See what people are saying about Green Frog on these review sites:

facebook-logo-vector-100x

Green Frog Client Reviews:

Great Job

February 17, 2018

Excellent job, ten years in the military honed my attention to detail. I often spot what others overlook, but the last cleaning was perfect.

Alan

Good Job

February 16, 2018

The two ladies arrived on time and went right to work. Didn’t waste time. Did a excellent job and were very nice. My realtor already booked them for a job after seeing the work they did for me.

Larry Wood

No Title

February 5, 2018

The cleaning was perfect. I am very particular, 5 stars is like 10 stars for me!

Jeanne Barkett

Consistently clean and friendly

February 5, 2018

Once again, our home is lovely and clean. Kayla gets this house in good order, and even thought to do a special disinfectant cleaning since I’ve been quite ill. She’s wonderful! Glad I found Green Frog.

Susan Rackley

A job well done 👍🏼

February 1, 2018

I had Green Frog clean my Pilates and Fitness studio. They listened to my cares and concerns, and a completed clean, disinfected Studio was exactly what I got. I’m a happy business owner.

Lori T.

Good Cleaning

February 1, 2018

The service was good. They did a good job cleaning and the girls were nice. I am happy with how clean the apartment looks. Products worked well and smell nice. They did have trouble finding parking for over 45 minutes after the appointment time and called to ask what they should do. I ended up moving my car so one of the girls could park and put my car on the street. I know it was the first time coming to this location, but it would have been nice to not have to stress about that and delay the appointment time (which was already changed by 3 hours the day before due to one of the house cleaners cancelling). I would like to use the service monthly but not sure if the parking will be an issue every time.

Shelly

Highly recommend

February 1, 2018

I found Green Frog online and requested a quote for a move out clean, someone contacted me right away to discuss what I needed. They helped me to figure out how much time and what type of services were the best fit for our apartment and they were able to easily accommodate the date and time that worked best for me. Melanie came on time and was able to work through some of the challenges of our move out clean, she was very kind and truly went above and beyond. We got our deposit back in full, and the positive experience was more than worth the price. I highly recommend this company for both their customer service and the service itself.

Jessica

No Title

January 30, 2018

The house looks great! Looking forward to setting up regular cleaning with you πŸ™‚

Anonymous

Thank you!

January 30, 2018

I love you guys!

Cara

Latest Cleaning

January 29, 2018

Reyna did a wonderful job, as usual.

Thank you. I really appreciate your service; it is excellent.

Carolyn Maduza

Amazing

January 27, 2018

Mona and Yvette came to my parents house for the first time yesterday and had a huge job in front of them. The house was sparkling when they left and smelled wonderful. I will continue to use them from now on. My mother has Alzheimer’s and I need all the help I can get. House cleaning is something I won’t have to worry about any more.

Andrea

Yvette

January 27, 2018

Technician Yvette was awesome everything was great

Chris Tibbs

Wonderful service

January 24, 2018

Rosemary did a fantastic job with getting out condo scrubbed clean. She worked with us getting the areas we needed cleaned first and with the extra time moved on to the secondary areas.

Dave

We ❀️ Greenfrog!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThanks for another lovely job!”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œExcellent cleaning. Impressed every time.”

Home cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMonica is the best. Hard working, trustworthy, honesty and integrity. Everything you look for in a home cleaning expert. She is the best!”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œJacqueline and Alejandrina did a wonderful job cleaning my home. It was so refreshing to come home and relax and spend time with family instead of cleaning! I look forward to their service again in the future. Thanks so much!”

My first experience with Green Frog




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMona was on time, went over the scope of work, got down to business and was a “force of Nature”. I was extremely pleased with the depth of cleaning and added an hour, as well as booking my next appt. Before she left.”

Cleaning Day is a Highlight




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMona is a joy to be around and when she leaves, the house is sparkling and bed is remade ready to dive into. thanks for making the windows so lovely! Our cat also looks forward to her visit”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAbsolutely great job! Another fantastic cleaning done by Green Frog. This company is my go to for cleaning needs!”

Sanity Saver




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œRosie is amazing. She works hard and very thorough. I love coming home to a nice clean house.”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œQuick and friendly service!”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œExcellent job for the most part. I did notice the toilet wasn’t completely clean inside ,near the top of the seat. Those inconspicuous places were missed. As well as on the bathroom countertop near the edges. The base boards and doors were also not cleaned in the bathroom. They did the bathroom first so I know they got to it. A bit more attention to detail in those areas would’ve made this PERFECT. Especially for the Deep/Deluxe clean price of $235. Everything else was seriously amazing though. Thoughtfully cleaned, organized and arranged. I just needed the bathroom spotless.”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œIn addition to doing a thorough job of cleaning, she is very kind to my elderly mom, too. It is great to come home to a clean house after working late.”

So Helpful!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œKeri is great! Very kind and hard working. She pays attention to details, and has good advice how to keep the house clean until the next scheduled cleaning. I look forward to seeing her again in two weeks.”

House cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œElizabeth and Reyna were professional, courteous and thorough. Thebhouse felt, smelled and looked clean! We decided to book with them regularly!”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œGreat job and great service!”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œKeri and Green Frog Cleaning have a challenging job working around a partial home remodel and still manage to keep my home looking decent. Thanks for doing a great job.”

Incredible job!!!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œJennifer did an extraordinary job cleaning the kitchen. It was a complete wreck when she arrived, and spotless after she finished. Thank you so much Jennifer…”

Thanks




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œIt was so nice to come home & have the house clean. I didn’t have to do it! Both my roommate & I work hard, cleaning the house is not what we want to do on our days off. Can’t wait for them to come back!”

Super Pros




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œVery helpful, professional and thorough. I felt very comfortable with these sweet ladies in our home. Will definitely call them again!”

House keeping




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œNorell, was on time and completed the cleaning in a timely manner.”

Great job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThey did a great job this week! I always love relaxing in a sparkling clean house.”

Continued Good Job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œJacqueline consistently performs well: friendly, saying what she’s done after every visit, and carefully following my lists and instructions.”

