See what people are saying about Green Frog on these review sites:

facebook-logo-vector-100x

Green Frog Client Reviews:

So happy!

5.0 rating

October 19, 2021

My wife and I are very happy with the cleanings! Hailey (spelling?) does a great job. She always asks at the start if there are any specific things that need extra attention. She makes sure that I have a chance to look through the house before she leaves. She’s professional and friendly. I also appreciate your office staff. They tell me exactly when the cleaner is going to arrive. I like the heads up! The office staff is also so friendly and professional. You run a great business. Thank you!

Andrew Sheiner

Ana is the best!

5.0 rating

October 15, 2021

I’m very happy with Green Frog, and Ana is an outstanding technician.

Val Ross

Above and beyond

5.0 rating

October 15, 2021

I was so impressed with the cleaning. I am a very meticulous person and they went above and beyond what I expected!

Tiffanie Sutgrey

I Don’t Think My House Has Ever Been This Clean!!

5.0 rating

October 6, 2021

Do yourself a favor and hire Green Frog ASAP! I’ve been through a lot of cleaners – including myself – and my house has never been cleaner! When I saw, within five minutes of their arrival, one of the techs on my bathroom vanity cleaning the light fixture, I knew I was in for a treat. I came home a few hours later and wanted to cry with joy! The attention to detail was beyond impressive and, added bonus, they were all SO sweet. THANK YOU! I can’t wait to see you in a few weeks.

Karen Glover

Excellent work

5.0 rating

October 6, 2021

We were very happy when Ana cleaned today. Did great with our dogs, the house looked excellent and well put together when she was done. Bonus is it smells nice without a harsh chemical smell, which is what we love about the products Green Frog uses.

Kyle

Great Job!

5.0 rating

October 5, 2021

I had the deep cleaning done and the girls did a wonderful job, They did not miss a surface in my house. I have been unable to clean for a while due to a hip surgery so the house needed a really good cleaning and that is what they did. I would like to add the the workers were lovely and very considerate. There we 4 girls her but I only have three names on the invoice. They are Nataly, Jayme and Diana. Green Frog should be proud of those employees. I will be having my house cleaned once a month by Green Frog in the future. Thank you

Marna Sanborn

Grateful Mama

5.0 rating

September 30, 2021

I’ve been using Green Frog for over 9 months now and due to have our first child next week. The house was a mess and they were so great, as usual, but they went the extra mile to organize, dust, and get things clean so I didn’t have to worry about it. I have so much gratitude to them! Thank you!

Jocelyne

very happy wit the service

5.0 rating

September 25, 2021

they were excellent , moved so fast and house was so fresh and clean after. looking forward to my next visit.

Donna McAllister

Great cleaning

5.0 rating

September 24, 2021

I felt that the service was very good and professional. I liked receiving my letter when I got home. The specialist was very friendly and did a very thorough job

Rebecca Asnicar

Green Frog excelled!

5.0 rating

September 11, 2021

A crew of three spent a combined time of 11 hours, leaving the house completely clean. They were efficient, extremely hard-working, and careful. Nothing damaged nor broken. Thank you

Sheri Harris

Sparkling!

5.0 rating

September 11, 2021

My cleaner, Hope, was not only very nice, but also very throughout. My appliances are sparkly clean and the air in my place dust free and smelling amazing!

Stacy Thomson

Amazing

5.0 rating

September 11, 2021

Ana and Jayme did my move out cleaning and they did an amazing job. If I was staying in Cali I’d ask them to be regulars!

Alex G

Job well done!

5.0 rating

August 15, 2021

Chad arrived on time and was prepared to go to work cleaning my 10 windows of various sizes. He did an excellent job in 2 hours. I will definitely call Green Frog again.

Tommie Powell

Awesome job on widows!

5.0 rating

August 14, 2021

Chad was super professional and did an amazing job on our widows. Will definitely use again!

Jeff Davis

Great job

5.0 rating

July 22, 2021

Every time they come over the house is very clean. They always to an amazing job.

Zack

Great service and cleaning

5.0 rating

July 20, 2021

Fay did an incredible job on our home. Can’t thank her and Green Frog enough for all the help keeping our home clean and in order. You all are the best!
Thank you!
Eric

Eric

Nataly was fantastic!

5.0 rating

June 28, 2021

Nataly took care of all the problem areas I pointed out, and she added all these little touches, like things I didn’t even think about! She cleaned all the scum off the soap bottles! I keep finding new things that are cleaner than ever thanks to Nataly. My house is so much nicer and I feel so much better walking around barefoot now 😀

Melissa

Good job.

5.0 rating

June 28, 2021

Scott did fine cleaning. He was personable and responsive to suggestions.

Barbara Wright

Move out cleaning

5.0 rating

June 25, 2021

The crew did great with the move out cleaning. They were on top of what needed to be done.

Kelley

Perfectly clean

5.0 rating

June 10, 2021

The technicians did a great job tidying up the house

Krista Mcilwaine

Windows have never been cleaner!

5.0 rating

June 8, 2021

An amazing job cleaning our windows! Conscientious, detailed, communicated well as to the plan of action and then carried it out, personable. Let us know the screens that might need replacing and just general, all around great worker. Will have Green Frog out again to work in our home.

Sue

Green Frog is a great company

5.0 rating

June 5, 2021

Natalye was on time, very professional, respectful, and friendly. She did a very thorough job within a reasonable time frame. I would definitely use Green Frog again

B. Cornish

Excellent

5.0 rating

June 5, 2021

Excellent service, timely arrival and she did a fantastic job in cleaning everything. Highly recommended!!!

ASIF MOHAMMAD

Great job for move out clean

5.0 rating

May 29, 2021

Thorough job for my move out clean!

Elise

Windows

5.0 rating

May 26, 2021

Chad did a great professional job on our windows and sills. The glass is invisible now after years of neglect.

Dave

Excellent job by Perla

5.0 rating

May 22, 2021

Perla was very kind and did a thorough job given a short amount of time. Thank you!

Mike Welsh

Great!

5.0 rating

May 21, 2021

Danielle did a great job. We really appreciate her work. Now I can feel relaxand know she will be cleaning our home regularly. She has taken the burden from me😊.

Anna and Mark Brown

major cleaning done right

5.0 rating

May 21, 2021

It’s not easy for new workers to come in and do it right but these two did. Mitzie and William hit the ground running and helped a disabled veteran get the dirt, dust and cobwebs that were a year over due.
Thank you both

Charlotte

All I can say is: WOW!!!

5.0 rating

May 16, 2021

Cherie was my house cleaner & I’m thoroughly impressed! It was a tough job for just one person, but she made my place dazzle. I will be requesting Cherie again for sure!!! Give her a raise!

Denise

Everything looks great

5.0 rating

May 15, 2021

Taylor is awesome

Vivian

Splendid

5.0 rating

May 8, 2021

Amazing

Ep

Great job!!

5.0 rating

April 21, 2021

Alyssa did a great job! Cleaned and wiped everything inside the time frame and everything looked really good!!

Eric

Made sure I got the areas that I wanted clean

5.0 rating

April 20, 2021

I specifically wanted my bathroom ceiling cleaned, and William did the best that he could, but he did not hesitate to show me what was going on (mold that is merged into the paint) and gave me tips on how to prevent it and suggested what I should do! He also did a great job cleaning the rest of my studio apartment and cleaned all of the details that I always miss, as well as reviewing what I can do for next time since my apartment is pretty small and I’m not particularly messy. Thank you for making my apartment feel new!

Astrid Trued

Briana is great!

5.0 rating

April 19, 2021

Briana is always on time and comes when I’m at work. She texts me when she arrives and leaves and works around my 3 pets. She always does a great job! I trust her 100% and am always satisfied with my cleaning.

Brittany Keller

Paid attention to what was important to me!

5.0 rating

April 19, 2021

I was so happy they paid attention to what was important to me. In time. Friendly. And worked very hard! Asked the technician to come back. Says a lot!

Babbi Winegarden

Amazing

5.0 rating

April 18, 2021

On time and friendly. Wore mask and booties. Did amazing jobs on the bathrooms and folded the toilet paper roll super cute. The house smelt amazing and looked amazing and got everything and a lil bit more completed in the time quoted. My second cleaning from them. Will book again!

Dani

We love Danielle!

5.0 rating

April 15, 2021

We have such a great experience with Danielle everytime she comes. Additionally, the team at Green Frog is always on it and so understanding when needed to accommodate last minute changes. They’ve been a godsend and we’re so grateful we found them!

Jocelyne

Window cleaning job

5.0 rating

April 14, 2021

Alex did a great job with the time.

Cheryl Corrao

Very Good work!

5.0 rating

April 13, 2021

Cleaning agent Alex is quiet, quick, and does a terrific job. She always asks whether to start down or upstairs so I can do what I want to where I want to for half the time she’s here. Excellent.

Merry Lynn Katis

Highly skilled

5.0 rating

April 8, 2021

I have had nothing short of the most highly professional and enjoyable individuals. I throughly enjoy the experience and the end results.

