Reviews

See what people are saying about Green Frog on these review sites:

facebook-logo-vector-100x

Green Frog Client Reviews:

Wonderful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

Friendly, accommodating, attentive service by Sophia, Jailyn, and Carrington. They were helpful, friendly, and respectful. They left the place looking great. Marvelous to have help like this. They cleaned quickly too! Thank you. Green Frog!

Julia

Great cleaning job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

Annette did a wonderful job helping me clean my home. The kitchen and bathrooms are very clean. Please send her back to my house next time. Thank you.

Len Schulze

Such a Relief

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

Knowing we don’t have to worry whether the house is clean is such a huge relief. It’s hard to believe we struggled for so long when an affordable, quality option like Green Frog was there the whole time.

Larry

A Clean House is the Best thing you can do for yourself!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

It is such a relief to not have to mop our wood floors. Besides, there is no way I could make them shine like Ana does.

The bathrooms looked and smelled good…even my husband’s!

As always, Ana has a way of making the bed look so inviting. We always catch up when she is changing the bed. (It is the mark of a true professional who can chat AND keep the focus on changing the bed at the same time)

Having a cleaning day motivates us to declutter and make the house look better.

Cher Donovan

Great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

This is the first time using Green Frog. I just threw the google dart and chose wisely. Dennis’s was wonderful to talk to. She answered all my questions very clearly. In addition, I needed their services ASAP in order to beat the due date of my son’s first baby. Carrington and Robin came to the apartment and made it sparkle. This was a large task but they worked very hard and certainly was apparent. My son was also pleased that the company uses all nontoxic cleaning products. I would highly recommend Green Frog.

Mia LaPelusa

Excellent cleaning service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Eddy was fantastic and the entire company is great. They did a thorough eco-friendly clean with no fragrances. Fabulous. Thank you!

Oryan Infinity

Great Gift!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

This cleaning was a birthday gift to my mother. She was beyond thrilled with the results of your cleaning.

Theresa

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

I’m so glad I found you all

Bethany

I will definitely have them here again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

When I called to get pricing, the person I spoke to was very nice and friendly. I scheduled a deep cleaning for my house. As you get older, it gets harder to keep up with the all the pet hair and dust. I was not disappointed. Everything was sparkling when they left. Very pleased!

Jo

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2024

Robin did a great job cleaning my parents’ house, thank you!

Laura

Jay is Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

Jay did things that didn’t even occur to me to make my space clean and comfortable. I’m recovering from surgery and as Jay cleaned she replaced objects so I could more readily have access to them. Not to mention tha great job she did with the bath and kitchen. The people at Green Frog rock!

Mary Sims

Always a wonderful experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

Carrington is a top notch tech. While I’ve had great experiences with many techs, I’ll always request her if I can. I’ve never had a tech that wasn’t fabulous.

Jennifer Feddish

Thorough, friendly, competent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

We had the deluxe service after major drywall repair which left dust and construction debris everywhere. Danielle and Eddy were a delight and left the house beautiful when done. They paid attention to detail and I would be happy to have them back.

Christine

excellent work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

the staff of green frog are nice and do excellent work.

freddy garcia

Reliable and thorough

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

We’ve been using Green Frog for several years and appreciate how thorough and reliable they have been. We usually have 2 techs so we see a lot of different faces and they are all great. Anna is with us each week and she is super friendly and professional and excellent at her job! Thank you, Ana and Green Frog!

Faye Hudson

Fantastic cleaning - worth every penny!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

We have used Green Frog twice now and have signed up for bi-weekly cleaning. They did a deep clean/spring cleaning for us and one regular and we look forward to regular cleanings moving forward. Sophia is our cleaner and she is just wonderful! She does a great job, is very courteous, and our cats love her too. It’s a treat to come home after a cleaning. As busy professionals it was tough to squeeze in cleaning and I’m so glad we have hired Green Frog. They do a better job than I could and take one thing off the never-ending to-do list. It is well worth the money to hire cleaners and Sophia is wonderful! We have used other companies before but they were not half as good as Green Frog and cost just as much or more! 5 stars totally recommend!

Kristine Kappel

Spring Cleaning Time Again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

The Deluxe Clean costs extra but it is so worth it. Danielle and Jailynn did a fantastic job. Our place is literally sparkling.

Larry

Deluxe Cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

I was thrilled to have some help with a deep spring clean this year. The technicians – Taylor and Elaine – were incredibly professional and kind. They listened to my requests/wants/needs, asked detailed follow up questions, and did a great job with the cleaning. It was a relief to have their help!

Hailee Engleman

Excellent Service and Cleaning!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

Sydney was my tech. She was timely, super friendly, super careful with my house, and finished in the time that was promised.

Erica Cortez

House clean and smelled GREAT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

Courtney, Danielle, and Sophie did a great job giving our home a deluxe clean. They were on time, efficient, and friendly. We will be continuing with biweekly cleans with Green Frog!

Allison Armieri

Anna is great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2024

Anna is so lovely to work with! She does a great job on the areas I prioritize when she comes and is very nice and an overall pleasure to have in my home. Thank you Anna!

Kirstin

Great Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2024

Jailynn did an outstanding job on my first-time cleaning with Green Frog. She was very thorough and meticulous, while working quickly and efficiently. She asked me about my priorities, as I had scheduled a limited amount of time. She left my place looking spotless and smelling very fresh. I am extremely pleased and I intend to become a regular Green Frog client.

Kay Graham

Excellent Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2024

Johanna did an excellent job!! She was prompt , friendly, and thorough!!! I highly recommend Green Frog!!!

Debby Wilson

Excellent Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2024

Johanna did an excellent job!! She was prompt , friendly, and thorough!!! I highly recommend Green Frog!!!

Debby Wilson

Maria Above and Beyond

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2024

Maria always goes beyond the minimum that I request her to clean. This time she cleaned my BASEBOARDS!

Thank you, Maria!!!

Lisa Neal

Elaine and Anna were great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2024

Elaine and Anna did a great job, I am so grateful!

Samantha

my apartment is nice and clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2024

sydney did an excellent job in cleaning my apartment. i would like to have her come once a month. she did so well

Mary Reichert

A job well done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2024

I am very pleased with the job done cleaning my house. I would like to have same person back to clean.

Sandi McGovern

My house is now spotlessly clean, giving me a tremendous sense of relief.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing Green Frog Cleaning’s services, and I must say, Nataly exceeded all my expectations! My house is now spotlessly clean, giving me a tremendous sense of relief.

This cleaning allowed me to save precious time, enabling me to catch up on important work. Truly worth every penny!!!

What also stood out was the fantastic customer service provided throughout the process. I am so impressed with the results and the service that I’ve already booked my next cleaning session for the upcoming month.

Highly recommend Nataly and the Green Frog Cleaning team for anyone seeking a professional and efficient cleaning service!

Latanya

Great experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2024

My cleaning person showed up on time and was very friendly and professional. They cleaned everything very well and finished on time. I will use this service again and highly recommend to anyone that needs any type of cleaning.

Shannon Itzaina

Pleasant, friendly staff and good job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2024

I had three technicians – all very polite and friendly – come to my house for a deep clean, and it took just under 3 hours. They did a thorough job, and I’ve already planned on using them again for regular maintenance. Added bonus – they bring all of their own supplies and a vacuum. The house looked good and smelled fresh – not a strong, cleaning chemicals odor. We were very pleased overall.

Susan Ehrenfeld

Impressive Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2024

Maria did an excellent job. It had been over a month since our last cleaning. We actually tried a different company in late January. Maria was able to clean areas that they were unable to tackle. She works fast without it impacting quality. Maria is a skilled professional which is something that can not be said about everyone. We were quite impressed and look forward to working with her again.

