See what people are saying about Green Frog on these review sites:

facebook-logo-vector-100x

Green Frog Client Reviews:

No Title

April 11, 2018

Good job and very kind people thank you very much

Maria Jacob o

Good People, Good Job

April 11, 2018

On time. Good,friendly attitude. Job well done.

Harrison Gillum

No Title

April 5, 2018

excellent work
Very professional

Anonymous

Good Cleaning

April 4, 2018

Reliable and Dependable service. Good confirmation system. Managers are very good and will work with you to make sure you are happy. Recommended.

John C

Professional

April 4, 2018

Thank you for hiring and training such a professional cleaner. Lupe knew her job and did it very well
. As a disabled veteran I was grateful for the her ability to do what I’m no longer able to do in my home.
I’m hoping Lupe can continue on a regular basis.

Respectfully,
Charlotte Freifeld

Charlotte

Spring Cleaning

April 4, 2018

Reyna did an amazing job, as always. She even noticed some rug powder from a mat under my Persian rug in the Family room, and we lifted it, and she vacuumed both the mat and the floor under it. Thank you Reyna!

Carolyn

No Title

March 27, 2018

My 1st time hiring Green Frog for detail Move Out cleaning. As a property manager, I need a reliable, professional, detail cleaning company I can count on and I believe I found it!

JK Properties

Great Cleaning

March 27, 2018

Overall, I am very satisfied with the cleaning service. My apartment was nearly spotless. The person cleaning my apartment did a great job. One note – I think in her attempt to clean the sink drain in the bathroom, she unintentionally broke the part that keeps the drain up. The drain was very old and was on it’s way to breaking so I do not blame her – but it would have been nice to receive a heads up after the cleaning was completed.

Shannon Connelly

No Title

March 27, 2018

Great workers and a pleasure to have around

Cheri F

you did great

March 24, 2018

Love this cleaning company! Professional and thorough! And reliable!

Carolyn

Good service

March 24, 2018

First I want to clarify that I never give 5 stars in any first review, I would do that only in those unrealistic situations that could dramatically change my life (e.g. for a product that can make me younger, skinnier… and richer!!! ), but more seriously I cannot give a 5 stars rating without having established YET a long and stable professional relationship customer/provider; hopefully in the near future I will have more feedbacks and update my rating to 5 stars.
About the service provided, the two ladies showed up on time, they spoke excellent English and understood immediately my service expectations and how to meet them. I also appreciated that they came with clean uniforms with the Green Frog logo on top and neat toolboxes.
It was also nice to hear about the quality of their low environmental impact cleaning products and see how they could put all objects in my house back to their original position after cleaning all surfaces.
The quality of cleaning was good and we already confirmed for three additional appointments.
If I really want to be picky, I think that Green Frog should provide some kind of detergent/conditioner for leather in order to clean better my sofa, but it is not certainly a very high priority. Also a steam mop could be a nice tool to use in order to complete the floor cleaning with an additional touch.
Only cons is the price; the service is certainly good but it doesn’t come cheap. It would be great if Green Frog came with additional financial plans e.g. offering a six month package for a cheaper price.
Thanks,
Roberto

Roberto

Great Work

March 24, 2018

They have all been doing a great job!
Keep up the good work!

Jim Stickley

Amazing

March 21, 2018

Jennifer did an amazing job on my apartment yesterday! She was very sweet and went above and beyond. I have already recommended this service and her to a co-worker of mine. I will definitely be a repeat customer and request Jennifer! Thnak you so much!

Elizabeth King

Great job on carpet!

March 21, 2018

The time before last, Monica did a GREAT job on the carpet, was down with a brush getting up dog hair! They also did a great job this last time; everything looked and smelled great.

D Murphy

Great as always

March 21, 2018

I’m so glad and greatful for helping me with chores I can no longer do. What’s Kayla does in a few hours, takes me a week or more to do. She does a great job and is always pleasant.

Lizzy Bowman

Great Service

March 21, 2018

Green Frog is well worth the money I spend the girls are fast and pay attention to detail and are very flexible if the areas I need done are already good they can move to others with no question.

Don.

Cleaning was great

March 19, 2018

I was very pleased with Heidi’s cleaning services. Best cleaning service I’ve had 🙂

Ashley

New Team

March 19, 2018

Rosie and Elizabeth were great. On time, organized, friendly.

Ellen LoPresti

Thank you, Green Frog!

March 19, 2018

Our technicians were professional, friendly and thorough. Thank you for making our home spotless!

Chrissy Califf

Continues to be Great

March 16, 2018

I’ve been using Green Frog for quite a while now. Of course, over time there is always turnover of staff but each new person is as good or better than the last. My current “regular” Jennifer has been with me for at least several months now and I’ve been exceedingly satisfied with her work and her work ethic. She’s prompt, professional, hard-working, dedicated, and takes great pride in doing the job right. She’s willing and eager to listen to feedback and is happy to customize the job to fit my needs and requests. And the company itself also continues to be professional, friendly, courteous and reliable. I appreciate the email and phone call reminders before each visit very much. I also appreciate how they always try to accommodate me if I need to change the schedule, even on short notice.