Todd Johnston

Excellent and efficient workc

5.0 rating

April 8, 2021

Alex always does a very good job while being very pleasant while talking to me. I know that she will not be able to come much longer. I hope that the next person who comes will be as pleasant.

Judith Gribble

Above and Beyond

5.0 rating

April 6, 2021

Mitzy worked her magic in our house yesterday. She left it feeling clean and fresh and had spent some extra time cleaning a few things she noticed that weren’t in my list. What a nice surprise! Thank you Green Frog and Mitzy!

Corie Julius

Fantastic as always

5.0 rating

April 6, 2021

The crew did a great job. Glad to have you back over

Matt

Detailed

5.0 rating

March 25, 2021

Alex did a great job, detailed and thorough. We will be using her again!

Kelly

Taylor is amazing

5.0 rating

March 24, 2021

Taylor always arrives on time and ready to go. She does a great job each time. We love our home even more after she has been here.

Jeramia and Bruce Baker

Great Cleaning and Communication!

5.0 rating

March 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the recent cleaning (I couldn’t read your name in the note.)! Everything looked great!
We really appreciate your hard work!!

Khriseten Bellows

Once again fine work

5.0 rating

March 18, 2021

Excellent work

Larry Spencer

On time

4.0 rating

March 18, 2021

Tech’s on time and efficient

Azalea

Anna

5.0 rating

March 13, 2021

Anna did a great job. We’d love to have her come again next time.-Great!

Judith Cohen

Great job house cleaning

5.0 rating

March 11, 2021

Cassidy worked non-stop for four hours and cleaned all the floors, counters, sinks, frig and stove, and window sills. The house looks beautiful.

Ray

Your cleaner, Reyna

5.0 rating

March 10, 2021

did a superb job today. She is thorough and the house seems to sparkle after she leaves.

Susan Rosenthal

Our Green Frog Cleaner

5.0 rating

March 9, 2021

Our Green Frog Cleaner arrived on time and we discussed the project, Our kitchen floor looked great and our bathrooms were sparkling.

Regina Morin

Professional

5.0 rating

March 6, 2021

Just had a very professional cleaning by Danielle. Great job Danielle! Looking forward to her return.

Cathy Haven (Huston)

Great!

5.0 rating

March 4, 2021

Good with our dog, good work

Joe Politz

Best my house has ever looked

5.0 rating

March 3, 2021

Mitzy and Alyssa did such an amazing job! I was so happy when I walked in to see everything so clean and such strong attention to detail. I couldn’t be happier with the services and find the pricing super reasonable for the level of cleaning you get. Looking forward to continuing with Green Frog

Falon Leszczynski

A Class Act

5.0 rating

March 3, 2021

Both technicians worked well together and individually. Attention to detail characterized their approach to kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. They also cleaned three sets of Venetian Blinds. Now I feel as though I can move in.

Ronn Edmundson

Good timing.

5.0 rating

March 2, 2021

2 hours to clean my 1675 sq ft 2 floor condominium is good timing. Alex worked hard, and did a good job.

M.L.

A PERFECT JOB

5.0 rating

February 28, 2021

Kim did an excellent job of cleaning the apartment. The whole unit looked and smelled refreshed after she was finished.

Marilyn Wright

Cody

5.0 rating

February 28, 2021

Cody is very good.

Kathlyn Satcher

Auburn is professional and thorough. We highly recommend!

5.0 rating

February 27, 2021

Auburn has cleaned our home twice now and we are very happy with the job she is doing. She’s not only professional and friendly, but very thorough, pays attention and listens to our requests, and is careful with our belongings. We are very happy with Auburn and highly recommend her!

Ann Blansett

Always pleased

5.0 rating

February 27, 2021

Reyna is always friendly and is very thorough. Thank you, Reyna.

Terry

great job

5.0 rating

February 26, 2021

Alyssa did a wonderful job cleaning our home yesterday. She was by herself and this was the first time here. She completed the work on a timely basis with great attention to detail. She was very professional and very upbeat and really enjoys working with Green Frog. Keep her in your system. I would be delighted to have her return when she is able.

Beth Coleman

Wonderful service

5.0 rating

February 24, 2021

The whole process was seamless. Daniele arrived on time and did a wonderful job cleaning my son’s studio. This was a move out job. Attention to detail and quick! Several hours and it was done. I would definitely use Green Frog Cleaning again if I ever need a cleaning service.

Lorie Ann Cunningham

Great service!

4.0 rating

February 24, 2021

Taylor did a great job! She is clear in her communication and made sure to focus on all of the details. I would recommend Taylor to the Green Frog customer base!

Heather L.

Referred my whole family

5.0 rating

February 22, 2021

I was so impressed with the level of clean, the smell of the house, and the wonderful customer service. Thank you Kim for making my house baby safe and clean.

Kristen Herrera

Did a great job

5.0 rating

February 16, 2021

They did a great job.

Robert Somers

good job

5.0 rating

February 14, 2021

she was very good and I was pleased with her job

Joyce Vouvakis

Perfect

5.0 rating

December 28, 2020

Everything was perfect. Thank you

Morgan Sanders

My house is the cleanest it’s been in a year

5.0 rating

December 25, 2020

This was Anna’s first visit to my house and she was amazing 🙂 She was excited to meet my pets and knew about cleaning up pet hair! thank you!

Faren Shear

Job Well Done!

5.0 rating

December 14, 2020

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Destiny and Cody. They did a great job. Our house was pretty dirty from a construction project in the summer and now you can’t even tell. Their attention to detail was fantastic!

M. Williams

Very thorough and well done job

5.0 rating

December 14, 2020

We hired Green Frog Cleaners for a move out clean, and it was exactly what we wanted. They did a great job with the details, and were great about asking questions as needed, prioritizing time, and getting our sign off that something was up to standard before moving on. We would definitely hire them again!

Kate

Best cleaning!

5.0 rating

December 12, 2020

Reyna recently was our technician and did a sparkling clean, great job!

Bryan

Good Team

5.0 rating

December 12, 2020

They did a great job for the time available to do the job. We will probably have them back.

Rick Augustine

Focused cleaning, moved quickly, did a thorough job

5.0 rating

December 10, 2020

The house looked wonderful after Alex cleaned it for us yesterday. She was a good communicator, asking if there was any areas we’d like her to focus on. She worked quickly and continuously. She arrived on time and made the place sparkle. She’s definitely the best cleaner we’ve ever had!

Aaron and Allison Noel

Two Thumbs up to Greenfrog cleaning team

5.0 rating

November 30, 2020

Love how Natalie is so detail in cleaning every part of our home.

Jacque Vega

Great Job

5.0 rating

November 18, 2020

Nadish (not sure about spelling of her name) did a fantastic job. She was very efficient and respectful of both f us.

Manuel Gallegos

Our bathroom and floor cleaning

5.0 rating

November 18, 2020

Nikol did an awesome job. Everything looks awesome. I need To know what product she used to get the film off the glass in one of our showers as I thought it was hopeless.

Connie Reininger

Better than expected 😊

5.0 rating

November 18, 2020

Today we had Scott and Monica come over for a first general house cleaning. They went right to work, they were polite, very detailed, and fast! I was amazed by what they got done and by how well they cleaned everything within their time frame. Our house smells so fresh now. I was sure that something would get forgotten but no, I looked and checked and everything has been cleaned that I was told. I am so happy with Green Frog Cleaning. My family and I trust them and they help us get some time back for ourselves. Thank you!

Monique Bamberg

Great job great customer service

5.0 rating

November 18, 2020

The young lady sent over was very pleasant did a great job and cleaning and would like for her to come for my second cleaning it was possible . Thank you for your services I really appreciate it great job will tell other friends about your services thank you Juanita and Derek S

Juanita Williams Stillwell

Wonderful!

5.0 rating

November 17, 2020

I was reluctant to order Green Fog service because the pricing seemed high. I had used only one person to clean my townhouse for many years, then came Covid and she stopped working. I decided to try Green Fog. My house is sparkling clean looking like a show room. Great job from two ultra professionals.

Merry Lynn

Great attention to detail!

5.0 rating

November 14, 2020

My two – person team was amazing. We have ALOT of antiques and everything has to be done carefully, not rushed. Not only did they pay attention but they even asked me along the way about certain shelves, etc., to double check. Love it! Keep it up!

Jenny Stiven

Efficient and pleasant

5.0 rating

November 12, 2020

I was extremely pleased with the way Lysia cleaned my apartment. It was very professional and efficient. Lysia was very pleasant. I hope she can return.

Judith Gribble

On time, thorough, professional

5.0 rating

November 12, 2020

Joseph did a great job. My house was sparkling when he was done.

Terese Bernstein

Good first clearning experience

4.0 rating

November 3, 2020

This was our first time hiring a cleaner so we didn’t know exactly what to expect. Overall we were happy with the result. There were some areas we wish were given more time (e.g. floors) but we realize there was a limited amount of time for the cleaning so they couldn’t possibly do everything we thought of. The areas where they did focus ended up looking very good though, especially our aging shower.