Deluxe cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œReyna and Norell did a great job with the deluxe clean. Would be happy to have them back in the future. Thanks”

Yvette !!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œYvette has been coming for the last couple months and I have never been happier with how my house looks. She is impeccable with amazing attention to detail. I would recommend her to anyone!”

Very Pleased!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œWhile this was not a huge or difficult job, Monique did exactly what I needed and wanted. I will be making other appointments and will ask for her. Thanks, Monique.”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThey always do a fantastic job. I love coming home to a spotless house time and time again! I highly recommend!”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMonica is the best”

Improved service




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œWe had our second regular cleaning on 8/28/17. The technician did a much better job than the one who came the first time. She was much more thorough. Both technicians were nice, friendly, and on time but the first person seemed like she just spot cleaned while the latest one did a more complete cleaning.”

Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œGreen Frog Cleaning did an awesome jop, specially Mrs. Veronica (cleaner) she was super perfect!”

Elizabeth Rocks!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œElizabeth was fantastic, and went the extra mile to check on the door lock when my guest was locked out. I really appreciate the personal attention and will be hiring your company much more because of it πŸ™‚β€

Great job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThis is my second bi-weekly cleaning. Alicia and Jacquelyn are very prompt, thorough and friendly. The house smells wonderful and I didn’t have to strain my back with all the chores! Loving it. ”

Excellent Job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œKaci & Elizabeth did a great job. I think my bathroom and kitchen were probably the cleanest they’ve ever been. Both of them were very pleasant also, so I would highly recommend them. Cole”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œFirst regular cleaning, very nice! Came home to a nice clean house. Yes!”

review of Saturday morning deep cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI was highly pleased with my deep cleaning. The cleaners communicated clearly with us and were very thorough in their job. It was especially wonderful to see our wood floors shining again. On top of all that, they finished early! We will be signing up for regular cleanings in the future.”

Clean and fast




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThe service provided was great and on short notice I was able to get a team in to clean for me. Mary Lou did a quality check and thanks to Yvette and her coworker for taking care of my needs. Will be doing business again in the future.”

House keeping




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œYour technician did an outstanding job! Thank you!”

Housecleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œElizabeth does an excellent job works very hard and has a wonderful personality easy to get along with very definitely an asset to the organization. I needed someone to move quickly and she did happy to be working with Green Frog again”

Happy Customer




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI needed cleaning for the new move. Andrea and Rosie have done a quick and successful home cleaning even though the students who left the house before have been very polluted and scattered. Also thanks for the good fare as well. I will definitely prefer Green Frog Cleaning when I need more cleaning. Best Regards, Emre Karakas”

Great Job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMarylou did a fabulous job. Green Frog is reliable, professional and thorough.”

Mrs.




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAndrea arrived on time. Excellent job!”

Thanks




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œGreat”

TUESDAYS




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThank you Yvette!!”

Excellent Service!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œYvette & Elizabeth were the best! My condo sparkles. They were both so courteous, cheerful, professional and so hard-working! I highly recommend, thank you again for coming on Sunday!”

Very detailed




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThe two ladies worked hard the entire time. They were very thorough and did an excellent job.”

Good but not great




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œThe girl was very kind and for the most part through. There was one desk that Stil had a lot of dust and was not thoroughly cleaned, significant spots of dust. But other than that we were satisfied with the work.”

House cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMadison and Morgan were very professional and did a very good job cleaning our house. They asked for any special instructions or areas of concern and took care of all of the items we asked about.”

Window Cleaning Extraordinary




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œOur seasonal window cleaning was amazing. I can’t recommend this service highly enough. We’ll be booking Tom once or twice a year from here on out. Thank you Green Frog & team.”

Awesome work, Green Frog




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œArrived on time and cleaned the house very well. Looks like a brand new home and couldn’t be happier. Excellent service!”

Always a very good job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAlicia is great! She works swiftly, efficiently, quietly and always has a smile on her face. She’s always willing to go the extra mile to make sure I’m happy with her work. For example, on her last visit, after getting my glass shower door clean as she always does (which is no easy task), I asked her if she could help in getting some of the cruddy calcium deposit off the water stripping at the bottom of the door. She happily found the right tool for the job and cleaned it right up without marring the glass. She even takes the time to remove and replace my suction cup shower caddy each time she cleans the shower glass because she doesn’t want there to be any residual rings around it. She does very nice work and has a terrific attitude!”

Excellent service




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œTimely, professional, courteous, and great job done. Thanks!”

Great friendly service




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMona Veronica and Bonnie did my spring deep clean. They were friendly, thorough, and tried their best to cover as much items as possible. Mona was apologetic because she could not get my bathtub completely clean and offered to take a discount because of that, which I greatly appreciate. I was skeptical of having strangers come inside my house and do my chores for me, but these girls earned my trust and I’d highly recommend Green Frog to my friends”

The BEST!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œHave used before so knew the quality of work I was getting…did not disappoint!”

Great Job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThe 2 wonderful ladies were very professional and meticulous. We are very pleased with the service that they performed.”

Excellent Work




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œHello, Very happy with Green Frog Cleaning right now – lots of attention to detail, even cleaned my refrigerator which was badly needed. Thanks! Steve”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œElizabeth was great! The apartment looks soooo much better than it was. Thank you guys so much!”

Airbnb cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThis company has great cleaning people, and reliable service. I have been happy every time I have used them. I highly recommend Green Frog!”

Nice job




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œThe women who cleaned my house were very nice and asked me if I had anything specific I wanted cleaned. Over all the house was very clean, could have cleaned the shower more and scrubbed the floors. There were some spots on the floor still. Again overall the house was very clean and the cleaners very nice but the cleaning was pretty pricey. I would like to use them more but 216 dollars for a general cleaning was too high. Thank you though!”

This Is the Beginning of a Beautiful Relationship




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œHad the first deep clean yesterday and was very pleased with Mona, Morgan, and Orlanda. The team was on time, brought all their own supplies and equipment, removed all the leftover debris and I have a spotless house. The bathroom was so clean you could eat off the shower stall floor. I have my next appointment made. Thank you.”

Cleaning




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œThe technician did a very nice job, and I was pleased to get a same day appointment. thanks!”