Stephen

Sydney did a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 4, 2024

I had a great experience with Sydney. She did a great job and made sure to take time for a little details that often get missed. I was able to give some notes and asked for the services to be done within a certain time frame, and she was able to do so. Will be rebooking.

Jennifer Wright

everything went well

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2024

The cleaner was attentive, on time, and a very good listener. I had worried that it would be a bit uncomfortable having a stranger at house, but Joanne made it seem like I’ve known her already. Really sweet girl and willing to listen and work hard. Thanks green frog!

Kathleen Shelstad

Efficient workers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2024

Excellent work from Kim and Jailynn !

Hope to use either one of them again in the future

Peggy Allen

Deep Cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2024

Bionca is great, she cleaned my condo very well and pay attention to details of cleaning.

Cindy Rufenach

Satisfied Customer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2024

The experience and interaction with the cleaning service person is great. They have done a great job on cleaning our office and they are really good at cleaning and dusting everything. Really happy with this company.

Freddy NCO MOW

Austin & Carrington

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2024

Green Frog has cleaned our home three times now. The initial visit was a deep cleaning and since then, we have had two maintenance cleanings. Carrington was present for the deep clean and the most recent visit. Austin was our tech for the second visit and assisted Carrington on the most recent cleaning.

Both Austin and Carrington are so easy to work with, courteous and keep us well informed along the way throughout their time at our home.

They both are great ambassadors for Green Frog!

Jason Jarrells

Excellent crew-very efficient

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2024

My home was very clean. Taylor, Sophia and Nataly were very effficient and completed everything that I needed. They also took into consideration that I work at home and needed to be back in my home as quickly as possible and they wasted no time. Very happy with the results.

Peggy Griffith

Cindy did a great job at East County Office

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2024

Cindy was friendly, professional and efficient. Thank you for your service. Have a nice day.

Tim Ray

Excellent job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

Natalie and Taylor were very professional, through, and efficient. I would hire them again.

My home never looked so clean. Thank you.

Glenna Bloemen

Excellent cleaning service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

Staff at Green Frog does an excellent job for cleaning my place. Prompt, efficient, and detailed cleaning. Recommend.

John

Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

Robin cleaned my parents house and they were thrilled with the job she did. Thank you!

Laura Noble

1st time user

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

Very professional and will certainly use them again. Great attitude, detail oriented, just got to it and place looked sparkly clean and smelled fresh and inviting.

Dick M

Overall excellent as promissed.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

1st time user and will come back. Professional job, place looked sparkly clean and smelled great.

Dick M

Worked Professionally

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2024

Elaine filled in with efficiency. She quickly got everything sparkling clean. She even cleaned the glass oven door. Thanks for a job well done.

Penny Letson

sparkling clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Arrived on time and worked industrially to get my apartment sparking clean

Tom Stacey

I love to come back to a clean home!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

It was a delight to enter an immaculately cleaned condo. No detail was overlooked. Bathrooms were spotless, as was the kitchen. The household linens were clean and organized, ready for use. There wasn’t anything amiss. Easy to relax in such a clean and orderly home. I highly recommend Monica and Green Frog for your cleaning needs.

Jude Deckenbach

Expectations fulfilled

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

As always, the service was exemplary! Johanna does a wonderful job and leaves my home sparkling and smelling great!

Margaret Lemen

Easy and painless

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

– easy to communicate with

– friendly, so I felt comfortable with them in my home

– detailed oriented (cleaned lots of little spots I hadn’t thought of)

– documented what they did, which gave me a sort of substantial view of what I paid for

Peter Emily

Quick, Deep Clean!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

This is our first time using a professional cleaning service and we were thrilled from start to finish. The intake scheduling and calls were pleasant, communication leading up to the service was professional and quick, and the cleaners at our house were thorough, friendly, and speedy! Looking forward to our next clean!

Marion Puvvadi-Daniels

They did a very good job..

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

Johanna, did a wonderful job. We would love to have her back again.

Bill Delagardelle

Amber is Great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

Amber is great! She works carefully and thoroughly and is a joy to be around!

She is the only one I want to clean my house!

Thanks Amber!!!!!

Paulette Rose

Even in the Rainstorm

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Ana went beyond the call of duty to come to us on our regular cleaning day even during the rainstorm. We had just had some appliances installed and workmen tramping in from the outside storm. Ana got our wood floors back in shape and sparkling. The bed always looks so nice after it is adorned with fresh clean sheets. We were very tired after a big day so went downstairs and took a nap while Ana cleaned upstairs. Since we work at home and are seniors, it is a treat to have a break from doing housework on our cleaning days. We call it our “reset” day because it encourages us to declutter and get organized, The house no longer gets out of control.

Cher and John Donovan

Justin was fantastic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

This is my third time and each time he does different parts of my house is like it’s brand new

Loraine

Good job in limited time

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Johanna managed to get a good amount done in several areas by herself.

Priscilla

Good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Good

An

Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2024

Solid clean and nice note

An

Great Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

The service was great. Thank you.

Kelvey

Oceana Kasner did a wonderful job of cleaning. Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

Oceana (name of our cleaner) deserves praise for her careful work.

I would like Green Frog to schedule her again for me.

Hong Bui Jack Bui

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

Very much worth every dollar. Both technicians were courteous and efficient with their time

Nathaniel

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

I have had a great experience with Green Frog. Hal has been punctual, professional, friendly and has taken excellent care of my place. I highly recommend Green Frog to everyone.

Marika

spot on!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

Each time a single person or a team of people arrive Green Frog cleaning our condo receives a great cleaning!!

Very attentive to details and easy to work with.

Alan Grant

A great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

I wanted to get my mom’s room and bathroom cleaned because I didn’t have the extra time and my mom has some issues with her knees. The bath tub was a bit stained in color instead of the white it should be. I think it was from the chair my mom uses. The tub is now bright white! My mom was so happy. My mom also has a sliding glass door and that was also cleaned very well. They dusted and cleaned her room and the ceiling fan was also nice and dust free. Thank you so much!

Catherine de Castro

Windows

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

He did an awesome job on my windows

Loraine

Friendly and Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

Johanna is friendly, on time and professional. It’s always a pleasure having Green Frog on the job.

Eric G.

The service I can't let go

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

Having one of the ladies from Green Frog come to my place every other week is almost a necessity for me, at this point. Before they come, my apartment is chaos. And after they’re done, the place is at peace. Oh… and it smells great. Thanks for being there for me.

Sam Watkins

Great cleaning!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Great cleaning service! Highly recommend!

Amey P

Good job as usual

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

This isn’t the first time Hal and Paige have cleaned our house. And just as before, they did a good job. It may have been more of a challenge this time since it’s been a little longer than usual since the last clean. Thank you!

Priscilla

Amber is the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Amber does not rush through the house – she takes her time and does a very thorough job. She is very personable and pleasant to have around, and as long as I can have Amber on a regular basis I will stick with Green Frog Cleaning!!

Paulette Rose

Hooray for a Clean House

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Love the fragrance of your proprietary cleaning solution. It makes the house smell so clean. The attention cleaners pay to details is so important for a clean house.

Penny

Cleaners did a great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

They did an excellent job. The cleaners are friendly and got a ton done in a short amount of time. I’m very satisfied and enjoying my clean house. Would definitely recommend

Alisa

Very thorough job, all aspects were 5 star.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

The window washer was excellent. Efficient, friendly, and professional.

Bob Saunders

Went above and beyond normal cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

I would recommend to a friend and most definitely will use there service again.

Suzette Hines

Ana did a great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Ana was our tech for the 1st time on Dec 12th. We were so impressed that I immediately called Green Frog and asked for Ana to be our permanent tech. Her warm personality, her work ethic, her attention to detail – I could go on and on praising her. We look forward to having her as our permanent tech.