Sat Garcia

Takes necessary precautions

5.0 rating

November 3, 2020

Reyna always wears her mask and we really appreciate that! She’s reliable and professional, friendly and thorough! The best!

Faye Hudson

Excellent!

5.0 rating

November 2, 2020

This was our first time with Green Frog. Anna was terrific. She made our home absolutely sparkle! So happy we found Green Frog and Anna.

Amy Zinman

Simply Outstanding

5.0 rating

October 17, 2020

Highly recommend Green Frog Cleaning! Our pet-friendly cleaning technician Nicole D. did a great job, worked diligently and paid attention to detail. Squeaky clean bathrooms, streak-free floors & mirrors, pretty vacuum lines on the carpets and beautifully a cleaned kitchen too! Thank you for the contract-free professional and personable house cleaning service! Our home looks great and smells fresh!

Michelle

Great cleaning top to bottom

5.0 rating

October 13, 2020

We went for the Deep Cleaning. Worth it. Faucets sparkle like they haven’t for months. Gunk and grime on floors and toilets are gone. Carpets look cleaner thanks to their professional vacuums that must work better than our. It did take one extra visit for a little spot cleaning but we’re very happy with the services Green Frogs crew provided to us. Very sweet, friendly crew. Wore masks and gloves at all times in our home which we appreciate.

Rob Izenberg and family

Prompt Service

5.0 rating

October 12, 2020

I was working with Green Frog Cleaning and another company. Green Frog had great customer service on the phone and with any communication we had. We scheduled them for a walk through to get an idea of how much it would cost and what the cleaning expectations were. They had told me they were booked until November, but to our luck and surprise, the day of the walk through (oct), they were able to come back and proceed with a deep cleaning!!! They are affordable and did a great job on the rental!! I would hire them again and we are now considering scheduling them for regularly monthly cleaning of our home.

MMV

Excellent service

5.0 rating

October 8, 2020

Our first time using your services. Ana did an excellent job cleaning our home. I would definitely use Green Frog Cleaning again and recommend to friends and family. I will also request Ana to do the job. Thank you Ana for doing a fantastic job.

Susie Fabri

Window Cleaning

5.0 rating

September 24, 2020

We got just our windows cleaned. Green Frog uses an outside agency for this service so I was a little worried about accountability should anything go wrong, but also happy that the person doing our windows literally specialized in only windows / screens / tracks. I didn’t need to worry — the service tech was GREAT. He was so quick, but focused on details, he wore a mask the whole time, and he was cheerful & professional. Our windows are sparkling. I didn’t know they could get that clean. Highly recommend this service.

Sarah

Great

5.0 rating

September 24, 2020

Very nice girl who came out, she did a wonderful good.

JB

Excellent work!

5.0 rating

September 15, 2020

We are just completing a large remodeling project, and our windows were filthy. Alex cleaned them in no time.

Yolanda jimenez-agheli

Great home cleaning

5.0 rating

September 15, 2020

Kyra of Green Frog cleaning did an amazing job and we are very lucky to have this level of quality service.

Eric

Great service and awesome attitude

5.0 rating

September 10, 2020

We were very happy with our client the cleaning that they did on our home, They truly went into detail to make sure that everything looked fantastic.

Sean

efficent

4.0 rating

September 10, 2020

The lady you sent out was very professional and had me show her around and asked if i had a preference for where to start, i like the light orange smell of the cleaning products ,loved the shine on my bathrooms and kitchens, and my clean patio window. keep up the great job.

karen hanson

Fantastic Service – Best I’ve Had

5.0 rating

September 3, 2020

Nataly came to help me with my move-out today — and she’s amazing! I’ve had four prior San Diego cleaning services in my home, but each failed to meet professional expectations in one or more ways. Long story short, I have always wound up having to do my own cleaning (sometimes right after the people I paid have left, just to finish jobs only poorly or partially done). Green Frog is obviously a fantastic organization (Dana, who took my call, was wonderful — attentive, thoughtful, helpful, responsive, kind — and the company itself has behind it a compelling culture and narrative) but Nataly was phenomenal and deserves heaps and heaps of praise — she was, hands down, the best cleaning professional I have ever had in my home. Honestly, I had given up hope that cleaning professionals like Nataly were anything more than figments of my naive inagination. But no! Truly excellent, self-motivated, and genuinely likeable pros like Nataly are real! Or, at least, she is. Nataly was smart, thorough, focused, hard-working, extremely effective, and made my home sparkle in ways I had literally never seen. Worth every cent! Nataly is also a skilled and personable conversationalist, which made the whole experience much more human than transactional, something that is important to me. Equally important to me is the fact that Nataly never lost sight of her own professional goals with my home, meaning that we could chat comfortably (if intermittently) while she was busy spinning gold from straw. Nataly has skill, charm, vision, superlative professional standards, and exemplary work ethic. She completely won me over to Green Frog in the course of a single three-hour visit. I will not only use Green Frog from now on as my one and only go-to cleaning service, but I will also be requesting Nataly specifically each time I do. You, reader, would be wise to do the same!

MB

Pleased!

5.0 rating

September 3, 2020

Very professional; great job

Rose

Zip, clean and gone

5.0 rating

August 25, 2020

Natalie (trainer) Destiny (trainee) and Ana, or regular cleaning person came in and made short work of our home on Monday. The three of them were in and out quickly and the house sparkled. Thank you, we love to be when training session are at our home.
Ana, as always, was wonderful to chat with as she made the bed. She’s very efficient and friendly. I love the way she paired the Ralph Lauren floral pillow cases with the Eddie Bauer duvet. She has a talent for making a beautiful bed. Thank you!

Cher and John Donovan

Move out cleaning

5.0 rating

August 25, 2020

Katelyn and Camilla were above and beyond what I was expecting. They cleaned my apartment for a move out not only so much quicker than I expected, but they even got up some tough scuffs and marks I struggled with myself and made them disappear. Any time I need cleaning done, Green Frog will always be my first choice. The admin team was beyond helpful and patient with me as I had hurdle upon hurdle thrown at me, it seemed like we had to change date and time over and over! Green Frog has my loyalty and I will happily recommend them to any of my friends and coworkers

M. Campos

Cleaning

5.0 rating

August 24, 2020

Pearla was efficient , friendly, and did a wonderful job .

Terry Beddoes

Reliable and Perfect…

5.0 rating

August 21, 2020

I’ve called on Green Frog several times now to do deep cleaning, maintenance, and final move out for a home that I had in the market. Every time the communication and quality of the work has been superb. From your light (small house with only 2 adults) cleaning and dusting, to heavy appliance and cabinets to be cleaned. I highly recommend- the ladies that have come to the house have been professional, courteous, friendly, and have done the job as expected.

Helena Suarez

EXCELLENT SERVICE

5.0 rating

August 17, 2020

PERLA IS THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL

Carol

Excellent Cleaning

5.0 rating

August 14, 2020

Very thorough job, was very happy with the results, my apartment was super clean and all areas of concern were addressed. Would certainly book again!

Angelo Castaneda

Great cleaning job, and safely done

5.0 rating

August 11, 2020

This is the second time Green Frog Cleaning has cleaned my house – the first during pandemic. Both times the house looked and smelled great afterwards. I also really appreciate the catagorized checklist they provide. It lets me know what was done for that cleaning, and what tasks I can have done during future cleanings. I’m going to stick with this service for regular cleaning.

Marit Resnik

Excellent

5.0 rating

August 7, 2020

Great people did a fantastic job. Will definitely be using Green Frog again.

Mike

Chantelle did great

5.0 rating

August 6, 2020

Chantelle did a great job in keeping my place neat and tidy.

Paul

Great job!

5.0 rating

July 25, 2020

The technican did a great job on our very dirty windows.

Rhonda

Katelynn

5.0 rating

July 24, 2020

Thorough and caring, Katelynn leaves my home sparkling each time. I am very happy with Green Frog!

Cheryl Peters

Great cleaning sevice.

5.0 rating

July 21, 2020

Every two weeks a skilled, well equipped, professional cleaning tech., from Green Frog, comes to my elderly mom’s home and buffs the place out. I highly recommend their services.

Steve Kirby

Young women worked very hard and did a great job!

5.0 rating

July 21, 2020

My apartment hadn’t had a ground up cleaning in a very long time. These women did a very thorough job , listened to my concerns and had my place gleaming in three hours.

Susan Cox

Excellent first cleaning

5.0 rating

July 20, 2020

The house smelled and looked great! Sam S and Shelby were a wonderful team. They were so nice and professional!! Thank you so much!

Pamela

Excellent, non-disruptive work

5.0 rating

July 16, 2020

Working from home during this time, so the place gets dirtier. Green Frog showed up with safety masks already in place and were very courteous. I was working from my office and they cleaned in the order I asked to be the least disruptive to my work.