Standard Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œJoy did a great job cleaning our house. She was professional and completed the work in the time frame that was promised. We are very happy!”

Love this cleaning service




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMona did an amazing job cleaning my house. Very thorough! Thank you!”

Excellent job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMorgsn arrived on time. She did an excellent job She accomplished a great deal in the time she was here. I will ask for her when I schedule my next cleaning job.”

mona did great!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œwhen she left everything sparkled! Awesome!!!”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œEasy to work with, discreet, thorough, reasonably priced, great staff, very happy with this company!”

Green Frog Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThe house looks great and it smells clean! Super happy!”

Great work




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThank you for a great clean job!”

Great Job,




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI had a great team Yvette & Taylor clean my house. They went above and beyond in their cleaning service. It is nice to get off work to a very clean house. My kitchen has never look so good. Thank you ladies.”

Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œDominque did another great job. The house looks and feels very clean”

Customer




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAlicia was wonderful. Very positive, hard working, with great attention to detail. She was a joy and a delight to have in my home. I look forward to having her in my home again.”

WONDERFUL!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œJaemi & Russ did an outstanding and incredibly thorough job on our first cleaning. The products used for cleaning also smell terrific! Very impressed with Green Frog’s service, and we are looking forward to a monthly service visit from Jaemi from this point forward. Highly recommended!”

Jaemi




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œOur overall first experience with green frog cleaning was a success. The cleaning exceeded expectations! One of the techs (she seemed a bit more experienced) really got into our kitchen sink drain and cleaned it out to reduce a bad smell we had been experiencing. She also cleaned our glass kitchen table the best I’ve seen yet. The other technican was quiet but stayed busy! They did not empty out any of the trash cans but maybe that’s standard? Thank you!”

Striving for execellence




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAs always my tech went above and beyond her scope of work. The green frog needs to train and retain employees like her.”

Great




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œHello – the service was great. My house is exceptionally clean. The only negative is that the crew was late. While I understand issues arise, I tend to have issues with the crews being late. When they are late, it pushes my schedule as well. By the time they arrived and got to work, they were 30 minutes behind schedule.”

Great cleaners




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œYvette & Madison did a fantastic job. This was my first time using Green Frog Cleaning and I am so pleased with how my house looks.”

Great cleaning company!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œReally happy with the job Joy did. House smelled good and was very clean.”

Green Frog Cleaning Madison B.




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œMadison B. arrived on time, was friendly and asked for a tour and special instructions. Our home was clean when we returned. She did an especially nice job with the mopping. In the future, I would like the top of the washer and dryer to be cleaned with the kitchen. She forgot to clean the cat nose prints off the front window like I asked. However, she did clean the back sliding glass door as requested. The inside of the microwave and all the appliances had been wiped down. Our bookshelf was dusted. It was wonderful to come home to a completely clean house! The card she left said the total would be $134, but I was later invoiced for $192. I had been informed that the first cleaning might be more, but the discrepancy was confusing.”

Great Job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œElizabeth cleaned our house last week. She always has a happy attitude and does a fantastic job. All around a great experience.”

housecleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMarylou showed up right on time. Did a very good job, especially with floors. We had a deep cleaning last time with a crew of three, and I think Marylou did a better job on her own.”

customer care




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMy credit card had to be changed and I totally forgot about updating it with them. Mary was great leaving a few calls and then finally emailing me. I’m hard to get a hold of, so the additional email push really helped. My pets have a great relationship with London and “help” her clean. She does a great job and although she is moving on, I feel confident the next person will do equally as well.”

Excellent!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI had let my house get out of control towards the end of my pregnancy. It was so wonderful to have such skilled cleaners come in and transform my house into a home fit to bring a baby home to!”

Great overall




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAsia and Monique were on time, professional, and quick. They completed the job within 2 hours, which I appreciated. The only improvement I would suggest is making sure all areas are dusted – there were some shelves and surfaces that were missed. Otherwise, great service and I have booked again.”

EXCELLENT SERVICE




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œWe have been using your services for a few months now. I feel you are a great company and always concerned about the client! The cleaner we had at our property yesterday was the best house cleaner we have had yet! She did a thorough job and didn’t miss anything! She was concerned about the job she did and wanted to make sure everything was taken care of before she left. We would love to have her every time! Thank you for a job WELL DONE!”

On-Time, Detail Oriented, Easy Process




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThis was my first time using Green Frog services and I was very impressed. Every single aspect was simple, enjoyable and professional. From scheduling the appointment to my interaction with the cleaners, I was very impressed! I did schedule another cleaning appointment and had to cancel last minute… they were GREAT! I was able to call after-hours and re-schedule my appointment with no headaches! Definitely recommend!”

Jamie is wonderful!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œJamie always does san excellent job.”

House Cleaning on 3/31




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAlicia and Asiah did a great job! The were very friendly and professional. The completed all my request and everything looks great! I would recommend Aliaa and Asiah.”

I’ve found my team




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMary Lou, Madison and Jennifer were wonderful. They completed the job quickly and my house looks amazing. Plus, it smells citrus fresh. I love that they use green cleaning products.”

So helpful!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œFor our regular weekly cleaning I really need some seasonal focus (windows and floors) since spring is here and the dull of winter was still visible. I asked London for help in this and she did an awesome job! I came home to a bright shiny house with a fresh clean! Thank you!”

Great Service




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œGreen Frog has consistently done a fantastic job cleaning. They are reliable and dependable.”

Excellent!!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œRuss and Monica were very professional and thorough. They were on time and prepared. Our house has never looked better. Next time I am in need of a good cleaning I will definitely come back to Green Frog.”

Amazing Service




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œElizabeth is one of the best house cleaners I have ever had for my home. She is so thorough and works fast. She is also very reliable and is so sweet. I appreciate the reminder call the day before, and am very happy with Green Frog Cleaning and Elizabeth. Thank you!”

Excellent Job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI had to let my previous cleaning company go last month so I was in search for a new company. Found Green Frog on Angies List and they were very quick in responding. I spoke with Mary and explained what I was looking for. Caitlyn & Madison did a great job! They paid special attention to areas that my old company either spaced off cleaning or did a half way job. Very impressed. Now i’m going to have them come bi-weekly!”

