See what people are saying about Green Frog on these review sites:

facebook-logo-vector-100x

Green Frog Client Reviews:

Apt

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2023

You guys did an amazing job. One of the best experiences ever. Super professional

Priscilla

Really Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2023

Jessica really did a really amazing job, going above and beyond to help keep everything sanitary when she found out that was my #1 concern.

Chris

Worth every penny

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2023

This isn’t the cheapest housecleaning I’ve ever paid for…but it’s the best! Scheduling bi-weekly cleanings is the least I can do for the house and my family. Thanks Green Frog (and no, I have no idea where the name comes from…)

Jeannette Temple

Move out cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2023

This cleaning service helped us get our full deposit back from our move out 🙂

Mayra

Fresh

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2023

Alyssa S. Was on time super friendly and very efficient on my 3 story condo. Everything smelled divine and cleaned well and especially good job on the stairs. Will be booking with her again.

Danielle Dail

First Routine Clean

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2023

Friendly, professional, and compassionate with my rescue dog!

Jessica

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2023

We’ve had two cleanings now, and both technicians have been wonderful. Thorough service, with kind and punctual technicians.

Amanda Brown

Good job overall, even the oven.

Rated 4 out of 5
March 7, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Green Frog. Very friendly and responsive. We had a limited clean as we are about to get our carpet people in again. But it was great to get clean!

Karen Boyd

Cleaning Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2023

Great staff and did an excellent job with the floors, carpets, and cabinetry. Happy with the outcome and ready to move into a new home.

Josh

Great!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2023

Great work!

Jason Henry

Housecleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2023

I had a bad experience with my previous housecleaners. They were unapproachable and did a terrible job. Additionally, they charged more than Green Frog. Green Frog, however, were excellent! The Cleaner was pleasant and informative. She did an excellent job on the place! The staff in the office always kept me informed and were always friendly. I will continue to do business with them in the future! Thanks!

Alan Fattarini

Carrington & Alissa ROCK!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2023

I also posted this same review on Nextdoor on 2/8: I want to give a shout out to a GREAT cleaning company. Green Frog Cleaning in La Mesa. Carrington did my initial deep clean on my home was she was wonderful. They also use organic cleaning materials. I was so impressed I hired them to do bi-weekly cleaning for me. Carrington and Alissa cleaned for me yesterday. Carrington brought Alissa with her for training. Both ladies were great. There were some teeny things in the kitchen I found after they left that I had to touch up but I am confident that Carrington will take care of me. GREAT attention to detail; their customers matter. They’re great with pets too. If anyone needs a wonderful housekeeping service, give them a call. 888-438-1781. If they’re all as great as Carrington, you won’t be disappointed.

Deb Matthews

Very professional and made us feel comfortable

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2023

Understanding to the client’s special needs and disabilities; asked us about our priorities and provided good suggestions to get us started.

Debby Rightmire

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2023

I have been very happy with Green Frog Cleaning. Nataly and her team are awesome. Green From Cleaning come once month for a deep clean of bathrooms and kitchen and it has been great. Love that they use eco friendly cleaning supplies.

Maryam A.

Everything is shiny clean!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2023

Green Frog team was prompt, they got started right away, and cleaned everything. Moved furniture to get the baseboards washed, wiped down all cabinet doors, dusted everywhere, and even moved my plants on my plant stands to wipe them all down. Shiny floors, and their cleaning products left a nice clean smell! Can’t wait to have them come again.

Corinne Cramer

Thank you Ana!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2023

We are under construction in a portion of our home, and the dust is terrible as a result. Ana did a beautiful job and everything looked amazing when she finished. We appreciate you, Ana!!

Kathleen

Great Service from Start to Finish!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2023

The Green Frog Team was professional and accommodating from the first phone call. We had some date adjustments with our move and they were extremely flexible! Great job cleaning! Could’ve be happier!

Laura and Bailey

Excellent work on a hard job

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2023

Anna did a spectacular job in a very difficult task as she was cleaning a room from which a tenant was moving from.
Thank you again for your excellent service

Marc Kryjewski

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2023

These two are great workers. I feel confident when leaving them to clean.

Maria

Beautiful job, very thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2023

Great job on cleaning my house, did just what I asked and very thorough.

Cathy Aten

OMG I've Found My New House Cleaning Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2023

I decided to give Green Frog Cleaning a try and I’m so glad I did! Carrington was AWESOME!! Such attention to detail on my home, green cleaning products, comparable pricing to that I had with my former housekeeper, I could go on and on. Carrington was a real sweetheart and was wonderful with my fur babies! I was blown away! I’ve hired them for my bi-weekly cleaning. Give them a try. You will NOT be disappointed!

Deb Matthews

Consistently great

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2023

I’ve been using Green Frog for nearly a year now and I’m still so happy on “cleaning day”. It’s transformed my life – knowing that the house will get a thorough cleaning twice a month. The bathrooms sparkle and the floors shine and everything feels so fresh when she’s done. Thank you!

Alexandra Carter

House cleaning.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2023

I’m very happy with my service.
She did a great job ‼️

Debbie Trimm

Super people doing super work superbly

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2023

The whole crew for deep cleaning were committed and hardworking. They were able to get things clean that I never thought would be clean again. Great service!

Joel Castellaw

so thorough and friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2023

Austin was great. My home needed a thorough cleaning after the holidays and he did just that. I work from home and having someone work around me is always a little awkward but it was no big deal with Austin.

Erin

Elaine did a great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2023

Elaine was super professional and did an excellent job with cleaning up! She was very attentive to detail and was efficient.

Thomas P

Jalyn is great!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2023

Jalyn came before scheduled time to be ready for her work. She was really nice and great at her job! Two thumbs up!

Jasmin

Fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2023

Excellent, detailed cleaning.

Abigail

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2023

Melody was fast , thorough and efficient. My house looks great she accomplished more than expected

Gabriel

Transformation

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2022

My place was in mega disarray with regard to cleanliness upon moving out. It was well worth it to use your services to restore the apartment to clean and sparkling condition for moving out inspection. I’m thoroughly impressed with the job the folks did in the bathroom especially!

Aliandro Brathwaite

Kristyne D is amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2022

I have had Kristyne clean our house on more than one occasion and have found her to be amazing! She is super communicative and very thorough. I highly recommend her and Green Frog Cleaning!

Katherine B

Catching up

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2022

After a few months without a cleaning (construction), we were so glad to see Ana once again.
Our monthly cleaning day is also a day to de-clutter our home. It keeps us from descending into chaos (before Green Frog)
Ana knows exactly what to do and is very efficient and competent.
It always lifts our spirits to have a clean home. We sleep better in clean sheets and wake up to a clean house. What a treat!!

" The Donovans of Windsor Hills"

Great as always

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2022

Our cleaning technician did a great job and our house is spotless.

Robert Dyson

professional and clean

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2022

Green Frog Cleaning has been providing excellent service for us over the past several months. They are flexible, punctual, professional, and most importantly, clean. With a dog and two boys, we need frequent cleaning. Green Frog has done the job admirably. I recommend their service!

Jack

Great crew that worked hard and have a great attention to detail!

Rated 4 out of 5
December 19, 2022

This was the first time I booked with Green Frog and was impressed. They were well organized, and really paid attention to details. You could definitely tell they took pride in their work!

Lexie Kennedy

Easy to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2022

Nice hard working crew, sensitive to household issues.

Karen

Wonderful job!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2022

This is the third time we have used Green Frog for my parents. We had a new person (Jeremy) and he did a wonderful job. My parents are very happy!