Yvonne Dyson

Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Justyn did a great job cleaning, my rooms looked and smelled so clean!

Thank you!

Effie R

Very impressed and pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Hard working, efficient, thorough are just a few of the reasons for this very pleased review.

Susan Higgins

Such a game changer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Green Frog has made my life so much better! Every technician has been wonderful but my husband really likes Brittney. The special cleaning they did on my oven before Thanksgiving was so thorough and appreciated. Thanks to your whole team!

Jeannette Temple

Hal is the Best!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

We love Green Frog and especially our assigned tech, Hal B. Great work, very professional, adaptable, and always leaves a nice note.

Oshiro

Amazing and Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Thank you Alyssa and Green Frog for excellent attention to detail and your ability to transform our home.

Thank you!!!

Eric

Dustin did a fabulous job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Excellent work done in a timely manner

Loraine

Hal goes over and above!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

The first time Hal cleaned for us, we knew we had found “our tech!” We had other techs before, and they were all really good, but Hal truly goes over and above. He is the reason we signed up for bi-weekly cleans. He does such a great job, with little details that we’d never think of (like wiping down the fronts of all our kitchen cabinets and putting those lovely little folds on the toilet paper). He is also an excellent communicator and shows up on time, which really helps us plan our day. We are thrilled with Green Frog–and especially with Hal! We hope you will give him a big bonus for being such a great tech! He deserves it.

Kate and Allie

Good work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Clean house

Helene

Great professional service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

Brittany was very professional and though in cleaning my listing for sale. I would hire here again.

Glenna

Fantastic service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

Hal did a fabulous job! Great energy and respect for my home. I’d love to have him return!

Amy Mucken

A plus for Alyssa

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

Wonderful experience as usual!

Beth Umber

Outstanding Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

This was my house first time using a cleaning service and I’m glad it was through ‘Green Frog Cleaning,’ The service was impeccable and the customer service was outstanding. My technicians [Bianca & Robin] are 5 stars and will request again for my general services. This was a great experience and the house greatly appreciate the efforts performed today. Totally awesome! Thanks

Michael

Great team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

I continue to be strongly impressed by the people who come detain our office. We had a wonderful team this last week. They did announce Stan job. They were on time and very efficient.

Alan Grant

Very impressed!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

Robin and Paige cleaned my home so well! Between my floors being immaculate and my house cleared of any dog hair in a way I wish I could recreate, I will be scheduling with them regularly now!

Kayla

Response from

Thank you for that lovely feedback!

Perfect as usual

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

We love the days when Carrington comes to clean our house. It is a pleasure to walk into our spic and span home after she has been here. She is always pleasant and thorough.

Mimi Lev

Response from

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback!

Dustin was fantastic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

From start to finish he did an over whiming job

Loraine

Response from

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback!

aaaaahhhhhh! a clean house!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

I came home from work to a clean house. It is such a treat! The floors, the bathrooms, and the kitchen sparkled! Thank you Green Frog!

Margarette Borg

Response from

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback!

They were fast but thouroug

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 7, 2023

See above

Calhoun

Chris filling in

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2023

Chris was great as a last-minute substitute! Deferential, dutiful and exceedingly friendly.

John T. Denton

Response from

Good morning John! Thank you so much. We will always be here for you ;D

Move Out Cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

Brittany;Alyssa; Eddy did an Excellent job very happy;-)

Mike Ross

Response from

Thank you Mike for sharing your experience with us. We are happy everything went well 😀

Great job Taylor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

Taylor always does a great job. Taylor listens when I mention things that I’m not happy about from prior cleanings by others. And she takes care of them.

Tessa Lero

Response from

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! Have a wondeful day 😀

Fantastic 😍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

The cleaning is fantastic and more then I thought would be done. Thank you sending a caring person.

C. Edward Eck

Response from

Owww, so sweet! Thank you so much for that lovely feedback 😀

Fantastic 😍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

The person you sent did a fantastic job. Thank you

Cha

Initial cleaning

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

Great thorough job in every room! I especially liked how Ana got out the stains on my stove!

Barbara

Response from

Thank you so much for your feedback! 😀

another great job by Anna!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

Anna was very friendly and efficient.

Marilyn Wright

Response from

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will see you in your next visit 😀

Great team to work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

Always communicative and professional, they make sure to confirm an appointment days in advance or if there are any changes to schedule. Have kept a consistent team and they have been flexible when we’ve needed to make changes. Cleaning team is always polite, professional and courteous. It’s great to come home to a clean house every 2 weeks.

Duncan Davidson

Response from

Thank you so mcuh for your lovely feedback! We will see you on your next visit 😀

Eddie is fabulous.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2023

We love Eddie. He’s prompt, efficient, friendly, and professional.

Tiana

Fantastic experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2023

My experience with Green Frog cleaning has been exceptional throughout the entire process. I submitted a quote request and heard from them about scheduling and details the same day. The offered services were clearly detailed and I felt confident booking within the quoted range and expectations.

Justyn and Taylor were prompt and on time and I instantly felt comfortable with them in my home. The results were fantastic and I could not be happier with Green Frog Cleaning.

Audrey Trottier

Awesome Work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2023

Your employee Taylor arrived on time and immediately got to work. She was thorough and she did a better job than I would have done. I have never had a cleaning service before. I am grateful that your company was referred to us.

A very satisfied customer

Worth every penny

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2023

Tenants left the unit a gross disaster. They got it clean. I’m down to replacing just the bathtub caulk instead of the bathtub. They got the floors and appliances clean.

Liza

Professional and Thorough

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

Carrington and Elaine provided professional, thorough and quality housecleaning service. Thank you so much!

Marianne Z.

Response from

Thank you so much for that lovely feedback!

Fantastic!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 27, 2023

Talk about a fantastic job! First of all, Azucena was here right at 3:00. Just like she promised!!! We had another company at first. Their first visit was their last. The gal was to be here at 2:30 and didn’t get here until 4:00. The personnel at Green Frog arrive when they say they will. Very important. Azucena was here for 3 1/2 hours. When she left, the place looked showroom new and clean. Smelled wonderful!!! A friend of mine referred Green Frog to me. I really am grateful to her. Green Frog is the greatest!

Joseph Friel

fantastic cleaning- the best it has been in years!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2023

everything was sparkly clean. Since my brother is disabled, it was important for the cleaning instructions to be followed closely regarding what not to touch- this was done perfectly. We are very appreciative of the high quality of cleaning that was done very efficiently!!

Leslie Ferguson

Response from

Thank you so much for that lovely feedback and for giving us a try. We care about you Leslie, we’ll see you on the next cleaning 😀

Great Job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2023

Green Frog and Camille continue to impress.

Larry

Response from

Thank you so much for your feedback, Larry! We appreciate that 😀

Bright and Sparkling!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2023

My friend just texted me to report that Eddy White, the Green Frog Tech, did a fabulous job cleaning our condo. All the mirror were shining and the appliances had a sparkle! I’m very happy with Green Frog Cleaning and with Eddy, especially.

Jude Deckenbach

Response from

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, Eddy is amazing! We’ll see you on your next visit 😀

Excellent Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2023

This is my first housecleaning I have ever ordered. It was wonderful. Alissa was so thorough and made my condo shine. She was a bright and happy presence!

I will be using this again as I can’t do it myself anymore.

Beth Umber

Amazing crew.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2023

The folks who arrived to clean really set the tone for quality service. Simple yet detail oriented, they really got our place to shine. Friendly, professional, and great with communication. We immediately booked for regular service.

Marshall

Efficient and Through Cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

Susanna did a lovely job. She got to work right away and worked her way through the house. She seemed very capable of doing her job effectively.

Penny Letson

Great job in a short amount of time...

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2023

The technicians that came to the house were polite and professional. They smiled often and cleaned well.