Fantastic Job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThey had great communication and friendly employees. The house looked great”

WINDOW CLEANING




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œWe took advantage of the window cleaning services. The gentleman was polite and did a great job on our outdoor windows!! What a difference. Thank you”

cleaning rooms




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI was very pleased of how clean the rooms were left, quick response to our needs. Maddy was very thorough. Definitely recommend The green from cleaning company.”

Housecleaning




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œVeronica and Madison came in for a deep cleaning and boy did they do a good job. I had Veronica concentrate on the kitchen where she also pulled out the dishes and wiped down the cupboards. 3 hours later and the place sparkles.”

Streamview Dr.




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œVery happy with cleaning. I do wish that the window sills were cleaned better. I noticed this morning that the sill in the main bathroom (shower) was not done. Appreciate that non toxic supplies were used and overall, Veronica and Yvette did a great job!! Loved Veronica’s attention to detail in the living room! Especially on the baseboards. They were GLEAMING!!!”

Kaarina’s apartment




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œKaarina and Andrew were so pleased with your details. They also appreciated the suggestions on how to clean furniture, and deep cleaning for oven and refrigerator. Many thanks!”

Good Job




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œGood Job”

Another Great Experience




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThis is the third time Jaemie and her team from Green Frog have come to our (very messy) home. Each time they leave, I am left in awe that this really is my house! Jaemie seems as excited about the progress as we are. She’s thorough, personable, and a joy to work with. I can’t recommend this service highly enough!”

Great Service




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œUsed them for a deep cleaning and will now use on a monthly basis. Did a great job.”

Awesome service




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œFrom step one to getting the tech to my house was easy and super professional. Monique got to my house right on time and she explained everything she was going to do before she did it, she was super professional and super nice. She even noticed stuff I wouldn’t even notice. Thank you Green Frog and thank you Monique I will definitely be calling again.”

very happy




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œJaemi did a great job….very personable and hardworking!”

Veronica




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThanks so much for sending Veronica to my house. She was very nice, professional, & efficient. I am very happy with the level of service and the work Veronica did to make my house look very clean. Jen B.”

Great Start




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œLondon did a first time cleaning on our house, and there were some really big positives. She was able to get a mildew shower cleaner than anyone else has been able to. And we asked her to focus on the floors, which she really did well. There were a few minor areas for improvement, like cleaner residue on the countertops, and burner covers askew on the stove. But for a relatively big house, she did a nice job. She was on time, and the prices were fair and clearly communicated.”

London




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œLondon continues to do a wonderful job each time she is here.”

Great cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThank you so much for scheduling our home cleaning at the last minute. My husband and I were pressed for time to be out of our home and we wanted to have it cleaned for the new owners. When I spoke to Mary, she was very kind and helpful. She worked with our timeline. Elizabeth was fantastic!! She was prompt and very thorough. The house looked and smelled amazing! We will definitely be using them again!! Thanks again Mary and Elizabeth!!”

Yvette




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThank you Yvette! I’m very appreciative of the great job that you do to care for our home. It’s such a treat to have you come and clean up after my grandchildren (ok – we can be a little messy, too). The house feels so nice and clean! Thank you, Rene’”

Great Service!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMeagan and Mona did a superb job on our “Deluxe Cleaning” service. We look forward to our biweekly housecleaning.”

Reliable and professional




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œWe’ve been really happy with Green Frog. Their staff are timely and professional. My house doesn’t sparkle quite as much as our last helper but they use green products so I assume that’s what. But they are attentive and thorough.”

Always able to count on GF




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAs always top notch work, I can depend on Green Frog whether it be my business or home. I know that pride and dedication is what each employee delivers.”

Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMonique & Monica are awesome! I love having them in my home. Efficient & Friendly.”

Pleased with service




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œWe were pleased with the level of service and detail in our clean. We were unable to get the master bedroom cleaned so it left the maid with more time upstairs. She left a nice note indicating that it took longer than she anticipated so she will request a second maid next time. Good to know that she will make that change to ensure our whole home is cleaned efficiently.”

Housecleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThey did a wonderful job of cleaning my house! Great attention to detail!”

Great Job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œVery happy with the service. Will use again”

Megan is a true professional!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMegan is prompt, quick, professional and courteous! She does amazing work and I will continue to hire her.”

Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œEvette was wonderful, detailed, and professional. I will definitely use you all-and Evette again! Thank you so much! Esther Williams”

Nice Job,




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œHad the move in/move out cleaning, 3 people for 3.5 hours. The arrived on time, did a nice job, listened to special instructions. Thanks”

Meagan and Megan




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI think we have different technicians every time, but Meagan and her trainee Megan were by far my favorite! They did a fabulous job, and left a great note, even complimenting my dog. Would love to have them clean again!”

Great Job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œLondon did a great job getting our cluttered little house looking great again! We appreciate how hard she worked and the little extra things she did like a few rounds of dishes and picking up our toddler’s clutter.”

Meagan




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMeagan did a great job on the deep clean of our house. She payed special attention to the things we pointed out and was very thorough. We thought the fee was fair and comparable to the job.”

Fabulous




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAs always Audra does a.fabulous cleaning. Thank you so much to her and to Green Frog for brining her to me.”

London is great




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œWe have only been using Green Frog for about a month but love London. She does a wonderful job cleaning and we love coming home to a clean house in the middle of the week. She knows our pets by name and I know they sometimes like to help her. Friendly, hard worker-we have a TON of pet hair and it’s gone when we get home.”

Great job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œExtremely happy with both your customer service and work to correct issue with original clean”

Great service




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI had jury duty yesterday and came home to a spotless house! The technicians did a great job, I’m really looking forward to having a bi-weekly service.”

As well as expected




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œMonica was on-time and got right to work. She was focused on getting the job done. I wasn’t feeling well and laid down, but hardly knew she was around. It wasn’t exactly the “deep clean”, I was anticipating (a few areas overlooked) it’s still a lot cleaner than it was!!!”