Laura Noble

great

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2022

very nice did good job

Nancy Bradley

THE CONDO WAS CLEAN AS COULD BE WHEN THEY LEFT.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2022

I will book again when I can, been sick

ken willers willers

Compatible

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2022

Not only is Jaylyn wonderful at her job but more important is the fact that I really like her and enjoy having her in my home. She is quick and sufficient doing the tasks I assign as well as doing her general cleaning. My house sparkles and smells delicious!

Sylvia Phillips

Stellar service!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2022

Austin and Justyn were amazing! Very courteous and thorough. I will definitely be booking a future cleaning.

Brittany

Lilly was great

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2022

I came to Green Frog following a bad experience with TIDY. For two monthly cleanings in a row (my first and only two) the TIDY tech either cancelled with just thirty minute’s notice the first mont and then just never showed up the second month. Needless to say I was approaching Green Frog a bit skeptical about using a cleaning service to clean my home. My first contact was with Dana who took the time (late on a Friday afternoon) to assess my needs, answer all my questions and then schedule my first cleaning with Lilly. And now I’m very happy to say that Lilly got me right past my skepticism! To begin, she arrived exactly at our scheduled time and she was friendly and professional during our initial walk-through. I left her a key and went off to work—and came home four hours later to a spotlessly clean house —for the first time in three months! I love that she left a list of everything she did and that she communicated with me by text to let me know when she was finished and how it went. Most importantly she did a great job-even having to work around my nosy, elderly dog! I’m looking forward to working with Lilly for all my future cleanings with Green Frog.

Scott Dinwiddie

On-time

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2022

Carly did a thorough cleaning and followed my directions. She was right on time and even texted me about where to park.

Cathy Haven

Great clean, very careful

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2022

We are very happy with Ashley. Our house is wonderfully clean and she is very careful to follow our “no scents” directions. She works hard for the entire time she is at our home. Plus, she is good with the dogs.

Rebecca Williamson

Jeremy was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2022

Jeremy was very pleasant and interested in being sure he did things the way I wanted. He worked hard and did a great job. I look forward to his continuing to work at my home.

Sandra

So clean and smells amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2022

Natalie was professional, friendly and polite, and provided a thorough home cleaning for us. She arrived with her own products and supplies and did a fantastic job. Can’t wait for my next cleaning!

Michele Coss

Grateful

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2022

Grateful for a reliable cleaning company that works with their customer. House is always cleaned well. Happy to continue these services every 2 weeks. It helps our family so much!!

Beverly Dawkins

Pleasant and Expeditious

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2022

Things went swimmingly with Eddie and Sara. They were thorough, pleasant and expeditious. They paid special attention
when I identified a detail here and there and were positively dispositioned. Always nice to have them
around and the place looks great.

Debra

Cannot recommend more!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

We had a team of 3 and I could not be happier. Everyone was so incredibly nice and my partner and I are so grateful for their hard work!! Thank you so much!

Jessica

Cleaning left the house smelling great

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

Great job. They were on time and provided the invoice promptly. The cleaners also managed their time very well.

mary

THANK YOU SO MUCH! My home feels like new

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

For a solid month, I would walk past the mile-deep layer dust Taylor and Melody came in and worked magic while I was at work, and I came home to a spotless home. Thank you so much to these amazing ladies!

Tina R

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

From the booking through the cleaning, it has been a great experience! Ana did a great job! Thank you!

Gabi

Thorough cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

Very thorough cleaning,

Gayle

THE CONDO WAS CLEAN AS COULD BE WHEN THEY LEFT.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2022

THEY CONDO WAS VERY CLEAN WHEM THEY LEFT.

ken willers willers

Austin is the Best

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Austin is wonderful! He’s consistently thorough, polite, kind, and sweet. He’s so good with my 5yo son who likes to get in his way. My place literally sparkles when he’s done with it!

Kaitlin Carmichael

Melody is awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Melody came to our place the first time and was cheerful and ready to help. She asked great questions and made the place sparkle. So happy to see her again in two weeks!

Katie

Good job

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Austin did a very good job, especially the bathroom and kitchen which really needed deep cleaning. Vacuming was good but dusting not. The feather duster needs to be followed with a cloth, which I did. Also some tables had spill marks and should have been with a cleaner or polish.

David

Friendly, Thorough and Efficient!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Well, I’m not going to use their names because I really want them to come back and I already know how in demand

Debra

Krystal- Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Krystal did an amazing job when she cleaned solo for us on an off day. Thanks so much for helping us keep our house clean!

Erin Blevins

Austin went above and beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Austin did an amazing job, was personable and paid attention to detail

Katherine Weisenreder

Professional and amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Thank you Ana and Green Frog for the amazing service as always. You are the best!

Eric

Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

The cleaner whose name escapes me was great. Very friendly and happy to be here.

Sara Kinkki

Wonderful service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Jeremy went the extra mile getting my place spotless after missing two months of cleaning. Also a great personality. I requested him for all my future appointments.

Pandora Valantine

Jeremy was punctual, proficient and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Greenfrog Staff are great professionals.

Ples Felix

Thank you Tai!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Tai took such wonderful care of our home. We are under construction in part of our home, so it’s not a normal whole house clean at the moment and the dust is awful. Tai took it all in stride and left our home looking just beautiful. Thank you Tai!

Kathleen

My place is so amazingly clean!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Today Green Frog Cleaning sent me Kristyne D. She did an amazing job cleaning my house. Everything is perfect. Thanks!!

Kevin Nichols

On time, friendly and great communication

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Our windows were so clean it gave a new meaning to indoor outdoor living!

Eloise Wagner

Made our refrigerator like new.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

We needed a last minute cleaning for a refrigerator and Green Frog got a team out to us very quickly and they did a phenomenal job!

Kristina Lawson-McKay

Happy client

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Taylor does a thorough job cleaning my home. So far she has been dependable, willing to help with extra tasks as requested, and is thoughtful in our interactions.

Monica Marvin

Very nice

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Ashley is great very thoughtful and efficient

Nancy Bradley

Deep cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Very nice, did a great job

Michelle

First time client

Rated 4 out of 5
September 2, 2022

Joseph & Christian did a great job cleaning my elderly parents’ home. They were prompt, polite, personable & professional. It was a big treat for my 85 year old mother to come home to a completely clean house. 😊

Sara Williams

Very Impressed with Green Frog

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2022

I just had my first cleaning and am very impressed with the quality of service and attention to detail. The office staff were very helpful and responsive in getting me set up for my first appointment. Our tech Taylor did an AMAZING job! She was very professional, listened to my concerns, and exceeded my expectations. Very happy with my experience.

Melissa M.

Window cleaner

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2022

Did an excellent job and was on time and friendly.

Connie Reininger

Amazing and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Thank you so much Ana and Green Frog for keeping our home so clean and neat. Can’t express how wonderful it is to have an amazing technician like Ana taking amazing care of us and our home.
Thank you!!!

Eric

great cleaning on a consistent basis!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

We always appreciate Green Frog and their qualified technicians who all speak English and receive instruction quite well.

Aaron Noel

Great cleaning, friendly staff

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I’ve been having my home cleaned by Green Frog Cleaning for a few months now, and I’m still so happy. There have been times when the time changes and then they’ll send an extra person to clean in less time, which is amazing. It was a hard decision, to finally ask for help in keeping the house cleaned, but Green Frog made everything so much easier, better, and I love living in my clean home thanks to the cleaning technicians at Green Frog!