KR

The girls that came I can't remember the name but they were so fantastic they communicated with me letting me know exactly what they were doing they asked plenty of questions and I was so pleased with them they did a fabulous job my cupboard to a brand new if I need something in the future I will definitely call green frog and I would hope that I could get the same cleaning girl's back again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2023

I would recommend green frog for any of your cleaning they are very professional and just a pleasure to have in your home so 100% you should contact them for your cleaning needs

Patricia

Fabulous

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2023

Marie was a total delight! She was very thorough and took extra care straightening a few items I forgot to put away!

Terese Bernstein

Second time with Green Frog

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2023

Brandy was amazing. She got so much done in the time she was here. The kitchen is cleaner than I have ever seen. The floors were spotless. I am very happy.

Lauren

Excellent Job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2023

Tarra did an exceptional job. Very pleased with her attention to detail dusting, cleaning the fridge, and making fixtures shine. She was able to complete everything in the designated time.

Julie D.

Response from

Thank you so much for your feedback 😀

speed, alacrity and perfection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2023

I had a difficult project. It was a partial move out, and very dirty. The ladies arrived on time, we discussed priorities, and they got to work right away. We got everything we discussed finished, everything was shiny and perfect. Due to time constraints we were only able to finish half of what needed to be done (I was aware of this before I contacted the company), so I am happily having them return to finish the project. These ladies were cheerful, pleasant and professional. I highly recommend this company, shoutout to Jaylyn and Maria in particular! Great job Ladies!

Margaret Lemen

Response from

Thank you so much for that lovely feedback, they are great! In case you need us in the future, we will be happy to help! 😀

Camille is awesome!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2023

Thank you Camille for doing an awesome job! She was able to get our apartment clean in no time! We will miss Lillian and wish her luck on her new chapter.

Tina Royster

Response from

Thank you so much for your feedback, she will be your permanent technician. We are all set 😀

Excellent Prefessional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

Chad came to my Mother’s home to clean all interior windows and mirrors and we couldn’t have been more pleased. He was on time, friendly and did an amazing job! Service was outstanding and I would definitely book again with this business. Nice Job!

Stephanie

Outstanding service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2023

Molly was very nice and extremely helpful.

Sandra Lopez

Awesome service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2023

We hired Green Frog to help us keep the house clean while selling – and they have been great. Easy to schedule with, very professional staff, and competitive prices. I wish we could take them with us to the next place.

Mark Stefanik

Spectacular

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

I really appreciate everything you guys did and accomplished for me thank you. I recommend this group of professionals greatly appreciate.

Marco Mendoza

House Cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2023

Excellent work and very professional!

Cody Jackson

Great move-out deep clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2023

The Green Frog team did a terrific job cleaning our home to be move-out ready. They were quick and efficient. Would recommend!

Sarah

Molly went above and beyond expectations

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2023

We had a deluxe cleaning scheduled that was supposed to be 2 techs, and unfortunately one canceled. Even though Molly was just one person she did an amazing job with the time she had to work with. We are especially impressed with how out master shower turned out.

Natalia

Jalyn's solo act

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2023

The lady is thorough, and goes quietly about her business. Delighted with the service.

John T. Denton

Response from

Thank you so much for that lovely feedback 😀

Great Service and Personell

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

Prompt. Great demeanor and personalities. Young ambitious people. Went home late at night and was greeted with immaculately clean condo and smelt great. I do not live there as much. I live out of state but come back periodically. Not cleaned in over a year. Plan to call you whenever I’m back in town

Alex

Amazing clean!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

Anna did an incredible job on our house. She was prompt, kind and very hard working. She gave our home a sparkle it had t seen in a while. Thank you, Anna!

Kristin

On time, good work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2023

Efficient and good work

Sandra murphy

Response from

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Friendly service and thorough cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2023

Very attentive to detail!

Annie

Response from

Thank you so much for your feedback 😀

Second visit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2023

I was out of town, but my son was here to let Jalyn in. Same result as the first time–though Jalyn was alone–and that is great. Delighted at her work.

John T. Denton

Response from

Thank you so much for that lovely feedback! We will see you on your next visit! 😀

Was very impressed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

I was really impressed with the deep clean. Tarra and Kai were able to do more than I expected in my bathroom and were able to clean all f my floors. It is so appreciated!

Andi C.

Great Team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

3 technicians worked 3 hours for a terrific result with the deluxe service.

Tom Payne

Green Frog Cleaning Does EXCELLENT Work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

I would like to say that Jaylyn did any TERRIFIC job cleaning our rental house at move out. She was very thorough and timely. She has a GREAT attitude and she is a shinning example of the quality of personnel that Green Frog Cleaning hires and employs. You are a quality organization and I thank you for your EXCELLENT and hard work.

David Kulowitch

Very Happy with service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

The team was prompt, efficient and very profesional.

They did a very good job.

Thanks!

Eduardo Gomez

They did a very good job..

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

They were on time and did a great job.

Bill Delagardelle

Sparkling Clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2023

The Green Frog cleaners, Monica and Jessica, arrived on time and well prepared. They did everything we had requested. Over and above!

C. Hoagland

Very good job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2023

She did a great job.

Bill Delagardelle

Outsanding results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2023

I had a bathroom deep-clean. The results are fantastic – the bathroom has never been cleaner! I can practically see my reflection in every surface, regardless of the material. The entire room is spotless, not a single piece of dirt, grime, or anything else anywhere!

Matthew B

Arrived right on time (that's important To me) I will definitely use her again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2023

Itsara was here to clean and she was fantastic!! She arrived right on the scheduled time and did an amazing job.

I wil ask for her next time

BTW I mentioned your company to my friends

Mia Miyatake

Great cleaning, friendly staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2023

Had a great experience. Friendly pleasant staff, quality cleaning

Basak Kaya

On time and friendly.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2023

Appreciate she can ZOOM with me. Good phone/camera. Important for me to see the space as I’m out of state. She was able to follow my direction as to what to do as I Zoomed with her and we did the walkthrough together.

Lily

Professional, thorough service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2023

Jacqueline reached out to schedule our cleaning quickly, answered all my questions, and followed up via text, email, & phone call fo confirm. Itzara & Camille arrived for our initial cleaning on time. They toured our home & took the time to understand our times. They were very professional & thorough. After the cleaning, they provided a checklist of all tasks completed.

I appreciate that Green Frog brings all supplies & eco-friendly products with them to the job. We are very happy with the service & will be scheduling our next cleaning soon!

Christine

The fantastic job convinced my skeptical wife

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2023

To begin with, my wife is an incredibly busy physician’s assistant and I have various disabilities that prevent my helping with most of the housework; so, I was pretty sure I had arrived at a rare moment of pure genius when I recommended hiring a housekeeper. However, after hearing the pitch, I could see the reluctance in my wife’s expression. But eventually she agreed and the arduous task of finding someone to clean our strangely arranged household (2 makeshift studio apartments side by side in an old house) began.

This brings us to Green Frog Cleaning and their friendly, open approach.

After weeks of asking around if anyone knew of a good housekeeper, then calling and writing individual cleaners, I, in desperation, went to a home site (Home Advisor) to get some shot-in-the-dark quotes. We got a few. And one kept coming up with actual people sending actual emails and leaving actual human voices on actual text messages: Green Frog Cleaning. Their approach was great. Forthright and friendly. They gave us different quotes for different cleaning types. We had multiple email exchanges about various details of the job. And while this all sounded too good to be true, we set up a first-time cleaning with them.

When the housekeeper arrived, she was friendly and courteous but above all, very business-like. I was assured there would be a second cleaner coming shortly. We discussed my and my wife’s needs and the limits of their time and scope of responsibility. I got the impression this was a typical exchange and that Green Frog ran their business with a semi-corporate, organized approach. My fears of strangers rooting around in my stuff and maybe clumsily breaking things were put to rest.

