do, and were really great working around our cats (one of whom is indoor only and is terrified of vacuums). We will definitely have Green Frog to our home again, and will ask for Lizzy and Kira!

Azlynn Hare

Lupe did my first cleaning

5.0 rating

April 24, 2018

Lupe did my first cleaning over the weekend on 4/21/18 to help me prepare for a gathering the following day. I had been on the fence about whether or not it would be worth the money to hire a professional to get the job done, and I’m so glad I decided to call this company. The whole booking process was very streamlined and simple. The customer service and communication has been excellent. All of my questions were answered very quickly, even after booking the appointment. Lupe was very professional and friendly, making me feel at ease about having someone I don’t know in my space. She did an incredible job and even got out marks and stains in places that I did not believe to be possible. She explained the source of certain issues and gave me suggestions that will be helpful to our maintenance. There is no way I would have been able to replicate the job she did. I was impressed with the cleaning and am looking forward to booking again soon. Thank you Lupe!

Lauren

No Title

5.0 rating

April 23, 2018

Great job!! Place is super clean, love the service

william geary

No Title

5.0 rating

April 11, 2018

Good job and very kind people thank you very much

Maria Jacob o

Good People, Good Job

5.0 rating

April 11, 2018

On time. Good,friendly attitude. Job well done.

Harrison Gillum

No Title

5.0 rating

April 5, 2018

excellent work
Very professional

Anonymous

Good Cleaning

5.0 rating

April 4, 2018

Reliable and Dependable service. Good confirmation system. Managers are very good and will work with you to make sure you are happy. Recommended.

John C

Professional

5.0 rating

April 4, 2018

Thank you for hiring and training such a professional cleaner. Lupe knew her job and did it very well
. As a disabled veteran I was grateful for the her ability to do what I’m no longer able to do in my home.
I’m hoping Lupe can continue on a regular basis.
Respectfully,
Charlotte Freifeld

Charlotte

Spring Cleaning

5.0 rating

April 4, 2018

Reyna did an amazing job, as always. She even noticed some rug powder from a mat under my Persian rug in the Family room, and we lifted it, and she vacuumed both the mat and the floor under it. Thank you Reyna!

Carolyn

No Title

5.0 rating

March 27, 2018

My 1st time hiring Green Frog for detail Move Out cleaning. As a property manager, I need a reliable, professional, detail cleaning company I can count on and I believe I found it!

JK Properties

Great Cleaning

5.0 rating

March 27, 2018

Overall, I am very satisfied with the cleaning service. My apartment was nearly spotless. The person cleaning my apartment did a great job. One note – I think in her attempt to clean the sink drain in the bathroom, she unintentionally broke the part that keeps the drain up. The drain was very old and was on it’s way to breaking so I do not blame her – but it would have been nice to receive a heads up after the cleaning was completed.

Shannon Connelly

No Title

5.0 rating

March 27, 2018

Great workers and a pleasure to have around

Cheri F

you did great

5.0 rating

March 24, 2018

Love this cleaning company! Professional and thorough! And reliable!

Carolyn

Good service

4.0 rating

March 24, 2018

First I want to clarify that I never give 5 stars in any first review, I would do that only in those unrealistic situations that could dramatically change my life (e.g. for a product that can make me younger, skinnier… and richer!!! ), but more seriously I cannot give a 5 stars rating without having established YET a long and stable professional relationship customer/provider; hopefully in the near future I will have more feedbacks and update my rating to 5 stars.
About the service provided, the two ladies showed up on time, they spoke excellent English and understood immediately my service expectations and how to meet them. I also appreciated that they came with clean uniforms with the Green Frog logo on top and neat toolboxes.
It was also nice to hear about the quality of their low environmental impact cleaning products and see how they could put all objects in my house back to their original position after cleaning all surfaces.
The quality of cleaning was good and we already confirmed for three additional appointments.
If I really want to be picky, I think that Green Frog should provide some kind of detergent/conditioner for leather in order to clean better my sofa, but it is not certainly a very high priority. Also a steam mop could be a nice tool to use in order to complete the floor cleaning with an additional touch.
Only cons is the price; the service is certainly good but it doesn’t come cheap. It would be great if Green Frog came with additional financial plans e.g. offering a six month package for a cheaper price.
Thanks,
Roberto

Roberto

Great Work

5.0 rating

March 24, 2018

They have all been doing a great job!
Keep up the good work!

Jim Stickley

Amazing

5.0 rating

March 21, 2018

Jennifer did an amazing job on my apartment yesterday! She was very sweet and went above and beyond. I have already recommended this service and her to a co-worker of mine. I will definitely be a repeat customer and request Jennifer! Thnak you so much!

Elizabeth King

Great job on carpet!

5.0 rating

March 21, 2018

The time before last, Monica did a GREAT job on the carpet, was down with a brush getting up dog hair! They also did a great job this last time; everything looked and smelled great.

D Murphy

Great as always

5.0 rating

March 21, 2018

I’m so glad and greatful for helping me with chores I can no longer do. What’s Kayla does in a few hours, takes me a week or more to do. She does a great job and is always pleasant.

Lizzy Bowman

Great Service

5.0 rating

March 21, 2018

Green Frog is well worth the money I spend the girls are fast and pay attention to detail and are very flexible if the areas I need done are already good they can move to others with no question.

Don.

Cleaning was great

5.0 rating

March 19, 2018

I was very pleased with Heidi’s cleaning services. Best cleaning service I’ve had 🙂

Ashley

New Team

5.0 rating

March 19, 2018

Rosie and Elizabeth were great. On time, organized, friendly.

Ellen LoPresti

Thank you, Green Frog!

5.0 rating

March 19, 2018

Our technicians were professional, friendly and thorough. Thank you for making our home spotless!