Mark

Diligent and meticulous cleaning!

5.0 rating

July 13, 2020

Kim without hesitation went to work in cleaning our kitchen cabinets both inside and out. It is a slightly older kitchen and she took special care with all the corners, even using degreaser to clean around the oven.

Virginia

Nice job!

5.0 rating

July 12, 2020

Technicians were timely, thorough and polite. This was a very dirty home and required a lot of hard work.

Debbie Koch

Great Service and pleasant employees

5.0 rating

July 10, 2020

Three women showed up on time, explained what they were going to do then got on with it very satisfactorily. What’s not to like?

Joe Robinson

High value company through and through

5.0 rating

July 7, 2020

It is the best feeling in the world to come home to a clean and sanitized house! Thank you Green Frog for helping to keep us safe and comfortable in these troubling times.

margarette borg

Great job

5.0 rating

July 6, 2020

Great first time experience with green frog. Ladies did an awesome job and my house smells so clean. I have 3 dogs and it no longer smells like it.

Gigi

Deep cleaning windows

5.0 rating

June 30, 2020

Alex did an excellent job cleaning my windows, tracks, and screens. He works fast, stays on task, and wears his mask at all times. I am very satisfied with his work and grateful that he also protected my health by wearing his mask and practicing social distancing. Thank you Alex!

Terrie Nichols

Thorough job!

5.0 rating

June 26, 2020

The crew did a wonderful job especially in the kitchen where I needed them to focus. The cabinetry was washed, the surfaces were scoured. They really did a fantastic job!

Jess

Awesome Nicole!!!

5.0 rating

June 6, 2020

This was a Re-Do! Green Frog sent Nicole who was spot on with
Her attention to detail. Nicole did an exceptional Job! Thank YOU!

Ash Roberts Pacific Sothebys RSF

Outstanding customer service

5.0 rating

June 2, 2020

This company always answers the phone and is respectful and friendly. They work with you to find a schedule and pricing plan that meets your needs. On time, work hard, 100% recommended.

Tara Welch

Thank you for a great job!!!

5.0 rating

June 1, 2020

The Green Frog crew did a wonderful job. We will definitely hire you again and recommend you to our friends

Jamie Leitch

Move-out clean

5.0 rating

June 1, 2020

Nataly and Kimberly just did my move out clean yesterday and they did a fantastic job. The place is clean as new and smells fantastic. The owner of the unit was very pleased. Would highly recommend.

Brandon Dairo

So Happy!

5.0 rating

May 31, 2020

Ana is the best. Arrived early and we went over my priorities. I am so pleased. I can’t wait to get on a regular routine with Ana. Thank you so.much.

Marianne Jimenez

Sparkling clean as usual

5.0 rating

May 31, 2020

Used my bleach to finally get my sink clean. Kyra does a marvelous job. I do weekly cleaning but it is so-so. When Kyra does it it is sparkling clean.

Tom Stacey

Very professional and and does a great job

5.0 rating

May 28, 2020

Puts out nice extra touches to her efforts in cleaning and shows good experience on house decorations. Communicates well

Will HAYS

Great Work!

5.0 rating

May 17, 2020

My second time using Green Frog. They were on time and completed a thorough cleaning of my house. I arrived home before the time they said they would be done and they had just finished. We walked through the house together and every detail we had spoken about before I left was clean. I would recommend their services to everyone.

Michael

Great Service—Quick, Efficient and Safe

5.0 rating

May 13, 2020

We were very happy with Green Frog. They were responsive, friendly and helpful.

Laura Sand

Thorough

5.0 rating

May 13, 2020

Reyna did an excellent job, as usual. I’m very happy with Green Frog.

Karen Welch

Very Nice Job

5.0 rating

May 12, 2020

This was the 2nd time in a row that Kyra cleaned our home alone and she did a very nice job. Everything was done well and even though her vacuum broke & she had to use mine, she did a great job.

Traci Sams

Great work

5.0 rating

May 11, 2020

Fabiola was great

Hasan ikhrata

Great cleaning every time

5.0 rating

May 11, 2020

The customer service with Green Frog is excellent and the staff are easy to talk to and answer any questions, while working with you on when to schedule your cleaning, adjust cleaning schedules if need to. They always contact me when our cleaner is running late or if they can start later or earlier. Great communication. Our cleaner, Lysia, has been on time, cleans well, doesn’t need direction unless there are specific things that I would want her to add, and very approachable to answer any questions.

Susan Fortna

Thorough cleaning

5.0 rating

May 10, 2020

Always happy with your service! Thank you for providing reliable cleaning and for making sure your technicians wear masks, for their protection and ours.

Faye Hudson

Thank you!

5.0 rating

May 8, 2020

These days are hard, but when Green Frog comes, that day is a little easier. Thankful that Green Frog takes care of their staff and is committed to clients.

Morgans

Life is too short to clean your own home

5.0 rating

May 7, 2020

I finally decided to hire a house cleaner. I found Green Frog on Yelp and, after reading the many excellent reviews, decided to give them a call. Betty in Customer Service was great – very friendly and informative. I scheduled an initial Deluxe cleaning with Monica and Kyra and they did a fantastic job. My tub and my porcelain kitchen sink are like new! I’m very pleased and have signed up for regular cleanings with Monica moving forward. I didn’t do any comparison shopping so I can’t comment on pricing, but I personally find the cost reasonable. Thank you Green Frog!

Melanie

Great work – would recommend

5.0 rating

May 7, 2020

Very easy to schedule and very flexible. Had to move a few times and it was not a problem. Provided quote and came under quote. Katelynn and crew showed up on time and walked the house to verify scope and then were off to the races. Did an excellent job and finished in just 2 hours. Would recommend for use.

Bryan McCarthy

Very pleased with overall job.

5.0 rating

May 6, 2020

we had a great cleaning done by Fabiola. She really paid attention to detail, and understands a busy household with children and a dog!! Great job Green Frog, in finding the right people for the job.

Lora C.

Kyra always does a very thorough job

5.0 rating

May 6, 2020

Our house always feels so good when Kyra gets done cleaning. I can’t believe how good it feels that someone else is helping to keep our house clean and looking good

Corie Julius

Good overall, not as much covered as last cleaner

4.0 rating

May 3, 2020

This was our first time with a new person. She did a good job overall but she did not cover as much as my previous cleaner. (She ran out of time to vacuum the couch surfaces.) I think it is because it was her first time in my house and everyone was home instead of at school. Next time she comes I will make sure she knows my preferences in case they arent in the notes.

Jaclyn Nascimento

Great Job!

5.0 rating

May 3, 2020

Nicole did an amazing job! She was on time, friendly and a very efficient worker. Everything looks great!

Allison

Satisfying Service

4.0 rating

May 2, 2020

Very satisfied with the cleaning and our technician left a nice note. She followed the short set of instructions I left and was careful not to let our cat out!

Susan Juergensen

Great work

5.0 rating

April 30, 2020

Right on time, fast and efficient!

Marie-Pierre Binet-Sacks

Excellent

5.0 rating

April 29, 2020

Reyna did a very nice job of cleaning. The stainless steel in my kitchen looked really good; saved me from having to clean it.

Karen W.

KUDO

5.0 rating

April 28, 2020

Started right to work on arrival, very thorough in cleaning and sanitizing. good Job.

Will HAYS

Fourth Cleaning

5.0 rating

April 27, 2020

This was another good cleaning job by my team of Kimberly and Nataly. I will be moving from my current residence in a month but will gladly continue to use this cleaning service at my next location!

Brandon Dairo

I would give six stars if I could.

5.0 rating

April 27, 2020

Continue to be impressed

Greg W

Cleaning service

4.0 rating

April 27, 2020

This was a great job. The scent smelt amazing. Since I do have 2 dogs the vacuum wasn’t as strong as I was hoping for but over all service was so kind. I’m grateful to have chosen them

Dominikque

Great cleanning

5.0 rating

April 26, 2020

Fabiola was amazing

Jasan ikhrata

Excellent

5.0 rating

April 25, 2020

Sparkling clean as usual.

Tom Stacey

window washer did an outstanding job on brightning our view of the canyon. He was most thorough.

5.0 rating

April 24, 2020

all in the title

Will Hays

Wonderful technicians

5.0 rating

April 23, 2020

We’re staying home according to the state order which means we’re here making a bigger mess than usual while working, cooking and studying etc . Some of our regular technicians are staying home with their families and we send them our love but Green Frog is still sending excellent interim technicians out to us. They are friendly, positive, diligent and doing a great job while working around my family all being at home. Thanks Green Frog!

Morgan Family

Window washing

5.0 rating

April 23, 2020

I’ve been using Green Frog’s services for regular household cleaning for many months now, and just had them do window washing, as well. Alex came and was fantastic! Windows look perfect and is such a gift now that we’re stuck in our house indefinitely. I appreciate that all their technicians are punctual, thorough, friendly, and wear masks!

Faye Hudson

Amazing job as usual!