Alexandra Carter

Thorough, efficient and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2022

We are happy with GF Cleaning. This was our first cleaning after an initial deep clean. The house is noticeably cleaner and we have had visitors comment on the shiny faucets, floors etc. One nitpick is that our beds were made during the deep clean but this was missed on the second cleaning.

Brian Beason

Cleaning was great but ...

Rated 4 out of 5
August 5, 2022

The team who cleaned our house did superb work. They were thorough and careful with our art and antiques. I did have a heck of a time reaching them. The phone number on their website doesn’t have a receptionist or someone to take messages.
It simply leads to voicemail and those messages are not returned.
I have scheduled monthly cleaning because the work was so good but cannot recommend the way in which they communicate with customers.

Cherie Dean

Another fantastic cleaning!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2022

We were so thrilled to have the green Frog crew back after a couple weeks. With our family and kids growing every day it remains a struggle to keep things in order. Having you guys each week helps keep our house sparkling clean, and bings a little more sanity to the house. Thank you!

Matt A

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2022

Green Frog did a very thorough job cleaning and were super professional!

Natalie Roberts

Toadally Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2022

Green Frog Cleaning sent Cassandra over to initiate my cleaning service. She did a great job! My kitchen and bathroom were literally glistening. Thanks Green Frog!

Peter Moustakos

Move out services

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2022

Thanks Green Frog! Awesome job!

Janet Willibey

Excellent cleaning service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Natalie and Joshua did a superior job at our house today. Not only does our home look beautiful but we were also impressed by the work ethic and courteous manner of both Natalie and Joshua. Thank you so much for a job well done.

Yvonne Dyson

Friendly, hard workers

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

As always, great, friendly service and a clean house!

Linda

Super clean kitchen, sparkles like new

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

Mitzi did a great scrubbing deep clean on the kitchen. Very pleased with the results. Just two minor overlooked places above her eyesight. To be fair, I did not point these out beforehand. Can’t wait to have her back for future visits.

Kathy Spencer

Was very happy. Rescheduled another appointment.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Crystal was right on time. Very nice and great attitude.

Larry Smith

Meghan did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Our apartment looks great, Meghan went above and beyond

Andrew

Excellent Work and Service from start to finish

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

We used Green Frog for a monster window cleaning project in our home. Scheduling was so easy- great communication from the scheduling team. Cleaner arrived promptly and worked so hard to make our windows sparkle! So professional but also very courteous and just can’t say enough great things about our experience. Highly recommend

Lori S

window cleaning on a short notice

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

once I was able to get hold of Green frog, communication was very clear and smooth; I got a short notice appointment on window cleaning; the technician was very courteous and did a good job in the time allocated.

Shinar

Great work!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

I was really happy with my initial clean, my cleaner was friendly and thorough. They were up front with costs and time that would be spent. Loved seeing the orderly checklist of what was done and being able to confirm it. Looking forward to continuing with monthly cleanings!

Alexa R

Consistently Excellent, Thorough Service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Green Frog has done deep as well as regular maintenance cleanings for us, and they always do an amazing job! The technicians are professional, friendly, and show an impressive attention to detail (with special thanks to Briana, who makes our house sparkle on a biweekly basis). After trying several different cleaning services, we are so happy to have found Green Frog. They are worth every penny!

Lauren McNulty

Wonderful Cleaning Services!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

I started using Green Frog cleaning services about a month ago and it has been such a wonderful experience! Cassandra has serviced our house twice and she did such a great job that I requested regular cleanings with her. She is very thorough and leaves our home looking spotless. Cassandra and Green Frog have really taken some stress out of my daily routine. 100% recommend them!

Allie DeGroff

Excellent cleaning job

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2022

I had Edward clean my small condo a few days ago, and he did an excellent job. Everything that I asked to be cleaned was cleaned, and he arrived on schedule. My condo feels so much better now!

Osanna Bennett

Thrilled for my family!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2021

We need the help and feel that we have the care and support we need now. The care and detail towards the service was top-notch!

Natalie Blum

Green Frog was able to get me on the list and sent a lovely lady!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

Green Frog was able to get me on the list as a last minute addition with a lovely young women to clean mainly floors ( wood, tile and vinyl) and many blinds. All before Thanksgiving! We are having a celebration of life for our daughter the day after Thanksgiving and I just got overwhelmed … Thank you Green Frog for once again coming to the rescue

Pamela Moreno

So happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

My wife and I are very happy with the cleanings! Hailey (spelling?) does a great job. She always asks at the start if there are any specific things that need extra attention. She makes sure that I have a chance to look through the house before she leaves. She’s professional and friendly. I also appreciate your office staff. They tell me exactly when the cleaner is going to arrive. I like the heads up! The office staff is also so friendly and professional. You run a great business. Thank you!

Andrew Sheiner

Ana is the best!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

I’m very happy with Green Frog, and Ana is an outstanding technician.

Val Ross

Above and beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

I was so impressed with the cleaning. I am a very meticulous person and they went above and beyond what I expected!

Tiffanie Sutgrey

I Don't Think My House Has Ever Been This Clean!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

Do yourself a favor and hire Green Frog ASAP! I’ve been through a lot of cleaners – including myself – and my house has never been cleaner! When I saw, within five minutes of their arrival, one of the techs on my bathroom vanity cleaning the light fixture, I knew I was in for a treat. I came home a few hours later and wanted to cry with joy! The attention to detail was beyond impressive and, added bonus, they were all SO sweet. THANK YOU! I can’t wait to see you in a few weeks.

Karen Glover

Excellent work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

We were very happy when Ana cleaned today. Did great with our dogs, the house looked excellent and well put together when she was done. Bonus is it smells nice without a harsh chemical smell, which is what we love about the products Green Frog uses.

Kyle

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2021

I had the deep cleaning done and the girls did a wonderful job, They did not miss a surface in my house. I have been unable to clean for a while due to a hip surgery so the house needed a really good cleaning and that is what they did. I would like to add the the workers were lovely and very considerate. There we 4 girls her but I only have three names on the invoice. They are Nataly, Jayme and Diana. Green Frog should be proud of those employees. I will be having my house cleaned once a month by Green Frog in the future. Thank you

Marna Sanborn

Grateful Mama

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2021

I’ve been using Green Frog for over 9 months now and due to have our first child next week. The house was a mess and they were so great, as usual, but they went the extra mile to organize, dust, and get things clean so I didn’t have to worry about it. I have so much gratitude to them! Thank you!

Jocelyne

very happy wit the service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2021

they were excellent , moved so fast and house was so fresh and clean after. looking forward to my next visit.

Donna McAllister

Great cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

I felt that the service was very good and professional. I liked receiving my letter when I got home. The specialist was very friendly and did a very thorough job

Rebecca Asnicar

Green Frog excelled!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

A crew of three spent a combined time of 11 hours, leaving the house completely clean. They were efficient, extremely hard-working, and careful. Nothing damaged nor broken. Thank you

Sheri Harris

Sparkling!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

My cleaner, Hope, was not only very nice, but also very throughout. My appliances are sparkly clean and the air in my place dust free and smelling amazing!

Stacy Thomson

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

Ana and Jayme did my move out cleaning and they did an amazing job. If I was staying in Cali I’d ask them to be regulars!

Alex G

Job well done!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

Chad arrived on time and was prepared to go to work cleaning my 10 windows of various sizes. He did an excellent job in 2 hours. I will definitely call Green Frog again.

Tommie Powell

Awesome job on widows!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2021

Chad was super professional and did an amazing job on our widows. Will definitely use again!