Chrissy Califf

Continues to be Great

5.0 rating

March 16, 2018

I’ve been using Green Frog for quite a while now. Of course, over time there is always turnover of staff but each new person is as good or better than the last. My current “regular” Jennifer has been with me for at least several months now and I’ve been exceedingly satisfied with her work and her work ethic. She’s prompt, professional, hard-working, dedicated, and takes great pride in doing the job right. She’s willing and eager to listen to feedback and is happy to customize the job to fit my needs and requests. And the company itself also continues to be professional, friendly, courteous and reliable. I appreciate the email and phone call reminders before each visit very much. I also appreciate how they always try to accommodate me if I need to change the schedule, even on short notice.

Jonas S.

No Title

5.0 rating

March 16, 2018

I called green frog to get my house cleaned for when when I came home from delivery our daughter. Rosie did an amazing job she was so friendly, and efficient! Definitely will be calling green frog and using Rosie again!

Ashley

Another awesome job

5.0 rating

March 16, 2018

Monica always leaves our house looking fresh and clean. She’s a true professional and never lets us down!

Maggie Siegler

Nice to have a company to trust

5.0 rating

March 13, 2018

We love Green Frog and we devote the day of our cleaning to a “house blessing” Mona’s motivation and good cheer cause us to want to work on her messy desks and to clean up the clutter in paralall to her cleaning time. Our house is much more orderly since we have hired Green Frog. Monday we had to leave early and Mona had a trainee with her. It is so nice to have a housekeeping company who hires good honest people that we can trust to do a good cleaning job if we are there or not. Thank you!

Cher Donovan

Excellent

5.0 rating

March 13, 2018

Arlene did a wonderful, meticulous cleaning!!

Wendy Hildyard

No Title

5.0 rating

March 12, 2018

Ana was great

Liz Wong

Initial evaluation

5.0 rating

March 6, 2018

Monique did an excellent job in evaluating the condition of the house and recommendation of services.

Larry Spencer

Great service!

5.0 rating

March 6, 2018

They were scheduled to do a deep clean on my house with two technicians. But only one showed up. Ana did her best given she was by herself, but wasn’t able to finish even half of the house. The next day they sent another technician, Monique, and she did an amazing job. Super detailed. I appreciated the extra time she took at make sure that everything spotless. I highly recommend them for house cleaning services!

Carla K

Excellent!

5.0 rating

March 5, 2018

This was our first time using Green Frog. They were great! We are excited to have them as our weekly cleaning service!

Cherry

Great Job

5.0 rating

February 17, 2018

Excellent job, ten years in the military honed my attention to detail. I often spot what others overlook, but the last cleaning was perfect.

Alan

Good Job

5.0 rating

February 16, 2018

The two ladies arrived on time and went right to work. Didn’t waste time. Did a excellent job and were very nice. My realtor already booked them for a job after seeing the work they did for me.

Larry Wood

No Title

5.0 rating

February 5, 2018

The cleaning was perfect. I am very particular, 5 stars is like 10 stars for me!

Jeanne Barkett

Consistently clean and friendly

5.0 rating

February 5, 2018

Once again, our home is lovely and clean. Kayla gets this house in good order, and even thought to do a special disinfectant cleaning since I’ve been quite ill. She’s wonderful! Glad I found Green Frog.

Susan Rackley

A job well done 👍🏼

5.0 rating

February 1, 2018

I had Green Frog clean my Pilates and Fitness studio. They listened to my cares and concerns, and a completed clean, disinfected Studio was exactly what I got. I’m a happy business owner.

Lori T.

Good Cleaning

4.0 rating

February 1, 2018

The service was good. They did a good job cleaning and the girls were nice. I am happy with how clean the apartment looks. Products worked well and smell nice. They did have trouble finding parking for over 45 minutes after the appointment time and called to ask what they should do. I ended up moving my car so one of the girls could park and put my car on the street. I know it was the first time coming to this location, but it would have been nice to not have to stress about that and delay the appointment time (which was already changed by 3 hours the day before due to one of the house cleaners cancelling). I would like to use the service monthly but not sure if the parking will be an issue every time.

Shelly

Highly recommend

5.0 rating

February 1, 2018

I found Green Frog online and requested a quote for a move out clean, someone contacted me right away to discuss what I needed. They helped me to figure out how much time and what type of services were the best fit for our apartment and they were able to easily accommodate the date and time that worked best for me. Melanie came on time and was able to work through some of the challenges of our move out clean, she was very kind and truly went above and beyond. We got our deposit back in full, and the positive experience was more than worth the price. I highly recommend this company for both their customer service and the service itself.

Jessica

No Title

5.0 rating

January 30, 2018

The house looks great! Looking forward to setting up regular cleaning with you 🙂

Anonymous

Thank you!

5.0 rating

January 30, 2018

I love you guys!

Cara

Latest Cleaning

5.0 rating

January 29, 2018

Reyna did a wonderful job, as usual.
Thank you. I really appreciate your service; it is excellent.

Carolyn Maduza

Amazing

5.0 rating

January 27, 2018

Mona and Yvette came to my parents house for the first time yesterday and had a huge job in front of them. The house was sparkling when they left and smelled wonderful. I will continue to use them from now on. My mother has Alzheimer’s and I need all the help I can get. House cleaning is something I won’t have to worry about any more.

Andrea

Yvette

5.0 rating

January 27, 2018

Technician Yvette was awesome everything was great

Chris Tibbs

Wonderful service

5.0 rating

January 24, 2018

Rosemary did a fantastic job with getting out condo scrubbed clean. She worked with us getting the areas we needed cleaned first and with the extra time moved on to the secondary areas.

Dave

[RICH_REVIEWS_SHOW num=”all”]