5.0 rating

April 23, 2020

Alysa & Kyra do such an awesome job. We are so grateful for all their hard work. Our home looks just beautiful now. Thank you ladies!!

Kit

Very clean house, professional staff.

5.0 rating

April 22, 2020

Nataly does a great job cleaning my home biweekly. Bathroom shines, floors (slate, wood and carpet) look good, counters cleaned and my pet cat doesn’t mind her or act afraid when she’s in the house (except for vacuuming!).

Susan Freedman

Great, as always!

5.0 rating

April 19, 2020

Reliable, thorough, friendly and professional.

Faye Hudson

Great customer service!

5.0 rating

April 6, 2020

I have experienced great customer service by phone to their main office and with Lysia who cleans our house. She arrives on time and is very approachable with questions or specific things that need attention. They always contact me if there is a change in the arrival date/time for our monthly cleaning.

Susan Fortna

Good job

5.0 rating

April 2, 2020

Appreciate how my requests were handled and the work was done. A very satisfactory service experience.

Mary Mikkelson

High value company through and through

5.0 rating

March 24, 2020

Green Frog is allowing it’s people to decide if they are wanting to work to provide critical care for seniors such as myself during the corona virus pandemic. that type of empowerment to the staff makes a difference! The work ethic of the technicians is amazing! everyone is affected by this terrible virus, yet the staff power through it, and make our home sparkle. Alex is amazing and I have to say, I have never had the pleasure of having clean windows before. Kyra and her crew is so good at ensuring our home is disinfected for my months old granddaughter and 93 year old mom. It makes me feel safe and smells so good! The office staff confirms and keeps me informed. Thank you Green Frog

margarette borg

Deep Clean, Ready for move in

5.0 rating

March 21, 2020

Two workers for 2.5 hours each. They deep cleaned the entire home for move in purposes and did an amazing job!

Tawana

Professional and effiecient

5.0 rating

March 20, 2020

Our cleaner thoroughly cleaned so much and moved so fast.

Andrew Van Woerkom

Excellent cleaning service

5.0 rating

March 19, 2020

Nicole always does an amazing job and keeps our home clean and neat. Even during this time of COVID19 pandemic she still is working and being very thorough making sure everything is sanitized and clean as can be. Amazing always!

Eric DuRose

Great

5.0 rating

March 19, 2020

She was amazing very thorough and the house looks great. Thank you!

Leigh Ann Bearce

Off to a great start

5.0 rating

March 12, 2020

First Green Frog cleaning (by Kayla) went very well. House looks great and I was impressed by Kayla’s thoroughness and attention to detail.

Mary Mikkelson

Immaculate! Super clean!

5.0 rating

March 9, 2020

Your cleaner did a fantastic job! She cleaned so much and so well in the time she was there. Very deep high quality clean! Attention to detail. Wife and I are thrilled! Thank you! Thank you!

Andrew S.

Excellent Job

5.0 rating

March 9, 2020

Fabiola and Kayla were terrific. I will definitely be rescheduling with them on a regular basis.

Jeannie Gregory

Very happy with my clean home

5.0 rating

February 27, 2020

I tried an app based cleaning service and there was only one person in the in the 5 cleaners that cleaned as well. I am going to be sticking with Green Frog.

Alisha Goya

Monthly House Cleaning

5.0 rating

February 20, 2020

I really love this company. I like that the staff are actual employees versus contractors. They are doing a great job cleaning my house. They are polite, on time, and move through the house quickly. I like that they accept my credit card; and that the entire process is pretty “automatic.” Once a month, the cleaning just happens; and I don’t have to do anything but open the door.

Steve Aneiro

Responded quickly – delivered as promised.

5.0 rating

February 17, 2020

Green Frog was fast, efficient and did exactly what I asked them to do. I couldn’t be happier, and look forward to using them in the future.

Richard Ryan

Very good job.

4.0 rating

February 13, 2020

Turned out good.

Gary Jones

I feel better about my new place

5.0 rating

February 10, 2020

Perla and Fabiola did such a helpful job that I had Perla come back for a second round of cleaning. They did a steady job of paying attention to the areas I needed most focus on. The before and after are dramatic. After I move I will post images.

Daniel Fink

Another great cleaning

5.0 rating

February 3, 2020

Keep up the great work!

Matthew Kenneth Aragon

Nothing but AWESOMENESS

5.0 rating

January 27, 2020

Everyone

Rose Roach

Detailed cleaning

5.0 rating

January 27, 2020

Place looked the cleanest Ive seen it with any cleaning company. The granite and stove in the kitchen were so clean and shiny!! My information is incorrect in your system though. My old address on Andorra Way is listed and my condo was listed as a 1 bedroom 2 bath. It’s actually a 1 bedroom (with small loft den), 1bathroom. A little under 700SF.

Melissa Hernandez

Hard worker and very helpful

5.0 rating

January 24, 2020

Our cleaner yesterday was very thorough and went above and beyond in her attention to detail. Very happy with my cleaning!

Glenda

Move out cleaning

5.0 rating

January 23, 2020

Hired green frog to clean my condo after moving out and helped me out in a pinch. Ricky did a wonderful job and did it very quickly. This company was very professional and I highly recommend them

Ellen

Perla did great, thanks!

5.0 rating

December 27, 2019

Thanks for getting us in on a busy holiday week- we are considering signing up for monthly service so this was a great example of what to expect. We’ll be in touch!

Andrew Hurder

Attention to detail and friendly.

4.0 rating

December 16, 2019

The technician was on time and listened to what was important to me. She offered suggestions for cleaning that I hadn’t thought of. Worked quickly and walked the house with me when she was finished.

Linda Domenick

Showed up on time and ready to work !

5.0 rating

December 14, 2019

Professional and prompt. Angie was great.

Julia Deardorff

Green frog is the best cleaning service in San Diego

5.0 rating

December 13, 2019

I can’t recommend green frog cleaning enough! Their services are amazing. Each time they clean our home it’s spotless. They always have the best and most professional housekeepers.

Nellie

Our home cleaner Reyna is exceptionally cheerful, hard-working, efficient and effective!

5.0 rating

December 10, 2019

We are very pleased with our cleaner Reyna and the Green Frog Office. Reyna cheerfully does a fantastic cleaning job while watching over our 2 dogs while I slip away for tennis. She is a treasure!

Jeff Elliott

Alex did the windows and by far the best I have ever had

5.0 rating

November 26, 2019

The cleaners were very punctual worked very hard and gave me some good advice.

Candice

Bathroom looks great.

4.0 rating

November 25, 2019

Given that she had only two hours to do my “priorities,” she did a very good job. It was more thorough than I expected as I was hoping to get more areas cleaned than were done. My main priority was vacuuming and I needed to ask three or four times before it was done. My second priority was to get the tile floors “swabbed” but it did not get done at all. The two bathrooms she cleaned, however, look great.

Janet DeLair

My dirty widows

5.0 rating

November 15, 2019

My widows were very dirty, Alex did a great job of windows, screens and surrounds. Thank you, Alex!

Susa Graves

Outstanding service

5.0 rating

November 14, 2019

The service was great. Punctual, efficient, and professional

Adam

Above and beyond

5.0 rating

November 7, 2019

I’m over the moon with Green Frog Cleaning! In addition to their standard service, I keep finding little extra things that I hadn’t expected, such as my tea kettle looking like brand new and my bed beautifully made up like a hotel bed. Their overall cleaning is excellent and the products they use make my place smell wonderfully fresh. I also love the little notes they sometimes leave on my kitchen counter. It just makes their service so personal.

Martha Jane Weaver

Easy peasy

5.0 rating

November 3, 2019

This was the first time I used a housecleaning service. Ana and Anette were so nice and did a great job. They attended to everything I needed done and made sure I was happy with their work. Thanks!

Dana Baxter

Sensational

5.0 rating

November 2, 2019

Sensational

Karen Ann Smythe

Great Job

5.0 rating

October 5, 2019

Cleaner read all instructions and verified them with me. Left a nice note and did a great job.

Veronica Jones

Friendly and hard-working cleaners

5.0 rating

October 4, 2019

Lauren and Brittany were very thorough and did a great deep clean on my elderly family member’s apartment.
They were so incredibly nice to my family member and paid attention to many details.
Looking forward to having them back to clean!

Jennifer

Great Cleaning Service

5.0 rating

October 3, 2019

I am extremely happy with Green Frog Cleaning. Their staff is very friendly and good at their job. I would recommend Green Frog to anyone looking for a cleaning service.

Jack Willingham

Great service

5.0 rating

September 28, 2019

Great experience. On time, courteous and thorough. Highly recommended.

Mcris

Sparkling clean!

5.0 rating

September 27, 2019

Thank you for making me so happy every time I come home from work!

alison garner

Great experience

4.0 rating

September 26, 2019

Lysia and Lauren were punctual, very personable, and did a great job cleaning. They communicated well about what they could do for me and listened to what I wanted. I was very happy with the work they performed. I’ll definitely be having them back!