Jeff Davis

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

Every time they come over the house is very clean. They always to an amazing job.

Zack

Great service and cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Fay did an incredible job on our home. Can’t thank her and Green Frog enough for all the help keeping our home clean and in order. You all are the best!
Thank you!
Eric

Eric

Nataly was fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Nataly took care of all the problem areas I pointed out, and she added all these little touches, like things I didn’t even think about! She cleaned all the scum off the soap bottles! I keep finding new things that are cleaner than ever thanks to Nataly. My house is so much nicer and I feel so much better walking around barefoot now 😀

Melissa

Good job.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Scott did fine cleaning. He was personable and responsive to suggestions.

Barbara Wright

Move out cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

The crew did great with the move out cleaning. They were on top of what needed to be done.

Kelley

Perfectly clean

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

The technicians did a great job tidying up the house

Krista Mcilwaine

Windows have never been cleaner!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

An amazing job cleaning our windows! Conscientious, detailed, communicated well as to the plan of action and then carried it out, personable. Let us know the screens that might need replacing and just general, all around great worker. Will have Green Frog out again to work in our home.

Sue

Green Frog is a great company

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2021

Natalye was on time, very professional, respectful, and friendly. She did a very thorough job within a reasonable time frame. I would definitely use Green Frog again

B. Cornish

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2021

Excellent service, timely arrival and she did a fantastic job in cleaning everything. Highly recommended!!!

ASIF MOHAMMAD

Great job for move out clean

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2021

Thorough job for my move out clean!

Elise

Windows

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Chad did a great professional job on our windows and sills. The glass is invisible now after years of neglect.

Dave

Excellent job by Perla

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Perla was very kind and did a thorough job given a short amount of time. Thank you!

Mike Welsh

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

Danielle did a great job. We really appreciate her work. Now I can feel relaxand know she will be cleaning our home regularly. She has taken the burden from me😊.

Anna and Mark Brown

major cleaning done right

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

It’s not easy for new workers to come in and do it right but these two did. Mitzie and William hit the ground running and helped a disabled veteran get the dirt, dust and cobwebs that were a year over due.
Thank you both

Charlotte

All I can say is: WOW!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2021

Cherie was my house cleaner & I’m thoroughly impressed! It was a tough job for just one person, but she made my place dazzle. I will be requesting Cherie again for sure!!! Give her a raise!

Denise

Everything looks great

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

Taylor is awesome

Vivian

Splendid

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

Amazing

Ep

Great job!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Alyssa did a great job! Cleaned and wiped everything inside the time frame and everything looked really good!!

Eric

Made sure I got the areas that I wanted clean

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

I specifically wanted my bathroom ceiling cleaned, and William did the best that he could, but he did not hesitate to show me what was going on (mold that is merged into the paint) and gave me tips on how to prevent it and suggested what I should do! He also did a great job cleaning the rest of my studio apartment and cleaned all of the details that I always miss, as well as reviewing what I can do for next time since my apartment is pretty small and I’m not particularly messy. Thank you for making my apartment feel new!

Astrid Trued

Briana is great!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

Briana is always on time and comes when I’m at work. She texts me when she arrives and leaves and works around my 3 pets. She always does a great job! I trust her 100% and am always satisfied with my cleaning.

Brittany Keller

Paid attention to what was important to me!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

I was so happy they paid attention to what was important to me. In time. Friendly. And worked very hard! Asked the technician to come back. Says a lot!

Babbi Winegarden

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

On time and friendly. Wore mask and booties. Did amazing jobs on the bathrooms and folded the toilet paper roll super cute. The house smelt amazing and looked amazing and got everything and a lil bit more completed in the time quoted. My second cleaning from them. Will book again!

Dani

We love Danielle!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

We have such a great experience with Danielle everytime she comes. Additionally, the team at Green Frog is always on it and so understanding when needed to accommodate last minute changes. They’ve been a godsend and we’re so grateful we found them!

Jocelyne

Window cleaning job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Alex did a great job with the time.

Cheryl Corrao

Very Good work!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Cleaning agent Alex is quiet, quick, and does a terrific job. She always asks whether to start down or upstairs so I can do what I want to where I want to for half the time she’s here. Excellent.

Merry Lynn Katis

Highly skilled

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

I have had nothing short of the most highly professional and enjoyable individuals. I throughly enjoy the experience and the end results.

Todd Johnston

Excellent and efficient workc

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

Alex always does a very good job while being very pleasant while talking to me. I know that she will not be able to come much longer. I hope that the next person who comes will be as pleasant.

Judith Gribble

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Mitzy worked her magic in our house yesterday. She left it feeling clean and fresh and had spent some extra time cleaning a few things she noticed that weren’t in my list. What a nice surprise! Thank you Green Frog and Mitzy!

Corie Julius

Fantastic as always

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

The crew did a great job. Glad to have you back over

Matt

Detailed

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

Alex did a great job, detailed and thorough. We will be using her again!

Kelly

Taylor is amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

Taylor always arrives on time and ready to go. She does a great job each time. We love our home even more after she has been here.

Jeramia and Bruce Baker

Great Cleaning and Communication!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the recent cleaning (I couldn’t read your name in the note.)! Everything looked great!
We really appreciate your hard work!!

Khriseten Bellows

Once again fine work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Excellent work

Larry Spencer

On time

Rated 4 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Tech’s on time and efficient

Azalea

Anna

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2021

Anna did a great job. We’d love to have her come again next time.-Great!

Judith Cohen

Great job house cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Cassidy worked non-stop for four hours and cleaned all the floors, counters, sinks, frig and stove, and window sills. The house looks beautiful.

Ray

Your cleaner, Reyna

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

did a superb job today. She is thorough and the house seems to sparkle after she leaves.

Susan Rosenthal

Our Green Frog Cleaner

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

Our Green Frog Cleaner arrived on time and we discussed the project, Our kitchen floor looked great and our bathrooms were sparkling.

Regina Morin

Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2021

Just had a very professional cleaning by Danielle. Great job Danielle! Looking forward to her return.

Cathy Haven (Huston)

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2021

Good with our dog, good work

Joe Politz

Best my house has ever looked

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

Mitzy and Alyssa did such an amazing job! I was so happy when I walked in to see everything so clean and such strong attention to detail. I couldn’t be happier with the services and find the pricing super reasonable for the level of cleaning you get. Looking forward to continuing with Green Frog

Falon Leszczynski

A Class Act

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

Both technicians worked well together and individually. Attention to detail characterized their approach to kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. They also cleaned three sets of Venetian Blinds. Now I feel as though I can move in.

Ronn Edmundson

Good timing.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

2 hours to clean my 1675 sq ft 2 floor condominium is good timing. Alex worked hard, and did a good job.

M.L.

A PERFECT JOB

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2021

Kim did an excellent job of cleaning the apartment. The whole unit looked and smelled refreshed after she was finished.

Marilyn Wright

Cody

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2021

Cody is very good.

Kathlyn Satcher

Auburn is professional and thorough. We highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Auburn has cleaned our home twice now and we are very happy with the job she is doing. She’s not only professional and friendly, but very thorough, pays attention and listens to our requests, and is careful with our belongings. We are very happy with Auburn and highly recommend her!

Ann Blansett

Always pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Reyna is always friendly and is very thorough. Thank you, Reyna.

Terry

great job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

Alyssa did a wonderful job cleaning our home yesterday. She was by herself and this was the first time here. She completed the work on a timely basis with great attention to detail. She was very professional and very upbeat and really enjoys working with Green Frog. Keep her in your system. I would be delighted to have her return when she is able.