Jonas S.

No Title

March 16, 2018

I called green frog to get my house cleaned for when when I came home from delivery our daughter. Rosie did an amazing job she was so friendly, and efficient! Definitely will be calling green frog and using Rosie again!

Ashley

Another awesome job

March 16, 2018

Monica always leaves our house looking fresh and clean. She’s a true professional and never lets us down!

Maggie Siegler

Nice to have a company to trust

March 13, 2018

We love Green Frog and we devote the day of our cleaning to a “house blessing” Mona’s motivation and good cheer cause us to want to work on her messy desks and to clean up the clutter in paralall to her cleaning time. Our house is much more orderly since we have hired Green Frog. Monday we had to leave early and Mona had a trainee with her. It is so nice to have a housekeeping company who hires good honest people that we can trust to do a good cleaning job if we are there or not. Thank you!

Cher Donovan

Excellent

March 13, 2018

Arlene did a wonderful, meticulous cleaning!!

Wendy Hildyard

No Title

March 12, 2018

Ana was great

Liz Wong

Initial evaluation

March 6, 2018

Monique did an excellent job in evaluating the condition of the house and recommendation of services.

Larry Spencer

Great service!

March 6, 2018

They were scheduled to do a deep clean on my house with two technicians. But only one showed up. Ana did her best given she was by herself, but wasn’t able to finish even half of the house. The next day they sent another technician, Monique, and she did an amazing job. Super detailed. I appreciated the extra time she took at make sure that everything spotless. I highly recommend them for house cleaning services!

Carla K

Excellent!

March 5, 2018

This was our first time using Green Frog. They were great! We are excited to have them as our weekly cleaning service!

Cherry

Great Job

February 17, 2018

Excellent job, ten years in the military honed my attention to detail. I often spot what others overlook, but the last cleaning was perfect.

Alan

Good Job

February 16, 2018

The two ladies arrived on time and went right to work. Didn’t waste time. Did a excellent job and were very nice. My realtor already booked them for a job after seeing the work they did for me.

Larry Wood

No Title

February 5, 2018

The cleaning was perfect. I am very particular, 5 stars is like 10 stars for me!

Jeanne Barkett

Consistently clean and friendly

February 5, 2018

Once again, our home is lovely and clean. Kayla gets this house in good order, and even thought to do a special disinfectant cleaning since I’ve been quite ill. She’s wonderful! Glad I found Green Frog.

Susan Rackley

A job well done 👍🏼

February 1, 2018

I had Green Frog clean my Pilates and Fitness studio. They listened to my cares and concerns, and a completed clean, disinfected Studio was exactly what I got. I’m a happy business owner.

Lori T.

Good Cleaning

February 1, 2018

The service was good. They did a good job cleaning and the girls were nice. I am happy with how clean the apartment looks. Products worked well and smell nice. They did have trouble finding parking for over 45 minutes after the appointment time and called to ask what they should do. I ended up moving my car so one of the girls could park and put my car on the street. I know it was the first time coming to this location, but it would have been nice to not have to stress about that and delay the appointment time (which was already changed by 3 hours the day before due to one of the house cleaners cancelling). I would like to use the service monthly but not sure if the parking will be an issue every time.

Shelly

Highly recommend

February 1, 2018

I found Green Frog online and requested a quote for a move out clean, someone contacted me right away to discuss what I needed. They helped me to figure out how much time and what type of services were the best fit for our apartment and they were able to easily accommodate the date and time that worked best for me. Melanie came on time and was able to work through some of the challenges of our move out clean, she was very kind and truly went above and beyond. We got our deposit back in full, and the positive experience was more than worth the price. I highly recommend this company for both their customer service and the service itself.

Jessica

No Title

January 30, 2018

The house looks great! Looking forward to setting up regular cleaning with you 🙂

Anonymous

Thank you!

January 30, 2018

I love you guys!

Cara

Latest Cleaning

January 29, 2018

Reyna did a wonderful job, as usual.

Thank you. I really appreciate your service; it is excellent.

Carolyn Maduza

Amazing

January 27, 2018

Mona and Yvette came to my parents house for the first time yesterday and had a huge job in front of them. The house was sparkling when they left and smelled wonderful. I will continue to use them from now on. My mother has Alzheimer’s and I need all the help I can get. House cleaning is something I won’t have to worry about any more.

Andrea

Yvette

January 27, 2018

Technician Yvette was awesome everything was great

Chris Tibbs

Wonderful service

January 24, 2018

Rosemary did a fantastic job with getting out condo scrubbed clean. She worked with us getting the areas we needed cleaned first and with the extra time moved on to the secondary areas.

Dave

[RICH_REVIEWS_SHOW num=”all”]