Friendly and Efficient




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œSo far we have been beyond pleased as a company with Green Frog’s professionalism and willingness to genuinely care about their profession. We are a business with a small showroom and a few offices (2k sq/ft) and they leave everything smelling great and take their time to make sure its done right. The other cleaning company we used spent 30 min for the whole place and never made changes when pointed to what needed to be done. They also used harsh chemicals on our natural stone and wood. Green Frog has excelled in making sure to use the right products for the right job and putting care into each task. We are thrilled to have them be a part of our extended family of companies we refer and use and we will most definitely refer them to our clients for their homes!!”

house cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œGreat job”

Good job!




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œYvette entered and promptly began work. She was prepared with her own equipment. She asked questions about any changes that could possibly set off allergic reactions. Very friendly and professional.”

bzymomma




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œGreen frog did an amazing job on my home. House looks fantastic!”

Green Frog Housecleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI love Green Frog House Cleaning I have them come every other week now on a regular basis. Monique is amazing she’s good with my pets and I trust her in my home while I’m at work. I love coming home that day you walk in the house smells clean and everything is spotless. I’m grateful and I would recommend them to everybody. Reasonably priced and it takes a lot of stress out of my week. Thank you Monique for helping me with my home. Green frog housekeeping you made a good choice when you hired Monique.”

Every Tuesdays




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThank you Yvette for coming. We love the smell of our house after you clean.”

Nice work




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI am truly spoiled rotten now. The ladies from Greenfrog visit my place once a month and make it shine in no time at all. Friendly, thorough and on time. Give them a try, pretty sure you won’t be disappointed.”

Wonderful job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThere were 3 cleaners that came for my ‘deep clean’. They were here for about 3-4 hours. (I wasn’t home when they got here, but it was in that range). Because I was home for the last part, one took me around and asked me to see if there was anything else they could do, which I appreciated. I was told that given the amount of time they spent that I would be charged the max amount, which I was surprised by because I live in a condo, not a house, and the place is not that dirty or cluttered, so I’m not sure how to feel about that. I think there should be a flat rate for square footage /number of bedrooms/bathrooms.The 5 stars go to the cleaners. They were excellent.”

Very Good Deep Clean!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI scheduled a deep clean, fairly last minute, and they were very accommodating. Monique was punctual and friendly and was a very hard worker. I really needed my walls and cabinets cleaned. I have three young children and things can get messy. They did a wonderful, thorough job and I would absolutely hire them again.”

Great, as always




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œWe are always pleased with the cleaning from green frog.”

Job Well Done in a Challenging Environment




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThe girls did a great job in an unfavorable condition apartment. They scrubbed the bathroom until it was as clean as it could get. I don’t think it had been that clean in years! The did the same in the kitchen, dissembling the fridge and stove, and endured rats scurrying about. They worked overtime to get the job done and never complained. I was happy to pay them the extra amount for their extra time. Job well done!!”

Dirty House Bites Dust




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œClint Eastwood’s “Make my day” happened at my house. Yvette pulled out her “gun” and pulled the trigger! Out came cleaning fluid! The next thing I know, the bathrooms, kitchen and tile floors were spotless! She dusted the furniture and got out the BIG GUN! The Miele Vac sucked up dust, fur and crumbs, and THEN… she bagged it and DRUG it out of the house! Thank you Yvette!”

Great




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œGirls were awesome!!”

Great cleaning job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œEvita is so pleasant, thoughtful and thorough. The house sparkled when she was finished. She did a great job cleaning my house!”

Very pleased




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œWe had a deep clean and couldn’t have been happier. meagan, Lyanne and Jennifer did a great job. We are signing up for a monthly service.”

House cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI recently decided to get our house cleaned since we are so busy during the week to keep up with everything. I came home to a spotless house. I loved the job they did and would definitely use them again. I am very particular and had to look hard for anything that was missed. So overall very pleased. They even straightened and organized my 6 yr olds room and she loved that.”

Excellent




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œLondon did an excellent job and she is a sweet young lady, thank you!”

Excellent service




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThank you for a job well done at my home at 1624 San Altos. The cleaners were very detailed! Excellent service from start to finish!”

Great Job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAs always they did a great job and were friendly and professional.”

Awesome




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œA one-woman cleaning team who did a great job and a big area in 4 hours no complaints”

Megan




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMegan has been with me over a year now, always does a great job, always on time,”

First General House Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI was very pleased with the level of service we received with our first house cleaning. London took her time, ensuring that every part of the house was cared for. The house looks beautiful and we are very happy customers! We will definitely be scheduling another cleaning next month.”

Awesome!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI really like Green Frog cleaning services and would recommend them to anyone who wants a clean home without it being filled with chemicals. The techs are also really sweet and make you feel like they genuinely care on top of doing a great job.”

Awesome job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œJamie and Lyanne came to clean my house for the first time a few weeks ago and did an amazing job. They went above and beyond what I expected and paid so much attention to detail- we were so impressed. They stayed until they were finished- long after we originally had planned and were super sweet as well. I will definitely be calling them again and recommending to my friends. Thank you!”

very happy




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œQUICK AND DID A GREAT JOB”

Meagan is the BEST




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œShe’s a part of the family.”

Excellent




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI have had service at my house three times and have had an outstanding experience each time! Megan has worked with us twice and is amazing! She is professional, friendly, and efficient. Her communication is great and ensures that you are satisfied. I would recommend Green Frog Cleaning to my family and friends.”

Amazing




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThe 2 ladies you sent, Leanne & Karen, did a wonderful job and were so friendly! They asked what my specifics were and got right down to work. They did a great detailed job on my house and we’re so sweet and accommodation with my 2.5 year old while here. Will definitely be scheduling another cleaning in the near future!”

Execellent and Efficient




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œWe had the pleasure of having Monica clean our lower 2 story condo due to new flooring put in. She has great communication skills, knowledge of what we wanted and needed, and we left to do our errands. Came back, and boy was the house super clean! We would recommend her to anybody that needs house cleaning, and the company Green Frog Cleaning is very professional and punctual. Thanks for the great job!!! Kelvin and Lara Tanaka”

2nd Visit




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œWas very happy with willingness to move my appointment time due to an unexpected commitment. Always like coming back to a clean house! Looking forward to my next monthly visit!”