Beth Coleman

Wonderful service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

The whole process was seamless. Daniele arrived on time and did a wonderful job cleaning my son’s studio. This was a move out job. Attention to detail and quick! Several hours and it was done. I would definitely use Green Frog Cleaning again if I ever need a cleaning service.

Lorie Ann Cunningham

Great service!

Rated 4 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Taylor did a great job! She is clear in her communication and made sure to focus on all of the details. I would recommend Taylor to the Green Frog customer base!

Heather L.

Referred my whole family

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

I was so impressed with the level of clean, the smell of the house, and the wonderful customer service. Thank you Kim for making my house baby safe and clean.

Kristen Herrera

Did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

They did a great job.

Robert Somers

good job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2021

she was very good and I was pleased with her job

Joyce Vouvakis

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

Everything was perfect. Thank you

Morgan Sanders

My house is the cleanest it's been in a year

Rated 5 out of 5
December 25, 2020

This was Anna’s first visit to my house and she was amazing 🙂 She was excited to meet my pets and knew about cleaning up pet hair! thank you!

Faren Shear

Job Well Done!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2020

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Destiny and Cody. They did a great job. Our house was pretty dirty from a construction project in the summer and now you can’t even tell. Their attention to detail was fantastic!

M. Williams

Very thorough and well done job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2020

We hired Green Frog Cleaners for a move out clean, and it was exactly what we wanted. They did a great job with the details, and were great about asking questions as needed, prioritizing time, and getting our sign off that something was up to standard before moving on. We would definitely hire them again!

Kate

Best cleaning!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2020

Reyna recently was our technician and did a sparkling clean, great job!

Bryan

Good Team

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2020

They did a great job for the time available to do the job. We will probably have them back.

Rick Augustine

Focused cleaning, moved quickly, did a thorough job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

The house looked wonderful after Alex cleaned it for us yesterday. She was a good communicator, asking if there was any areas we’d like her to focus on. She worked quickly and continuously. She arrived on time and made the place sparkle. She’s definitely the best cleaner we’ve ever had!

Aaron and Allison Noel

Two Thumbs up to Greenfrog cleaning team

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2020

Love how Natalie is so detail in cleaning every part of our home.

Jacque Vega

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

Nadish (not sure about spelling of her name) did a fantastic job. She was very efficient and respectful of both f us.

Manuel Gallegos

Our bathroom and floor cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

Nikol did an awesome job. Everything looks awesome. I need To know what product she used to get the film off the glass in one of our showers as I thought it was hopeless.

Connie Reininger

Better than expected 😊

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

Today we had Scott and Monica come over for a first general house cleaning. They went right to work, they were polite, very detailed, and fast! I was amazed by what they got done and by how well they cleaned everything within their time frame. Our house smells so fresh now. I was sure that something would get forgotten but no, I looked and checked and everything has been cleaned that I was told. I am so happy with Green Frog Cleaning. My family and I trust them and they help us get some time back for ourselves. Thank you!

Monique Bamberg

Great job great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

The young lady sent over was very pleasant did a great job and cleaning and would like for her to come for my second cleaning it was possible . Thank you for your services I really appreciate it great job will tell other friends about your services thank you Juanita and Derek S

Juanita Williams Stillwell

Wonderful!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

I was reluctant to order Green Fog service because the pricing seemed high. I had used only one person to clean my townhouse for many years, then came Covid and she stopped working. I decided to try Green Fog. My house is sparkling clean looking like a show room. Great job from two ultra professionals.

Merry Lynn

Great attention to detail!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2020

My two – person team was amazing. We have ALOT of antiques and everything has to be done carefully, not rushed. Not only did they pay attention but they even asked me along the way about certain shelves, etc., to double check. Love it! Keep it up!

Jenny Stiven

Efficient and pleasant

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

I was extremely pleased with the way Lysia cleaned my apartment. It was very professional and efficient. Lysia was very pleasant. I hope she can return.

Judith Gribble

On time, thorough, professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Joseph did a great job. My house was sparkling when he was done.

Terese Bernstein

Good first clearning experience

Rated 4 out of 5
November 3, 2020

This was our first time hiring a cleaner so we didn’t know exactly what to expect. Overall we were happy with the result. There were some areas we wish were given more time (e.g. floors) but we realize there was a limited amount of time for the cleaning so they couldn’t possibly do everything we thought of. The areas where they did focus ended up looking very good though, especially our aging shower.

Sat Garcia

Takes necessary precautions

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2020

Reyna always wears her mask and we really appreciate that! She’s reliable and professional, friendly and thorough! The best!

Faye Hudson

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

This was our first time with Green Frog. Anna was terrific. She made our home absolutely sparkle! So happy we found Green Frog and Anna.

Amy Zinman

Simply Outstanding

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2020

Highly recommend Green Frog Cleaning! Our pet-friendly cleaning technician Nicole D. did a great job, worked diligently and paid attention to detail. Squeaky clean bathrooms, streak-free floors & mirrors, pretty vacuum lines on the carpets and beautifully a cleaned kitchen too! Thank you for the contract-free professional and personable house cleaning service! Our home looks great and smells fresh!

Michelle

Great cleaning top to bottom

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

We went for the Deep Cleaning. Worth it. Faucets sparkle like they haven’t for months. Gunk and grime on floors and toilets are gone. Carpets look cleaner thanks to their professional vacuums that must work better than our. It did take one extra visit for a little spot cleaning but we’re very happy with the services Green Frogs crew provided to us. Very sweet, friendly crew. Wore masks and gloves at all times in our home which we appreciate.

Rob Izenberg and family

Prompt Service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2020

I was working with Green Frog Cleaning and another company. Green Frog had great customer service on the phone and with any communication we had. We scheduled them for a walk through to get an idea of how much it would cost and what the cleaning expectations were. They had told me they were booked until November, but to our luck and surprise, the day of the walk through (oct), they were able to come back and proceed with a deep cleaning!!! They are affordable and did a great job on the rental!! I would hire them again and we are now considering scheduling them for regularly monthly cleaning of our home.

MMV

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2020

Our first time using your services. Ana did an excellent job cleaning our home. I would definitely use Green Frog Cleaning again and recommend to friends and family. I will also request Ana to do the job. Thank you Ana for doing a fantastic job.

Susie Fabri

Window Cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

We got just our windows cleaned. Green Frog uses an outside agency for this service so I was a little worried about accountability should anything go wrong, but also happy that the person doing our windows literally specialized in only windows / screens / tracks. I didn’t need to worry — the service tech was GREAT. He was so quick, but focused on details, he wore a mask the whole time, and he was cheerful & professional. Our windows are sparkling. I didn’t know they could get that clean. Highly recommend this service.

Sarah

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

Very nice girl who came out, she did a wonderful good.

JB

Excellent work!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2020

We are just completing a large remodeling project, and our windows were filthy. Alex cleaned them in no time.

Yolanda jimenez-agheli

Great home cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2020

Kyra of Green Frog cleaning did an amazing job and we are very lucky to have this level of quality service.

Eric

Great service and awesome attitude

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2020

We were very happy with our client the cleaning that they did on our home, They truly went into detail to make sure that everything looked fantastic.