Kathy

Great job!

5.0 rating

September 25, 2019

Enjoyed walking into a clean shiny house. Good job Kyra.

Jean Scott

Dirty job on short notice

5.0 rating

September 23, 2019

Katie did an amazing job!! Scheduled on short notice.
Keeping their number for future use!!

Mike

Great job

5.0 rating

September 21, 2019

Great job

Cheri harker

Amazing & courteous

5.0 rating

September 19, 2019

Edna was professional & courteous, did a wonderful job cleaning the tiny studio I live in, and she cleaned a stain in the toilet a previous house cleaner could not remove. I will be asking for Edna again.

Rain

Excellent

5.0 rating

September 18, 2019

Kyra always does an amazing job. I never have an qualms about leaving the house when she’s here. She works quickly and quietly.

Karen Welch

Best Cleaning Service in San Diego

5.0 rating

September 16, 2019

A+!! Green Frog was wonderful to work with from start to finish. They worked with my schedule and answered all of my questions prior to scheduling an appointment. I got a quote for the deluxe deep clean and was surprised at how much it covered for a reasonable price. Tillie and Lauren came to our house for the service and they were FANTASTIC. If I could give them 20 stars, I would. My house has never been so clean and they managed to get the insane amount of yellow lab hair out of the carpets (they’re a totally different color) when vacuuming just wasn’t enough. They were friendly, thorough, efficient, and did an absolutely wonderful job. I would recommend Green Frog to anyone in the San Diego area looking for a reputable and trustworthy cleaning service!

Laura O’Brien

Did the whole job and did it well.

5.0 rating

September 15, 2019

Kyra is on time and works hard the for her full appointment. She does an excellent job, needs no supervision and clearly knows what she she’s doing. We can’t ask for anything more.

Doug Brunson

Perfect Job

5.0 rating

September 14, 2019

Thank you for everything.

William Geary

Excellent service

5.0 rating

September 12, 2019

Friendly, professional, on-time, did everything that was asked, no chemical smells. Very happy!

Sandra

If you need your house cleaned they can do it

4.0 rating

September 12, 2019

The personalities of the folks to come our pleasant. This last time a bit slow. All in all they are helpful

Jennifer Bradley

Lots of Work Accomplished Well

4.0 rating

September 11, 2019

The two technicians did a good job on deep cleaning our home in a limited period of time. Company may want to focus more on professional customer relations to be competitive. Their time was appreciated.

Carolyn Hoagland

Great detailed clean

5.0 rating

September 9, 2019

The team from Green Frog was great! The two women who came did the best job of any cleaning company I’ve had in San Diego. They got the house up to “mom is visiting” standards and I never felt judged for our copious amount of dust and dog hair. They were both great! Though the price was higher than other companies, I felt that it was worth it for the pre and post-communication and the excellent job that the team did. I will definitely be calling Green Frog again.

Caitlin

Great service – will highly recommend!

5.0 rating

September 6, 2019

I hired Green Frog for a deep cleaning of our 2 bedroom condo. It was easy to schedule, the cleaners were prompt, and my place was so unbelievably clean at the end. What more could you want?!

Emily Hawkes

Ana is amazing!

5.0 rating

September 5, 2019

We are always so grateful when Ana provides our service. She is amazing! Both technicians did a beautiful job and we appreciate their hard work!

Kit

Perfect!

5.0 rating

September 2, 2019

The housekeepers were right on time (even a little early) and worked constantly the entire time. I needed 3 rooms thoroughly cleaned and they were! The girls were so sweet and friendly but all business.

Alicia Covill

Thorough, friendly and professional

5.0 rating

August 30, 2019

Keira was great! On time, thorough, friendly and professional. She did a great job!

Faye Hudson

Sophia is great

5.0 rating

August 26, 2019

Sophia did a great job. Thank you

Hasan

Great service and very considerate

5.0 rating

August 24, 2019

They had to tag team my house to meet the schedules they had for the day. They communicated everything with me and both ladies were easy to work with and did a fabulous job. What was great too was that the “new” (to me) person did just the same quality of work as my “regular” person. Such a relief to have so many helpful people do a thorough job. Both people listened to what I wanted done and the “new” person did exactly as I asked. Both exceeded my expectations.

Jaclyn Nascimento

Cleaning visit with cleaner and trainee

5.0 rating

August 24, 2019

Great job. On Time. Very pleasant employees. They followed instructions perfectly. My house is sparkling! I am so happy.
Thank you!

Cinthia Germek

Green Frog Cleaning – Matilde

5.0 rating

August 22, 2019

Matilde cleaned my condo yesterday and it was another great job by the Green Frog team. I have been using them for almost 6 months and find them extremely reliable by sending text and/or email reminders, and arriving to work right on time. In this case, Matilde was new to cleaning my condo, so Green Frog called beforehand to see if that was okay. I am very happy with their service and communication, and I highly recommend them.

George Thomas

Sparkling clean house

5.0 rating

August 22, 2019

I had requested the Deluxe Cleaning and received a Super Deluxe Cleaning. The attention to detail was amazing. Already scheduled the next cleaning. Mona was very professional and friendly and explained which areas she would prioritize to get as much done as possible in the scheduled time.

Johanna van Dijk

Best house cleaning job ever!!!

5.0 rating

August 19, 2019

Maria was excellent. She did my one bedroom house all by herself & was very meticulous. I’ll definently call & ask for her again. Thanks so much!

Denise

By far the beat cleaning

5.0 rating

August 11, 2019

4 th time using your service. This was by far the best crew!!! Thanks to them

Melissa

Wonderful Green Cleaning!

5.0 rating

August 11, 2019

I would like to say that Ana does a fantastic job! She had cleaned our house twice and both times she has been communicative, thorough and pleasant. Thanks to the green products, our house smells wonderful and we love that the cleaning products that Green Frog uses are cat safe as well. Thank you!

Maria S.

Great Job!

5.0 rating

August 10, 2019

Nicole and Edna were great. Good work!

Tom Rubin

Exceptional!

5.0 rating

August 7, 2019

The women who cleaned for us really know how to clean! Not just vacuum and dust as most “cleaning” services do. Plus, they are lovely people who are committed to doing their best for their customers. The house sparkled after they were finished!

Shelly

Nicole did a great job

5.0 rating

August 5, 2019

Overall, we are very happy with the work Nicole has done for us. Thanks!

James

Deluxe cleaning

5.0 rating

August 2, 2019

Courteous/respectful of my home with attention to detail. Although it was not included in the Deluxe cleaning, they included a deep clean of of my oven and my ceiling fans as requested. This made a huge difference in addition to my baseboards/walls – particularly on areas where my dog typically lounges against, and removing those hard water spots from the tub/shower fixtures without using harsh chemicals. I walked into the home and the whole place smelled pleasantly clean.

Melody Capulong-Schwartz

They do a great job and my dogs love them!

5.0 rating

August 2, 2019

I have had cleaners from Green Frog come to my house a number of times in the past year. I find the people I work with on scheduling to be extremely helpful and flexible in settings up convenient times for me. The cleaners do a great job, are personable, and my dogs run to the door with their tails wagging and toys in their mouths to share when they see the cleaner walking up to the door.

Elaine Keegan

So far so good!

5.0 rating

July 31, 2019

Yesterday was the maintenance cleaning and they did a good job. they are hard and trustful workers! and the smell….love it!

Marie

Excellent Experience

5.0 rating

July 29, 2019

This was our first experience using Green Frog to have windows and screens cleaned. Chad did an excellent job. He arrived on time, was very efficient, and willing to adjust as additional cleaning needs were identified. Our windows look like new. We were very pleased with the service provided by Green Frog and will consider them for future cleaning needs.

Bob

Awesome

5.0 rating

July 27, 2019

I am sooo thrilled with the professionalism of the company. Katie and Courtney are amazing. Prompt and courteous. Truly welcome and enjoy them in our home. The do a thorough job and are soo delightful. This is the most reliable company I’ve worked with in San Diego

Holly Savage

Swift and clean!

5.0 rating

July 26, 2019

Chad arrived on time, explained his technique, and set off to work. He thoroughly washed our 29 Pella windows inside and out, as well as all of the roll screens! The entire job took 3-1/2 hours. I’ll do this again!!

Buchsee

Great job

5.0 rating

July 25, 2019

Very clean did everything I expected

Antoinette

Fabulous window cleaning

5.0 rating

July 22, 2019

Alex did an amazing job; he’s through and a complete professional. While it was a bit expensive, it was well worth it.

Carolyn

Great Job!

5.0 rating

July 21, 2019

Belen always does such a great job! She’s thorough and goes above and beyond when she notices things that need a little extra cleaning. Very satisfied.

Suzanne Pickell

Cleaning was done in places I didn’t even expect.

5.0 rating

July 18, 2019

Super service. My home is sparkling !! Thank you Belen & Sofia :))

SL

Attention to detail

5.0 rating

July 17, 2019

Their professionalism and dedication to their work was above and beyond. I never expected this level of caring. Edna and Myra were on point, my home feels as it should cleanliness means welcoming. With the stressors in business and life they made my days coming easier and with less worry. All I can say when I look at my home and their work is…WOW!!