Great performance




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI was very pleased with Green Frog’s quick response to my phone call. I requested a cleaning of my home the same day..The young lady who came. Started cleaning the minuet she walked in the door She did an excellent job, As she saw me go into each room after she cleaned it she ask me did I like it. Each room was done to my satisfaction. I would definitely highly recommend Green Frog”

Fantastic




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThese ladies are pretty awesome. They go above and beyond my expectations. I can’t thank them enough.”

Fine Toothed Comb




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI have been very impressed by the attention to detail shown by my ladies. They are always on time and always show up. Oddly enough, a lot of services fail in those areas but not Green Frog!”

Amazing job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œGreen frog is always professional and do a great job!!! Thank you!”

Very happy




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI have been very happy with the service your company has provided. It is easy to schedule appointments and the cleaners arrive on time. We had an issue with some scratches on our hardwood floors and it was resolved quickly and with little additional stress.”

Deluxe House Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMonica & Mona worked very hard and did a Great Job… I also saw Monica Go the Extra Extra Mile she noticed that something needed a little extra attention and she went back and went over it….”

Great job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œBoth techs were very professional and did a great job.”

Clean and green




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œWe had difficulties finding the right service to meet our cleaning needs at our pilates studio. Most cleaning services did not provide us with consistent results and did not pay attention to our desire to use “green” cleaners. Green Frog has been an excellent service. Although they set us up with the same individual to clean our studio on a weekly basis, there are occasions that she is unavailable. Regardless the studio sparkles. Thank you for your commitment to clean and green!”

Great!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œKayla and the other technician were amazing and thorough.”

Initial cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œSuch a great cleaning! Everything was picked up and carefully dusted, and our floors were spotless. So happy we chose Green Frog.”

Great work on a small project!




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œThe home owners were really happy with their service! It was a small job and Green Frog still did a great job and treated as if it was a big job! I provided instructions on locating in advance since GPS doesn’t lead people directly that wasn’t used but otherwise, their actual service was awesome! We will definitely use them again!”

GREAT CLEAN!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAudra and Green Frog have been so great since day 1! They clean everything I ask, and also spend some extra TLC in areas where my dogs like to hang out. She lines up my shoes, makes my bed, and plays with my dog and cat — how cute! I have also left them in my home before with no one there and they seem to maintain professionalism, and are able to be trusted 100%. I LOVE GREEN FROG!”

Testimonial




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œOnce again Pam did not fail me. Pleasure working with her and Green Frog.”

Great Job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œChristina did a great job cleaning our house. She payed attention to little details that really needed to be cleaned. She came on time, worked independently, and gave 100% effort. So happy that we decided to contact Green Frog cleaning.”

???




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œTerrific!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

I love Audra




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAudra is fabulous. She.cleans my home with professionalism and in detail. I also like the company and the way you provide customer service. I hope to continue to use Green Frog and especially Audra on an on going basis. Hats off to all of you”

Well Done!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI’ve had a terrific experience with Green Frog Cleaning. Every month my cleaner Audra does an amazing job of making my little apartment look spic and span. It feels so good to come home to a comfortable and clean environment! Thanks Green Frog Cleaning!”

Wonderful job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMary did a great job. Do nice to come home to such a clean house. Thank you so much!”

May 25




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œPam did a great job once again. Her attention to detail and bright and friendly personality are a joy. I am very pleased with her work. Thank you!”

Wonderful!!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMary Lou and Lyanne were awesome. Not only is my house super clean but they were incredibly patient and nice with my curious 1.5 year old. I would recommend them to anyone!”

Audra = Awesome




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAudra promptly arrived on time and did a great job cleaning. She was extremely thorough and had a great and friendly attitude. She thoroughly explained all services and always made sure address special requests for each particular room.”

Love




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œGreat job, very reliable and flexible”

Excellent




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œEverything has been very well done. I receive excellent quality cleaning service and the service provider is the same each time so my dogs know who is in the house.”

Amazing Work




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œBy far, Green Frog Cleaning, has done the best job cleaning home out of every cleaning service I’ve used. I highly recommend them.”

Meagan is the best!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œShe’s absolutely fastidious. After she’s gone through my place, I find myself being surprised at the attention she’s put into areas and surfaces that I never even thought about cleaning.”

I love a Clean House




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œElizabeth was very efficient and did a great job cleaning my house. She is very personable and accommodating.”

Clean house!




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œHouse looked and smelled great! Wonderful job. Would definitely use again. My only complaint is always having to leave a message and wait for a call back.”

Move Out




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œThe team was very accomaodating with a great attitude. They were prompt and stayed as long as was necessary to get the job done. Much appreciated! 2 suggestions: 1. When scheduling a move out cleaning, ask if power will be on…I think had we thought of it we would have been sure there was power for the crew. 2. In the event there is no power, having dustpans, and/or a battery operated vaccum would be excellent. Over all I was not only satisfied but pleased with the job that was performed. de Waal Realty”

Great Job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œGreen Frog did a great job cleaning my 2 bedroom/2 bath condo. The cleaner was on time, which is different than a lot of companies that I have used. She did a great, thorough job. I am very impressed with this cleaning service and I will definitely be using them again.”

Fantastic!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œBeing a single guy who works 60+ hours a week, I’ve used quite a few housekeeping services. During those years, I’ve never had anyone get my place clean as well as Meagan did her first visit. Now, I want no one else other than Meagan from Green Frog cleaning my place. As the title suggests, she’s fantastic!”

Excellent service




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œVery thorough and your home is remarkably clean afterwarrss. I highly recommend,”

good job




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œmy mom was happy with patti. she arrived on time and cleaned the things on my mom’s list very well. no complaints. thank you pam”

December 15, 2015




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThe cleaning staff that came to my house has consistently done an amazing job. Green Frog Cleaning makes it so easy; it really makes my Mondays great to come home to a sparkling, fresh home at the end of work. Thank you again for a job well done!”

Megan




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œEverything was awesome. Thank you so much!”