Sean

efficent

Rated 4 out of 5
September 10, 2020

The lady you sent out was very professional and had me show her around and asked if i had a preference for where to start, i like the light orange smell of the cleaning products ,loved the shine on my bathrooms and kitchens, and my clean patio window. keep up the great job.

karen hanson

Fantastic Service - Best I’ve Had

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2020

Nataly came to help me with my move-out today — and she’s amazing! I’ve had four prior San Diego cleaning services in my home, but each failed to meet professional expectations in one or more ways. Long story short, I have always wound up having to do my own cleaning (sometimes right after the people I paid have left, just to finish jobs only poorly or partially done). Green Frog is obviously a fantastic organization (Dana, who took my call, was wonderful — attentive, thoughtful, helpful, responsive, kind — and the company itself has behind it a compelling culture and narrative) but Nataly was phenomenal and deserves heaps and heaps of praise — she was, hands down, the best cleaning professional I have ever had in my home. Honestly, I had given up hope that cleaning professionals like Nataly were anything more than figments of my naive inagination. But no! Truly excellent, self-motivated, and genuinely likeable pros like Nataly are real! Or, at least, she is. Nataly was smart, thorough, focused, hard-working, extremely effective, and made my home sparkle in ways I had literally never seen. Worth every cent! Nataly is also a skilled and personable conversationalist, which made the whole experience much more human than transactional, something that is important to me. Equally important to me is the fact that Nataly never lost sight of her own professional goals with my home, meaning that we could chat comfortably (if intermittently) while she was busy spinning gold from straw. Nataly has skill, charm, vision, superlative professional standards, and exemplary work ethic. She completely won me over to Green Frog in the course of a single three-hour visit. I will not only use Green Frog from now on as my one and only go-to cleaning service, but I will also be requesting Nataly specifically each time I do. You, reader, would be wise to do the same!

MB

Pleased!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2020

Very professional; great job

Rose

Zip, clean and gone

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Natalie (trainer) Destiny (trainee) and Ana, or regular cleaning person came in and made short work of our home on Monday. The three of them were in and out quickly and the house sparkled. Thank you, we love to be when training session are at our home.
Ana, as always, was wonderful to chat with as she made the bed. She’s very efficient and friendly. I love the way she paired the Ralph Lauren floral pillow cases with the Eddie Bauer duvet. She has a talent for making a beautiful bed. Thank you!

Cher and John Donovan

Move out cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Katelyn and Camilla were above and beyond what I was expecting. They cleaned my apartment for a move out not only so much quicker than I expected, but they even got up some tough scuffs and marks I struggled with myself and made them disappear. Any time I need cleaning done, Green Frog will always be my first choice. The admin team was beyond helpful and patient with me as I had hurdle upon hurdle thrown at me, it seemed like we had to change date and time over and over! Green Frog has my loyalty and I will happily recommend them to any of my friends and coworkers

M. Campos

Cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2020

Pearla was efficient , friendly, and did a wonderful job .

Terry Beddoes

Reliable and Perfect...

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2020

I’ve called on Green Frog several times now to do deep cleaning, maintenance, and final move out for a home that I had in the market. Every time the communication and quality of the work has been superb. From your light (small house with only 2 adults) cleaning and dusting, to heavy appliance and cabinets to be cleaned. I highly recommend- the ladies that have come to the house have been professional, courteous, friendly, and have done the job as expected.

Helena Suarez

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2020

PERLA IS THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL

Carol

Excellent Cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2020

Very thorough job, was very happy with the results, my apartment was super clean and all areas of concern were addressed. Would certainly book again!

Angelo Castaneda

Great cleaning job, and safely done

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

This is the second time Green Frog Cleaning has cleaned my house – the first during pandemic. Both times the house looked and smelled great afterwards. I also really appreciate the catagorized checklist they provide. It lets me know what was done for that cleaning, and what tasks I can have done during future cleanings. I’m going to stick with this service for regular cleaning.

Marit Resnik

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2020

Great people did a fantastic job. Will definitely be using Green Frog again.

Mike

Chantelle did great

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2020

Chantelle did a great job in keeping my place neat and tidy.

Paul

Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2020

The technican did a great job on our very dirty windows.

Rhonda

Katelynn

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2020

Thorough and caring, Katelynn leaves my home sparkling each time. I am very happy with Green Frog!

Cheryl Peters

Great cleaning sevice.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2020

Every two weeks a skilled, well equipped, professional cleaning tech., from Green Frog, comes to my elderly mom’s home and buffs the place out. I highly recommend their services.

Steve Kirby

Young women worked very hard and did a great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2020

My apartment hadn’t had a ground up cleaning in a very long time. These women did a very thorough job , listened to my concerns and had my place gleaming in three hours.

Susan Cox

Excellent first cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2020

The house smelled and looked great! Sam S and Shelby were a wonderful team. They were so nice and professional!! Thank you so much!

Pamela

Excellent, non-disruptive work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2020

Working from home during this time, so the place gets dirtier. Green Frog showed up with safety masks already in place and were very courteous. I was working from my office and they cleaned in the order I asked to be the least disruptive to my work.

Mark

Diligent and meticulous cleaning!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2020

Kim without hesitation went to work in cleaning our kitchen cabinets both inside and out. It is a slightly older kitchen and she took special care with all the corners, even using degreaser to clean around the oven.

Virginia

Nice job!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2020

Technicians were timely, thorough and polite. This was a very dirty home and required a lot of hard work.

Debbie Koch

Great Service and pleasant employees

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2020

Three women showed up on time, explained what they were going to do then got on with it very satisfactorily. What’s not to like?

Joe Robinson

High value company through and through

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2020

It is the best feeling in the world to come home to a clean and sanitized house! Thank you Green Frog for helping to keep us safe and comfortable in these troubling times.

margarette borg

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

Great first time experience with green frog. Ladies did an awesome job and my house smells so clean. I have 3 dogs and it no longer smells like it.

Gigi

Deep cleaning windows

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2020

Alex did an excellent job cleaning my windows, tracks, and screens. He works fast, stays on task, and wears his mask at all times. I am very satisfied with his work and grateful that he also protected my health by wearing his mask and practicing social distancing. Thank you Alex!

Terrie Nichols

Thorough job!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2020

The crew did a wonderful job especially in the kitchen where I needed them to focus. The cabinetry was washed, the surfaces were scoured. They really did a fantastic job!

Jess

Awesome Nicole!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2020

This was a Re-Do! Green Frog sent Nicole who was spot on with
Her attention to detail. Nicole did an exceptional Job! Thank YOU!

Ash Roberts Pacific Sothebys RSF

Outstanding customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2020

This company always answers the phone and is respectful and friendly. They work with you to find a schedule and pricing plan that meets your needs. On time, work hard, 100% recommended.

Tara Welch

Thank you for a great job!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2020

The Green Frog crew did a wonderful job. We will definitely hire you again and recommend you to our friends

Jamie Leitch

Move-out clean

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2020

Nataly and Kimberly just did my move out clean yesterday and they did a fantastic job. The place is clean as new and smells fantastic. The owner of the unit was very pleased. Would highly recommend.

Brandon Dairo

So Happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2020

Ana is the best. Arrived early and we went over my priorities. I am so pleased. I can’t wait to get on a regular routine with Ana. Thank you so.much.

Marianne Jimenez

Sparkling clean as usual

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2020

Used my bleach to finally get my sink clean. Kyra does a marvelous job. I do weekly cleaning but it is so-so. When Kyra does it it is sparkling clean.

Tom Stacey

Very professional and and does a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

Puts out nice extra touches to her efforts in cleaning and shows good experience on house decorations. Communicates well

Will HAYS

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2020

My second time using Green Frog. They were on time and completed a thorough cleaning of my house. I arrived home before the time they said they would be done and they had just finished. We walked through the house together and every detail we had spoken about before I left was clean. I would recommend their services to everyone.