In the end, our house was cleaned perfectly well, the credit card transaction was simple (given that prior authorization was set up with the office staff) and I was handed a checklist (which would have been nice to see at the beginning) with a cost breakdown and the next appointment set right there.

It was a great experience. But ultimately, it came down to the reaction of my wife, who, when she got home from work and performed her inspection said, “they cleaned the place just like I would.” No bigger compliment exists in her repertoire. Thank you, Green Frog Cleaning. We’ll be glad to see your return in about a month.

Larry J Hall

New technician was great.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

This time we had a new technician, Melody. She was on time, was very nice, and did a very good job. We would definitely be happy to see her for our next cleaning day.

Roger

Great cleaning service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

I love the convenience of green frog cleaning service. I like that if one person can’t come they send a sub. I like that they reliable clean everything and get it done in 3 hours. And the technicians I’ve interacted with have all been friendly and efficient.

Wendy Kwasny

Apt

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2023

You guys did an amazing job. One of the best experiences ever. Super professional

Priscilla

Really Great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2023

Jessica really did a really amazing job, going above and beyond to help keep everything sanitary when she found out that was my #1 concern.

Chris

Worth every penny

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2023

This isn’t the cheapest housecleaning I’ve ever paid for…but it’s the best! Scheduling bi-weekly cleanings is the least I can do for the house and my family. Thanks Green Frog (and no, I have no idea where the name comes from…)

Jeannette Temple

Move out cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2023

This cleaning service helped us get our full deposit back from our move out 🙂

Mayra

Fresh

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2023

Alyssa S. Was on time super friendly and very efficient on my 3 story condo. Everything smelled divine and cleaned well and especially good job on the stairs. Will be booking with her again.

Danielle Dail

First Routine Clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2023

Friendly, professional, and compassionate with my rescue dog!

Jessica

Excellent!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2023

We’ve had two cleanings now, and both technicians have been wonderful. Thorough service, with kind and punctual technicians.

Amanda Brown

Good job overall, even the oven.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Green Frog. Very friendly and responsive. We had a limited clean as we are about to get our carpet people in again. But it was great to get clean!

Karen Boyd

Cleaning Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2023

Great staff and did an excellent job with the floors, carpets, and cabinetry. Happy with the outcome and ready to move into a new home.

Josh

Great!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2023

Great work!

Jason Henry

Housecleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2023

I had a bad experience with my previous housecleaners. They were unapproachable and did a terrible job. Additionally, they charged more than Green Frog. Green Frog, however, were excellent! The Cleaner was pleasant and informative. She did an excellent job on the place! The staff in the office always kept me informed and were always friendly. I will continue to do business with them in the future! Thanks!

Alan Fattarini

Carrington & Alissa ROCK!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2023

I also posted this same review on Nextdoor on 2/8: I want to give a shout out to a GREAT cleaning company. Green Frog Cleaning in La Mesa. Carrington did my initial deep clean on my home was she was wonderful. They also use organic cleaning materials. I was so impressed I hired them to do bi-weekly cleaning for me. Carrington and Alissa cleaned for me yesterday. Carrington brought Alissa with her for training. Both ladies were great. There were some teeny things in the kitchen I found after they left that I had to touch up but I am confident that Carrington will take care of me. GREAT attention to detail; their customers matter. They’re great with pets too. If anyone needs a wonderful housekeeping service, give them a call. 888-438-1781. If they’re all as great as Carrington, you won’t be disappointed.

Deb Matthews

Very professional and made us feel comfortable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2023

Understanding to the client’s special needs and disabilities; asked us about our priorities and provided good suggestions to get us started.

Debby Rightmire

Great Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2023

I have been very happy with Green Frog Cleaning. Nataly and her team are awesome. Green From Cleaning come once month for a deep clean of bathrooms and kitchen and it has been great. Love that they use eco friendly cleaning supplies.

Maryam A.

Everything is shiny clean!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2023

Green Frog team was prompt, they got started right away, and cleaned everything. Moved furniture to get the baseboards washed, wiped down all cabinet doors, dusted everywhere, and even moved my plants on my plant stands to wipe them all down. Shiny floors, and their cleaning products left a nice clean smell! Can’t wait to have them come again.

Corinne Cramer

Thank you Ana!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2023

We are under construction in a portion of our home, and the dust is terrible as a result. Ana did a beautiful job and everything looked amazing when she finished. We appreciate you, Ana!!

Kathleen

Great Service from Start to Finish!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2023

The Green Frog Team was professional and accommodating from the first phone call. We had some date adjustments with our move and they were extremely flexible! Great job cleaning! Could’ve be happier!

Laura and Bailey

Excellent work on a hard job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2023

Anna did a spectacular job in a very difficult task as she was cleaning a room from which a tenant was moving from.

Thank you again for your excellent service

Marc Kryjewski

Great Job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2023

These two are great workers. I feel confident when leaving them to clean.

Maria

Beautiful job, very thorough

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2023

Great job on cleaning my house, did just what I asked and very thorough.

Cathy Aten

OMG I've Found My New House Cleaning Service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2023

I decided to give Green Frog Cleaning a try and I’m so glad I did! Carrington was AWESOME!! Such attention to detail on my home, green cleaning products, comparable pricing to that I had with my former housekeeper, I could go on and on. Carrington was a real sweetheart and was wonderful with my fur babies! I was blown away! I’ve hired them for my bi-weekly cleaning. Give them a try. You will NOT be disappointed!

Deb Matthews

Consistently great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2023

I’ve been using Green Frog for nearly a year now and I’m still so happy on “cleaning day”. It’s transformed my life – knowing that the house will get a thorough cleaning twice a month. The bathrooms sparkle and the floors shine and everything feels so fresh when she’s done. Thank you!

Alexandra Carter

House cleaning.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2023

I’m very happy with my service.

She did a great job ‼️

Debbie Trimm

Super people doing super work superbly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2023

The whole crew for deep cleaning were committed and hardworking. They were able to get things clean that I never thought would be clean again. Great service!

Joel Castellaw

so thorough and friendly!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2023

Austin was great. My home needed a thorough cleaning after the holidays and he did just that. I work from home and having someone work around me is always a little awkward but it was no big deal with Austin.

Erin

Elaine did a great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2023

Elaine was super professional and did an excellent job with cleaning up! She was very attentive to detail and was efficient.

Thomas P

Jalyn is great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2023

Jalyn came before scheduled time to be ready for her work. She was really nice and great at her job! Two thumbs up!

Jasmin

Fantastic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2023

Excellent, detailed cleaning.

Abigail

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2023

Melody was fast , thorough and efficient. My house looks great she accomplished more than expected

Gabriel

Transformation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2022

My place was in mega disarray with regard to cleanliness upon moving out. It was well worth it to use your services to restore the apartment to clean and sparkling condition for moving out inspection. I’m thoroughly impressed with the job the folks did in the bathroom especially!

Aliandro Brathwaite

Kristyne D is amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2022

I have had Kristyne clean our house on more than one occasion and have found her to be amazing! She is super communicative and very thorough. I highly recommend her and Green Frog Cleaning!

Katherine B

Catching up

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2022

After a few months without a cleaning (construction), we were so glad to see Ana once again.

Our monthly cleaning day is also a day to de-clutter our home. It keeps us from descending into chaos (before Green Frog)

Ana knows exactly what to do and is very efficient and competent.

It always lifts our spirits to have a clean home. We sleep better in clean sheets and wake up to a clean house. What a treat!!

" The Donovans of Windsor Hills"

Great as always

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2022

Our cleaning technician did a great job and our house is spotless.