Above and beyond… I’m now a long-time client!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œElizabeth went above and beyond on this last cleaning, doing the tops of door frames and our window screens… all without asking. Wow. That’s wonderful- I forget about certain places, but she is such a thoughtful, courteous pro and has converted me into a long-time client. πŸ™‚β€

Spiffy For Thanksgivings




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œEverything is nice & clean, ready for the holiday, & every day.”

Ariel is great!!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAriel came into my apartment with a smile on her face and very positive. She got to work right away and did a wonderful job!”

Stellar




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMegan always does a great job cleaning and has a pleasant personality. We enjoy the quality of the service and her attention to detail provided to us on a bi-monthly basis. Thank you Green Frog!”

excellent!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAudra did an amazing job and I’m so happy we found her! She is prompt, courteous and always does an exceptional job cleaning our place.”

So clean!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI was really impressed with our cleaners. They really did a superb job; there is no dust anywhere in our house and the floors look great! I don’t think the grout in our shower and kitchen has ever looked this nice. Also a bonus is the house smelled so good when we got home – no bleach or chemical smell like we have experienced with other cleaners. We are looking forward to continuing to use Green Frog Cleaners to keep our home clean.”

Wonderful!!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œ5 stars!! It was amazing! Thank you Ary and Meagan!!”

Amazing job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMarylou and Ary did an amazing job. Being 9 months pregnant, I had gotten behind on a lot of cleaning and they left my house sparkling. Thank you!”

always amazing!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI want you to know that every technician you have sent to me is wonderful. I cannot say enough about them! MaryLou is our regular, but we love the whole team. setting up service is easy and efficient, and all the girls who come to our rescue rock!”

Great job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œElizabeth did an amazing job on our bathroom tile. It hasn’t look that clean in a long time. She’s a whiz at ridding the house of animal hair, too (which is a constant issue with our pets).”

Fantastic!!!!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œWe were so pleased with our first cleaning service! The girls showed up on time and did an amazing job. They got everything our previous cleaners continually missed or skipped over. I am really looking forward to our next cleaning!”

Great




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œVery happy with our service. House looks great! Thank you.”

Great first time cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMeg did a fabulous job attacking the post – construction dust all over the house. Looking forward to setting up a regular schedule.”

Good Job, Marylou.




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œI am very pleased with the cleaning that Marylou did and will definitely ask for her the next time I schedule an appointment.”

Wonderful job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œElizabeth did a wonderful job! We hadn’t had your service in several months, so the kitchen & bathroom needed a lot of work, but she did a great job and was very cheerful.”

House cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMeagan did a spectacular job. She was on time, very kind, and I felt comfortable having her in my home.”

Great cleaning




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œBoth women did a great job and finished in exactly 2 hours which was wonderful. My only critique is that things were moved during the cleaning process and not put back in their original places.”

Shower Doors!




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œMegan was very pleasant and did a good job cleaning my house. Of note is that she got all the mineral deposits off my shower doors and around the base of my kitchen faucet.”

Great job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAlicia arrived right on time and, after a brief walk through, started right away. After couple of hours, she left my place looking brand new. Very nice job!”

Great Job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œAudra did a fantastic job. We are very happy with how it went and how the house looks. Thanks!”

Worth it!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œElizabeth and Hailey did a good job, were super nice, and were on time. It’s worth the extra money to have my home cleaning well, and with ‘green’ products…. in part, so I’m not worried about my baby eating dropped food off the floor right after the cleaning. πŸ˜‰ Would use again.”

Nicely done




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œMy kitchen had to be cleaned right after move in due to the company before not doing a good job. Elizabeth did great!”

Pine Valley 2015




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMegan came to the minute on time and was ready to go with all of her gear. She was extremely relational and listened to our request. She attacked the dust bunnies awaits a vengeance as well as scouring the bathroom including the fan vent! Kind and thorough to our bamboo flooring, my dad’s cpap machine and all the collectible dust collectors, she manouvered through the loft with efficiency. We appreciate her coming and look forward to the next visit!”

Cleaning review




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œHouse cleaning was the best! Alisha was super! Very efficient and through Thank You!”

Excellent work!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMaryLou was right on time and did a spectacular and thorough job cleaning my entire house–she even vacuumed the dog hair out of my closet! She is my new favorite person! Thank you!”

Great job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œPrompt, courteous & got all my priorities accomplished for my move out! Will definitely use again!”

Mary lou




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œCourteous, on time, professional. My house feels very clean when done. Thanks for a great job.”

Mary Lou makes my house immaculate




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œShe’s on time, friendly and thorough. She’s the best housekeeper I’ve ever had.”

Great!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œHave worked with Greeenfrog for well over a year. The technicians are prompt, professional, personable and thorough. I appreciate the level of communication with the office staff regarding scheduling and/or changes. My home looks great. Thanks!”

Great service, friendly people.




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI had the two person crew. They were very professional and did a phenomenal job on the cleaning. I’d definitely use Green Frog again, despite the fact that they are a bit on the expense side”

Awesome Green Business!!!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œGreen Frog Cleaning was professional and precise. I will not hesitate to contact them again for all my house cleaning needs!”

Happily Satisfied




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œGreen Frog was a tad late, but only because they agreed to provide service to my home that is slightly out of their service area (thank you, Green Frog!) They were thorough in the services they provided, communication was very precise, and the individuals who serviced my home were kind, professional and took an interest our needs. I will definitely have them service my home on a regular basis from now on!”

Excellent Service




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œGreen Frog did an impeccable job cleaning our condo. Would recommend them to anyone and will have them back.”

awesome house cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œGreen Frog staff showed up on time, were very pleasant and got right to work. They did a great job and were careful with all furniture and fixtures. I will be hiring them again. They even left chocolates for us a a thank you.”

fantastic cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI adore green frog! they are on time every time, they remind you of your appointment. the house is cleaned top to bottom in a diligent efficient manner. the environmentally friendly detergents do not get my allergies going crazy. Michelle (our cleaner) is super friendly and there is always chocolate when the visit is over.. does it get any better than that?”

Happy Homeowner




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œDecided to try Green Frog, and am so glad I did. They treat my home as if it were their own and give things a good cleaning, without using any harsh or smelly chemicals. They’re always prompt, and use only “green” cleaners. They may be a little more expensive than some, but I’ve decided to have them keep coming, as they are worth it, and make my life so much easier!”