Michael

Great Service---Quick, Efficient and Safe

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2020

We were very happy with Green Frog. They were responsive, friendly and helpful.

Laura Sand

Thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2020

Reyna did an excellent job, as usual. I’m very happy with Green Frog.

Karen Welch

Very Nice Job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2020

This was the 2nd time in a row that Kyra cleaned our home alone and she did a very nice job. Everything was done well and even though her vacuum broke & she had to use mine, she did a great job.

Traci Sams

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2020

Fabiola was great

Hasan ikhrata

Great cleaning every time

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2020

The customer service with Green Frog is excellent and the staff are easy to talk to and answer any questions, while working with you on when to schedule your cleaning, adjust cleaning schedules if need to. They always contact me when our cleaner is running late or if they can start later or earlier. Great communication. Our cleaner, Lysia, has been on time, cleans well, doesn’t need direction unless there are specific things that I would want her to add, and very approachable to answer any questions.

Susan Fortna

Thorough cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2020

Always happy with your service! Thank you for providing reliable cleaning and for making sure your technicians wear masks, for their protection and ours.

Faye Hudson

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2020

These days are hard, but when Green Frog comes, that day is a little easier. Thankful that Green Frog takes care of their staff and is committed to clients.

Morgans

Life is too short to clean your own home

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2020

I finally decided to hire a house cleaner. I found Green Frog on Yelp and, after reading the many excellent reviews, decided to give them a call. Betty in Customer Service was great – very friendly and informative. I scheduled an initial Deluxe cleaning with Monica and Kyra and they did a fantastic job. My tub and my porcelain kitchen sink are like new! I’m very pleased and have signed up for regular cleanings with Monica moving forward. I didn’t do any comparison shopping so I can’t comment on pricing, but I personally find the cost reasonable. Thank you Green Frog!

Melanie

Great work - would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2020

Very easy to schedule and very flexible. Had to move a few times and it was not a problem. Provided quote and came under quote. Katelynn and crew showed up on time and walked the house to verify scope and then were off to the races. Did an excellent job and finished in just 2 hours. Would recommend for use.

Bryan McCarthy

Very pleased with overall job.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

we had a great cleaning done by Fabiola. She really paid attention to detail, and understands a busy household with children and a dog!! Great job Green Frog, in finding the right people for the job.

Lora C.

Kyra always does a very thorough job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

Our house always feels so good when Kyra gets done cleaning. I can’t believe how good it feels that someone else is helping to keep our house clean and looking good

Corie Julius

Good overall, not as much covered as last cleaner

Rated 4 out of 5
May 3, 2020

This was our first time with a new person. She did a good job overall but she did not cover as much as my previous cleaner. (She ran out of time to vacuum the couch surfaces.) I think it is because it was her first time in my house and everyone was home instead of at school. Next time she comes I will make sure she knows my preferences in case they arent in the notes.

Jaclyn Nascimento

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2020

Nicole did an amazing job! She was on time, friendly and a very efficient worker. Everything looks great!

Allison

Satisfying Service

Rated 4 out of 5
May 2, 2020

Very satisfied with the cleaning and our technician left a nice note. She followed the short set of instructions I left and was careful not to let our cat out!

Susan Juergensen

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2020

Right on time, fast and efficient!

Marie-Pierre Binet-Sacks

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2020

Reyna did a very nice job of cleaning. The stainless steel in my kitchen looked really good; saved me from having to clean it.

Karen W.

KUDO

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2020

Started right to work on arrival, very thorough in cleaning and sanitizing. good Job.

Will HAYS

Fourth Cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2020

This was another good cleaning job by my team of Kimberly and Nataly. I will be moving from my current residence in a month but will gladly continue to use this cleaning service at my next location!

Brandon Dairo

I would give six stars if I could.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2020

Continue to be impressed

Greg W

Cleaning service

Rated 4 out of 5
April 27, 2020

This was a great job. The scent smelt amazing. Since I do have 2 dogs the vacuum wasn’t as strong as I was hoping for but over all service was so kind. I’m grateful to have chosen them

Dominikque

Great cleanning

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2020

Fabiola was amazing

Jasan ikhrata

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2020

Sparkling clean as usual.

Tom Stacey

window washer did an outstanding job on brightning our view of the canyon. He was most thorough.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2020

all in the title

Will Hays

Wonderful technicians

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2020

We’re staying home according to the state order which means we’re here making a bigger mess than usual while working, cooking and studying etc . Some of our regular technicians are staying home with their families and we send them our love but Green Frog is still sending excellent interim technicians out to us. They are friendly, positive, diligent and doing a great job while working around my family all being at home. Thanks Green Frog!

Morgan Family

Window washing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2020

I’ve been using Green Frog’s services for regular household cleaning for many months now, and just had them do window washing, as well. Alex came and was fantastic! Windows look perfect and is such a gift now that we’re stuck in our house indefinitely. I appreciate that all their technicians are punctual, thorough, friendly, and wear masks!

Faye Hudson

Amazing job as usual!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2020

Alysa & Kyra do such an awesome job. We are so grateful for all their hard work. Our home looks just beautiful now. Thank you ladies!!

Kit

Very clean house, professional staff.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

Nataly does a great job cleaning my home biweekly. Bathroom shines, floors (slate, wood and carpet) look good, counters cleaned and my pet cat doesn’t mind her or act afraid when she’s in the house (except for vacuuming!).

Susan Freedman

Great, as always!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2020

Reliable, thorough, friendly and professional.

Faye Hudson

Great customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2020

I have experienced great customer service by phone to their main office and with Lysia who cleans our house. She arrives on time and is very approachable with questions or specific things that need attention. They always contact me if there is a change in the arrival date/time for our monthly cleaning.

Susan Fortna

Good job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2020

Appreciate how my requests were handled and the work was done. A very satisfactory service experience.

Mary Mikkelson

High value company through and through

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2020

Green Frog is allowing it’s people to decide if they are wanting to work to provide critical care for seniors such as myself during the corona virus pandemic. that type of empowerment to the staff makes a difference! The work ethic of the technicians is amazing! everyone is affected by this terrible virus, yet the staff power through it, and make our home sparkle. Alex is amazing and I have to say, I have never had the pleasure of having clean windows before. Kyra and her crew is so good at ensuring our home is disinfected for my months old granddaughter and 93 year old mom. It makes me feel safe and smells so good! The office staff confirms and keeps me informed. Thank you Green Frog

margarette borg

Deep Clean, Ready for move in

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2020

Two workers for 2.5 hours each. They deep cleaned the entire home for move in purposes and did an amazing job!

Tawana

Professional and effiecient

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2020

Our cleaner thoroughly cleaned so much and moved so fast.

Andrew Van Woerkom

Excellent cleaning service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2020

Nicole always does an amazing job and keeps our home clean and neat. Even during this time of COVID19 pandemic she still is working and being very thorough making sure everything is sanitized and clean as can be. Amazing always!

Eric DuRose

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2020

She was amazing very thorough and the house looks great. Thank you!

Leigh Ann Bearce

Off to a great start

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2020

First Green Frog cleaning (by Kayla) went very well. House looks great and I was impressed by Kayla’s thoroughness and attention to detail.

Mary Mikkelson

Immaculate! Super clean!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2020

Your cleaner did a fantastic job! She cleaned so much and so well in the time she was there. Very deep high quality clean! Attention to detail. Wife and I are thrilled! Thank you! Thank you!