Robert Dyson

professional and clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

Green Frog Cleaning has been providing excellent service for us over the past several months. They are flexible, punctual, professional, and most importantly, clean. With a dog and two boys, we need frequent cleaning. Green Frog has done the job admirably. I recommend their service!

Jack

Great crew that worked hard and have a great attention to detail!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 19, 2022

This was the first time I booked with Green Frog and was impressed. They were well organized, and really paid attention to details. You could definitely tell they took pride in their work!

Lexie Kennedy

Easy to work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2022

Nice hard working crew, sensitive to household issues.

Karen

Wonderful job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2022

This is the third time we have used Green Frog for my parents. We had a new person (Jeremy) and he did a wonderful job. My parents are very happy!

Laura Noble

great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2022

very nice did good job

Nancy Bradley

THE CONDO WAS CLEAN AS COULD BE WHEN THEY LEFT.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2022

I will book again when I can, been sick

ken willers willers

Compatible

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2022

Not only is Jaylyn wonderful at her job but more important is the fact that I really like her and enjoy having her in my home. She is quick and sufficient doing the tasks I assign as well as doing her general cleaning. My house sparkles and smells delicious!

Sylvia Phillips

Stellar service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2022

Austin and Justyn were amazing! Very courteous and thorough. I will definitely be booking a future cleaning.

Brittany

Lilly was great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2022

I came to Green Frog following a bad experience with TIDY. For two monthly cleanings in a row (my first and only two) the TIDY tech either cancelled with just thirty minute’s notice the first mont and then just never showed up the second month. Needless to say I was approaching Green Frog a bit skeptical about using a cleaning service to clean my home. My first contact was with Dana who took the time (late on a Friday afternoon) to assess my needs, answer all my questions and then schedule my first cleaning with Lilly. And now I’m very happy to say that Lilly got me right past my skepticism! To begin, she arrived exactly at our scheduled time and she was friendly and professional during our initial walk-through. I left her a key and went off to work—and came home four hours later to a spotlessly clean house —for the first time in three months! I love that she left a list of everything she did and that she communicated with me by text to let me know when she was finished and how it went. Most importantly she did a great job-even having to work around my nosy, elderly dog! I’m looking forward to working with Lilly for all my future cleanings with Green Frog.

Scott Dinwiddie

On-time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2022

Carly did a thorough cleaning and followed my directions. She was right on time and even texted me about where to park.

Cathy Haven

Great clean, very careful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2022

We are very happy with Ashley. Our house is wonderfully clean and she is very careful to follow our “no scents” directions. She works hard for the entire time she is at our home. Plus, she is good with the dogs.

Rebecca Williamson

Jeremy was great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2022

Jeremy was very pleasant and interested in being sure he did things the way I wanted. He worked hard and did a great job. I look forward to his continuing to work at my home.

Sandra

So clean and smells amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2022

Natalie was professional, friendly and polite, and provided a thorough home cleaning for us. She arrived with her own products and supplies and did a fantastic job. Can’t wait for my next cleaning!

Michele Coss

Grateful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2022

Grateful for a reliable cleaning company that works with their customer. House is always cleaned well. Happy to continue these services every 2 weeks. It helps our family so much!!

Beverly Dawkins

Pleasant and Expeditious

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2022

Things went swimmingly with Eddie and Sara. They were thorough, pleasant and expeditious. They paid special attention

when I identified a detail here and there and were positively dispositioned. Always nice to have them

around and the place looks great.

Debra

Cannot recommend more!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2022

We had a team of 3 and I could not be happier. Everyone was so incredibly nice and my partner and I are so grateful for their hard work!! Thank you so much!

Jessica

Cleaning left the house smelling great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2022

Great job. They were on time and provided the invoice promptly. The cleaners also managed their time very well.

mary

THANK YOU SO MUCH! My home feels like new

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2022

For a solid month, I would walk past the mile-deep layer dust Taylor and Melody came in and worked magic while I was at work, and I came home to a spotless home. Thank you so much to these amazing ladies!

Tina R

Great experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2022

From the booking through the cleaning, it has been a great experience! Ana did a great job! Thank you!

Gabi

Thorough cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2022

Very thorough cleaning,

Gayle

THE CONDO WAS CLEAN AS COULD BE WHEN THEY LEFT.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2022

THEY CONDO WAS VERY CLEAN WHEM THEY LEFT.

ken willers willers

Austin is the Best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Austin is wonderful! He’s consistently thorough, polite, kind, and sweet. He’s so good with my 5yo son who likes to get in his way. My place literally sparkles when he’s done with it!

Kaitlin Carmichael

Melody is awesome!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Melody came to our place the first time and was cheerful and ready to help. She asked great questions and made the place sparkle. So happy to see her again in two weeks!

Katie

Good job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Austin did a very good job, especially the bathroom and kitchen which really needed deep cleaning. Vacuming was good but dusting not. The feather duster needs to be followed with a cloth, which I did. Also some tables had spill marks and should have been with a cleaner or polish.

David

Friendly, Thorough and Efficient!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Well, I’m not going to use their names because I really want them to come back and I already know how in demand

Debra

Krystal- Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Krystal did an amazing job when she cleaned solo for us on an off day. Thanks so much for helping us keep our house clean!

Erin Blevins

Austin went above and beyond

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Austin did an amazing job, was personable and paid attention to detail

Katherine Weisenreder

Professional and amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Thank you Ana and Green Frog for the amazing service as always. You are the best!

Eric

Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

The cleaner whose name escapes me was great. Very friendly and happy to be here.

Sara Kinkki

Wonderful service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Jeremy went the extra mile getting my place spotless after missing two months of cleaning. Also a great personality. I requested him for all my future appointments.

Pandora Valantine

Jeremy was punctual, proficient and professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Greenfrog Staff are great professionals.

Ples Felix

Thank you Tai!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Tai took such wonderful care of our home. We are under construction in part of our home, so it’s not a normal whole house clean at the moment and the dust is awful. Tai took it all in stride and left our home looking just beautiful. Thank you Tai!

Kathleen

My place is so amazingly clean!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Today Green Frog Cleaning sent me Kristyne D. She did an amazing job cleaning my house. Everything is perfect. Thanks!!

Kevin Nichols

On time, friendly and great communication

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Our windows were so clean it gave a new meaning to indoor outdoor living!

Eloise Wagner

Made our refrigerator like new.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

We needed a last minute cleaning for a refrigerator and Green Frog got a team out to us very quickly and they did a phenomenal job!

Kristina Lawson-McKay

Happy client

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Taylor does a thorough job cleaning my home. So far she has been dependable, willing to help with extra tasks as requested, and is thoughtful in our interactions.

Monica Marvin

Very nice

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Ashley is great very thoughtful and efficient

Nancy Bradley

Deep cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Very nice, did a great job

Michelle

First time client

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 2, 2022

Joseph & Christian did a great job cleaning my elderly parents’ home. They were prompt, polite, personable & professional. It was a big treat for my 85 year old mother to come home to a completely clean house. 😊

Sara Williams

Very Impressed with Green Frog

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2022

I just had my first cleaning and am very impressed with the quality of service and attention to detail. The office staff were very helpful and responsive in getting me set up for my first appointment. Our tech Taylor did an AMAZING job! She was very professional, listened to my concerns, and exceeded my expectations. Very happy with my experience.

Melissa M.

Window cleaner

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 26, 2022

Did an excellent job and was on time and friendly.

Connie Reininger

Amazing and Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Thank you so much Ana and Green Frog for keeping our home so clean and neat. Can’t express how wonderful it is to have an amazing technician like Ana taking amazing care of us and our home.

Thank you!!!

Eric

great cleaning on a consistent basis!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

We always appreciate Green Frog and their qualified technicians who all speak English and receive instruction quite well.