Mabel

Nicole, as always, did a wonderful job of cleaning our condo. We live in Bay Park where they are putting in the trolley so we get a lot of dust and dirt through the windows and screens. Our girl Nicole always leaves our place spotless.

5.0 rating

July 16, 2019

There are a lot of cleaning companies out there but, for our money, you can’t do better than Green Frog.

Charles Ott

Great experience!

5.0 rating

July 3, 2019

My first cleaning with Lysia was wonderful, she was very friendly, did a great job, and was so helpful explaining things to me. I was really pleased with the communication with Mary in regards to scheduling, explaining the services and a follow up to check on our experience. I also appreciate the ability to customize the cleanings to my needs. I plan on becoming a regular customer and highly recommend them!

Kristen Masi

Ashley did a great job!

5.0 rating

June 24, 2019

Ashley was very thorough and professional and made our house look great. We’ll definitely be using her again!

Vanessa Medan

Excellent work by Green Frog!

5.0 rating

June 24, 2019

Anette & Sophia were AWESOME! They went over and above in their detail cleaning of our Tenant’s office suite. Very easy to work with and willing to do whatever it took to leave their job dust free! Thanks! We will use you again!

Witt Properties

Very thorough and detail oriented

5.0 rating

June 21, 2019

Ana did an amazing job in just a few hours! She was very honest and accurate with me about what she could accomplish in the scheduled time. She focused on what I requested and did a thorough clean in each area. She tracked her time and double checked with me about the priorities. She worked so hard the entire time! She didn’t skimp on anything and is exactly what I’m looking for! Thorough clean and easy to communicate with. I immediately called the office to make sure I get her scheduled the next 2 times.

Jaclyn Nascimento

Positive.

5.0 rating

June 15, 2019

Thorough, friendly, efficient, accommodating

Sandy Godsey

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating

June 13, 2019

I’m so happy with the job Green Frog has done! I set up a monthly cleaning and have been very satisfied with the results. Belen is professional, efficient, and does a very thorough job. I also love that the products are non-toxic and safe for my family and our dog!

Suzanne Pickell

Easy to schedule, very professional and courteous staff

5.0 rating

June 13, 2019

Edna is amazing, it was my first time getting professional cleaning and I needed some time to think it over. She followed up with me the day after I sought help through their website’s chat system to assure me that they’re always there to help. 2 weeks go by and I was finally ready (mentally) to schedule my first cleaning and she was more than happy to assist. She was also able to get someone to help me on short notice. My technician Ashley was very friendly and helped set goals for us for the session and delivered on them as expected. I like their service so much I done gone and set another appointment for a month from now.

Chuck Finley

Finally, Clean Windows!

4.0 rating

June 11, 2019

Alex did a great job cleaning the windows on both floors, inside and out. Only one he missed was the outside of a second-floor window that he couldn’t reach via ladder.
Everything else looks great, though! I don’t think our windows have ever been this clean!

Ron Toland

Great Service!

5.0 rating

June 9, 2019

Found you on yelp! Wasn’t sure which company I wanted to go with but I knew I wanted something green with a newborn and pets in the house. Loved your customer service and how nice everyone was on the phone. The cleaning was very well done and we were satisfied. We already booked again for more project cleaning. Thank you

Peter Ayala

Very flexible and always great

5.0 rating

June 8, 2019

Rosy is always pleasant and cleans a bit differently each time depending on what room needs the most work. But she does work hard and gets a lot done. This last visit she deep cleaned the kitchen backsplash and ept thos of the kitchen counters while doing the rest of her chores – didn’t do sheets since one of the aid did that so if gave her some free time. She was training some one at the same time. They left the house smelling clean as usual. The carpets were all vacuumed and tables dusted – bathrooms sparkling as well. What more can you ask.

Pam

Excellent job by hard working and friendly crew. We signed up for monthly service after the Delux Cleaning.

5.0 rating

May 30, 2019

Ana and Nicole spent 3&1/2 hours doing a very through cleaning. We are a couple in our 80’s who have not had cleaning services before. Finger prints and cobwebs that we haven’t noticed were efficiently wisped away. Our home seemed brighter and more cheerful after they were finished.

Doug and Phyllis Brunson

Zero Complaints

5.0 rating

May 30, 2019

I love coming home from work on days you guys come in and clean. My apartment is always so clean and put together after you guys leave. I highly recommend you to everyone who comes over and asks who cleans it.

Kyle Stevens

Great Job Again

5.0 rating

May 30, 2019

Rosemary is terrific. She does the job quietly & effectively.

Vicki Granowitz

Friendly and thorough

5.0 rating

May 28, 2019

Nicole did a great job.

Andrea Jones

Blinds/Window Track Cleaning

5.0 rating

May 28, 2019

Anette was prompt and did a fantastic job cleaning my blinds and window tracks! She even stayed a little after the alotted time to make sure she got to all of all of them – I appreciated that so much! The company’s scheduling process was easy and I felt listened to and taken care of the entire time. I highly recommend Green Frog Cleaning, and of course Anette who performed the service.:)

Arianna

Consult on deep cleaning project

5.0 rating

May 27, 2019

Anna came to the house and we did a walk through. She was professional and thorough with her evaluation. This project was to clean the house to get it up for sale. She was honest about what could be done and what the challenges were. It was a large house that haven’t had a deep cleaning in years. Ultimately we went with a company that could do a more industrial clean and outside power wash in one package. I appreciate the time she took to do the walk through.

Inger

Wonderful second cleaning

5.0 rating

May 26, 2019

Rosemary has cleaned my apartment twice for me and she is always warm and friendly, things are always cleaned to my level of expectations which is hard to find. I trust her in my home and with my home.

Alexandria Maiello

Happy Customer

5.0 rating

May 24, 2019

We have been working with Green Frog for a few months so far and we are very pleased. Jessi is typically our cleaner and she goes above and beyond. We are paying a slightly higher rate than we did with our previous cleaning service, but for much, much better customer service!

Kelly Lemay

House looked great!

5.0 rating

May 23, 2019

Rosie, Reyna, and Ana did a great job! The house looked great and they were personable and professional!

Melissa

Great job

5.0 rating

May 21, 2019

Both ladies did a fantastic job

Desirer

Green Frog Cleaning – Kelli

5.0 rating

May 17, 2019

Green Frog is now cleaning my home on a regular basis. Kelli recently cleaned and did another great job. She’s worked at my home before and Green Frog allows me to request her. To me Green Frog is priced well, I get someone I’m comfortable with being in my home when I’m not there, and they do a great job.

George Thomas

Fast and high quality

5.0 rating

May 15, 2019

The cleaners were very nice and cleaned my entire place quickly and made it look amazing! 10/10, would recommend.

Eric

Really clean bathrooms

5.0 rating

May 15, 2019

Our bathrooms were in bad shape with mildew and discolored grout. Big improvement after this cleaning!

Charlotte

Good Job!!

5.0 rating

May 12, 2019

The ladies did a really good job on the house last Thursday! have asked that they return again in June.

Camille Boyd

The house was completely clean when Kelly left. She even dusted the shutters

5.0 rating

May 9, 2019

Kelly did an outstanding job on the house. Her attention to detail was amazing

Arlene Fink

Gwen did a great job

5.0 rating

May 7, 2019

Gwen did a fantastic job and took care of every detail requested. I will recommend her to anyone I know if looking for cleaning services. I will definitely request her again next time

Kimberly Doran

Great cleaning

5.0 rating

May 6, 2019

Great cleaning very thorough friendly people.

Susan hulbert

Awesome cleaning and customer service!

5.0 rating

May 6, 2019

I have been a customer for several years. They have great customer service and employees. Jessica is my cleaning technician and she is awesome. She does a very detailed job in a timely, proficient and polite manner.I highly recommend Green Frog Cleaning.

Chris

Sparkling clean house

5.0 rating

May 4, 2019

The crew did a thorough job cleaning. They were pleasant , positive, and respectful . Looking forward to their next visit!

Karen Kinnison

Fantastic and thorough job by 2 courteous professionals

5.0 rating

April 30, 2019

Wonderful work, and would highly reccomend. Both were very courteous and pleasant to work with.

JP Carroll

Excellent as always

5.0 rating

April 22, 2019

As we’ve grown accustomed to, our tech Gwen did a great job and was very thorough and open to taking extra time to ensure our place looks great. Gives us great peace of mind to have this kind of assistance. Thanks!

James & Sam

Two thumbs up!

5.0 rating

April 21, 2019

Great job, on time, friendly, attentive, asked questions, kept us informed, just overall great experience with our gal! Thank you Reena!!

Jen R.

Katie & Flor were wonderful!