Andrew S.

Excellent Job

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2020

Fabiola and Kayla were terrific. I will definitely be rescheduling with them on a regular basis.

Jeannie Gregory

Very happy with my clean home

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2020

I tried an app based cleaning service and there was only one person in the in the 5 cleaners that cleaned as well. I am going to be sticking with Green Frog.

Alisha Goya

Monthly House Cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2020

I really love this company. I like that the staff are actual employees versus contractors. They are doing a great job cleaning my house. They are polite, on time, and move through the house quickly. I like that they accept my credit card; and that the entire process is pretty “automatic.” Once a month, the cleaning just happens; and I don’t have to do anything but open the door.

Steve Aneiro

Responded quickly - delivered as promised.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2020

Green Frog was fast, efficient and did exactly what I asked them to do. I couldn’t be happier, and look forward to using them in the future.

Richard Ryan

Very good job.

Rated 4 out of 5
February 13, 2020

Turned out good.

Gary Jones

I feel better about my new place

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2020

Perla and Fabiola did such a helpful job that I had Perla come back for a second round of cleaning. They did a steady job of paying attention to the areas I needed most focus on. The before and after are dramatic. After I move I will post images.

Daniel Fink

Another great cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2020

Keep up the great work!

Matthew Kenneth Aragon

Nothing but AWESOMENESS

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2020

Everyone

Rose Roach

Detailed cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2020

Place looked the cleanest Ive seen it with any cleaning company. The granite and stove in the kitchen were so clean and shiny!! My information is incorrect in your system though. My old address on Andorra Way is listed and my condo was listed as a 1 bedroom 2 bath. It’s actually a 1 bedroom (with small loft den), 1bathroom. A little under 700SF.

Melissa Hernandez

Hard worker and very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2020

Our cleaner yesterday was very thorough and went above and beyond in her attention to detail. Very happy with my cleaning!

Glenda

Move out cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2020

Hired green frog to clean my condo after moving out and helped me out in a pinch. Ricky did a wonderful job and did it very quickly. This company was very professional and I highly recommend them

Ellen

Perla did great, thanks!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2019

Thanks for getting us in on a busy holiday week- we are considering signing up for monthly service so this was a great example of what to expect. We’ll be in touch!

Andrew Hurder

Attention to detail and friendly.

Rated 4 out of 5
December 16, 2019

The technician was on time and listened to what was important to me. She offered suggestions for cleaning that I hadn’t thought of. Worked quickly and walked the house with me when she was finished.

Linda Domenick

Showed up on time and ready to work !

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2019

Professional and prompt. Angie was great.

Julia Deardorff

Green frog is the best cleaning service in San Diego

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2019

I can’t recommend green frog cleaning enough! Their services are amazing. Each time they clean our home it’s spotless. They always have the best and most professional housekeepers.

Nellie

Our home cleaner Reyna is exceptionally cheerful, hard-working, efficient and effective!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2019

We are very pleased with our cleaner Reyna and the Green Frog Office. Reyna cheerfully does a fantastic cleaning job while watching over our 2 dogs while I slip away for tennis. She is a treasure!

Jeff Elliott

Alex did the windows and by far the best I have ever had

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2019

The cleaners were very punctual worked very hard and gave me some good advice.

Candice

Bathroom looks great.

Rated 4 out of 5
November 25, 2019

Given that she had only two hours to do my “priorities,” she did a very good job. It was more thorough than I expected as I was hoping to get more areas cleaned than were done. My main priority was vacuuming and I needed to ask three or four times before it was done. My second priority was to get the tile floors “swabbed” but it did not get done at all. The two bathrooms she cleaned, however, look great.

Janet DeLair

My dirty widows

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2019

My widows were very dirty, Alex did a great job of windows, screens and surrounds. Thank you, Alex!

Susa Graves

Outstanding service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2019

The service was great. Punctual, efficient, and professional

Adam

Above and beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2019

I’m over the moon with Green Frog Cleaning! In addition to their standard service, I keep finding little extra things that I hadn’t expected, such as my tea kettle looking like brand new and my bed beautifully made up like a hotel bed. Their overall cleaning is excellent and the products they use make my place smell wonderfully fresh. I also love the little notes they sometimes leave on my kitchen counter. It just makes their service so personal.

Martha Jane Weaver

Easy peasy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2019

This was the first time I used a housecleaning service. Ana and Anette were so nice and did a great job. They attended to everything I needed done and made sure I was happy with their work. Thanks!

Dana Baxter

Sensational

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2019

Sensational

Karen Ann Smythe

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2019

Cleaner read all instructions and verified them with me. Left a nice note and did a great job.

Veronica Jones

Friendly and hard-working cleaners

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2019

Lauren and Brittany were very thorough and did a great deep clean on my elderly family member’s apartment.
They were so incredibly nice to my family member and paid attention to many details.
Looking forward to having them back to clean!

Jennifer

Great Cleaning Service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2019

I am extremely happy with Green Frog Cleaning. Their staff is very friendly and good at their job. I would recommend Green Frog to anyone looking for a cleaning service.

Jack Willingham

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2019

Great experience. On time, courteous and thorough. Highly recommended.

Mcris

Sparkling clean!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2019

Thank you for making me so happy every time I come home from work!

alison garner

Great experience

Rated 4 out of 5
September 26, 2019

Lysia and Lauren were punctual, very personable, and did a great job cleaning. They communicated well about what they could do for me and listened to what I wanted. I was very happy with the work they performed. I’ll definitely be having them back!

Kathy

Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2019

Enjoyed walking into a clean shiny house. Good job Kyra.

Jean Scott

Dirty job on short notice

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2019

Katie did an amazing job!! Scheduled on short notice.
Keeping their number for future use!!

Mike

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2019

Great job

Cheri harker

Amazing & courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2019

Edna was professional & courteous, did a wonderful job cleaning the tiny studio I live in, and she cleaned a stain in the toilet a previous house cleaner could not remove. I will be asking for Edna again.

Rain

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2019

Kyra always does an amazing job. I never have an qualms about leaving the house when she’s here. She works quickly and quietly.

Karen Welch

Best Cleaning Service in San Diego

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2019

A+!! Green Frog was wonderful to work with from start to finish. They worked with my schedule and answered all of my questions prior to scheduling an appointment. I got a quote for the deluxe deep clean and was surprised at how much it covered for a reasonable price. Tillie and Lauren came to our house for the service and they were FANTASTIC. If I could give them 20 stars, I would. My house has never been so clean and they managed to get the insane amount of yellow lab hair out of the carpets (they’re a totally different color) when vacuuming just wasn’t enough. They were friendly, thorough, efficient, and did an absolutely wonderful job. I would recommend Green Frog to anyone in the San Diego area looking for a reputable and trustworthy cleaning service!

Laura O'Brien

Did the whole job and did it well.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2019

Kyra is on time and works hard the for her full appointment. She does an excellent job, needs no supervision and clearly knows what she she’s doing. We can’t ask for anything more.

Doug Brunson

Perfect Job

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2019

Thank you for everything.

William Geary

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2019

Friendly, professional, on-time, did everything that was asked, no chemical smells. Very happy!

Sandra

If you need your house cleaned they can do it

Rated 4 out of 5
September 12, 2019

The personalities of the folks to come our pleasant. This last time a bit slow. All in all they are helpful

Jennifer Bradley

[RICH_REVIEWS_SHOW num=”all”]