Aaron Noel

Great cleaning, friendly staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I’ve been having my home cleaned by Green Frog Cleaning for a few months now, and I’m still so happy. There have been times when the time changes and then they’ll send an extra person to clean in less time, which is amazing. It was a hard decision, to finally ask for help in keeping the house cleaned, but Green Frog made everything so much easier, better, and I love living in my clean home thanks to the cleaning technicians at Green Frog!

Alexandra Carter

Thorough, efficient and friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2022

We are happy with GF Cleaning. This was our first cleaning after an initial deep clean. The house is noticeably cleaner and we have had visitors comment on the shiny faucets, floors etc. One nitpick is that our beds were made during the deep clean but this was missed on the second cleaning.

Brian Beason

Cleaning was great but ...

Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 5, 2022

The team who cleaned our house did superb work. They were thorough and careful with our art and antiques. I did have a heck of a time reaching them. The phone number on their website doesn’t have a receptionist or someone to take messages.

It simply leads to voicemail and those messages are not returned.

I have scheduled monthly cleaning because the work was so good but cannot recommend the way in which they communicate with customers.

Cherie Dean

Another fantastic cleaning!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2022

We were so thrilled to have the green Frog crew back after a couple weeks. With our family and kids growing every day it remains a struggle to keep things in order. Having you guys each week helps keep our house sparkling clean, and bings a little more sanity to the house. Thank you!

Matt A

Fantastic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2022

Green Frog did a very thorough job cleaning and were super professional!

Natalie Roberts

Toadally Awesome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2022

Green Frog Cleaning sent Cassandra over to initiate my cleaning service. She did a great job! My kitchen and bathroom were literally glistening. Thanks Green Frog!

Peter Moustakos

Move out services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2022

Thanks Green Frog! Awesome job!

Janet Willibey

Excellent cleaning service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Natalie and Joshua did a superior job at our house today. Not only does our home look beautiful but we were also impressed by the work ethic and courteous manner of both Natalie and Joshua. Thank you so much for a job well done.

Yvonne Dyson

Friendly, hard workers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2022

As always, great, friendly service and a clean house!

Linda

Super clean kitchen, sparkles like new

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2022

Mitzi did a great scrubbing deep clean on the kitchen. Very pleased with the results. Just two minor overlooked places above her eyesight. To be fair, I did not point these out beforehand. Can’t wait to have her back for future visits.

Kathy Spencer

Was very happy. Rescheduled another appointment.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Crystal was right on time. Very nice and great attitude.

Larry Smith

Meghan did a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Our apartment looks great, Meghan went above and beyond

Andrew

Excellent Work and Service from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2022

We used Green Frog for a monster window cleaning project in our home. Scheduling was so easy- great communication from the scheduling team. Cleaner arrived promptly and worked so hard to make our windows sparkle! So professional but also very courteous and just can’t say enough great things about our experience. Highly recommend

Lori S

window cleaning on a short notice

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2022

once I was able to get hold of Green frog, communication was very clear and smooth; I got a short notice appointment on window cleaning; the technician was very courteous and did a good job in the time allocated.

Shinar

Great work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2022

I was really happy with my initial clean, my cleaner was friendly and thorough. They were up front with costs and time that would be spent. Loved seeing the orderly checklist of what was done and being able to confirm it. Looking forward to continuing with monthly cleanings!

Alexa R

Consistently Excellent, Thorough Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Green Frog has done deep as well as regular maintenance cleanings for us, and they always do an amazing job! The technicians are professional, friendly, and show an impressive attention to detail (with special thanks to Briana, who makes our house sparkle on a biweekly basis). After trying several different cleaning services, we are so happy to have found Green Frog. They are worth every penny!

Lauren McNulty

Wonderful Cleaning Services!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2022

I started using Green Frog cleaning services about a month ago and it has been such a wonderful experience! Cassandra has serviced our house twice and she did such a great job that I requested regular cleanings with her. She is very thorough and leaves our home looking spotless. Cassandra and Green Frog have really taken some stress out of my daily routine. 100% recommend them!

Allie DeGroff

Excellent cleaning job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2022

I had Edward clean my small condo a few days ago, and he did an excellent job. Everything that I asked to be cleaned was cleaned, and he arrived on schedule. My condo feels so much better now!

Osanna Bennett

Thrilled for my family!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2021

We need the help and feel that we have the care and support we need now. The care and detail towards the service was top-notch!

Natalie Blum

Green Frog was able to get me on the list and sent a lovely lady!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2021

Green Frog was able to get me on the list as a last minute addition with a lovely young women to clean mainly floors ( wood, tile and vinyl) and many blinds. All before Thanksgiving! We are having a celebration of life for our daughter the day after Thanksgiving and I just got overwhelmed … Thank you Green Frog for once again coming to the rescue

Pamela Moreno

So happy!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

My wife and I are very happy with the cleanings! Hailey (spelling?) does a great job. She always asks at the start if there are any specific things that need extra attention. She makes sure that I have a chance to look through the house before she leaves. She’s professional and friendly. I also appreciate your office staff. They tell me exactly when the cleaner is going to arrive. I like the heads up! The office staff is also so friendly and professional. You run a great business. Thank you!

Andrew Sheiner

Ana is the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 15, 2021

I’m very happy with Green Frog, and Ana is an outstanding technician.

Val Ross

Above and beyond

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 15, 2021

I was so impressed with the cleaning. I am a very meticulous person and they went above and beyond what I expected!

Tiffanie Sutgrey

I Don't Think My House Has Ever Been This Clean!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2021

Do yourself a favor and hire Green Frog ASAP! I’ve been through a lot of cleaners – including myself – and my house has never been cleaner! When I saw, within five minutes of their arrival, one of the techs on my bathroom vanity cleaning the light fixture, I knew I was in for a treat. I came home a few hours later and wanted to cry with joy! The attention to detail was beyond impressive and, added bonus, they were all SO sweet. THANK YOU! I can’t wait to see you in a few weeks.

Karen Glover

Excellent work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2021

We were very happy when Ana cleaned today. Did great with our dogs, the house looked excellent and well put together when she was done. Bonus is it smells nice without a harsh chemical smell, which is what we love about the products Green Frog uses.

Kyle

Great Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2021

I had the deep cleaning done and the girls did a wonderful job, They did not miss a surface in my house. I have been unable to clean for a while due to a hip surgery so the house needed a really good cleaning and that is what they did. I would like to add the the workers were lovely and very considerate. There we 4 girls her but I only have three names on the invoice. They are Nataly, Jayme and Diana. Green Frog should be proud of those employees. I will be having my house cleaned once a month by Green Frog in the future. Thank you

Marna Sanborn

Grateful Mama

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 30, 2021

I’ve been using Green Frog for over 9 months now and due to have our first child next week. The house was a mess and they were so great, as usual, but they went the extra mile to organize, dust, and get things clean so I didn’t have to worry about it. I have so much gratitude to them! Thank you!

Jocelyne

very happy wit the service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2021

they were excellent , moved so fast and house was so fresh and clean after. looking forward to my next visit.

Donna McAllister

Great cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 24, 2021

I felt that the service was very good and professional. I liked receiving my letter when I got home. The specialist was very friendly and did a very thorough job

Rebecca Asnicar

Green Frog excelled!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2021

A crew of three spent a combined time of 11 hours, leaving the house completely clean. They were efficient, extremely hard-working, and careful. Nothing damaged nor broken. Thank you

Sheri Harris

Sparkling!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2021

My cleaner, Hope, was not only very nice, but also very throughout. My appliances are sparkly clean and the air in my place dust free and smelling amazing!

Stacy Thomson

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2021

Ana and Jayme did my move out cleaning and they did an amazing job. If I was staying in Cali I’d ask them to be regulars!

Alex G

Job well done!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2021

Chad arrived on time and was prepared to go to work cleaning my 10 windows of various sizes. He did an excellent job in 2 hours. I will definitely call Green Frog again.