Satisfied




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œWe originally used Green Frog with a Daily Deal. We liked them so much that we have continued to use them. Professional, friendly, efficient. When I’m going to spend money on an “extra” like this, those are the qualities that make me want to use them again. Highly recommend.”

Great service, great people!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMichelle and Jasmin arrived to my house promptly after calling to confirm they were on the way. I have an abused dog I’m fostering at my home, and both ladies were extremely sweet to her which was wonderful. They did an excellent job cleaning (my kitchen, living room and bathroom have not looked this clean in years!) and did not mind my chatting with them as they worked. I am having them back in two weeks and hopefully regularly after that. Great service and great people. Thank you so much!”

Great Job, Green Frog!




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œThe two young ladies that cleaned my place were EXTREMELY nice and sweet. One of them, Michelle, was also very chatty which was also nice πŸ™‚ My kitchen and bathroom looked GREAT. The only reason I didn’t give a 5 star review was because for 1.5 hours of cleaning, people, a lot of things simply weren’t able to be tackled (i.e. more dusting, oven, etc.). Either way, though, Green Frog was professional, efficient and a complete joy to work with. Would very highly recommend to anyone!”

Professional and efficient




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMy husband and I are very particular about using eco-friendly cleaning products but want a clean house. Green Frog is the only company that seems to do the job right. We were very impressed with the job the first time that Michelle came in that we have continued to have them come clean our home. It is nice to walk into a clean home and not smell the cleaning products but know that your house is clean! Thanks, Michelle and thanks Green Frog!”

Great job, Green Frog




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œProfessional, enthusiastic, efficient, and effective. Cleaning our old house is a daunting task, so I appreciated the enthusiasm the team from Green Frog brought to the job. Michelle helped me prioritize what needed to be done during their first visit since I had company coming to stay. I appreciate the use of environmentally friendly products especially since I have a toddler grandchild. We hope to have Green Frog back on a regular basi”

Great and friendly




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThey do great work and they love cleaning which is a plus I highly recommend!! They even cleaned my dirty beer bottle collection which I would have never even done!!”

Awesome!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThey were fantastic! I would absolutely recommend them to a friend. I bought the living social deal to give them a try and I would have no problem paying full price to use them again.”

Nice Job!




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œUsed the Living Social promo and it was well worth it. Even paid for an extra hour to finish off the place (lots of dog hair required lots of vacuum work). Will most likely use them again. Thanks!”

Very Good Experience




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œA great first impression. We were very pleased with the cleaning and loved the friendly service. We often use discount codes once and never contact the service again, but we plan to use Green Frog again in the future.”

Good Experience




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œMichelle and Reina were so helpful, courteous, friendly, and professional. Great communication too.”

Much needed help




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œI really appreciated how helpful Michelle and Ranie were. I liked how prepared they were and learned some good tips from them. I’ve got a new list started for them to help with…baseboards, window shutters, wipe down of interior doors and light switches. It all needs to be done.”

Amazing!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œSo wonderful! The two women that came to my house had so much energy and right away got to work. I can’t say enough about the two women. They did such a wonderful job cleaning my place. They got so much done in an hour, I was shocked!”

Great job in the time allotted




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI was surprised by how much they got done within the hour and a half! The products they use do not have that chemical smell and work just as great. I will definitely use them again.”

Almost perfect…..




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œThe work that was done was done well. I thought they would have gotten a little bit more done in the hour and a half but i’ve used other companies in the past who haven’t done as good a job. I hate cleaning the oven and the fridge and gladly left it to these two professionals. I was very impressed that they stayed 5 minutes past the alloted time just to make sure something got finished. The organic dark cholate was a nice touch.”

Great job, friendly service




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThe ladies made my house sparkling clean, and were very friendly and nice to work with. I would definitely hire them again”

Green Frog House Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI was very impressed at the professionalism of the cleaning staff. They did an excellent job and I would definitely have them again. I highly recommend this company.”

2 girls are miraculous!!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œMIchelle and Yasmine, from Green Frog did a fabulous job on my domicile. It was filthy dirty, not because of me of course. I believe the landlord would come in when I was out and spill stuff and make my palace an unholy mess. When Michelle and Yasmine left here, after one hour (2 man hours) I felt relieved and life has new possibilities now. All due to them. I’m a new man!!”

Great job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œThey were friendly and accomplished in 4 hours what takes my usual housekeeper 6 hours to do. And they did a great job.”

Nice!




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œVery professional service and they clean very well! They will likely need more time than you expect to clean everything though. I would recommend this service!”

Living Social Deal




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œPurchased a Living Social Deal for 2 man hours of cleaning. They sent over 2 people and they did a great job! But 1 hour with 2 people = 2 man hours total. Was not enough time to do more than the 1 bathroom and a Kitchen needed more time. But what they did get done looks fantastic.”

very trusting




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œCleaners were very friendly and trustworthy, and would recommend if that was a major concern for someone. However even though they didn’t at all appear to be lazy or slow they didn’t get much done in the time they were here. Would not repeat at full price. Would consider if another special was available and could not find another alternative.”

Great job




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œGirls came in got right to work.worked tougher well.they did a great job.i will be sure to recommend them to my friends”

Professional cleaning




★★★★☆

4


5


1

β€œThey clean very well, and did what was asked. They were able to arrive early which did wonders for a busy schedule. Very professional, started right away. Only noted underneath some furniture didn’t look like a vacuum got underneath it. Will definitely give them another opportunity as this was the first cleaning.”

Green Frog House Cleaning




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œI was extremely satisfied with the services provided by Green Frog. The crew of 2 was on time and efficient. Michelle was the crew leader and Natasha was the other member of the team. Both girls were worked quickly and thoroughly. As each hour passed, Michelle called out the hour to Natasha. This was something that I’d never heard before. Michelle kept things moving and informed me of the progress throughout the process. I will definitely use Green Frog again!”

Great Job!




★★★★★

5


5


1

β€œNatasha and Michelle did a great first time cleaning for us! We have a new baby and had gotten very behind on housework. Well worth the peace of mind and to get something off my plate.”