5.0 rating

April 20, 2019

Katie & Flor stayed at my house for almost 3.5 hours doing a deluxe cleaning. I let the know the bathrooms were the most neglected rooms in the house and they spent a solid 90 mins on the bathrooms. They look AMAZING! Thank you Katie & Flor!

Mary Anan

Great Job

5.0 rating

April 19, 2019

Green Frog Cleaning is exceptional. They are always on time, very friendly and do a great job. I am very happy with their service and use them on a monthly basis. Jessie is the best. I highly recommend her. My apartment always looks amazing after her visit. I would recommend Green Frog Cleaning for all of your household needs.

Sabrina Pellegrino

Very thorough cleaning

5.0 rating

April 18, 2019

Ana did an excellent job, very thorough cleaning in a short period of time.

Vivek

Thank you Reyna.

5.0 rating

April 16, 2019

Reyna was on time, very respectful of our house and things, polite, and efficient. She followed our few directions, and left a sweet note on the table upon leaving. We would love to have her back!

Katerina Gribkoff

Wonderful, as always!

5.0 rating

April 15, 2019

I am always so impressed with Ana. She is by far the best technician I have had, and she is friendly and diligent. She has an excellent eye for what needs to be completed, and is especially careful with the small details (ex: wiping the front of my Keurig, where coffee sometimes splashes).

MV

Highly recommend.

5.0 rating

April 9, 2019

Jessi and Rosemary were very polite and asked many questions about what we wanted in terms of cleaning. The house was very clean Upon Our return and they left us a nice note. In a similar situation where I needed a quick turnaround I would use this service again.

Steven

Great service!

5.0 rating

April 8, 2019

I highly recommend green frog. My house has not been this clean in a while.

Kelcie

Overall nice job.

4.0 rating

April 6, 2019

Small bathroom floor sticky after cleaning/moping and Master bathroom floor still dusty in corners and behind door. Otherwise nice job.

Beth Coleman

Green Frog Cleaning – Kelli and Ana

5.0 rating

April 5, 2019

I found Green Frog Cleaning on Angie’s List and made an appointment. Kelli and Ana arrived on time, and worked diligently for three hours straight cleaning my 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath condo. After they were done, the place looked great, and they made sure I was satisfied with the cleaning. I was so impressed that now I have regularly scheduled cleaning with them. Thank you to Green Frog and Kelli and Ana!

George Thomas

Return of the clean house

5.0 rating

April 4, 2019

After a break from Green Frog due to partial home reconstruction, we couldn’t wait to bring back the clean with Katie. Home renovation makes a huge mess and just dirt dust everywhere on everything, not to mention extra people coming and going using restrooms too. It was difficult to keep up the scrubbing after them. Katie came and did a great job as usual and the dogs love her. Yay! Things are clean again! Looking forward to having her back in a few weeks.

ELYSIA M

Very pleased

5.0 rating

April 4, 2019

Showed up on time. Worked diligently. Did a great job. She was very pleasant.

Donna Pedersen

Great first impression

5.0 rating

April 4, 2019

Very professional. Great job!

Susan Dastrup

Professional cleaning done with courteous this and pleasant attitude respectful and friendly quality work

5.0 rating

April 2, 2019

Professional cleaning done in a courteous and pleasant attitude. Workers are respectful and friendly and perform a quality thorough cleaning service!

Jennifer Berton Handler

Always excellent

5.0 rating

April 2, 2019

I’m so happy with Green Frog and the job that Kyra does.

Karen W.

Awesome Team Work!

5.0 rating

March 31, 2019

I was impressed with the deep cleaning my team accomplished. They are very professional, get right to work, do everything as requested. The townhouse was throughly cleaned top to bottom. The products smell so good!

Linda Batrez

Cleaning service was very detailed and timely.

5.0 rating

March 29, 2019

Green Frog cleaning service did a great job getting our new home ready for move in.

Lydia

Crazy clean!!!

5.0 rating

March 28, 2019

Crazy clean windows again!!!!

M Wilde

Thank you GreenFrog!

5.0 rating

March 28, 2019

We love having GreenFrog provide our cleaning services. The staff is professional and courteous and they work around our schedule. The option to pay with the online system is easy and convenient. Thank you GreenFrog!

Bernard Young

They were very professional and I was impressed that neither of them were on their phones

5.0 rating

March 28, 2019

I would definitely use green frog cleaning again

Lisa Dalessio

Move out cleaning

5.0 rating

March 28, 2019

I was very impressed! I expected the house to be empty but it was still full of stuff. The staff worked with me to figure out a plan to clean and it was great. I would definitely use them again.

Monica Jorgensen

Amazing!

5.0 rating

March 26, 2019

Kyra and kyley did an amazing job cleaning my townhome. Everything was spotless and incredibly organized. They both arrived promptly and with smiling faces. Can’t wait to have my home cleaned again. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Logan Jones

Good, but not great

4.0 rating

March 25, 2019

Both cleaners were very friendly and polite. Additionally, my home was clean upon thier departure. However, some of the surfaces were not as sparkeling clean as I would have hoped. While I am interested in Green Frog coming back for a second cleaning of my home, I am wondering if different cleaning products can be used for my stainless steel surfaces (appliances and kitchen sink).

Gabrielle Carter

Very thorough

5.0 rating

March 19, 2019

The women did a very thorough job; Kira is great.

D. Murphy, Ph.D.

first time having a cleaning lady

5.0 rating

March 19, 2019

This was the first time I have ever had a company come to my home and clean. Reyna was my professional technician and she was amazing. She has a great easy going attitude with a very detailed eye. She did a fantastic job and made me feel very comfortable. The Green Frog company was very prompt in getting me all set up and walked me through how all of it was going to happen. Thank you guys! Looking forward to the next cleaning

Karen Jackson

Cleaning

5.0 rating

March 18, 2019

Excelent! I was very impressed with the “clean, green” smell in my home after they left.
It looked and felt sparkly clean.
I would definitely use that team again. I am planning on doing a “deluxe” cleaning after I get my new carpet installed and will be calling your office to book an appointment for that. May do a monthly cleaning as well, I’m pretty sure. Thanks so much for your help as you’ve helped me out during a little reconstruction aftermath cleaning in my home! I will call you again for an appointment! Thank you!

Debbie Rycyzyn

Excellent Cleaning

5.0 rating

March 18, 2019

The team did an outstanding job cleaning my home, it was such a pleasure to come home to a beautifully clean home. Thank you!

Cathy Aten

Fantastic service

5.0 rating

March 18, 2019

We’ve tried numerous cleaning services for our home and they always failed to adhere to basic standards. They were late, rescheduled last minute, or the quality of work tailed off after just a few visits. Happy to say NONE of these are an issue with Green Frog. Belen arrives for every appointment precisely on time, and is super easy and pleasant to work with. She does a fantastic job every time, and even asks us for any special instructions and feedback. Communication and billing with Green Frog has been a breeze, highly recommended.

Mark Gallo

GREAT JOB !!!

5.0 rating

March 15, 2019

I just started with Green Frog a couple months ago. They impressed me right off the start. I requested to have Ana as our regular worker and this past Wednesday was her first time being here solo. Ana is very professional and did a great job. She comes in, goes straight to work, and stays busy the entire time. On the inspection I found one small item missed and Ana took care of it immediately. My wife and I are very happy with her work and look forward to using Green Frog for a long time to come. Great job Ana, keep up the good work.

Chris Sultana

Great team of cleaning technicians did fabulous job

5.0 rating

March 15, 2019

This team of four cleaning technicians did a great job, were super pleasant, and worked really hard in a large challenging clean! Rosemary, Rosie, Katie, and Flora thank you so much.

Katherine H

Pet Hair Attack

5.0 rating

March 13, 2019

I got overwhelmed with life and my dog sheds like crazy since he is a puppy – well they got it up
and made eveyrthing shine! Very friendly staff

P

10 out at 10

5.0 rating

March 12, 2019

Great job by Lumley…:-):-):-)

Leslie wilson

Fantastic Job!

5.0 rating

March 11, 2019

Chad did a great job cleaning our windows. They look brand new and our homes curb appeal is back. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!

Jeannie L

Generally pleased

4.0 rating

March 10, 2019

Good job cleaning the basics – floors, kitchen, bathrooms. For the price was not overlly impressed. Left a few things out of place like not pushing in the dining room chairs, bed was a bit sloppy made and forgot to rinse the bathtub. But overall was OK and good clean.

Greg

Beat time and price estimate by under three hours saving over $100

5.0 rating

March 10, 2019

Kyley and crew (2) showed up on time with their own gear and got it done in under the three hour estimated time including washing the walls and vacuuming yards and yards of carpeting (tri-level home with two sets of carpeted stairs). Real estate agents who were putting up the house for sale the next day were impressed. By myself, it would have taken days. Thank you, Green Frog!

Dave Waastad

I will give them five stars

5.0 rating

March 9, 2019

Great services very nice people so friendly on time I had Nicole she made my home shins I am so thankful to them and Nicole .

Niran

[RICH_REVIEWS_SHOW num=”all”]