Tommie Powell

Awesome job on widows!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 14, 2021

Chad was super professional and did an amazing job on our widows. Will definitely use again!

Jeff Davis

Great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2021

Every time they come over the house is very clean. They always to an amazing job.

Zack

Great service and cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Fay did an incredible job on our home. Can’t thank her and Green Frog enough for all the help keeping our home clean and in order. You all are the best!

Thank you!

Eric

Eric

Nataly was fantastic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Nataly took care of all the problem areas I pointed out, and she added all these little touches, like things I didn’t even think about! She cleaned all the scum off the soap bottles! I keep finding new things that are cleaner than ever thanks to Nataly. My house is so much nicer and I feel so much better walking around barefoot now 😀

Melissa

Good job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Scott did fine cleaning. He was personable and responsive to suggestions.

Barbara Wright

Move out cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2021

The crew did great with the move out cleaning. They were on top of what needed to be done.

Kelley

Perfectly clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2021

The technicians did a great job tidying up the house

Krista Mcilwaine

Windows have never been cleaner!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2021

An amazing job cleaning our windows! Conscientious, detailed, communicated well as to the plan of action and then carried it out, personable. Let us know the screens that might need replacing and just general, all around great worker. Will have Green Frog out again to work in our home.

Sue

Green Frog is a great company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2021

Natalye was on time, very professional, respectful, and friendly. She did a very thorough job within a reasonable time frame. I would definitely use Green Frog again

B. Cornish

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2021

Excellent service, timely arrival and she did a fantastic job in cleaning everything. Highly recommended!!!

ASIF MOHAMMAD

Great job for move out clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2021

Thorough job for my move out clean!

Elise

Windows

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Chad did a great professional job on our windows and sills. The glass is invisible now after years of neglect.

Dave

Excellent job by Perla

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Perla was very kind and did a thorough job given a short amount of time. Thank you!

Mike Welsh

Great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2021

Danielle did a great job. We really appreciate her work. Now I can feel relaxand know she will be cleaning our home regularly. She has taken the burden from me😊.

Anna and Mark Brown

major cleaning done right

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2021

It’s not easy for new workers to come in and do it right but these two did. Mitzie and William hit the ground running and helped a disabled veteran get the dirt, dust and cobwebs that were a year over due.

Thank you both

Charlotte

All I can say is: WOW!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2021

Cherie was my house cleaner & I’m thoroughly impressed! It was a tough job for just one person, but she made my place dazzle. I will be requesting Cherie again for sure!!! Give her a raise!

Denise

Everything looks great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2021

Taylor is awesome

Vivian

Splendid

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2021

Amazing

Ep

Great job!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Alyssa did a great job! Cleaned and wiped everything inside the time frame and everything looked really good!!

Eric

Made sure I got the areas that I wanted clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2021

I specifically wanted my bathroom ceiling cleaned, and William did the best that he could, but he did not hesitate to show me what was going on (mold that is merged into the paint) and gave me tips on how to prevent it and suggested what I should do! He also did a great job cleaning the rest of my studio apartment and cleaned all of the details that I always miss, as well as reviewing what I can do for next time since my apartment is pretty small and I’m not particularly messy. Thank you for making my apartment feel new!

Astrid Trued

Briana is great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2021

Briana is always on time and comes when I’m at work. She texts me when she arrives and leaves and works around my 3 pets. She always does a great job! I trust her 100% and am always satisfied with my cleaning.

Brittany Keller

Paid attention to what was important to me!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2021

I was so happy they paid attention to what was important to me. In time. Friendly. And worked very hard! Asked the technician to come back. Says a lot!

Babbi Winegarden

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2021

On time and friendly. Wore mask and booties. Did amazing jobs on the bathrooms and folded the toilet paper roll super cute. The house smelt amazing and looked amazing and got everything and a lil bit more completed in the time quoted. My second cleaning from them. Will book again!

Dani

We love Danielle!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2021

We have such a great experience with Danielle everytime she comes. Additionally, the team at Green Frog is always on it and so understanding when needed to accommodate last minute changes. They’ve been a godsend and we’re so grateful we found them!

Jocelyne

Window cleaning job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Alex did a great job with the time.

Cheryl Corrao

Very Good work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Cleaning agent Alex is quiet, quick, and does a terrific job. She always asks whether to start down or upstairs so I can do what I want to where I want to for half the time she’s here. Excellent.

Merry Lynn Katis

Highly skilled

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2021

I have had nothing short of the most highly professional and enjoyable individuals. I throughly enjoy the experience and the end results.

Todd Johnston

Excellent and efficient workc

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2021

Alex always does a very good job while being very pleasant while talking to me. I know that she will not be able to come much longer. I hope that the next person who comes will be as pleasant.

Judith Gribble

Above and Beyond

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Mitzy worked her magic in our house yesterday. She left it feeling clean and fresh and had spent some extra time cleaning a few things she noticed that weren’t in my list. What a nice surprise! Thank you Green Frog and Mitzy!

Corie Julius

Fantastic as always

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2021

The crew did a great job. Glad to have you back over

Matt

Detailed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2021

Alex did a great job, detailed and thorough. We will be using her again!

Kelly

Taylor is amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2021

Taylor always arrives on time and ready to go. She does a great job each time. We love our home even more after she has been here.

Jeramia and Bruce Baker

Great Cleaning and Communication!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the recent cleaning (I couldn’t read your name in the note.)! Everything looked great!

We really appreciate your hard work!!

Khriseten Bellows

Once again fine work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Excellent work

Larry Spencer

On time

Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Tech’s on time and efficient

Azalea

Anna

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2021

Anna did a great job. We’d love to have her come again next time.-Great!

Judith Cohen

Great job house cleaning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Cassidy worked non-stop for four hours and cleaned all the floors, counters, sinks, frig and stove, and window sills. The house looks beautiful.

Ray

Your cleaner, Reyna

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2021

did a superb job today. She is thorough and the house seems to sparkle after she leaves.

Susan Rosenthal

Our Green Frog Cleaner

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2021

Our Green Frog Cleaner arrived on time and we discussed the project, Our kitchen floor looked great and our bathrooms were sparkling.

Regina Morin

Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2021

Just had a very professional cleaning by Danielle. Great job Danielle! Looking forward to her return.

Cathy Haven (Huston)

Great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 4, 2021

Good with our dog, good work

Joe Politz

Best my house has ever looked

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2021

Mitzy and Alyssa did such an amazing job! I was so happy when I walked in to see everything so clean and such strong attention to detail. I couldn’t be happier with the services and find the pricing super reasonable for the level of cleaning you get. Looking forward to continuing with Green Frog

Falon Leszczynski

A Class Act

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2021

Both technicians worked well together and individually. Attention to detail characterized their approach to kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. They also cleaned three sets of Venetian Blinds. Now I feel as though I can move in.

Ronn Edmundson

[RICH_REVIEWS_SHOW num=”all”]

High Quality, Professional Service, & Awesome Customer Support. Hand picked, highly trained, professional employees.

Your Satisfaction is 100% Guaranteed

The Green Frog Proven Process
Every one of our Cleaning Technicians follows our Green Frog Proven Process. Over years of experience we have found the most efficient way to clean
everything in your home. Our goal is to WOW you with outstanding treatment and make your life easier.
Friendly Walkthrough
Friendly Walkthrough
  • Friendly Hello
  • 24+ priorities checklist
  • Plan your clean
Perfect Cleaning
Perfect Cleaning
  • Follow our GFC Training Methods
  • Use GF approved products
  • 57 Point Quality Control Checklist
Follow Up
Follow Up
  • Friendly Goodbye
  • Satisfaction Survey within 24 hours
  • 100% Guaranteed